GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K10

NBA 2K10 is ready to tip off another Championship season. NBA 2K9, the #1 selling & #1 rated NBA videogame, set the standard for all basketball videogames, and NBA 2K10 aims to surpass that that by delivering an even better basketball experience this year with all-new gameplay components, out-of-this-world graphics, even more realistic Signature Style animations, all-new presentation elements and an unrivalled online system -- this season you won't just play the NBA, you'll live it. NBA 2K10 will be THE choice for any sports fan who wants to play the most fun basketball videogame on the market. From the kid on the neighborhood court to the most elite NBA athletes, everyone will be playing NBA 2K10 this season.
Average Customer Rating:
8.06
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
17
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
40 out of 5080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K10
Review 1 for NBA 2K10
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
ThePS3Gamer313
Location: Detroit,MI
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this is an amazing game you can say that the jerseys are not good but you have to give props to 2k it is only a 2010 game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for NBA 2K10
Great Basketball Game!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
jman14
Location: bedford,NH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This a great game for any basketball fan!!!The graphics are great and it actually sounds like you're at a real NBA game!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for NBA 2K10
A favorite of mine. AMAZING game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of my all-time favorite video games, NBA 2K10 gives a realistic, and pretty cohesive virtual basketball experience. I'll get into why it's a favorite of mine, but first I must say. Though the graphics are a tad cheesy, and the overall play of the game has improved has time has gone by, it's still got a unique realistic feel. In this game, I'm a bit of an expert at creating trick shots, shots that guys like Kobe Bryant are creating and making in real life NBA games all the time. I hate to brag, but there are shots that seem unfathomable to must. But this game makes those shots look easy. It speaks to the effort put into this by the great and all-awesome 2K Sports. Great soundtrack (Kanye West, Flo Rida). Perfect cover athlete (Kobe Bryant). Now as for why it's a personal favorite. Before I played this game, I wasn't a basketball fan. I wasn't even all that big a sports fan. I got it, played it, and I loved it. I started following basketball, and the NBA, and all that, and now basketball is practically my life. So that's why NBA 2K10 is so amazing. If you haven't played this or had this before, what have you been doing? It's amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NBA 2K10
Great game regardless what the critics say.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/09
the turntable assassin
ok where to start with this game. I picked this game up earlier today and let me say that i was very pleased with the over all style and gameplay of this game. This game has many modes and that is a huge plus, one thing i like is the real time schedule of all the nba teams another is that this makes 2k9 look like nba live when it comes to the gameplay. My one concern that i believe still needs to be tended to is the online play, I know PSN is a free network and you it's not gonna be up to par with 360's game play but they did make it a bit smoother than 2k9 which that online play was horrible. I also read in forums that it could be lagging due to running off of wireless internet rather than a hard line such as using a ethernet cable. That is one theory i am goin to put to test once i buy a ethernet cable because one thing i do love is online play, all in all i give the game a 9 out of 10 it would've had a 10 if the online play was a bit better but then again we will see if the hard line works better.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for NBA 2K10
Post Association Review
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/09
Holly M. Andrieson*
Someone in a previous post mentioned something about it being a repackaged 2k9 and they are EXACTLY right. I must say that it is disappointing due to all the trouble that 2k9 came with. I really expected 2k to do better... The gameplay is still far too computer controlled. You cant simply come down and stop and pop on a defender b/c you'll either jump WAY in front of the 3 point line or pull up from "Million Dollar contest distance" way far behind the line. Not just that but I still cant understand why the post players catch the ball in Prime Scoring Position... then step out of the paint to begin backing down. 2K is amazing on some aspects but really not logical on others. If you dont adjust the game sliders - the entire contest will play out like an ampt up LIVE... where the computer scores EVERYTHING.... and you're left looking like a 5th Grade team... I've not gone to live since the 2k2 edition of this... but I'm really considering letting go of 2k all together....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for NBA 2K10
Best game of its entire series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/14
AC00
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I believe NBA 2K is a horrid basketball series, however, NBA 2K10 (and 2K11) were really good. I still play this game today. There are no gamebreakers unlike the newer 2Ks, the ratings and graphics are amazing for its creation date. Recommend to any basketball fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for NBA 2K10
MUST BUY GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/10
LotusExige
This is a game you must buy! The graphics are AMAZING. The game is SO close to exactly what real NBA is like that I can barely tell the difference! If you get this game you MUST have online. The roster updates are the best thing to happen on the game in my opinion. For example when Michale Red is injured he is actually injured in the game and when the Miami Heat decided to start Carlos Arroyo instead of Mario Chalmers at point guard he is the starter! The chants that the crowd does are exactly like the ones in real NBA. Like the "DEFENSE...DEFENSE...DEFENSE...DEFENSE" chant that most teams have is on there. This is a must buy game and just remember the graphics are amazing the game is way better with internet. Oh yes, the camera angle to start with is ok, but you can change it to a different angle (such as 2k camera angle) and it is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DiabolicRage24
in
 
Please wait while more information about DiabolicRage24 is loaded.
Additional information about DiabolicRage24 could not be loaded.
pretty good game
Posted 7/30/11
The only bad thing i have 2 say is the long load times and how it tries 2 connect 2 2k sports everytime i turn on the game when it cant because theres a new 2k11 out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for NBA 2K10
Way better than Live
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/10
thacarterfan
Now I am someone who always would get NBA live, up until this year. And im glad i didnt get NBA Live. I like 2k10 because of the my player mode, team up mode, and online league mode. Now since i was used to Nba live i really didnt like the controls of 2k10, or the camera angle. But you can always change the camera angle so that wasnt a big deal. But what was were the controls. Ihate how you have to use the left thumbstick for everything. Its just more complicated than it should be. Now if your a person who has had NBA live for the past few years then i recommend that you stick with nba live only because the big difference in controls. For example if you were to play online and you barley knew the controls then you should just stick with NBA live because thats what you will have the most fun with.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NBA 2K10
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/10
MpGrand
I really liked this game. Online can be a bit laggy at time but single player is great. One thing though, if you do a My Player person (great game mode by the way), then it makes your profile change to use just that position. So if you go into a quick game and play with the Lakers, and you have a My Player that's a Shooting Guard (SG), then you will only be able to use Kobe Bryant. Yes, you can change it, but it took me about 3-5 minutes to figure out how to do so. Association is still a great game mode as it's always been. Dunk contest, which is a very hard game mode / event to do at first, is awesome once you figure out how to do everything the right way. Everything else was nice also. Overall it's a great game. Graphics are really nice. There are games with better graphics, but out of all the basketball games, this has the best. **PS3 Review**
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NBA 2K10
Don't get this game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
DOmiNicanBoy21
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game isn't as good as I thought it would be. I bought it the other day, not knowing that after the newer version is released that you can't update the rosters anymore. Well I guess its not really the game's fault but rather mine. But they should at least be considerate enough to put that message maybe in back of the box with bigger letters and not on the last page of the manual in little letters. Any way, this game has good graphics, not too amazing. Also when creating a character, they don't give you many options to customize your character. They give you like 7 pairs of shoes to choose from and the options to create your face are minimum. This game does have slam dunk contest but the controls were to complicated and so I put it down. I guess this game is worth the $10 if you don't care about online gaming and updated rosters, but if you do, then don't get this game. Hopefully 2K11 is better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NBA 2K10
Don't Buy. Save yourself money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/10
JDM4Life
This game is the worst of the franchise series; I have bought 2K9 and was expecting major improvements over 2K9 but I only saw the graphics change up a bit and the player roster as well. The gameplay, challenge, sound and everything overall is the same from 2K9. This game looks as realistic as old games did on the Playstation 2 at its best. I would really not recommend buying this at all as it is going to get stale and boring before the month's over so if you are looking for a worthwhile title to own, I would highly suggest looking elsewhere. This game is probably best worth renting or borrowing from someone who has it. Besides that, the 2K11 series is coming out in a few months so why not wait and hopefully 2K Sports will have changed their franchise up entirely from this one. Overall, I would never buy this game. I traded mine in and I wanted to share with you my thoughts so you don't make the same mistake. Horrible game and AI sucks. Online gets boring as well as people quit when you are ahead of them and they know they are not going to be able to make a comeback.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NBA 2K10
A Great Step Forward for Me
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
ronniedonnie719
Location: MD
This is first "new" up-to-date sports game I have purchased in a long time frankly, because I lost interest in sports series'. NBA 2K10 changed that when I played my first Quick Game with my friend. The game felt very real. I've played 2K before but the control scheme took me a little while to get used to because I was an NBA Live fan. The My Player mode is a lot of fun, given the opportunity to create a player and have him go through the long process and development of an NBA superstar.
The 3-Point contest is hard to get used to and so is the dunk contest. I personally believe the NBA Live dunk contest is a lot more enjoyable.
Nevertheless, a fantastic basketball video game. I look forward to purchasing every 2K from 10 on up from now on.
By the way, Derrick Rose is on the 2K12 cover.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ziggyheartsravinrabbids
Austin, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggyheartsravinrabbids is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggyheartsravinrabbids could not be loaded.
Uhhhhhhhh...
Posted 4/9/13
Awkward cause Michael Jordan is on the cover of '12.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for NBA 2K10
This game is crazy amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/10
dyslexicboy111
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Good graphics, quality is great, Sounds from 2k9 is dull but 2k10 feels like ur in the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NBA 2K10
Welcome Back EA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/10
WvilleLions#22
Since this year i player the NBA Live series but i read a lot of reviews online and in magazines. They all said NBA 2K was the best basketball game out. So this year I bought 2k10 and was very disappointed in the game. The controls are very poor. Your player never goes where you want him to go. Dribbling control is pretty bad, i dont like the fact of having to use the left stick as the moving and dribbling stick. The computer drops every shot it takes. I'll be double teaming a guy and he'll sink a 28 footer everytime. The presentation of the game is good so if you like just seeing the opening of the game rather than actually playing then you should buy this game. I dont understand all the hype about the My Player feature. You get graded throughout a game on good things and bad. There is so many things that will bring your grade down and hardly any that will raise it, such as a bad call for a pass or a missed catch. The thing i hate the most is that even scoring doesnt raise your grade. The only thing good about this game is the graphics and sound. So now im saying welcome back to ea sports.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dyslexicboy111
 
Please wait while more information about dyslexicboy111 is loaded.
Additional information about dyslexicboy111 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
nba 2k10
Posted 11/10/10
CRAZY GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF U LIKE 2K OF BASKETBALL GAMES, THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!! Amazing grapics, gameplay, and better layout(s) management than 2k9. I was pumped about getting this game and I hope to get 2k11. I hope 2k11 is good.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for NBA 2K10
PLZ DONT WASTE YOUR TIME
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/09
bearsfinest18
Okay here's the deal with the new NBA 2k10. I have bought every soccer, basketball,hockey, football, and baseball game pretty much that has come out in the last 10 years...and this year's version 2k10 has way too many flaws...I"ve only been playing a couple days, but here are my issues. First of all there is a huge difference between the number of open shots you make and the number of open shots the computer makes...which is like 90 percent as opposed to the 50 percent you make. Also, they can pass the ball right through your players unless you are physically controlling the player thats in the passing lane and it is very difficult to make a pass at all with a defender between you and your target...also in the last game i played James Harden dominated LeBron James missing only 1 of 15 shot attemps...5 of which came out of the post in the form of turnaround 20 foot jumpers...all in all there is just too much going for the computer and not enough for you...you will be very frustrated i guarantee it. The computer can do whatever they want, and the only sure thing for you is a layup...or is it?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for NBA 2K10
This is one of my Favorite games!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/13
Oneshot133
This is one of my favorite 2K games. I first started with NBA live 07 and that was a good game but when I played my first 2K game I was blown away. I couldn't stop playing it. The sound track was also a great part of the game all the song where song some didn't know but all came to like. I suggest this game to anyone looking to great the best 2K game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for NBA 2K10
Pretty Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/10
AndyCohn123
I got this game from my freind Jalen and I did not start caring for it until March of 2010. I like the camra anglebecause you seem like you are in a suite and you are playing the game as well I mean this is a good game. I think NBA 10 is a game with better graphics but NBA 2K10 is a better game. I think overall 2K Sports is better than EA when it comes to basketball. I like the feture that is NBA Today and I like the menu screen because it is very easy to use. The one thing I don't like is my player mode because it could be better. I think if they make a 2K11 game it will be the best game ever. I think the challange is good because you can get squashed if your not as good you might win by alot of points. The one thing I don't like is the Free Throws because on that the buttons are hard to use
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NBA 2K10
MUST BUY 2K10!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/09
Swag_KinG
This has to be the best game 2k sports ever made! The game play has not changed too much as last years but they added better graphics new moves and My Player Mode. It Fells Like You Playing The Real Players On the Floor arena environment looks realistic. The My Player feature is a great add on. You have to prove your skills on the court before you are allowed to bump heads with the monsters! Haha and its not easy to impress the scouts. It is easier to get called for bad play which makes it a little more challenging. Not to mention my dude is only 5'10 im playing as realistic as i possibly can. The players signature moves are amazing too. They even added alot of what players do before the game starts like the kobe vujacic hug, lebrons chalk tradrition and even the cavs theatrical plays. This game is a must have for nba lovers! A+ GAME OF THE YEAR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for NBA 2K10
This game is the bomb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/09
shawn casey1
I picked up NBA 2k10 and when I first started I could not stop playing it. The game is so realistic from the standpoint of how these teams really play. The stars are stars and the role players do their role. The only part that bothers me is that the computer will hit everything they shoot up, but I have a solution for that. When you begin go to game sliders and move the computer down to 45 on offense and the game will play more realistic and they will not hit everything under the sun. If you are debating whether to get this game buy it and do it now and it even has dropped in price to 49 dollars. 2k finally has put the product ou that tops all others. I used to play NBA live and it has dropped in product. It has gone to those who really just want run and shoot and not have to play any D. NBA 2k10 is it and will forever be the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for NBA 2K10
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/09
maddenlover18
I had pre-ordered this and heard that it was good. NBA 2k9 was beast and I thought it would not get that much better. However, all the new additions to this game make this game much better than NBA LIVE. It has a very high replay factor and I know I will play this all the way until 2k11 comes out. This game is what all basketball fans are looking for. If you are thinking of buying NBA Live 2010, don't, because I assure you, this is the better game. My Player mode is an amazingly realistic and challenging game mode where only the most dedicated can become NBA legends. I love the seamless online experience where I can just invite my friend to play with my online right from my association. The graphics are just magnificent and better than last year's (I didn't think it was possible). So what are you waiting for, go buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>