GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MLB 10 The Show

The deepest, highest rated and best selling baseball is back inMLB® 10 The ShowWelcome to The Show All-Star. The best selling and highest ratedbaseball franchise is back in MLB® 10 The Show throwing youinto an unsurpassed baseball experience where big moments comealive. It's all here too; from AI Improvements to new personalizedbatting stances to Joe Mauer, newly crowned American LeagueMVP, as the new cover athlete.Get ready. The Show is about to begin.
Average Customer Rating:
8.36
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
22 out of 2588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLB 10 The Show
Review 1 for MLB 10 The Show
Good for 2010, still ok for a quick game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
TheLegend889
Location: Monroe, CT
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Although not that popular today, it still has better graphics than MLB 2k10 for PS2. The PS2 is from 2000 and the game is from 2010. If you can't afford other games, this is the game! I suggest Pre-Owned.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for MLB 10 The Show
not the best.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/12
theian
Location: newcomerstown,ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game could be a lot better. the graphics were bad, and the gameplay was average. franchise mode was great!!!! career mode is not a lot of fun. it's too hard. mlb 06 was the best in the series. save your money and don't get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for MLB 10 The Show
terrible game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
StLouisFred
Location: st. louis
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is the WORST baseball sim i have EVER in my life played. Plain and simple. Do NOT waste your time or money.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MLB 10 The Show
Could Be The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
dbacks9
Location: Independence, Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As someone that has 6 of the Mlb games, Mlb10 really impressed me. Mlb11 also is very good. I would recommend both, cause they are the last made for Ps2, enjoy!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MLB 10 The Show
best MLB game available
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
allUgot99
Location: orlando,florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is by fare the bset baseball game out there.perfect from exibition to road to the show:)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MLB 10 The Show
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
Sam99
Location: Rochester, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was awesome. I love baseball so this was a great game for me. I especially like Joe Mauer. I recemend this game to any sport fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for MLB 10 The Show
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
Pudgie
It is a very fun game if you love baseball and the road to the show mode is cool...does get kinda boring after a while though but great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for MLB 10 The Show
Great Baseball Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
fighyer120
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing because, it has good graphics and it has good music . The other cool thing is that its not that hard.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MLB 10 The Show
great game but.......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
maetman
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a great game but I played it so much it stoped working I even checked the disc and it didnt look bad at all and i even cleaned it but still it wont run without pausing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for MLB 10 The Show
MLB hits a home run ones agian
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/11
111cmmanderepic111
Location: crownsville maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
okay peeps this game is sick awesome 2K is still down for the count again! MLB the show I love you :]
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for MLB 10 The Show
Good , but needs better graphics
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
NICKGAMER27
Location: Orlando,FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is really good. The RTTS has gotten really deep and so have the rosters. The only bad thing about it is that if you dont have an HDTV then it wont look very good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for MLB 10 The Show
this is the best mlb the show game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
fflash57
Location: chesterton, indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i got this game like 2 months ago and it is the best baseball game ever and it has great graphics too it is a awsome game really good for people that like sports games you should realy get this game 10 out of 10 itis great period
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for MLB 10 The Show
The Show 10 is a good babseball game for ps2.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
bz100
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
MLB The Show i thought is a really good game for ps2. It was alolt better and looked more real then alot of the MLB games for ps2. I think overall a good game for baseball fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for MLB 10 The Show
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
Naton
Location: Muskegon, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i like this game. But it had its high and lows. What i liked about it was road to the show. It has very conpetitive and pretty hard. I disliked how very diffecult it was to improve your ability. I think 06 and 07 the show were better in that department. and didnt give u advancement goals. The graphics and gameplay were pretty good and i live how you could rob homers on defence. But when the defence robs you of a home run it gets really annoying lol. Overall its a pretty good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for MLB 10 The Show
A fun game for baseball lovers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/10
Santa
Location: Waterloo Illinois
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I have only played the game once and it has better graphics than 09.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MLB 10 The Show
baseball games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/10
hi1727
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
best baseball game ever i play it every day and it awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for MLB 10 The Show
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/10
djwicka
Location: San Deigo, Californa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
If you are going to Gamestop and wondering what you should get, GET THIS GAME! It gets you hooked from the minute you pick up! I love the Padres and you can make your own franchise and even make a player and start hime at his top of his game in Road To Show. I love this game and I would recomend this to people who like to just playing on the playstaion and relaxing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for MLB 10 The Show
Best game ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/10
lucman
Location: Stoughton, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have this game for the ps2 and ps3, and both are good in different ways. The ps3 version is better graphic wise and the ps2 is better game play wise. Overall, both are good, but you might think differently. The one bad thing about this game is the commentary. Dave Campell, Matt Vasgirsain, and Rex Hudler can be somewhat annoying, saying the same thing and all. I can say the lines along with them! Just put the game on mute an you'll be fine. That's what I do when I play this game. Just enjoy it and remember to put it on mute.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MLB 10 The Show
this game is the same
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/10
quackman
Location: fontana,CA
i dont see what all the fuss is about this game, its the same as mlb 06 the show overall. The graphics are the same,the gameplay is the same,even the things the commentators say are the same. This is just another ordinary baseball game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for MLB 10 The Show
Overrated
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
moff
Location: Albany, NY
This Game Is The Worst In The World First Of All You Call Never Ask For Callups Second The Manager Hates You Third You Can Never Hit Homeruns Unless If You Are Right On The Ball And That Never Happens.This Is Worse Than A Gameboy Game. Never Waste Your Money On This Peice Of Junk.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
djwicka
San Deigo, Californa
 
Please wait while more information about djwicka is loaded.
Additional information about djwicka could not be loaded.
Posted 9/27/10
you shouldn't ask for callups because they would of call you up if they wanted to
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>