GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Just Cause 2

Rico Rodriguez is back but this time he's on a mission to go after the man who knows him best, his former commanding officer, mentor and friend. Tom Sheldon has gone rogue and disappeared with millions of agency cash and top secret intel. His last known whereabouts - the South East Asian island of Panau. Align with factions, take over military strongholds, gain influence within the island and ultimately cause chaos to destabilize the hostile government to locate your target and eliminate him.
Average Customer Rating:
8.873
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (202 reviews)
10 stars
77
9 stars
39
8 stars
16
7 stars
6
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
136 out of 15091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Cause 2
Review 1 for Just Cause 2
Good Game With Some Good Ideas.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
VentedGlitchMaker
Location: ---
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just cause 2 is a fun game. If you're into gigantic free roam shooter sandbox games then buy this game. However, If you love deep plots and simple controls then this game is not for you because as you will find out, the characters are poorly acted and has a storyline about a solid as a house of cards. Let me put this out there to start with... This game is very VERY big and has a beautiful landscape and setting. And I doubt that anyone has discovered everything in this game, or really bothered to. The grappling hook, tether ability, and parachute are what make this game. Along with the feeling of pure awesomeness when you jump out of a helicopter that is about to explode while dodging the missiles whizzing past you while you high-jack a fighter jet mid air. That is what makes the game awesome. But what was a slight turn off for me was that the game was soooooo open and without a clear direction that I seemed to get a little bored of watching one car flip over and blow up after another. And the fact that you have very little ammo, and the weapons, ammo, and vehicles cost soooo much is a little annoying. But over all, a fun game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Just Cause 2
good backup game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Arab
This game is overall a very fun well made game, however it isn't as fun as other games out there because the campaign isn't that great. This game is perfect for people who are waiting for other games to come out, or is just bored of the ones they have, similar to GTA. When I play GTA it is usually because I am bored of COD or because I have beaten all my other campaign games. I usually just mess around in GTA and that is exactly what Just Cause 2 is. The campaign is normal, but the free roam is better than any game I have played. The only 2 things I don't like are the fact that the stuff from the Black Market cost too much (and that they are temporary and you have to keep re-buying them) and the fact that you don't have cheats like in GTA. Otherwise this is a good game that you should buy while waiting for all the good games that come out in November.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Just Cause 2
Best Game...Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
DrPepperYeah
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lest just say I had trouble getting away from this game for a while. If you like games that you can go anywhere, this is it. A grappling hook and parachute are an amazing combination and to put it with guns is genius. It took me about 3 months to beat the game because when it comes to games like this, I get a little video game ADHD. When I finally beat it I had played it a total of 83 hours(there is a timer to keep track). The only downside, the only one, is that there are a few selections of guns. Other than that, I would highly recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
28 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Just Cause 2
Awesome! What else could you ask for?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
Edison
Location: new york, ny (corona)
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In Just Cause 2, you get to (literally) do anything you want. With the amazing grappling hook, this game is one of the best. A huge amount of space for you to run around in, swing around, drive-tru, parachute ( yes you get a parachute,I mean UNLIMITED parachutes), sky-dive,and other crazy and awesome stuff. The actual missions are pretty long each but there are only 7 missions. But if you finish those missions you still have other minor missions, challenges and items to collect. TIPS: Remember to read the manual and distinguish the difference of the symbols shown in the map (people tend to get confused with the key), cause chaos ( destroy destroy and destroy anything that belongs to the government (a symbol will appear when you are aiming at military property: chaos advances the game), Also remember to use the extraction feature to get around faster and have fun. P.S: Good luck trying to get unused to the grappling hook when you start playing another game,like GTA :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Just Cause 2
Hours of Fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Rico returns to action in the sequel to Avalanche Studios' gargantuan action game. Just Cause 2 stars Rico Rodriquez, back to wreak havoc once again, this time with a new destination -- the huge playground of the South East Asian islands of Panau. The sequel features more stunts, vehicles and weapons than ever before and an incredible overhauled grappling hook system. Panau itself is an incredibly detailed and vast 1000 sq km game world of different climates and ultra-realistic weather effects. Leap from a plane and skydive from 10,000 feet down into a tropical jungle, tear across an arid desert in a dune buggy or climb your way up a snowy mountain in a 4x4. The vast open-ended, unique gameplay is back, allowing gamers full freedom once again to free roam and explore the massive world of Panau and tackle your assignments however gamers want! This is a great game to try!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Cause 2
Game is fantastic, but too short to bother buying
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/10
Kokemachine410
This game was overall excellent. It was one of the best games i had ever played and when i started to play it i was so surprised with how fun it actually was. The gunplay and graphics are pretty good but what really pulled me in was the storyline with different twists at different points of the game. Its challenging to the absolute end and it took me in all about 2 weeks to beat it playing only a little bit a day. But with all that said and done once i beat the story and finished all the missions for the factions i found myself staring at my television and asking what do i do now? I really dont feel like going to every single location in the game and destroying everything and trying to find every collectible because there are over 1000 in the whole game. So with all of this said i would recommend the game but only if you rent it buying it is pointless the story is too long to replay again and there is literally almost nothing to do after you beat the game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Cause 2
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
cowmaster5000
Location: Tennessee
My friend gave me this because he had beaten it a few times, so i thought free game why the heck not. I started to play the gave and seven hours later i was still playing. literally one of my favorite games. One of the biggest and best open world games. I thought GTA4 was good. it does have its disadvantages though. The graphics are great, but the blood and deaths and such arn't the best. now, its not the worst either. The minor characters, the civilians and the such, are very similar i mean no matter where you go and who you kill you hear the same things and everyone looks the same (not trying to be racist here). thats my only complaint. they rest is WONDERFUL. i swear after two days of playing this in a weekend i clocked in 12 hours. its a lot like GTA, but you have a freaking grappling hook. A FREAKING GRAPPLING HOOK, HOW THE HECK DOES IT GET BETTER THAN THAT?!!? there is just so much to do and so many planes and tanks and helicopters and cars and boats to hijack its not even funny how long you could play and not even beat the entire game. this is everything i wished GTA to be and then some.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Just Cause 2
Just Cause 2 is an EXCELLENT GAME. Period.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
Germanwolf5
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First of all, Just Cause 2 is an outstanding game! when i first got it i wasnt sure if I made the right choice, but the first time i played it, I was ADDICTED! this is a great game for anyone who is looking for something that will last them a LONG TIME! I mean i have played for a while, and I'm only 35% done. The possibilities are endless! The graphics are amazing for a 3rd person game. My only flaw is the save and checkpoint system, it is kind of confusing. besides that this game is honestly the funnest game I have ever played!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Just Cause 2
An Adrenaline Pumped Joyride
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
Ewok100
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just Cause 2 is a pure adrenaline roller coaster. The storyline may be forgettable, but the car chases and explosions make it worthwhile. The first hour or so is lackluster, a Call of Duty follow-me experience, but once the huge open world scene is realized, the game comes into its best stage. The side missions get repetitive and boring, but the joy of harassing local policemen by throwing them over bridges is great! Overall, a great open-world not for those who enjoy a storyline, but a good experience as a whole
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Just Cause 2
gr8 game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
bigsky
Location: banks,OR
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
really good graphics. my favorite thing is the grapple.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
garfieldsapprentice
 
Please wait while more information about garfieldsapprentice is loaded.
Additional information about garfieldsapprentice could not be loaded.
longest....biggest map...game...EVER
Posted 12/2/11
this game is sooooo awsome. the graphics are pretty good....the map is huge...the vehicles are awsome to jump of clifts....the air vehicles are awsome to fly......I wanna skydive so bad now.....I wanna parachute so bad now....this game is to good to be true. its not realistic though so if you get bothered by unrealistic games then this game is not for you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Just Cause 2
Just cause 2 rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/10
pug rocker
First of all Just cause 2 rocks! You get a grappling hook so you can climb buildings small and huge! You can skydive off the buildings and other stuff! You get a parachute! And you can stand on top of planes and cars even if there moving! Say your 1,000 feet of the ground and your in a plane or jet. You can climb out and stand there. Rico (the guy who you be) will balance himself. Its awesome!!! Your against the military because your trying to kill the big fat president thats planning to take over the world! He really is fat! You can attach guys to cars, planes and bikes and pull them around! It rocks!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
magicalmrpeanut
newbedford,ma
 
Please wait while more information about magicalmrpeanut is loaded.
Additional information about magicalmrpeanut could not be loaded.
amazing
Posted 12/6/10
this game is truly amazing in the graffics and gameplay details i recomend this game to any rpg lover
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Just Cause 2
Almost GTA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
UltimateGamer22
Location: Xenia, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome, pretty much GTA but for a younger audience. Graphics can get just a little cartoony and dark at some points but all in all are really good. Sounds can sometimes skip but it only happens when you die and then try to load it real fast. All in all a really good open world 3rd person shooter. Very large map (368 different locations to discover) a lot of fun extra missions and races that give a good challenge. I would highly recommend this to any one that likes open world games or wants a game like GTA just not as bad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Just Cause 2
$20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
shamashalom
Location: modesto ca
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is truly awesome I just wanna know why its $20 dollars for such a beast game the graphics the possibilities are endless you are making the biggest mistake of ur life if u dont get this game p.s THIS GAME IS SO FRIKEN AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Just Cause 2
Definitely not a Mercenaries 2 Clone
Posted on:2/28/10
PShizzzzle
Of all the time I have spent watching previews for this game, doing research, and reading preview articles, I must say this: Just Cause 2 is not a Mercenaries clone. Mercenaries 2 for 360 was buggy from Day 1, and Pandemic did very little, if anything to fix it. I can tell from all the time spent developing this game (4 Years since Just Cause 1) that the finished product here will be much more worthwhile. The combat system IS similar to that of Mercenaries (3rd Person, Over the Shoulder) but that doesn't mean they will perform the same. Mercenaries had too many guns, and the focus was on destruction, not on the world. In Just Cause 2, Panau is open to the player from the get go, and you won't be shot down if you decide that you want to explore the farthest reaches of the island first. The main disadvantage I have seen thus far is actually the transport in-game. Finding jets and helicopters will take time, and that will make life difficult for players who want to just experience Panau before diving into the meat of story.
Review 15 for Just Cause 2
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
Lordzaid
Location: OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I bought this game I didnt expect to like it but I gave it a chance and OH MY GOD Im glad I did! Its like a mixture of Mercenaries 2, Saints Row 2, and Battlefield Bad Company. There is so much to do in this game it take over 100 hours to get 100 percent complete. You will not be dissapointed!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Just Cause 2
Just Cause 2 is the greatest game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
T-WOOD
Just Cause 2 is the greatest game I have ever played. The game is about causing chaos on the island republic of Panau. You are Rico Rodriguez, and you have been recruited to hunt down the president of Panau, Baby Panay. Rico has a parachute and a grappling hook. You can dual hook objects with the grappling hook, such as hooking a soldier to a moving car or to an exploding propane tank and watch the fun. You can also slingshot your way across the island with the parachute and grappling hook together. There are over 100 different vehicles for you to find and drive in the game, along with many different weapons. My favorite vehicle is the Zitus sports car. There are over 40 missions to complete, from escorts to sabotaging military bases. There are 3 factions on the island that you are helping. There are also many Easter Eggs in the game such as, the island from the T.V. show "Lost", a bubble gun, a beached whale, and mechanical shark fin. I would highly recommend buying this game, it will not be a waste of your time or money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Just Cause 2
Waste Of Money... I Think Not
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/10
justcause2addict
I had serious doubts about this game but they are long gone. This game rocks. This is probably ONE of the funnest SANDBOX games i have played in my whole life. And here are 5 reasons: 1) At the beginning of the game the whole map is unlocked 2) there are at least 100 vehicles in the game not including Vehicles you can buy for the black market dealer 3)Awesome downloadable content 4) A bunch of missions, including side missions 5) you can use the grapple chute combo to go anywhere in the game 6) you can enter all vehicles 7) good Story Line Here are some minor flaws. There is no xbox live, which they could have layed out like GTA No taxis like in GTA to get somewhere faster Ammo is kind of Scarce If You like this game i would definitely recommend GTA IV or Liberty Cities Also Assassins Creed 1 and 2 and the upcoming brotherhood. But the most major flaw in this game is no xbox live Besides all the flaws this game is the bomb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Just Cause 2
One of the Worst Games EVER
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/10
SonicBoom96
I am literally shocked to see so many ppl actually like this game.. I was so bored of this game I regret renting the Piece of S***... I thought.... Seriously you run out of ammo within seconds Military personnel shoot at you for driving by .... The first was just as bad... Dont waste your money on this game .... GTA4 is so much better... Dont waste your money on Crackdown 2 you WILL be disappointed... the first was s***..... I'd rather play and beat GTA 3 1 million times over and that game was crap too... ppl need to learn when to stop making game because they think there are making a good game well this game is nowhere near a 9 out of 10... i would give it a -10 if i could... I just found out there will be another True Crime the first too were horrible game the third wont be any different... then i heard about yet another piece of s*** Driver game .... the makers of this game need a new profession they have yet to make a good Driver game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Just Cause 2
Never thought I would re-buy a game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
HighbornManPon
Location: LaVista, NE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game on the same day it released and played it so much. Then, I made a mistake of selling it. It was so stupid because I have been missing it for months now. This game has great graphics, awesome gameplay, and is very long-lasting; despite the terrible voice acting. This game is perfect for sandbox/open world gamer fans. I am going to GameStop as we speak to re-buy it. Some great unrelated games that recently came out are below.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Syreach
Morrowind
 
Please wait while more information about Syreach is loaded.
Additional information about Syreach could not be loaded.
Posted 4/10/12
Giving a game a 9 for lasting appeal that your RE BUYING!?!?!?!?!?!?!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Just Cause 2
please read !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
reviewer9812
Location: fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is not any regler sandbox game there are miles and miles there is so many places like snow city canyon desert water alot of islands and more the guns are sure to pack a punch. there are some bugs that shouldnt be a probelm. the grappling hook and parshot are great and are fast. the cars truks planes jets tanks and yes hot air ballons are also a blast . this game has take 91 hours off my life and im not bored yet. the campain is nicely done and long. the expolesions are always sure to put a smile on your face. i give just casue 2 a10 out of 10 for sure.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gameland
new york,ny
 
Please wait while more information about Gameland is loaded.
Additional information about Gameland could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
You are so right
Posted 1/5/11
I used to work for IGN and listen you are right this game has such a large map and theres so much to do. Its so cool that you can use the claw almost every were. I gave this game a 9.25 when working at a video game web site. I love it so much and like you I wasted 75+ plus hours of my life on it. If you like this game the you will also so like crackdown which I gave a 9.5. Don't get crackdown 2 though its not as good and I gave it a 8.25!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>