GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NCAA Basketball 2010

Get your hands on the most authentic college basketball experience ever, in NCAA® Basketball 10. Enjoy ultimate control over your team's strategy and style of play, including real Motion Offensive Systems including the Dribble Drive, Princeton and Flex to name a few. See the game like it has never been seen before, with authentic broadcasting presentations from the all-star announcing crews of Dick Vitale, Brad Nessler, and Erin Andrews of ESPN, and Gus Johnson and Bill Raftery of CBS Sports. From the broadcast table to the hardwood - it's all there in NCAA® Basketball 10.
Average Customer Rating:
7.707
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
7
8 stars
6
7 stars
1
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
30 out of 4173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NCAA Basketball 2010
Review 1 for NCAA Basketball 2010
the gsame is good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
bubber
Location: camphill, pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is very good and has good reality the bad part is the graphics which makes the games not as good and they should keep making these games
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/12
uagreatdanes
Location: Schenectady, New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was so exited about getting this game b/c of the cbs sports broadcast and the tournament reality. I cant wait to see when it gets here
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Good Game. Make NCAA Basketball 2013
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/12
JT2KFan
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's a pretty good game. Ok Graphics. Fun. EA should make an NCAA Basketball 2013. Really fun game modes
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for NCAA Basketball 2010
it is a fun game to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
GuardianX1015
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is a fun game to play and it does not get old to fast. i enjoy it because it is entertaining. i like the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for NCAA Basketball 2010
ncaa basketball at its finest!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
Arkitect007
Location: Belleville, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an incredible game, great graphics, great commentary and it gives you an overall feel of a real college basketball season. I love the fact that this game gives people the real life college basketball experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Not bad i liked better than the other ncaa games
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/12
branflakes12
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It is a good game but the controls freez up sometimes. blake griffin is a show off though fgfgfffffg
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NCAA Basketball 2010
It was terrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
Leek
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
One of the worst games i've ever played from the graphics, to the game play, to the rosters.. 2K NEEDS to bring back College Hoops
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NCAA Basketball 2010
System Lock Up Bug!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
bullnldp
Location: Spokane, Wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game because I loved NCAA March Madness 08. This game looks a lot better, has some very nice features, and better feel. Unfortunately this game has a major bug, it locks up your gaming console and the only way to get out of the game is to power off the system, losing all progress. This has happened to me about 10 times in 3 days and in one game it locked up 3 separate times, causing me to simulate the game, rather than risking a 4th lock up. The game does look and feel much better than its predecessor, but EA is not going to address the lock up bug or any other glitches in the game. I would strongly caution anyone from buying this game, unless you don't mind having a game lock up several times...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NCAA Basketball 2010
TRY IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
bestgamer334
Location: florence,ms
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Guys i must admit i thought i would never want another college game after 09 gets so boring. But the presentation really gets you into wanting to play more and more especially since theres always a chance to come back its fun and i havent had a problem with my 360 freezing the game so i dont know what people are talking about great game cant wait till EA relizes they should continue the season because people are STILL buying and wanting this game after 2 years thats really impressive so i recomend this game to any hardcore college bb fans good luck!!!!! :}
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NCAA Basketball 2010
NICE!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
wildcat0525
Location: burlington,ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a pretty nice game. The graphics are unreal. The only thing i don't like about this game is the sound. This is mostly of one thing in the sound category is if your the opposing team sometimes you will hear booooooooooooooooooooooooooo booooooooooooooo for the whoole stinkin time. It's so aggravating!........ other than that it is an pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Wish it was better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
Hoss321
Location: columbus OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
everyone is talking about this game, but if you ask me it's a little overrated. It's just not enough for me to be 100% satisfied with. I think they could have done a bit better. but i do like it because it's a game where you aren't always getting to frusterated with. Barely any lagging and it's like you are in the game. My overall is about o.k.ish
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Best NCAA Basketball game ever!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/12
Btb24
Location: Memphis,Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this game and love the start when ur outside and u just shoot hoops! Maybe better than nba 2k12
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
Blueprint
Location: Bensalem, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am pretty satisfied with this game. Has some pretty cool features like when you start the game you're outside and are just shoot hoops. Pretty cool game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NCAA Basketball 2010
NCAA Basketball 10 Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
SKATEBOARD12345
Location: Shelburne,VT.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Franchise mode in this game is fantastic. Tournaments are also fun. Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NCAA Basketball 2010
BFGE...BEST FREAKIN' GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
thekicker
Location: Germantown, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Self explanitory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kingdre
Lexington,ky
 
Please wait while more information about kingdre is loaded.
Additional information about kingdre could not be loaded.
Fun but fake at times
Posted 12/29/13
Its a nice game but it get annoying with everybody shooting 3s like y are centers making 3s but i like ncaa basketball wheres 2011 -.-
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for NCAA Basketball 2010
SWEEEEEETTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
bestplaya13
Location: rayne,la
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is well the title. dynasty is cool but what really agrivates me is too much e-mails every 2 seconds a ring ring so and so is wondering why we didn't contact him, everything else is good. I love how they put CBS Sports in this game. The comentation could be better.Overal thi game is the title. Geaux LSU Tigers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns. Ragin Cajuns Geaux UL!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TYGA
CHI-TOWN
 
Please wait while more information about TYGA is loaded.
Additional information about TYGA could not be loaded.
ncaa 13
Posted 5/7/12
they should make ncaa 13 immediatly i been waiting for a long time but make the game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NCAA Basketball 2010
good game but wheres the compition???
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
allUgot99
Location: orlando,florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
sadly this is the latest basketball game out there rite now and maybe until 2012.thankfully tho ea scored high on this.i love the gameplay and graphics.the game modes are great but dynasty is the best.the only cons about this game are that the Gators suck and the compitition (i will spell that wrong thro the whole thing) is horrible.on my dynasty calandar all the scores seem to be like 80-20 or something.and thats like against Kansas!cmon ea we all kno u guys can do better than that.i dont kno about you but i would like to go into ot once in a while.so if u like blowing out teams this is definetly the game for u.but if ur like me and like close games u might want to wait until 2012.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Too Easy!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
CFUma475
Location: Los angeles
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is way too easy even a cavem... opps sorry gieco. so if your looking for some challenge in your games get something else but if you like blowing out other teams by 50 than this will be an perfect game for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Pfunk985
Ghent, New York
 
Please wait while more information about Pfunk985 is loaded.
Additional information about Pfunk985 could not be loaded.
Difficulty?
Posted 3/22/12
Ever think of not playing on rookie?
Customer Avatar
dwash
 
Please wait while more information about dwash is loaded.
Additional information about dwash could not be loaded.
please make ncaa bball 2011
Posted 6/2/11
please make it to were you can create a my player play years in college and or opt out your years to go to the NBA combine and upload your man to 2k11 this would make the game much better and a challenge.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for NCAA Basketball 2010
Great feel of competition (for Ncaa bball fans)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Pittfan22
Location: SLC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game play and the feel of college ball is wrapped into this game. Home court is a real factor and it really embodies the true feel of the tournies.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
allUgot99
 
Please wait while more information about allUgot99 is loaded.
Additional information about allUgot99 could not be loaded.
good game but wheres the compitition
Posted 8/3/11
nice game ea but losing once in a while woudent hurt.i play on dynasty mode all the time and the scores on my calandar always seem to sho up as 80-25 or some thing.if u like blowing teams out great game but personally i like compitition.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for NCAA Basketball 2010
GOOD BUT WHERE IS 2011!?!?!?!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
FreestyleMayo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i loved these games like a fat kid loves cake, they're great. nothing better then running the bracket with michigan state....BUT WHY CANT I DO THAT FOR 2011 why didnt they make it again? the least they could of done is make a roster download for this seasons roster. would i suggest buying this game? yes only if you like out dated rosters.
am i gonna buy again? only if the update the rosters. EA really messed up not making a new college basketball game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
14 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gatorsnuberonefan
 
Please wait while more information about gatorsnuberonefan is loaded.
Additional information about gatorsnuberonefan could not be loaded.
i know
Posted 5/14/11
does anybody now if they are making a new game like they are doing with nba live and turning it into nba elite
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>