GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brink

Brink is an immersive first-person shooter that blends single-player, co-op, and multiplayer gameplay into one seamless experience, allowing you to develop your character whether playing alone, with your friends, or against others online. You decide the combat role you want to assume in the world of Brink as you fight to save yourself and mankind's last refuge. Brink offers a compelling mix of dynamic battlefields, extensive customization options, and an innovative control system that will keep you coming back for more.
Average Customer Rating:
7.537
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (342 reviews)
10 stars
55
9 stars
47
8 stars
39
7 stars
21
6 stars
12
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
10
156 out of 21872%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brink
Review 1 for Brink
GameStop Bonus Trailer
Posted on:4/17/11
BigNiles
Location: Riviera Beach, FL
Check this trailer out on YouTube. It's the trailer made for the DOOM Pack!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the preorder trailer
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
YISI
 
Please wait while more information about YISI is loaded.
Additional information about YISI could not be loaded.
Posted 4/19/11
They should call this Team Fortress 3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Brink
this game is a action pact experince
Posted on:3/7/11
ARMS
Location: lonoke AR
even tho sum say that the game wont sell ...na it will ya were used to CoD and all them outher ones but thats the beauty of BRINK its a hole new way to experice gaming with the SMART button makes the game a lil like assassins creed ans the guns mak it lik black ops so you hav a win win ther rite so all im sayin is if you get this game(witch i recemend) you will have the best game in you life (for now) so spread the word of this fantastic game and dont thing BRINK is a bad game cause its not it is an AWSOME game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brink
it is going to be the best game ever
Posted on:4/5/11
andrew255n
Location: springfield mo
i went and pre ordered it today a month befor the releass
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Champions of Norrath eGuide
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brink
great game, won't sell...
Posted on:3/3/11
Milky216
Location: Ohio
I've been following this game since last year, the free run and the "choose your own path" type of coop side missions are really great, but say what you want no matter how good the game is the 1000lbs gorilla in the room is ... THE ART STYLE! You heard it from me first! if this game does 200 thousand units it will be a mild miracle. I hate to say it won't sell because we're so use to seeing Gears and CoD models, who's going to run and gun with anorexic Wii Madden models.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brink
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is an action filled game, and that's what makes it great, but there are some problems. the voice acting is, interesting, when you get shot down it takes a while for your allies to revive you, and your character seems to move slow. but this is a game worth playing
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Brink
Brink... A game that critics hated :*(
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/14
Puerto878
Location: Wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Brink was one of my favorite games of all time and to this day it still is. My dad owned it but he passed it on to me because he didn't really like it. Brink is kind of a mix of Team Fortress 2 And Mirror's Edge combined. It brings us Graphics from TF2 And a parkour system similar to Mirror's Edge's Parkour System. The game lasted for not to long though. The critics started doing what they do.. you know they do critiques and they gave Brink a bad review. After all those reviews came out... Brink was one of so little games to be killed softly by the critics everywhere. From That day forward me and my friend wondered why there was no one playing Brink. We did research and realized that the critics gave it a bad review. After a week we never played Brink again. So how do I rate this game. I give it a 9/10. Good Job Bethesda.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Brink
Good but not great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
JethXVI
Location: Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first saw this game being played on the LCD screen of a Gamestop I quickly did my research for the game and waited until I actually had $60 to fork over. When I finally got it I went home and slammed that mofo into my ps3. Once I started playing I quickly had to create my character which was the best thing in the game (all customization in the game was awesome) but there weren't that many pretty faces to pick from, you scroll from ugly to fugly but I didn't mind. At first I didn't get campaign nor where to play online against other people. Turns out campaign IS online. You basically unlock EVERYTHING once you hit level 15 or quite possibly 17, can't remember, and well you unlock weapons and accessories in the challenges mode. I literally beat the game in 2 days, not much storyline in this game. Yeah, the campaign can get pretty intense but it still seemed REALLY easy playing campaign online. So my advice, wait until it's a whole lot cheaper, not worth the $60 AT ALL.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brink
Looks very good and well put together !
Posted on:12/3/10
SpongeBobBrownPants
Location: Indiana
I thought this Day would never come. A FPS that actually looks like it's ahead of its time. Don't get wrong Call Of Duty Black ops is and will continue to be a great game. However being that Im not a pro gamer but Someone that enjoys gaming as a side hobby next to sports school I am indeed your average COD gamer. I realized once I hit tenth prestige on Modern Warfare Two and I finished KillZone 2 and started to reach high in prestige in Black Ops it wasn't enough to fill my hunger for a great FPS. Brink is't like halo or KillZone 2 or Call Of Duty it's very unique and something I have never seen before in my interior life. Brink looks amazing with outstanding Graphix great story line and the character models look cool. This game looks superb and almost like Mirrors Edge and a Jason Bourne type game just by watching all the cool character cinmatics like how they trow there guns and dodge RPG missiles,and the Assasin type stealthy characters.wow I just cant wait till this game is released.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brink
This looks like a nice change of pace...
Posted on:4/6/11
Ninjaboy
Location: Where am I? Sorry, that's classified. ;)
Looking at this game, I know that it's going to change to pace of most FPS gamers. It's sort of a cross between Mirror's Edge and Bulletstorm, with the special "free move" button that expands your gameplay options to a suprising level. If you want to jump over a railing and up to a ledge, press the free move button, run towards the railing, and it will automatically commence the desired action. It's not an "auto-pilot", however, like one insightful previewer called it. The action that you perform will be based on what direction you're looking in. If you're looking up, it'll leap. If you're looking down, it'll drop. Left and right will probably apply also, so you won't be just doing the same action over and over again. Thanks for reading my preview; I hope it was helpful!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
YeahThatGuy
Franklin Lakes, NJ
 
Please wait while more information about YeahThatGuy is loaded.
Additional information about YeahThatGuy could not be loaded.
"Free Move" button
Posted 4/12/11
Unless you've already found this out I just figured I'd let you know its called the "SMART" button. Just telling you because people yelled at me for calling them camos and not skins for the guns
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Brink
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
PS3convert
Location: Irvine, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
DO NOT SKIP THIS GAME! Brink is a game everyone should try out. I know bad reviews have been posted by several big names like IGN but their reviews are flawed. This game brings to the table exactly what it said it would. Seamlessly blend multi-player and campaign. There are two campaigns that contain both very unique and entertaining viewpoints about the fate of the Ark. Many are saying this game has no campaign and that single player is just local multiplayer. Heres where they're wrong: first, there is DEFINITELY a campaign. All the objectives you complete contribute to the story and serve a purpose. Note: The gameplay is squad based similar to Ghost Recon. Secondly, the singleplayer is played very similarly to campaign but thats just what it means to blend single and multi-player. These two issues which are highly exagerrated do not warrant a low score for this game. The gameplay is smooth as butter with S.M.A.R.T. and the customization is incredible. If you need two games to compare it to its like Army of Two mixed with Battlefield. This game is incredible don't miss out!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zoy6776
College station
 
Please wait while more information about Zoy6776 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoy6776 could not be loaded.
Brink
Posted 5/13/11
Personally i thought this was going to be amazing and the main point is great but mixing the shooting and S.M.A.R.T. system is very hard to do so with this makes the game very difficult which can be good and bad at times... The Campain is very slow and boring but i do like the online gameplay. the charater customization is really good and so are the guns besides all that good game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Brink
Decent Game, Lacking in Areas
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
hegwoodski
Location: Mankato, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Brink as a whole is a pretty good game. I have spent a lot of time playing it and have had a good time doing so. The way the game is played might be one of the coolest ideas in any FPS to date. With a cool new concept also comes a downfall. You will notice when playing the game offline that the AI is absolutely terrible and predictable. If for some reason they make a Brink 2, I hope they spend more time on fixing the AI. Besides that the game is really fun and for the price it is worth a play through just to see where games will be heading. I think COD already copied an idea from Brink with the free running where you just run over top of objects rather than having to press an action button. It has the same basic setup as Battlefield (Not as good though) with the Soldier, Engineer, Medic, etc. It is a game where you have to complete certain objectives against the opposing team using those classes. If you aren't a huge COD gamer this would be worth a try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brink
BRINK it on
Posted on:5/1/11
Notedeath
whew, another good looking game. I've been a fan of free running for a long time. I've been a fan of most FPS for a long time. If these 2 merge, it will form BRINK, my most anticipated game in 2011. And looking at the videos, I believe there will be a little RPG theme to this. And the customization just adds more value to the game. This type of games will solely depend on it's online multiplayer to either make it look good or make it look bad. But no matter what, I think i'll still love this game.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brink
lovely lovely game : )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
ccer
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is gotta be one of the best games ive ever played , and i owned a 360 gamecube, n64, sns,gameboy,ps2,ps1, and i have to say this game is very underrated and for what there selling for its a steal, this game is well worth over $20 dollars thats for sure, ppl who give it bad critics dont know a 2011 game if it hit them in the face. this game is very addicting u can jump into it whenever u want if ur sick of other games and need something to fool around with. the customization is awesome, the guns are pretty sweet, and like i said if ur looking for a good shooter then this is right in your alley because its very fast paced, shooter, with lots of content on the game that gives u so much to do. ive played so many games in my life and i have to say this is my favorite game that i've ever played on a system, Congrats Brink! : )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brink
Total Epic!
Posted on:5/4/11
PS3BrinkFTW
Brink is going to awesome! Everything about it, from the single player to the multiplayer modes. The team work that you will need to complete this, to the very fun game play. I have seen all the vids about Brink and can tell you that it is going to be awesome. I pre-ordered this hours after I knew this game existed! I can guarantee I will not be let down. If you are looking for a challenging yet total epic way to spend a boring afternoon, then pick up Brink. It is by far the best FPS game of all time! I will not go too far saying it is better than CoD, because CoD is also good. I will need to play Brink in order to compare it. Either way, I am sure that Brink is going to keep my days boredom free.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MarsBars
 
Please wait while more information about MarsBars is loaded.
Additional information about MarsBars could not be loaded.
No Sony Network, No Problem
Posted 5/6/11
Well I'm looking forward to a new type of FPS with some back bone. Kinda tired of all the Modern Warfares, Black ops, Battlefields blah blah blah. Burnt out really. So it's good to see a fresh take on the genre and hopefully Bethesda doesn't let us down. As for the PS3 customers/users (including myself) hopefully Sony will have the Network fixed by the time this game hits store so that we all can enjoy the full capacity of what this game has to offer. Here's hoping that Sony can fix their problem in time for me to buy this $60.00 game and not have to play only half of it ( like Socom 4 and Portal 2 ).
Customer Avatar
REVOLUTION
Puerto Rico
 
Please wait while more information about REVOLUTION is loaded.
Additional information about REVOLUTION could not be loaded.
Join PS3,Join Brink,Join Life
Posted 5/6/11
Brink Begins REVOLUTION,Begins online Team...up 2 Next level .. start your PS3 en Play BRINK
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Brink
Pretty good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
Gorehouse
Location: Montreal, QC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I saw the trailers for this game and i thought it looked awesome. Bethesda usually pumps out some pretty decent games so i thought that this would be yet another one. I started the game off, customized my character and got excited to unlock new appearance features and weapons (so far so good). I jump into the campaign and about 2 hours later i was shocked by the fact that i had completed half the game. There are 2 factions and players can play both and run the campaign from both sides. Basically, you could finish the whole campaign in 4 hours (probably even less). The Story definitely lacks depth and is much too simplistic and short. SO THIS IS NOT A GAME FOR PEOPLE WHO ENJOY EXTENSIVE PLOT LINES!!!! The focus was definitely placed on the objective based, online game play. However, i was shocked once again to learn that the level cap is at 20. and it is fairly simple to unlock guns, gun attachments and so on. My hope is that there will be some more downloadable content for this game: more levels (campaign and free play) and more customization aspects.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brink
Its Fun....For a Minute
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
Dukey
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When i heard about Brink, I was stoked. i couldn't wait to scale up walls and do all of this parkcour stuff in a shooter, I mean, it looked awesome. Listen to when I say, "It looked". Don't be fooled, The game is fun for a minute, but just gets boring after doing the same thing each mission. Steal this, defend that, blow up this door, defend the hostage, the list goes on and on. the weapon selection was alright but I was expecting more. I loved the character customization, but its only limited. On online i literally ran into a bunch of players that looked exactly like me clothes and all. The story? terrible. didn't make sense. I was like "What the heck is going on?" Its pretty much a multiplayer game with stupid AI's that don't help at all.the whole game, In conclusion, The game pretty much sucks. Don't waist your money, and don't waist your time.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kjdsajeuh
 
Please wait while more information about kjdsajeuh is loaded.
Additional information about kjdsajeuh could not be loaded.
Mostly for hardcore gamers
Posted 8/2/11
This game is O.K. But its not great! I thought it was gonna be a good game but it is dissapointing. The story line isnt all that great! Neither is the shooting and dying.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Brink
Blew Black Ops Away!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
BitetheBullet86
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Everyone stop hating on this game and comparing it to black ops! Well, not everyone but mostly everyone I hear review this game. Which is disappointing because Brink is *fan boys sue me* better than Black Ops in my opinion! Oh, I think I just heard a fan boy at my doorstep. Yes, in my opinion, Brink is slightly better than Black Ops (not hating at Call of Duty, its an epic series) I just love the originality they try to add into a shooter that could be another Call of Duty knockoff, like some OTHER GAME, YES I'M LOOKING AT YOU MEDAL OF HONOR REMAKE! But its something far better than a knockoff, its a game you want to get by getting off your lazy a** and buy it at Game stop immediately! Only gripe is level cap is at 20, but there is so many customization options I made too many awesome characters to care :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LordJonny12
 
Please wait while more information about LordJonny12 is loaded.
Additional information about LordJonny12 could not be loaded.
SUCKS 0/10
Posted 5/29/11
this game has no originality it is a complete knock off of the uncharted series except the uncharted series has better graphics. also black ops sucks towards MW2. Brink like I said before it is a complete knock off of the uncharted series so that is why EVERYBODY IS HATTING ON THIS GAME.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Brink
WAY too under rated.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
PublicVermin
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game from the second i played it. While it was nothing really NEW, per say, the story was great, and all of the action was fluid, and natural. The biggest thing that this game focused on (pre release) was the use of the "smart button" which is basically parkour in game to navigate vertical/taller objects. While in any other game, a player would simply vault up and over what ever was there, it's just something completely different and unique. The "smart button" does have it's moments, though, i'd say about 20% it get temperamental, mainly when your just sitting still, and decide to go up an over something. The online is great too, most of the community is not only nice, but almost EVERY time i have gotten online, the matches were great, never one was there just a shut out because of "pros". Without ranting too much longer with even more grammatical errors, i defiantly suggest this game, buy it used, and at the VERY least you can return it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brink
Brink is awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
GarinT
Location: Freeport, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, I'm not really a FPS kind of guy, I haven't played a lot of FPS games. Heck, I thought Haze was an ok game. From the first time I saw the preview for Brink, I said to myself, I gotta get this game. I haven't been let down. I've always been a big fan of creating your own character in games, and this has endless ways to customize your character to either look as much as yourself in real life (as I prefer to do in all my games) or make a fantasy/super human character. I do wish the campaign/story mode was a bit longer but it's ok with me. This is a good game for casual FPS people like myself. Any bad reviews I've seen have been from the hardcore gamer crowd. Then again, imo they all think the world of video gaming revolves around Call of Duty and Halo. If your looking for that kind of game your going to be disappointed. If your looking for something different, this game is a great choice.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brink
hard but good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/14
angflea
Location: Ontario,California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have tried the game when I rented it on gamefly and when I tried playing it for the first time it was perfect but it was kind of tricky when I played the final level for escaping the Ark but it is a good game though.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>