GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines

Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines on PSP is the first Assassin's Creed game on the PSP. It follows the story of Altair right after the events of Assassin's Creed as Altair tracks down the last Templars who fled the Holy Land and retreated to the Island of Cyprus.
Average Customer Rating:
8.378
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
19
8 stars
22
7 stars
9
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
82 out of 9091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Great Game for Fans of Assassin's
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
omega124
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines is a perfect game for Assassin's Creed fans and people looking for a good game. The graphics are pretty good for a PSP game, and the gameplay is great. You can play through seven 'Memories' in the Story, all taking place between AC 1 and AC 2. In the game, you can also connect your PSP to the PS3 and transfer your Templar Coins from AC 2 to Bloodlines. The sound is okay, with a strange background music. I'd say you could put in at least 10 hours at least in the Memories, and there is also a free roam where you can kill Templars are just roam around Cyprus. Overall, Bloodlines is a great game for a great price.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Amazing, I Can't Believe It's a PSP Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
Escalaveir
Location: At Home
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have to say, this is one of the most fun games for the PSP out there, if you're a Assassin's Creed fan, you'll love this, if not, than this game will make you love Assassin's Creed. Well to start off, the game is really similiar to the Console Assassin's Creed game, go through missions and the past. What I like this that you can free-roam and get the opportunity to tansfer your stats you got for Altair to Assassin's creed 2. Consider Bloodlines an extra to the original series of Assassin's Creed. Graphics are nice and voice acting is pretty sweet too. Overall I say this is a good buy for the PSP. Here's a video of some gameplay by IGN.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Time stops with gaming
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
good till you beat it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/10
gamer man 3699
let me start by saying this was an awsome game...till i beat it. the graphics are top notch, you can easily see detail and work put into the graphics. they are flawless. the controls were akward and hard to get used to, they were unlike any psp game i played before. the challenge wasnt great either, i only got stuck at two bosses, and they only took me two or three tries to beat. the glitches helped. the glitch that the witch cant hit me when i run in circles, and the final boss, when you fought him, you fought in a circular colleseum, and he cant hit you when you go on the ledge, and he cant get on the ledge. the length was ok, the levels were long, but there were only seven of them. the sound was decent. so was the story line. lots of surprises. there is only campaign mode, and i have beat it twice, so i am really bored with it. also, you cant change the difficulty. this game is great till you beat it. i am going to sell my copy. dont buy this until youre sure your ok with the lack of challenge and length.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Better than average "Time-Passer"
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/14
Rezican
Location: Williamsburg, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines is a good PSP game. However, it is a PSP game and graphics shouldn't be judged harshly but for this gamed, it could've been done better. Physics could've been better as well, example: rag-doll effects would've been nice, actually walking up inclines and stairs, and dead bodies remained un-despawned a bit longer. Gameplay was great because...to be honest, who doesn't love the addicting "AC" Combat System? Sound is good with small speakers, quality is better than average. The music is unique and as always, rememberable. The collectable coins provides a classic and fun gaming experience for when you beat the storyline quests. Overall Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines is a better than average game for the PSP, I'd recommend this to any casual/Assassin's Creed series fan.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Graphics, Weapons, and ESRB
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/10
Pickygamer
I just bought this game and i have to say the graphics are almost flawless. Weapons are a great way to take down Templars. These weapons are not to be messed with, with a swivled knife, long sword, and the daddy of all weapons, the hidden knife. This knife is hidden in Altiar's sleeve and pops out for a quick and silent kill. But this knife isn't the only thing hidden within this colorful and gory game, there's also language, and it isn't mentiond in this ESRB rating, and i do not know why it wasn't in the ratings?! Cause some parents look at the back of the game case and say ok, you can get this game it's only got blood and violence. Family gets home and the kid tells his parents hey this game has something we didn't see on the back. So buyers beware this game has language not to be confused with MILD language cause MILD language doesn't have the same words as the other. All in all this game is great, free roming, and acrobatic moves and kills throughtout the game, and don't forget the great color and vibrant enviorments.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
good game but has some flaws
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/10
american hater 99
this game is probably one of the best games for psp. the graphics are outstanding, the controls match the psp,and(i dont know if you think this counts as a good feature but I do) the battle mode is awsome. when you are attacked by the templars you can either attack or counter. with the counter you cna watch your character(forget his name) make some awesome moves.but there are some flaws that make the game boring. one the story line is to short, i mean this game is really short but they do make up for that with how you can go back and get achievments, like rescuing a girl( i think her name is maria) in under five minutes so the game does challenge a bit. another flaw is when you are doing main quest you can't explore anywhere else(other then the place the quest is) you have to stay in one region. other then that this game is pretty outstanding. I would recommend this game to anyone who owns a psp becuase this game is the best game out there for psp(other then god of war)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
its ok
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
waykokid
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game isnt a great game but its not bad on my first play through i couldnt stop my self but thinking how lonely the towns felt for a game were you hide in the shadows it seems theres not many shadows to hide in and most the time i just found my self running across the roof tops another thing that seems to stick out is the camera as often at the wrong times it points in the wrong direction and you have to stop adjust it and run again note for those looking for a straight up action packed game this is not for you the game starts off super slow and dosnt get interesting till you leave the first section however once you get past that there is some fun to be had here combat is repedative but satifiying ignoring the fact that you can kill just about any body with your hidden blade and i mean any one except the last boss its stinks that a few little things make this game something less than what it should have been but well you know its not exactly easy to port a master peice like the assassins creed series to portable gameing if you have a playstation 3 go ahead and grab this game on there
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ILOVEHALO94
 
Please wait while more information about ILOVEHALO94 is loaded.
Additional information about ILOVEHALO94 could not be loaded.
meh
Posted 9/14/11
its k for a bad psp port of an amazing seires but its really glitchy and stale in it movements its not really nessicary on the story line but i am a major AC fan so i figured i would play it any way i'm not going with in a mile of the ds game i saw them and they are steaming piles of horse dung
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/10
cutomer
Assassin Creed:Bloodlines is one of the best game's i have ever played the reason why is cause of the storyline and gameplay. Most psp games i buy i only usually play it and once i pass it i just leave the game to waste. However this game on the otherhand is the best game i played on a psp also it was very cheap. My favorite part of the game was assassinating the templer's. The boss battle's are pretty easy and the length of the game is sadly short, it only took me three days to pass. If you add doing all the missions and completing all acomplishments plus finding the templer coins then the game takes up more time. At fist i was not gonna get the game cause of reviews people said it was to short and needed a few tweeks but i took a chance and the game turn out to be great. I reccommend this game to all fans of role playing game's and assassin creed fans. I give this game a 4 out of 5.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GabeVN
 
Please wait while more information about GabeVN is loaded.
Additional information about GabeVN could not be loaded.
Amazing game
Posted 10/21/12
I love everything in this game.the graphics,the sounds,I love everything in it!!!!!!!.I bought it because in the store ,I was buying a PSP and that was the coolest cover I saw.So I bought it.I never tought it would be this great.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
love this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
awasomeguy1
Location: Hudson ma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game the day it came out, and i still play it today. i love the missions and goin around using the hidden blade, while being stealthy like a real assassin. the controls take a little getting used to but it should take about 10 or 15 minutes to get used to them. other wise i will never stop playing this game, or any assassins creed games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/09
assassins creed bloodlines
I though that assassins creed bloodlines would be much better than what i got. the storyline was ok but it was confusing where you stared off and left off. the challenge wasn't that hard to seemed to easy. the length was really short so it was not that good the templar coins weren't that hard to find the controls were the same of that of ac1. but its really good how you can connect to the ps3 with a plug. the graphics were actually really good for a psp game i also thought that the side missions were pretty easy also but the bosses were really fun to fight also the fighting itself was really fun and u don't have to earn all your weapons you start out with them so its not like in ac1 where you have to earn every thing so thats much better. one that really bothered me was that altair didn't have the same voice he sounded italian not overall i think it was a pretty entertaining game so i would buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Altair just jumped into the PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
Kpats12345
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassin's Creed has a great series and great games. Bloodlines is a great buy for the PSP. The graphics are about in PS2 quality so you will be amazed. This time I dont think you have to worry about going in and out of the Ananomus. The story is good, though I dont know when it takes place or if its part of the series. The gameplay fits well and its still fun doing side missions and Jumping from building to building. Id recommend this to any AC fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
ONE OF THE BEST PSP GAMES OF ALL TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/12
theSMALLguy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is just awesome........there is alot to say about this game . i am going to say that this is pretty much the same to assassin's creed 1 . all that is different is the graphics, and if you like sneeking up on people and killing them vishisly with a hidden blade get this game! (also if you have a psp 3000, i dont care GET THIS GAME!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Sony PSP System (3000)
9.3 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
its awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
toughguy4000000
Location: aroura illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its awsome when you dont want to do missions you can assasinate the templar gaurds i love the hidden blades
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
mattkeene
Wow! Talk about amazing game for handheld! This game really lived up to the hype of the console version. I've always been really let down in terms of graphics and length of psp games, but I saw this had good ratings and it was cheap so I went and bought it. You really gotta hand it to Ubisoft to make quality graphics and fighting style. This game is abviously not as good as console, but thats never possible. It is however very good compared to the console version, unlike handheld versions of other games. I highly reccomend this game. There are so many ways to kill, and of course it's not your modern war game, but Ubisoft really did come through with it on this one. Can't wait 'til they make a PSP version of AC2! so please if you love action get this game definetly!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
Shadowgodma
Location: Il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
all the ac games Kick butt and will keep kicking it till the end of time
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
One to add to the collection.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/10
Chris is here for you.
Overall i would definitely suggest buying this game, although its a bit short in length and not the most challenging, i still loved it. i thought the graphics we're very good, like i said before, its a bit short, but the free roam part of the game definitely makes up for it. The certain missions you do are fun, like sneaking past the guards to kill somebody for example. I liked the controls except for i had trouble getting off of walls. One thing I didnt like about it was how easy it was. The bosses/guards really arent hard to kill and you rarely ever die unless your like me and accidently run into the ocean... The sound was perfect and crystal clear, also the storyline was wonderful. I would definitely reccomend this to anybody who considers buying this. if i ever get a ps3 assasins creed will be the first title i buy!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Great but missing something
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/10
warhammer1791
When I got the bloodlines bundle it was my first psp. The game sound was pretty fair, the controls were pretty smooth, but it was tottaly impossible to counter in a fist fight. All in all it was good but they really should make a sequel with Altair or Ezio, because it is really short if you rush to the missions and dont do side quests or get into lots of sword fights or hunt for the gold and silver templar coins that can give you upgrades. Also the ESRB missed some stuff in the final rating. I heard language everytime I was running and slammed into a civilian. Also probably either suggestive themes or mild suggestive themes.There were half-naked women walking around the Kyrenia Merchant District if you look close enough. It was good but really missing some of the most important aspects of assasins creed, you couldnt pickpocket, eavesdrop, and it doesnt even show where the short blade is, it just pops out of nowhere. Also your target doesnt talk to you and Altair doesnt brush his throat with a feather like on ps3 and 360. It was good, but it wasnt portable ops plus.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
If your interested go ahead and buy it its...OK
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
wiseguy
Location: San Diego, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game a couple weeks ago, id say its fine gameplay is satisfying, graphics well compared 2 other psp games they r great.But i was far from satisfied with the leinth it took me about a day taking breaks and gettig distracted. so id say i spent a comined amount of 3-4 hours on it.Not 2 mention the templars r soooooo easy it seem like theyd make the bosses better than the guards. but it was cheap and better than most psp games,So if your considering buying it go head just keep in mind the leinth and lack of difficulty.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
Oh My God is This For PSP????
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/10
cjisassassin
When i first got this game i was fairly excited and it helped that i got the bundle that came with this game. so this was the first game i had on my psp and i have to say that i am impressed. the graphics are gorgeos and the game controls work seemlessly and feel really close to the original for the consols. the voice over is well done and they finally put in subtitles so that you can make sure that you are getting the story. It is also nice that they made altiars voice match the time period he was in. the story takes almost directly off of the the first assassins creed. i would recomend this game to anyone who like me loves assassins creed, medevil times, or just wants to play one of the best handheld action games out there. trust me this isnt going to be a suckish DS assassins creed experience.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines
awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
AtomicGamer
Location: Ohio,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome for assassins creed fans.This is also a really great game for psp. But it did not last me ery long.If you have some money to spare definetly consider this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>