GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues

LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues combines the fun and creative construction of LEGO bricks with the wits, daring and non-stop action of one of cinema's most beloved adventure heroes. With a unique, tongue-in-cheek take on all the Indiana Jones films - including for the first time ever Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull - LEGO Indiana Jones 2 follows Dr. Jones' escapades from the jungles of South America to the Peruvian Ruins and beyond. Fans can experience the most authentic LEGO experience yet by designing and building their own levels brick by brick, and by fusing their levels with the ones in the game to create a custom experience. In LEGO Indiana Jones 2, everyone can build, battle and brawl their way through their favorite cinematic moments - or create their own.
Average Customer Rating:
9.4
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Review 1 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Fun to play with my dad
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/13
Minotaur
Location: Co
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
It is so fun even my dad wants to play it!If you like Adventure and Fighting with lego I Recommend this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is basiclly new DLC on disc content for the original Lego Indy from 2008 , adding all new levels from The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull and new characters also , but also includes the original 3 movies levels but with less levels , its bad cuz the past game with all levels from the other 3 movies was good , but here we have Bonus Levels and a more open world map with all the charisma from Lego , if you like the 1st one , be sure to get this and if you havent played Lego Indiana Jones , be sure to get this lego game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Great game for kids and parties!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
Killionaire
Location: IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really like this game. I got it new and I still love playing it. The create-a-level is like no other lego game in fun-to-play. Create challenging levels for parties and it will all be a blast. Great story, but can't believe they left out the boulder chase. Guess that is what Indy 1 is for! Overall, if you are a Lego gamd fan and haven't gotten this yet, GET IT! You will not regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Awsome game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
NERDface
Location: Atlanta,ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game was awsome because of the graphics and gameplay. I would recommend this game to everyone..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Excellent multiplayer game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
Locklear
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is perfect for people who like multiplayer. Me and my girlfriend had a ton of fun on this game, and the split screen is brilliant. The game is same-screen multiplayer that switches to split-screen when the players get too far apart.
This game is nearly as much fun single player, though.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Not the best
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
gohawkeyes143
Location: Portland, Washington
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Its a great game for kids, but not really for anyone else.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
A good game for couples
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
JPandVane
Location: Lincoln, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I spend a lot of time playing this game with my wife
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
good for lego fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
vm12
Location: brockton
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
great sequel to the first game. it is nice how they put the previous movies in the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Better than the first!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/10
CBCKI
Lego Indy 2 is way 10o0% better than the first one, I thought the first was boring. There's a free roam in any of the enviornments you play in and you can always replay levels if you'd like as any character. You can also create over 10 characters and about ninty levels to create! The build your own level mode is very fun, it has every feature or item you want! It takes you about 10-20 minutes to complete each level, P.S. there is five levels for each of the original stories, there fifteen levels for the kindom of the crystal skull, and ten bonus levels for each story. It would take you about 24+ hours to get one hundred percent, if you can collect all of the treasures and coins. There are over 100 characters to choose from including: Indiana Jones and several of his cotumes, Marion Ravenhood and many of her costumes, Short Round, Willie, Henry Jones, Belloq, Havitos, militrary soldiers, Dr. Colenal Spalkal and much, much more. You play in and on vehicals and animals like: Cars, Planes, Boats, Helicopters, Horses, Elephants, Camels, Tanks, and much more. You fight boss's like: Evil God, Giant Satue, Giant ant, tornado monster, Tank, and more. The missions are constantly changing, for example: One mission you do is exploring a tomb, jungle,or something, the next is you're fighting hundreds of military soldiers, the next you require a vehical to complete, the next is a boss battle, the next is one of these. Overall many people would buy this for sure! Enjoy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Indy's back baby!
Posted on:11/9/09
Anonymous
I just new that they were going to make a new Indiana Jones lego game ,as soon as I saw the new cover of the game I said yes! I think it's awsome that indy's in the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Review 11 for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
I'm getting this!
Posted on:7/19/09
iwantprototype
I can't believe this game let's you make your own levels! I'm gonna make a really hard story mode about LEGO Batman 2! I'm gonna make it have Sin Tzu and other Batman villians that worn't in LEGO Batman.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10