GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DSi Action Replay Max

Action Replay for the Nintendo DS and DSi contains everything you need to put the power in your hands today!Even the odds by arming yourself with infinite health, bullets and time. Unlock secret levels, characters and vehicles. Now YOU can become all-powerful and beat ANY game! Action Replay is already loaded with totally unauthorized cheats for all the latest and greatest Nintendo DS and DSi games, and you can easily update it with new codes.
Average Customer Rating:
6.61
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
27
8 stars
25
7 stars
14
6 stars
6
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
23
100 out of 15465%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DSi Action Replay Max
Review 1 for DSi Action Replay Max
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
AquaShadow
Location: New York,NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This Is The Best DS Add-On Have Ever Bought.It Works Really Well With Pokemon Games But, Try Not to use too many codes at once try to use 2-5 codes at once. :) Hope This Helps!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DSi Action Replay Max
Cheat codes cool !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/14
Ocaji707
Location: Pallet Town, Kanto
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Do you want tons of shinies? done.
How 'bout legendaries? done.
Walking through walls? done.
just awesome for it's capbilitties, come preloaded with good codes, as well
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for DSi Action Replay Max
This thing is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
hoggerofgames
Location: Texas,TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you want to do something crazy get this. Because it would give you things your friends would drool about unless they have one so get this NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
msenvisky
 
Please wait while more information about msenvisky is loaded.
Additional information about msenvisky could not be loaded.
awsome
Posted 6/17/12
i relly like it i am going to probly buy it to day to get the cloning cheat
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for DSi Action Replay Max
Really cool!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
thebluechamp
Location: DK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I´ve buyed this an day and first i thought i´ve got an wrong cuz it could not work but after some time i had tried 10-20 times to get it work then at last i found out off it was the freaking codes in it and then i tried to get some new codes in then it worked perfectly i was so happy and i thought i was in cheat heaven xD...But it work´s and i would recommand it to all i know ! but now its frozen so now i try to get a new one but the dam storage dont have em and i tink i have asked for it in 2 weeks so one day i´ll get a new and then i´ll be happy again! ;D
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
louis267
va
 
Please wait while more information about louis267 is loaded.
Additional information about louis267 could not be loaded.
awesome
Posted 7/21/12
this was awesome
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for DSi Action Replay Max
Doesn't work and waste of time and money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
DarkGriffin7
Location: Gonzales,La
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've purchased Action Replay for Nintendo DSI. I've tried to activate the codes for Pokemon Black/White,Platinum,and Soul silver.However, when I have followed the instructions on how to activate the codes, the codes didn't activate. This product has been disappointing and not worth your time and money.Don't buy this product, you will end up being angrier than a enraged pack of rabid wolves hunting for dinner!! BIG WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 35 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tinkrbl13
 
Please wait while more information about tinkrbl13 is loaded.
Additional information about tinkrbl13 could not be loaded.
Hope this helps
Posted 4/21/11
When checking off the cheat codes in your AR DS/DSi, un-check the Game ID box and Firmware box. They might be checked by default. If they stay checked, then your cheats will not work.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for DSi Action Replay Max
great for dsi not so much for ds
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/10
victor the game geek
it says on the cover of the box that the dsi action replay code is compatible with the ds, which it is but if you want to update it or add new codes then you need to have a dsi. i have a ds and when i tried hooking it up to my laptop and updating it it always said waiting for dsi card. which i found really annoying. for example i tried getting codes for pokemon heartgold version (i am a pokemon fan =) i couldnt find any codes included so i checked the box and it said in tiny little letters almost at the bottom of the box that codes for it was now available online. and as i stated before the only way to update and get the codes was to have a dsi. so as i said in the titile if you have a dsi then you can update it and it does have some decent codes on it. but if you have a ds then buy the ds version and just update it via your pc.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
29 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DSi Action Replay Max
IT IS DURABLE, I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Gregar
Location: Laurel, MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, so I had my DSi XL in my hand with the AR and my Game Card in it and it slipped out my hands while I was at the top of mmm about 10-15 sets of stairs. My DSi XL bounced all the way down the stairs, the AR popped out.....BUT DID NOT BREAK!!!! (I was worried about the AR but not my DSi XL since it has had falls before and never cracked [it's a very durable product]) It is also very handy and usefull in getting advantages and unlocking things that were locked in Game Cards. Although, I've heard if you turn on too many codes at once, it will corrupt your game so I recommend you only turn on no more than like 10 codes at once maybe less. (8 is the highest I've ever gone). The only problem with this device is that on some occasions if you start it up it gets an Error Message but it will work properly again by reseting your DS. (It's really not a big deal if you get the Error message here and there, one reset and it should start up).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Caveman500
 
Please wait while more information about Caveman500 is loaded.
Additional information about Caveman500 could not be loaded.
QUESTION
Posted 9/16/12
Will the action repaly work for pokemon black and white 2?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for DSi Action Replay Max
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/10
GAMERSINFO12
This thing is awesome! it hardly ever freezes like the ds lite one does (which is annoying). I had the ds lite one but my ds broke. i got the dsi for christmas and thought it wasawesome. but the ds lite AR did not work with it so i had to get this one. and i have to say its freaking sweet! it helps me with my pokemon games( i am a huge pokemon fan). like pokemon modifier shiny pokemon and alot more! it is way bette than ds lite because it is functioned much better. i dont have a micro sd but i dont even care because i dont know what it does and i dont think it matters.i also like the random color change option when you hit the l or r trigger. it has a bunch of codes and including platinum which was not already there on dslite version but it does on this one!!and also i have to give a HUGE thanks to DATEL.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DSi Action Replay Max
Awesome, but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/10
gametork
This action replay is really cool. It makes gameplay a lot more fun sometimes when you are stuck in a game or if you just want some cool extras in your game. There is one HUGE problem though. If you use it for too long without shutting off the DSi, it will make the game freeze up and you won't be able to save. Also, DO NOT DROP it. I dropped mine about two feet from a table and then tried using it the next day, and it didn't work.I could still put in codes and play games with it in, but if you tried to use a cheat, when you started the game the cheat never happened. But overall, it's a great product to have. WARNING: If you use it too much, it could erase the game data, or maybe even stop the game from working PERMANANTLY! One last problem is that if you use too many cheats, it can take the fun and challenge away from the game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DSi Action Replay Max
Great Product..... But BE CAREFUL
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
Ursher16654798
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I played with the action replay yesterday with a friend, it was really cool. Playing with the cheats and whatever, but like I said. BE CAREFUL, you can use a few cheats but dont put ever single one because it MAY currupt your game. Im not talking about deleting all your records and everything, but minor bugs. Just things like you have to reset the game, but trust me it wont do anything dramatic like remove all your mmory from the game. So overall its a very awesome product, but dont use too many cheat codes. WARNING : BE CAREFUL
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DSi Action Replay Max
Perfect if you know how to use it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
guy201sam123
Location: IL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
you SHOULD buy the action reply because people say it brakes games or dsi's or dsi xl's, but it does because they just pull the action reply right out the dsi but you actually have to push it in then the action reply comes smoothly out but not the game.... and they do not take care of the games/dsi/action reply.......i hope u take care of it or else everything brakes : ) . or your face would be this : (
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
31 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DSi Action Replay Max
was good for cheats but..
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
oshawottx3
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay so i bought action replay a couple of weeks ago. At first , I loved it. But then i wanted to kill it and throw it out the window. Here's the story- I used action replay on my Pokemon Soul Silver. I beat the whole game and everything. I was just using action replay to catch trainer Pokemon. Nothing else. The guy at the store told me not to use more than 3 codes, so I didn't. I guess i used it too long, so the game froze. When i turned it back on, I couldn't scroll to the right side of my map (Sinnoh). I was really upset it wouldn't even let me go to the Pokemon League. I had to start an entire new game. I've been afraid to use my action replay since. I wouldnt really reccomend it but if you do buy it, just don't use it for more than 35 minutes..and DON'T use more than 3 codes it will mess up your game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pepsi1001
 
Please wait while more information about pepsi1001 is loaded.
Additional information about pepsi1001 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/27/11
It might be a little bit obvious but the Sinnoh region is not in Soul Silver. So good luck scrolling over to it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for DSi Action Replay Max
Definitely the money, but be careful.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
AnExperiencedGamer
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been using action replays since the gamecube, and I think they are useful for getting everything you could want out of the game. The action replay dsi card itself is a little awkward as it doesn't fit into the dsi gamecard boxes, and I wouldn't recommend putting it in your pocket either.
This product is useful for enjoying all aspects of a game and completing it fully, but be warned. This is a product used with care; read the instructions. It Can and Will break your game and dsi if you use it incorrectly. As long as you understand the risks involved (and know what you're doing), it's a great product.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
legendpokemon
 
Please wait while more information about legendpokemon is loaded.
Additional information about legendpokemon could not be loaded.
Posted 11/18/12
does it work for pokemon black2 and white2
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for DSi Action Replay Max
i love it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
terryterror
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it seems everyone else has a lot of problems with this, i've honestly had none. the only thing they could do better for future devices, is to have an option available to update the firmware automatically, instead of going to the datel site. my games have never crashed, with pokemon, i dont recommend using more than 3 codes cause it may freeze up but besides that i have to glitchy problems. its nice, i use it regularly, but i do recommend you beat the game BEFORE using the codes because its honestly not as fun cheating the first time through. remember to refresh your codelists, and update your firmware anytime a new one comes up though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pokemon Black & Pokemon White Collector’s Edition Official Strategy Guide
7.5 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DSi Action Replay Max
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/11
yourawesomegamer
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This system is one of the best of cheating on the ds i have not crashed any of my Pokemon data by putting in to many codes but the bad part is you need a memory stick to add more codes onto it or just do it by hand on the game but its much easier using the memory stick so i think its great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
legit1
 
Please wait while more information about legit1 is loaded.
Additional information about legit1 could not be loaded.
It works really well
Posted 3/10/11
Its waorks great alot of people dont like it because they dont like cheating buyt if you dont like modding then dont buy it easy as that. Alot of people say it crashes your game and things like that but ive had mines for a year and it works just fine. I just beat the game then use the action replay becaus its fun. but putting in long codes is boring but its worth it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for DSi Action Replay Max
Anyone who says a bad review must have crashed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/13
Animegamer502
Location: St. Cloud
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have used several action replays but this one is by far the best one I've ever used the old ones crashed on me but this one I've had for 2 years the old ones messed up in the first two months. All I really do are pokemods A.K.A. Pokemon modifiers they would allow me to get hundreds of Pokemon that were once impossible to get anymore like mew so I would take them and get a shiny cheat anyone with a brain, a Pokemon game, and a action replay would know what that is. So I would catch already rare Pokemon and make it so they were shiny I made more money then I hade invested within a week. I put up 100 shiny mews and they all sold for $5.00 a pop within a week. So you want to know what I think I think pikawu come to my house once a month for 15 new parties of Pokemon I have to say that he is never disappointed I even gave him a pikachu with volt tackle, thunderbolt, magnet rise, and discharge oh and it's named pikawu plus it's shiny. All I can say is that he pays handsomely.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for DSi Action Replay Max
Pretty good if you know what you're doing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
MinatoKun
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Anyone that says this messed up their save, it's your own fault for having to many codes enabled, I can't for the life of myself why someone would have 15 codes on a game and not expect the thing to crash. But back to the actual review. I've been using Action Replays since my PS2 days, and I must say this Action Replay holds up to Datel's standards. And is the only Sub ~$25 device that can run DS homebrew, although the selection is limited. My only gripe with this is that the software you use to add the codes doesn't work on Mac OSX, which is a bummer but not a deal breaker. If you play Pokemon or RPGs, or even shooters, pick this up because after you beat the game you can just mess around with max what ever. It really is a game enhancer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
javeigh
 
Please wait while more information about javeigh is loaded.
Additional information about javeigh could not be loaded.
Posted 6/11/12
well it worked for me for about a week i was havin fun with it then i screwed up and when i was about to start the game i shut off my ds and i tried to reboot it then the screen turned black and wouldnt come back on. but it didnt break my ds it just broke the action replay. I just returned it to gamestop and got my 29$ back.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for DSi Action Replay Max
Overall this is very fragille but good in gameplay
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
Pokemonwhitedude125
Location: Rolling Meadows, IL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a very fragile product! If you drop it it gets destroyed or its memory corrupts! So be careful when using it! It is very useful when new games come out and there are codes right away! I enjoy it but i bought 1 and i accidentally dropped it and the memory corrupted! So be careful! But i say this machine, Action Replay, is great in gameplay so if you buy it be careful!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DSi Action Replay Max
This product works great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
amber9690
Location: coal twp, PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Do NOT believe what everyone else is saying about the DSI AR. I have had mine for 9 months now, and it still works great. It still works because I don't take it out while the systems on, and when I'm done playing, i put it nicely away. it definitely works, just take care of it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DSi Action Replay Max
Great but.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/09
RawrSean
It's great, and I'm extremely satisfied, however; it says you can use Home brew on it, but every time I download something to put on it, It never works, it loads and stuff but it freezes right after it loads, if it wasn't for that I'd have no problems. another thing, this Action replay is sorta useless unless you get a MicroSD Card, I mean, the action replay can put codes and stuff but that is it, unless you get a MicroSD card, with that you can do a lot more than mentioned; such as save games to it, or run home brew(Which I cannot get to work....) I've tried everything and since this product is new, there isn't anything on google about it. It has a great interface and putting codes on it is a lot easier, and faster, than it is on the Action replay for the DS and DSLite, and this Action replay works on the DSi and the DS Lite and the normal DS. Satisfied? Yes, I am, but I'm a bit upset.. Wish I could get it to work? Yes, I do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RealyMad
Spartanberg,SC
 
Please wait while more information about RealyMad is loaded.
Additional information about RealyMad could not be loaded.
Sucks!!!
Posted 7/19/12
The first one i had didnt break til the 2nd time and the newest 1 i got didnt work wen i took it out of the box like it wouldnt show up wher the game face wouldnt show up. I wouldnt reccomend it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>