GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle

It has been 3 years since Travis earned the Number 1 spot in the United Assassins Assoc. ranking, and investments from major corporations have caused the city of Santa Destroy to change,... but is it really for the better? You are Travis Touchdown - a punk anti-hero , Japanese anime Otaku, beam katana master and pro wrestling-fanatic assassin. Revenge (as well as yoga sex) will bring you back to the UAA tournament. This time though, you begin at the bottom of the ranking and will have to fight your way up to save Santa Destroy and avenge your best friend.
Average Customer Rating:
8.85
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Review 1 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Emasters choice for the wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/10
EMASTER EXTREME
you know I have to admit when I first heard about no more heroes from the begining that was all I could think about my whole year of school. Too bad I didnt get a wii until after christmas and once I did I tried to go buy it as fast as I could. But as it turns out the gamestop I went to did'nt have any more original no more heroes so I was pretty dissapointed until I this sequal to no more heroes and when I got home it was so awesome, I mean come on who doesn't love being a high ranked assasin weilding two beam katanas and slashing up anybody who gets in their way, not to mention those sweet sick boss battles I had to fight through, out of all the battles I fought on that game ryuji was the most honorable of all, and I did kinda get a kick off of checking out sylvia's body I dont know what travis sees in her but I got to say it was worth every battle just to get to the end. my rating for this game is a massive 9 out of 10 because this was my fisrt wii game ever and it was freakin sweet to play I only wish I got to ride the motorcycle like on the original well see ya Emaster out!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Epic good times! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA :) :D :)
New fresh Violent! The Graphices are bad and the Conchrolls arent perficict but its A New Fun ghn game with a Seans of stile it got great Critical Praisse a its defintly a Culit Classic and A fun game if u whant a Crazy Japans Hak and Slash that a M rated wii game u will not do any better than this! it inporde on the Ferst one in Many ways and Add 8 bit old scool Min games and great sitile its a Lot of fun u will Kill a Lot of guys and Never git bord wonding whants Next and the Bossis are Crazy. Thay R makeing A New No More Heroses Game on the wii U or 3DS its going to be Alwsome But this one is Cool to. try it. its Crazy Fun it Bleeds Stile & its a fun game! PLZ try it! its more fun than it looks and u will Love it! :) its Sad That a lot of great wii games go over looked The Wii is a great sistem and Has a lot of Amzing Games & New game freanchises. its amzing i love all the Nintendo Made games on wii and Most 3rd party games! :) :D :) :D like this one Nice job Ubisoft on this fun goood game! :) :D :) :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Wii Classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/10
darkisfication
This is truly a gem on the wii. The story is exciting from start to finish (it will keep you laughing). If you are a fan of the first one, you need to pick this up, pick it up even if you are new to the series. The graphics are a big improvement from the first one. The controls are solid, and are very easy to use. There are fun retro jobs that you don't have to do but you have to be crazy not to. You do not have to pay to go to the next rank battle. The sound is amazing, there is music that is very rockish, hardcore, and exhilarating. the length is not long but there are a lot of extra stuff you can do, and will unlock new stuff once you beat the game. This is imo the best game suda 51 has ever made. If you are a hardcore gamer by this right now. 9.2/10 impressive.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
THE best Suda game to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/10
Zombie Monkey
Suda 51 has built a strong foundation of terrific games that break the conventional mold and shine creatively. No More heroes 2 is easily the best of them all. The only thing that comes close to this is NMH 1 and Killer 7. NMH 2 blows even those 2 out of the water. Beyond the killer story and the strange goings on in this game, the graphics are also something that stands out above the endless stream of games these days. It’s hard to get something to look this good on the Wii, even when it’s a stylized game such as this. I don’t know who they have working on their graphics, but the NMH group must have worked overtime to bring out this much detail on such a weak system (I love the games for the Wii, but I’ll have to admit that the graphics in most Wii games are lacking). Check this one out. It’s highly impressive in many ways. There is bound to be something (or several somethings) in it that you enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
A great sequel
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/10
AnonymouslyConfused
No More Heroes 2 is a very fun game. The game brings you back to the world of Travis Touchdown and you start all over in the assassin rankings. The game is features some really fun gameplay. This time Suda opted to include Classic Controller support and I think it was a good move. The game plays just as good with this set up and it is equally as fun. The story is extremely funny and entertaining. The characters in this franchise are what make it so entertaining and the way they are represented in the cinematic cutscenes. This game also lets you play briefly as Shinobu and Henry. The side jobs are a lot of fun and are a throwback as to how gaming was 20 years ago. Simple fun. Overall a great game to pick up and play for an hour or several hours.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
The best Wii game and at an affordable price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
Halloweener
Location: Hesperia, Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This, in my opinion, the greatest Wii game ever made, gameplay is improved from the first, the graphics are better, there are more assasins, to fight, and even Jeane the cat makes her return as an overweight and lazy cat that Travis has to get back into shape. There are all new beam katanas to play with including the ability to duel wield a certain type. The games story is great but there is one huge plot hole that has caused me a lot of confusion. Other then that the humor and violence are still here and better then ever. If you own a Wii and don't have this game you should do yourself a favor a pick this game up for the cheap price it is currently at.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Lots of style, but needs more substance
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
No More Heroes 2 is a 3rd-person, slash-and-gun action game with an anime style that makes fun of itself, often breaking the 4th wall. Travis returns with his trusty beam saber, and the gameplay is still solid...but there's no traveling on foot between locations this time--you just go straight to them from a world map. As in the first game, your goal is to make your way to the top by killing numbered assassins to increase your rank. Most rank battles consist of hacking your way through generic foes in a parking lot / building before confronting a wacky boss. Money-earning mini-games have now been compressed into "jobs" that resemble 8-bit NES titles...it's pretty funny stuff. The graphics, gameplay, and music in No More Heroes 2 do little to stand apart from other games in the action genre. Not much has been done wrong, but for a 2010 release it feels outdated...even for the Wii (at least you can play it with the classic controller, thankfully). If you enjoy quirky anime humor, No More Heroes 2 is certainly worth a look. For everyone else, this is a decent action title...but you might be turned off by all of the weirdness.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 8 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
NMH 2 is a welcomed guest for Wii hardcore
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/10
wii4life
Okay,when the First No More Heroes game came out back in 2008,not everybody knew about it.But now every hardcore gamer looking for fun and enjoyable entertainment,cannot pass this game up,since this game is like a gift from the Gaming gods. Graphically,wow!!!!Nothing really to say about this games graphics since they are just flat out amazing!!!Every little detail is in the game from,shadows,textures,and even the movement of characters hair is just so stunning to look at,you wont be dissapointed,this game succeeds in every little way in graphics Story is just amazing as well,you are Travis Touchdown a assassin, who must take back his throne of #1 in the town of Santa Destroy.The Story is nothign to remember,but its very intuitive and keeps you on your feet to keep playing. The Game play is just flat out kill,kill,kill with Mini side quest in their to gain cash to buy clothing.nothing really has changed much from the first NMH,its a button mashers then with wii remote flicking. Overall there is just so much to be down in NMH 2 it not even funny,just picture,Grand Theft Auto on Wii but with a different kick.There are great 2-D mini games which allow you to make cash to buy clothing,Katanas,and other stuff to amuse you.But let me say this is not a game for the Kiddies,very bad for little eyes,so parents you might wanna pass this up for little 6 year old Tommy.But overall you'll get fun for your money,and you wont regret it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
GREAT FOR THE WII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
DarkSpade29
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'm just that gamer that would buy a console just for a exclusive game that's great like the only reason why I got a 360 was to play all the HALO series. but me getting a Wii just to play no more heroes was a great deal for me! its just like a regular beat em up game yea but for the Wii this is the best by far! from customizing the way your character looks all the way down to the dirty talk.....just great! I would totally say go out and buy it because it will never get boring with side games and side missions .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
suda51 makes me happy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
No More Heroes 2 is a very fun game. The game brings you back to the world of Travis Touchdown and you start all over in the assassin rankings. The game is features some really fun gameplay. this sequel features a classic controller unlike its predecesor which is a very good thing.The gameplay is very fun and easy to pick up.the story is really cool but not too serious but it is very very funny.The graphics are very much like a comic book.This game is very fun and delivers charm
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
The Best Game Series On The Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/10
Brian Ashcraft
This is the best 3rd party series on the wii, well anything by Suda51 (Killer7, Contact, Flower Sun & Rain), must be good.This is a game with violence, action, developed characters, a surrealist storyline and sexual humour. Set in Santa Destroy, California, Travis Touchdown must avenge the death of a friend, by fighting some of the wackiest assasins you've ever seen (One of which includes an Irish accented rapper).The game also has some charming mini-games which are reminiscent of the 8-bit Nintendo games, as well as unpredictable storyline. This game is unlike any other, to compare it to Red Steel is a sin, this is better, much better.You also have a gym where you learn work out and learn new wrestling moves, all of which take place by using the wiimote. I need not say no more, just go out and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
No More Heroes’ triumphant return
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/10
Canned Icecream
The first NMH was somewhat of a sleeper hit. The game was amazing, but I don’t think it sold very well. The game is very highly regarded among fans and critics, so it’s a shame that the first didn’t sell well. I never expected to see a sequel, so color me happy that Suda51 and company saw fit to release another one. It’s every bit as good as the first game, and all of the hallmarks of the first game are present. Travis is still nuts, the enemies are unique and strange to say the least, the mega violent nature, adult humor, it’s all here. The story is cool in this one and manages to differentiate itself from the first one while keeping those aforementioned hallmarks intact. The game is a welcome addition to a (FINALLY) growing library of hardcore games for hardcore gamers on the Wii.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Way too tough
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
AlphaRandulfr
I loved the first game, and I never died, not even on the toughest setting. On this game, I could barely get past the 2nd battle! on the easiest setting! There's several reasons for this: the battles are often overpowered, the environment is extremely dark, and the camera shakes alot, Then there's the matter of getting to the ranking battles. The guys with guns never let me get more than a step before knocking me down, the beam katana guys are rarely stunned, and to top it all off, the fat guys have a lot of stamina, and are virtually unstunnable. I miss being able to roam the city, and buy upgrades for my katana, not just new katanas. All around: this game sucks.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Best game on the Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
kingofthegamers
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think that this is the best video game on the Nintendo Wii. You play as Travis Touchdown an assassin who fights in a competition to see who is the number 1 assassin. The game play is great, it is action packed and fast paced. Graphics are good especially since this game is on the Nintendo Wii. The lasting appeal is good I have already beaten the game and I am still playing, I have almost beaten it twice. The controls are pretty good, if you don't like to play with the Nunchuck controller you can play with the Classic controller. I love this game is amazing and I was knowing to be great because it was made by Suda51.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
Breathtaking.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
FrozenPsycho
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Knowing myself, I was late to the NMH wagon again, but this game is just simply breathtaking. This game leaves off from the first game, but now you got to start from the bottom-up, as well as deciding if killing other assassins is worth your best friend dying. This game just simply is an almost close masterpiece and oh my lord, that music. Just simply if you love Mature games or just simply love a good story, No More Heroes: Desperate Struggle should be right up your alley. Keep up the good work Ubisoft and especially Suda 51!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
No more heroes 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/10
Droideka
Still all the BLOOD squirting, still all the IDIOT Travis Touchdown, now only better The first level, gets to be kind of a pian, because they are setting the ground for the story of this game(and comn on, you just wanna kill some people), with half a fight scene mixed in the middle. another cut scene (right as you get into the groove of playing the game again) and then you finish killing your first asassian. the controls seem to be the same as the first one, with the notable exception being that, you no longer need to be locked on to someone, to do your emergency dodge to the sides, The graphics in this game are so much better than the first one's, where they put all their time into making the cut scenes look good in the first one, they put just as much effort into the game play as well, and it looks AWESOME!!! as per-usual the first battle is easy, and you meet the sylvia girl again and she ropes you into another round of "play the asassian" through sexual inuendos(well come on, who didn't see that coming," overall it looks (so far) like the creators put more time and dedication to details that was just kind of mulled over in the first game. (I haven't played all the way through yet, just finished the first level, so i don't know for sure, the challenge, length, or storyline, for this game, but if i had to guess, it'll be alot like the first game, alothough you start out at 51, instead of 11, like the first.) Happy hunting !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
The first one was better.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
Kalel
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game because I loved the first no more heroes. I assumed that the story wouldn't be as lacking as the first one but I was wrong. They almost completely changed everything about the no more heroes series that I love! The environment hasn't changed but you can't ride your motorcycle around the city like the first one. The boss battles are excellent as usual but I assume that Mr. Touchdown was going to start at the bottom and actually work his way to the top this time. Overall this game is extremely disappointing.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
A close to perfect sequel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
Deaththysoul
Fun like the original No More Heroes 2 delivers on the expectations in almost every area. The graphics are more stylish and the combat is about the same which is great. Also, the boss battles are just as fun and the real highlight of the game. Furthermore, Travis is just as cool and fun and Sylvia is just as pretty and demanding. A fine wrap to the series with only a few flaws (the strenght mini game has unbalanced difficulty and your memory will fool you). Great game have fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
most anticipated game of the year
Posted on:9/20/09
uncle_yazakia
this game is going to be amazing i wish that it would come out sooner or at least reveal more about the game i am really looking forward to this game its one of the few reasons i still have my wii now that i got a ps3 but i just hope that u will be able to wild thunder ryus beam katana that u see on either your first or second time playing through the first game because i beat the fisrt game about 7 times trying to get it but you cant.
Review 20 for No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle
The Wii isn't just for kids!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
Rocketico
Location: Lake Mary, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I went to the local GameStop and told them what type of game I was looking for. They gave me this title, I had my doubts but gave it a try. Right from the start the game is a blast. Hard to believe the Wii had a game this fun, awesome and hardcore. It doesn't take itself too seriously and just delivers action. I also found myself laughing constantly and jumping to my feet to fight bosses. Loved it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>