GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

R.U.S.E.

Developed by Eugen Systems, R.U.S.E is the first strategy game where your ability to deceive and manipulate your enemies determines your nation's fate. Lead your army to victory by camouflaging your troops, luring your opponent with decoy units, sabotaging enemy logistics and much more. Strategy has never been so intuitive and deep.R.U.S.E features cutting edge graphics and effects, the incredible IRISZOOM® Engine, immersive combat and a simplified interface that allows you to determine your nation's strategy and fight to defeat your enemies.
Average Customer Rating:
9.1
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
7
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for R.U.S.E.
Review 1 for R.U.S.E.
Very stratigic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/14
thrilofthekill
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my view this game is ridiculously unappreciated. If you like real time strategy games then you will love this one. It will challenge you, trust me. I liken it to a modem day version of chess. You have to be thinking three turns ahead. You have to use the terrain to your advantage, know your strengths and absolutely watch, maintain and expand your economy. Additionally, active reconnaissance is the key for survival. Its fast, hardcore and multi-tiered action that requires you to constantly pay attention to the situation.. Make the wrong decision or lose focus at the wrong time whether at the beginning of the game or toward the end and you will find yourself in ruin. Plus it offers a variety of game modes, Campaign, Battle mode ((skirmishes) both AI and online multiplayer and Operations which put in you specific difficult situations.,. There is real strategy required for this game so if that's what you like, you will really love this game. Give it a chance. I would absolutely love to see a RUSE II.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for R.U.S.E.
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/10
Airheads001
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so much fun! First off the AI are great, you can set them to three levels of difficulty, easy, medium, and hard. There is also their profile to set which is how they play through the game, like if you want them to be more defensive or if you want to make them use mostly air support and a lot others. This though is only battles you have with AI, there is also a campaign with a story line where you do missions and its a lot of fun. Another is multiplayer where you can have battles with other people or there are co-op missions you can do with your friends which are historical battles. The controls are amazing, they are very easy to use. The graphics are fantastic, I love them. There is a zooming system that allows you to zoom out all the way to see the whole battlefield and your units have icons and are stacked so it is easier to see, or if you zoom in all the way your units and actual sized like they would be in real life. So far I counted, there are 21 maps which look great. Their are also things called Ruses which are battle strategies, like "Radio Silence" which makes all your units unable to be seen on the map for a limited time, or the coolest thing is fake units, you can set up fake tanks and other things to trick your enemy thinking your going to destroy them. This game is amazing and fun game and is a must buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for R.U.S.E.
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
ScareTax
Location: Chesapeake, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game can be challenging at times but overall its a good game. Some of the campaign missions and other challenges are really hard. They could have also included a few more maps in the battles section.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for R.U.S.E.
Great gameplay, a fresh RTS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
SilentKillr69
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best strategy game that has been made for the xbox since Halo Wars no doubt. I am not comparing it to halo wars however, as they are completely different games. RUSE has immense numbers of units engaging each other with an even larger battlefield. This large battlefield however does not slow RUSE down, as the zooming in/out to view the entire battlefield or individual units is easily learned and mastered. This immense scope of the battle give the player the feeling that what they do does make a difference in the whole battle. I would highly recommend this game to anyone that is looking for a quality strategy game that takes skill and intelligence.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for R.U.S.E.
Worth It
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/10
IrishLuck940
Location: Texas, U.S.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have read pre-release review after pre-release review, well its here, I've been playing it since day after it came out. YES it is different. YES the A.I. can be a pain, and YES the enemy loves to use tanks, but that is also what makes it fun. Under the title R.U.S.E. states Art of Deception, and thats the whole point of this game, RTS with real strategy behind it unlike your C&C games and blabbidy blah, (though yes they are still fun). Don't take my word for it, and definetly don't read anything before 9-7-10, like someone said, BETA, means trial and error.. just a test, they fixed most of those problems. now for real reviews. Your on a table top Battle Field (suprised me and is kinda cool to think about) Basic create a base, get supplies, make an army. You could possibly get by with that, i couldn't, art of suprise, hide units in woods for suprise attacks for attack bonus, great defense, great addition to rts genre. Make tanks, artillary, a.a.guns, bombers, fighters, soldiers, recon vehicles, and units specified for anti tank. Plus, extras (play to find out). Game camera, you can zoom in on action to watch the battles (could use alittle more zoom and little more control) zoom out for over field view. Now, as one beta review stated, and it unfortunately rings true, fog of war isn't all that great, you can see majority of units, if they have already been spotted, they don't just disappear. R.U.S.E. system makes things interesting, added effects (powers if you will) to the battle field some such as blitz (units in certain zone move faster) radio silence (enemy doesn't see your commands) spy (identify what units specifically your enemy is using) overall great game, not worth release price to most, but for me, I'm enjoying it, and I'll play its worth and more. :)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for R.U.S.E.
Amazing just amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/10
Fredly24000
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was skeptic at first on whether i should get this game cause a good friend said it was pretty bad. But thats why you don't listen to friends and go out and get a game that looks amazing. It's an amazing game. I loved Halo Wars and I love this! Its fun and i think i will put many days on this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for R.U.S.E.
I didn’t know quite what to expect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/10
CannedIcecream
What I got was a surprisingly deep strategy game, considering it’s on a console. We've had some fairly spiffy strategy games for the 360, but this one finally gets it right. The controls are intuitive and easy to use, but offer a rich and diverse array of commands and abilities to manipulate the game with, much richer than I ever thought a console strategy game would ever have. I'm very surprised by this title, and way more than a little pleased.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for R.U.S.E.
Great Strategy Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
Xthebell
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ruse is my favorite strategy game for my 360. It has 3 different periods and 6 different armies to choose from plus dlc that adds another one. The controls are great and make it easy to create and move and army or respond to an attack. When it say you can zoom out you can basically up into a satelite view of the map and back down to right next to your arttilery or tanks. The sound is amazing with surround sound. It actually sounds like your there. The graphics were pretty good. They could only improve if i had an lcd tv. I would highly reccomend this game to any strategy fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tony72287
 
Please wait while more information about Tony72287 is loaded.
Additional information about Tony72287 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/12/11
is thsi game all voice?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for R.U.S.E.
Really Fun For A Selective Audience!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
Gibson
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really fun, to me, it is top of the line in its genre! Although I find this game very fun, I can see how someone who doesn't particularly like "free-camera strategy" games, or WWII games, would not want to play it. But, for someone who loves this kind of genre, it will become a new favorite! It has a good story, it forces you to think strategically and makes you think "out side the box"! I would highly recommend this game to any strategy game fans!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for R.U.S.E.
Best strategy game ever played!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
WarGenneral
This game is one of the funnest strategy games i have ever played totally worth buying it has a great lasting effect because when you have nothing else to do you always find yourself putting the disk in the A.I.'S are really helpful the campain is great. This is a must buy for people who love strategy games it really makes you think how to destroy your enemy with out making it easy to figure out the ruses you can use are like actual war tactics while the zoom ability is great for figuring out what the enemys doing. All in all great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for R.U.S.E.
The Best Tactical Game (WWII)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
Resister1701
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a hardcore fan of tactical games. While I was searching for a new game, Ruse came up. I never heard of it, and after owning it and playing it since December 09', I cannot stop playing it.
And when I say I cannot stop playing it, I mean it. I get sick of a lot of other games over time, usually within 2 months. Modern Warfare, Halo, Oblivion, LOTR: Battle for Middle Earth, all those games I have gotten sick of. RUSE offered a totally new world. I've played a lot of tactical games, and NOTHING compares to this game. But why? Here are a few key concepts of the game that keeps me wanting to replay it over and over again:
1) GRAPHICS. This game offers a whole new feel of the "zoom in/zoom out" feature. You can view the entire map to strategically move your army against the enemy. When a battle gets intense, you can zoom into the map to view the extremely detailed battlefield. You can see the dirt fly up from the artillery shells, view take offs of your fighters, see the tank turret move slowly to aim at enemy tanks. The detail is amazing. Structures in the cities blow up after a bombing run or artillery strike (and goes on fire, very cool effects).
2) UNITS. World War II most famous tanks and planes are at your disposal. Deploy the legendary Sherman tank against German Tigers while your Mustang fighters take on the skies. Upgrade your troops to Rangers, or drop in Airborne heavy units. Almost any WWII-lover would immediately fall in love with this game (like myself!)
3) VARIETY. Play as the Americans, British, French, or try the Axis powers, including the newly added Japanese forces. There are so many intricately made maps that you can choose from. Anywhere from the D-Day to Bastogne, replay key WWII battles!
4) REALISTIC PLAY. As I mentioned earlier, buildings go on fire when hit hard enough. Cities can burn. Trees burn. Fighter planes go on fire after being hit too much, and eventually can crash, making a fire wherever they hit. Little details like this make the whole game so much more realistic and fun. Infantry can hide in cities or forests to lay surprise attacks. Artillery units move back and forth as they fire. All units have a range, a pretty logical range, of their weapon fire. Recon units can spot out enemy units. The "Ruse Cards" offer a more realistic battle that is usually never seen in other games. Cards like the "FANATICISM" card makes your units stand their ground instead of retreating. The "BLITZ" card speeds up your units to make your army advance faster. "RADIO SILENCE" cloaks your units' movements. The battlefield is so intense and real looking, it feels like your watching a movie. Sometimes, it's fun just to zoom in and watch your unit's movements across the battlefield, looking oh so real.
These four concepts aren't the only pros about this game, but make the game so much fun and realistic. If you love tactical games like StarCraft, Star Wars Empire at War, Battle for Middle Earth, Halo Wars, or any other tactical game, you will fall in love with this game. This game is by far the best I have ever had. I STILL am not at all sick of it, and continue to play it. It has been stuck in my xbox's dvd drive since I got it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for R.U.S.E.
One of my favorite Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
hawkster
Location: Laplata,MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ruse is a great game it is for stratigic fans and hardcore gamers. The storymode is great and has plenty to offer. The multiplayer is awsome this is a great game overall !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for R.U.S.E.
Best RTS game I have ever played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
PhilliesFan1
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is simply amazing. It has authentic vehicles from WW2 from the US,Germany,UK,Italy,USSR,and France. And with 3 different time periods(1939,42,45) it gives every game a different approach. The one thing that I think they need to add if they make a 2nd game is to add in Naval units.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for R.U.S.E.
Best strategy game Ever!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/10
Parellex
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is prefect in every way. Graphics, sound, lasting appeal, and gameplay. If my disc wasn't scratched I would have been playing it instead of writing this review.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for R.U.S.E.
Best RTS Game I've Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
Gibson
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Yeah, R.U.S.E. is the best Real Time Strategy game I've ever played! It has a "good-sized" story/campaign, and many other features to make you play over and over! But when you finally get tired of Operations or Battle Mode, you can grab a friend and play R.U.S.E Online! There is a ranked match system, an "Open Battle" mode, and private match options! You can play cooperatively or competitively with up to Eight players in Huge battlefields ranging in climate, weather, and even time of day! This game never gets old!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for R.U.S.E.
R.U.S.E.
Posted on:2/23/10
Adventure gameR
This looks like a really good real time strategy. I've only recently come to like strategy games, Halo wars, warhammer, that stuff. This looks like it will be unique and hoplfully well put together. keep up the good work Ubisoft!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for R.U.S.E.
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
BattlefieldFreakz
Location: Milwaukee,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved this game. It is one of the best strategy game. I love it would recommend it to anyone. Great gameplay and layout. Good graphics. The only game that i loved more or as much in this genre was Company of Heroes on the PC.
 
My Product Recommendations
Company of Heroes
9.4 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts
10 out of 10(28)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrSquirts
Richmond C.A
 
Please wait while more information about MrSquirts is loaded.
Additional information about MrSquirts could not be loaded.
Good Recommendations
Posted 2/27/12
Really good recommendations
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for R.U.S.E.
Really good stratagy game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
Stratagist
Location: dallas tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really easy to use, the differnt countries have different special abilities. so if you like to use tanks you want to be germany or the us, or ect. this game is really good, pretty addicting too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for R.U.S.E.
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
PortaltoPortal
Location: Los Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Beautiful strategy WWII game.You get to pick units from the Germans,U.S,France,USSR,Japanese(DLC 10$),Italy, and somnebody else. Great graphics. Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for R.U.S.E.
the best!!!!!
Posted on:4/8/10
buy a xbox
this game looks the best of all games this year I saw it about a month ago and wanted to buy it. they haven't been making good games like it so we will see
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>