GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

R.U.S.E.

Developed by Eugen Systems, R.U.S.E is the first strategy game where your ability to deceive and manipulate your enemies determines your nation's fate. Lead your army to victory by camouflaging your troops, luring your opponent with decoy units, sabotaging enemy logistics and much more. Strategy has never been so intuitive and deep.R.U.S.E features cutting edge graphics and effects, the incredible IRISZOOM® Engine, immersive combat and a simplified interface that allows you to determine your nation's strategy and fight to defeat your enemies.
Average Customer Rating:
9.103
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
6
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for R.U.S.E.
Review 1 for R.U.S.E.
SWEET BABY JESUS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
DerGiest
Location: Det.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just amazing and thats all I can say, besides the fact that I need 51 characters to complete the review until now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for R.U.S.E.
I got this game got ride of it and am getting it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/14
BLACKJACK241
Location: Brenham,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game confused me at first in the campaign. i didn't know who i was so went to skirmish. then went back to campaign beat it on easy. then got good at skirmish and beat it on hard. it is so fun and it learns how u play so it adapts to beat you faster and make you look like a newb.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for R.U.S.E.
This is Strategy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
EliteDeltaTeam
Location: Tokyo, Japan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Devastate your enemies with UNBELIEVABLE fire power. Take no prisoners.And best yet, So Many EXPLOSIONS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for R.U.S.E.
I seriously adore this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
QualityReviews
Location: MA
This game was unbelievable worth every penny every aspect of the game puts you in the midst of peril it forces you to think on your feet if you want to win and deceive your opponent to win. Overall exactly what I was looking for so worth the mere $20 this game is easily worth $50. Anyone who is an RTS fan at all and has half a brain must have this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for R.U.S.E.
amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
woop2001
Location: Ohio, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is truly a great game i recommend this game to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it blew me away! loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for R.U.S.E.
Great game! Played over and over again!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Warhawk1075
Location: West Plains, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved it so much that once i beat it, i played it again right away. Ranks high in replay value and would definitely recommend it to gamers of all types. Worth the time and money!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for R.U.S.E.
The best strategy game on the market!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
weaiv
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played a few strategy games but out of all the console strategy games this one takes the cake. It takes tactics to a whole new level.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for R.U.S.E.
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
PortaltoPortal
Location: Los Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Beautiful strategy WWII game.You get to pick units from the Germans,U.S,France,USSR,Japanese(DLC 10$),Italy, and somnebody else. Great graphics. Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for R.U.S.E.
The best strategy game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
KevIso
Location: Florence, AL
This is the best strategy game I have ever played. It is fun and makes you think.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for R.U.S.E.
Great Strategy Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
Xthebell
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ruse is my favorite strategy game for my 360. It has 3 different periods and 6 different armies to choose from plus dlc that adds another one. The controls are great and make it easy to create and move and army or respond to an attack. When it say you can zoom out you can basically up into a satelite view of the map and back down to right next to your arttilery or tanks. The sound is amazing with surround sound. It actually sounds like your there. The graphics were pretty good. They could only improve if i had an lcd tv. I would highly reccomend this game to any strategy fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tony72287
 
Please wait while more information about Tony72287 is loaded.
Additional information about Tony72287 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/12/11
is thsi game all voice?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for R.U.S.E.
Best RTS game I have ever played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
PhilliesFan1
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is simply amazing. It has authentic vehicles from WW2 from the US,Germany,UK,Italy,USSR,and France. And with 3 different time periods(1939,42,45) it gives every game a different approach. The one thing that I think they need to add if they make a 2nd game is to add in Naval units.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for R.U.S.E.
not a good strategy game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
TheOutlaw84
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is boring i played it like 20 min and it gets boring after that day i returned it to gamestop
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for R.U.S.E.
Broken and overpowered AI ruins game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
SqueakyRussian
A while ago I wanted a new WWII game and I wanted something similar the the Age of Empires series. While searching the internet I found this. The reviews were good and it didn't cost that much so I went ahead and bought it. Big mistake. Single player is very broken. While playing single player, the enemy AI simply builds up a massive air force and destroys any army you can manage to build. Unless half of your maximum number of units consists of anti-aircraft guns, it is impossible to defend your units against 20 or more aircraft all charging directly at your units. Often, the anti-aircraft is useless because the planes swoop down and destroy your units before the AA even reacts (and if they do react quickly enough, they do not do enough damage to the plane to destroy it). This happens mostly on Battle mode (which is you and up to 2 allies battling up to 3 enemies). The Battle mode was what I was most looking forward to in this game because it is similar to Age of Empires. Also, on Operation mode (similar to battle mode but your faction and your enemies factions are pre-determined), the AI is simply better than you at EVERYTHING because they build units and react more quickly on several battlefronts than any human possibly could.
In conclusion, if you want to be utterly destroyed by a massive group of planes every time you attempt to build an army, go ahead and buy this game. But if you would like to actually play the game on single player, please, save your money or buy something else.
(By the way, I have NOT tried online multiplayer because I'm quite sure that everyone online will just amass an army of planes aswell).
 
My Product Recommendations
Age of Empires III
10 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
agentOOfahQ617
 
Please wait while more information about agentOOfahQ617 is loaded.
Additional information about agentOOfahQ617 could not be loaded.
??? just dont get it
Posted 7/20/11
why would u want to play a game thats easy..... and u can push into enemy bases and take there airfeilds killing off there air power its not like age of boring 3 were u just sit back and mass a force then attack..... u have to build attack flank trick set up ambushes an such its a thinking mans game i give the game demo a 10/10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for R.U.S.E.
One of my favorite Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
hawkster
Location: Laplata,MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ruse is a great game it is for stratigic fans and hardcore gamers. The storymode is great and has plenty to offer. The multiplayer is awsome this is a great game overall !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for R.U.S.E.
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
BattlefieldFreakz
Location: Milwaukee,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved this game. It is one of the best strategy game. I love it would recommend it to anyone. Great gameplay and layout. Good graphics. The only game that i loved more or as much in this genre was Company of Heroes on the PC.
 
My Product Recommendations
Company of Heroes
9.4 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts
10 out of 10(28)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrSquirts
Richmond C.A
 
Please wait while more information about MrSquirts is loaded.
Additional information about MrSquirts could not be loaded.
Good Recommendations
Posted 2/27/12
Really good recommendations
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for R.U.S.E.
Best RTS Game I've Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
Gibson
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Yeah, R.U.S.E. is the best Real Time Strategy game I've ever played! It has a "good-sized" story/campaign, and many other features to make you play over and over! But when you finally get tired of Operations or Battle Mode, you can grab a friend and play R.U.S.E Online! There is a ranked match system, an "Open Battle" mode, and private match options! You can play cooperatively or competitively with up to Eight players in Huge battlefields ranging in climate, weather, and even time of day! This game never gets old!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for R.U.S.E.
The Best Tactical Game (WWII)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
Resister1701
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a hardcore fan of tactical games. While I was searching for a new game, Ruse came up. I never heard of it, and after owning it and playing it since December 09', I cannot stop playing it.
And when I say I cannot stop playing it, I mean it. I get sick of a lot of other games over time, usually within 2 months. Modern Warfare, Halo, Oblivion, LOTR: Battle for Middle Earth, all those games I have gotten sick of. RUSE offered a totally new world. I've played a lot of tactical games, and NOTHING compares to this game. But why? Here are a few key concepts of the game that keeps me wanting to replay it over and over again:
1) GRAPHICS. This game offers a whole new feel of the "zoom in/zoom out" feature. You can view the entire map to strategically move your army against the enemy. When a battle gets intense, you can zoom into the map to view the extremely detailed battlefield. You can see the dirt fly up from the artillery shells, view take offs of your fighters, see the tank turret move slowly to aim at enemy tanks. The detail is amazing. Structures in the cities blow up after a bombing run or artillery strike (and goes on fire, very cool effects).
2) UNITS. World War II most famous tanks and planes are at your disposal. Deploy the legendary Sherman tank against German Tigers while your Mustang fighters take on the skies. Upgrade your troops to Rangers, or drop in Airborne heavy units. Almost any WWII-lover would immediately fall in love with this game (like myself!)
3) VARIETY. Play as the Americans, British, French, or try the Axis powers, including the newly added Japanese forces. There are so many intricately made maps that you can choose from. Anywhere from the D-Day to Bastogne, replay key WWII battles!
4) REALISTIC PLAY. As I mentioned earlier, buildings go on fire when hit hard enough. Cities can burn. Trees burn. Fighter planes go on fire after being hit too much, and eventually can crash, making a fire wherever they hit. Little details like this make the whole game so much more realistic and fun. Infantry can hide in cities or forests to lay surprise attacks. Artillery units move back and forth as they fire. All units have a range, a pretty logical range, of their weapon fire. Recon units can spot out enemy units. The "Ruse Cards" offer a more realistic battle that is usually never seen in other games. Cards like the "FANATICISM" card makes your units stand their ground instead of retreating. The "BLITZ" card speeds up your units to make your army advance faster. "RADIO SILENCE" cloaks your units' movements. The battlefield is so intense and real looking, it feels like your watching a movie. Sometimes, it's fun just to zoom in and watch your unit's movements across the battlefield, looking oh so real.
These four concepts aren't the only pros about this game, but make the game so much fun and realistic. If you love tactical games like StarCraft, Star Wars Empire at War, Battle for Middle Earth, Halo Wars, or any other tactical game, you will fall in love with this game. This game is by far the best I have ever had. I STILL am not at all sick of it, and continue to play it. It has been stuck in my xbox's dvd drive since I got it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for R.U.S.E.
Really good stratagy game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
Stratagist
Location: dallas tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really easy to use, the differnt countries have different special abilities. so if you like to use tanks you want to be germany or the us, or ect. this game is really good, pretty addicting too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for R.U.S.E.
Great and Room for More
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/11
0zone
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
RUSE is by far the most innovative RTS I have ever played. It brings forward an innovation that may spark a whole new design for most future RTS', "deception". Deception is a military tactic that commander use to try and fool enemies into traps, diversions, etc, and it is included in this game. You can decrypt enemies orders, launch decoy units, and even put units under radio silence. I have never played an RTS that includes any of these features or abilities so it sets a much larger emphasis on actual strategy and not just spamming units and sending them in head on. RUSE takes place in WW2 including battles ranging from North Africa, Italy, France, Belgium, and Germany. There is a surprisingly large variety of units and there are 5 countries you can play as. Those countries are United States, England, France, Italy and Germany. All of the countries never have a unit from another faction which means all of the countries have units that are actually from the country at the time. For example, The British used Sherman tanks in WW2 but they are not available to the British in this game, they have Crusaders instead. This increases the games variety and innovation. There is online multiplayer and a skirmish mode. These modes are also innovative because they add another innovation,"technology era". You can set the WW2 year to 1939, 1942, 1945, and Nuclear," if you have the manhattan project pack dlc." This can either increase or decrease the games complexity as the 1939 era for example will only contain many basic units and structures. The 1945 era on the other hand will give you all the units and will also allow you to build prototype factories and units. There is one final mode called "operation," which is a series of standalone missions that may only supply you with few units and will require you to strategically use them to the maximum level. RUSE has a nice graphics engine as well. It allows some nice environmental detail and magnification effects. The interface of Ruse allows you to zoom out and you will strategically view the battle-zone differently. For example, if you zoom all the way into the map, you will see your units normally and all explosions and other act will perform normally. If you zoom all the way out, you can see the command room you are in. To conclude this review, RUSE has a slew of DLC items being released including a new map pack and even a pack that allows you to play as Japan. There could easily be more dlc and I think it would be pretty cool if they released an expansion pack that could allow you to command units in the Vietnam War or Afghanistan. So if you are an RTS fan who wants an RTS with more real strategy than games like Halo Wars or Command and Conquer, where you would basically build units and send them on head on attacks with no strategy ,definitely suggest buying this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for R.U.S.E.
Best strategy game ever played!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
WarGenneral
This game is one of the funnest strategy games i have ever played totally worth buying it has a great lasting effect because when you have nothing else to do you always find yourself putting the disk in the A.I.'S are really helpful the campain is great. This is a must buy for people who love strategy games it really makes you think how to destroy your enemy with out making it easy to figure out the ruses you can use are like actual war tactics while the zoom ability is great for figuring out what the enemys doing. All in all great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>