GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP GO - Black

Introducing the smallest and mightiest PSP system yet. Download the best digital games and movies directly to the 16GB built-in memory. Use built-in Bluetooth support to connect a wireless headset and utilize Skype to talk with friends. But best of all, show off content via the ultra-crisp 3.8 inch LCD screen. Go versatile, Go digital, Go anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
7.627
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
10 stars
64
9 stars
13
8 stars
8
7 stars
3
6 stars
4
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
10
84 out of 12667%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP GO - Black
Review 1 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Missed playing ALL PSP games
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/10
Krab
I picked up a PSP go when I went back to playing hand held games thinking it would be convenient to get my games with out having to to carry my games. Then about two months into owning the system I kept waiting for staples of the PSP catalog to come to the PSN. Don't get me wronge, I loved the screen and how small it was but not getting to play all game, no way to move my older UMD's to the new system and then finding out not all new games will be on the PSN was just too much. Now it is just not the games that is a draw back. One of the features I was looking forward to was using a PS3 six axis with the system when I had it run through my TV. What they don't tell you anywhere is how to do this, or that you need to own a PS3 to do it. All in all I think it could have been a great system had Sony really tried to make it work insted of just trying to get something out the door quickly to go against the DSi, and that it was very telling at E3 when they called the Go an experiment.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PSP GO - Black
psp go the next handheld system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/10
dsi player15
I got this system last week and i thought that it sucks, but its awesome. the psp go its really the next handheld system to go anywhere, You have 16g but you can get more up too 32g which is ok and you download them instead of buying the umd which they took it out, the psp go its very slick and well perform desing. I have a psp 1000 and i got tire of caring all my 15 games. so I bought this psp and its way better i have 7 games already downloaded and i still have 11g I though it will wasted more but it dint. Now its more smaller and easy to careed to your pocker or in your hand. The battery life still the same which is a little sad, and the internet connection is really fast in the psp go. The system has a new instalation that when you are playing a game and you want to listen music, you can pause the game and do something else which is a good instalation. I thought it was going to suck but it dint. there more things to know from the psp go, but for now i recommened it to everyone who likes hardcore games on the go.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Please Read This. You'll Thank Me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
Halas87
Greetings all. I would like to take some time to express my love and affection for the PSPgo system. I purchased my system about one month ago and have fallen in love with it. Some of you who are looking into purchasing a portable video game system need to understand some important things about the PSPgo. First thing, there are a number of negative, bitter reviewers who either never owned the system, or never gave it a fair shake. Second, if you want a system for grandparents and children, the Nintendo DS is for you not the PSPgo. Third and final, do not get worried about the price. This system has so many options it pays for itself( Skype, WI-FI, 16G of memory, small design, beautiful screen, plus much, much more), and if you purchase it now, Sony will give you three amazing games worth $70 for free (Socom 3, Little Big Planet, Ratchet and Clank). So take the $250 and subtract the games and you have an amazing gaming system for $180!!! For those of you who say the IPhone is the future of gaming, I just finished playing Final Fantasy 9 and God of War Chains of Olympus. Leave phones for talking and texting, not gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/11
Killmaem
Location: Lincoln, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSPgo is an amazing improvement from the older PSP models. The 16gb of internal memory is great for keeping loads and loads and games. The design is perfect for slipping in and out of your pockets (if you don't buy a case.) And the small buttons and screen are just the right size i always thought the buttons on the PSP 1000-3000 were way too big and my analog stick had a lot of problems eventually leading to it breaking in the system. The smaller screen isn't a problem either even though some say so, Personally, I like it. It gives more crisp and clean graphics and it's not too much for your eyes too gather like the old PSP screen. The improvement with the speakers is nice too and if someone tells you that the downloads take forever they must being downloading a HUGEEEE game because I've downloaded some of the bigger games off of the Playstation Network from multiple places with weak wifi and stronger wifi and the most time I've ever waited was 45 minutes to an hour. So for the price and all the clean-up from the previous PSP this is a must-buy for any gamer hardcore or casual.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Nifty li'l gadget!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
Smithsonian
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the psp go 1 year ago and I have to say, this is a really cool device! Its nice to have a portable gaming system and all of your games fit comfortably in your pocket ! But just like every other product, there are some flaws with the psp go. it obviously lacks the umd drive so if you're one of those people that like having the physical media, this won't be for you. something else that sorta bothers me about the games is, you pay the exact same price as you would if you bought the physical media (for example: a umd game that's $39.99 is still $39.99 on the ps store.) there is no discount on games despite the fact that you're not paying for physical media. another thing about the go is after a while, your hands can feel a bit cramped. overall, if you're on the fence about getting a psp but don't like the fact that you'll have to tote around umd's then give the go a try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Finally!!PSP Go!!!
Posted on:8/19/09
Kriz
Finally!Sony has released a sleek product that fits in your pocket!! It has 16 gb of internal memory, 3.8 inch screen (just a tad bit smaller than that of the other PSPs), and blue-tooth (which allows for teethering and few other things) and slide out controls. All-in-all it seems pretty good, and since its lost its UMD drive (which means you'll have to download the digital copies of games) you won't have to worry about carrying all those discs around or losing anything. But then comes the price. I mean sure 16 gb of internal drive does seem inticing, especially for those of us who threw away, lost, or are new to the PSP, but for a few more bucks you can buy the new PS3 slim.Not to mention you can buy a PSP-3000 bundle with a chosen game and then just upgrade your memory card for about the same price. But in any case, whether it be the PSP GO or the PSP 3000, make sure to consider all the pro's and con's so you can make a heartfelt decision on your own,Hope i helped =] Happy Gaming!
Review 7 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Not Pleased
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/10
Jeef
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After having this system for less than a year, this handheld ended up being traded back in due to the lack of games that could be played on it. The portability and features on this handheld are great, but the content provided for it is a huge turn off. I ended up having to trade mine in so I could play games that I was anticipating would be put out for digital download, but were sadly not. Had these games been put up for digital download this system would be the best hands down, but the lack thereof should be highly considered to any future purchases. If you want to sacrifice game variety for portability, this system is for you. However, if you are looking to play a vast majority of games stick with the 1000, 2000, or 3000 models. This system is not for hardcore gamers. Other than the lack of quality games, this is a great handheld that is very versatile and portable.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
13 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nikita
colorado
 
Please wait while more information about nikita is loaded.
Additional information about nikita could not be loaded.
me
Posted 12/10/10
I want one so BAD!!! But, my parents won't let me get one so I have to buy one myself. would that be a good idea.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sony PSP GO - Black
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
flamingoWarrior4
Location: Houston,TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system. In my opinion, it's better than the psp 3000. Reasons: It actually fits in you're pocket, unlike the psp3000 you never have to go to the store to buy games, you can just buy them from your psp go it fits in your hands MUCH better. but besides that its better than psp 3000, it also has a very crisp screen,the audio is great, and when you're watching a movie on it the sound is so good it feels like you're actually there. they not only have new games but they have old psp games. but heres the deal. i would have bought the psp 3000 if the games for it were small little cards like the ds. but the games for the psp 3000 are big discs that are really hard to carry around. the psp go is SO much more portable. the graphics are great, and it's just a really good system. IT'S THE BEST PORTABLE GAME SYSTEM OUT THERE. better than the ds and psp 3000. awesome, worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lala31
huntington park, ca
 
Please wait while more information about lala31 is loaded.
Additional information about lala31 could not be loaded.
regarding psp go
Posted 1/21/11
do you need internet access to get to the psp store to buy game and also you need and account of money do buy them
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Sony PSP GO - Black
PSP GO
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/10
amajor34
Sony said that the psp go was unfairly judged. I tend to agree. It's not supposed to be a brand new product but instead a new iteration of a product. So those of you who hate it, suck it up and get over the fact that it may not be for you. The price tag may be an issue for some people but when you really think about it, a 16 gb ipod touch was *** dollars so there is a price overlapping which shouldn't be an issue when people never complained about the ipod touch's price tag. I'm not a fanboy or anything but i've owned a psp go since october and it is one of the best portable gaming systems of all time. If you don't like the idea of all downloadable content then get the psp 3000. Why do you think that there are 2 psp's on the market? The psp go caters to consumers who do not want any form of optical media and want all downloadable content in a smaller package. The psp 3000 caters to those consumers who still want optical media and are not ready or do not wish to download games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Sony PSP GO - Black
PSP Go just feels right
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/10
DanSmith0829
I must admit, I was skeptical at first about the "go", but after you hold it in your hands, you understand it is a very different gaming maching from the PSP. Now, don't get me wrong, the PSP slim is great, but the PSP GO is just so much more like a piece of current electronics in your hand. It looks and feels like you have a slide cell phone in your hands, the buttons are more solid and responsive, and the whole device is more portable, but sharper looking screen and better placed button control. The Wifi seems faster, and it just feels right in my hands. I really like the PSP Go. The only downside is the price of downloading some of the games, but I think Sony will come around. On the up swing, the PSP Go is very easy to carry around, and all of your games are installed on it, so there is nothing else to bring along. I really think it is a very different game console than the PSP, and I am glad I have both!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PSP GO - Black
amazing device
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
psrules
Location: new jersey,nj
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is way much better than carrying umds all the time. on the go is much better .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Excellent buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
Bremer87
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me start off by saying I have had both PSP systems. To me the GO is the best option. I like to carry my system with me when I am out and about and the PSP 3000 is a little to bulky to fit in my pocket. The GO, however is about the size of an I-phone and I can carry my phone and psp in the same pocket and barely notice they are there. The psp has a nice selection of games and with them being downloaded I don't have to worry about disc's skipping. Here in Indianapolis they knocked the price down to $150 for about a week for a new in the box system and I traded in my old system to snatch this up. So far I am extremely satisfied and if you are on the edge about this system like I was, I would tell you to at least try it out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sony PSP GO - Black
A state-of-the-art device.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
HelpfulReviewer
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Wow, the PSP Go is probably one of the most tightest portable systems out there. This device has NO flaws (at least for me). I have downloaded a lot of games and they are nice. God of War, Burnout, Socom, etc. Honestly, Socom Fire Team Bravo is better than Call of Duty of the Xbox 360. I don't have the biggest hands, but the control layout is PERFECT. But, if you have big hands connect a Dual Shock 3 controller to it (another great feature of the PSP Go). Hands down the PSP Go is the way to go!
 
My Product Recommendations
PSP GO Starter Kit (BDA)
9 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LilGoon1
LA,California
 
Please wait while more information about LilGoon1 is loaded.
Additional information about LilGoon1 could not be loaded.
I Love This PSP Go
Posted 3/17/13
this is small but is is a nice little handheld system I love this new PSP go so much
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Do NOT buy this.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/10
AWESOMEgamer875
For Christmas 2009 this was the BIG thing that had just come out. I read the reviews and knew about the complete digital thing. I did get it and it came with free Rockband. That was pretty cool, by the second month I had spent probably 200 dollars in PlayStation Store Cards when I realized I wont be aable to trade any of the sucky crap that I bought in. Now today I call to ask how much I can trade it in for. They say $50 when thery are selling them for $250! The woman snickers, "Yeah, it didnt do so well." NO FREAKIN CRAP! Dont buy this, I might trade it in or sell it online for a couple hundred. Just buy a PSP 3000 its 8xs better.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sony PSP GO - Black
sweet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/09
shauny darko
got it today. is sweet. small and all around slick. a little on the pricey side but then again so is ipod touch. wasnt sure witch one to get. am happy with choice i made for sure. just wish it had a slide out keyboard like the mylo does. its kinda like the mylo. i for one dont care as much about the secound analog as much as the next guy. would be nice and all but a qwerty would be so sick. kinda like the old helio phones had 2 slide out panels. dare to dream. anyhoo is an awesome product and shows that sony still has that edge of tech lust. most people that cap on this system cant afford it and are mad. truth is i couldnt afford it either but got it any way. is just that nice a gadget. if anyone who makes decisions reads this.........gimme crisis core. got ff7 and tactics on it.....but shoot square enix put crisis core on psn. oh and metal gear solid portable ops. is sweet that metal gear solid is on the classics list. thanks for that but gimme portable ops and metal gear acid 1 and 2 and im on cloud 9.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Unique. In a good way!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
ishs
Location: Brooklyn
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I used to have the psp 3000. i didnt like it that much. The screen was just to BIG. It looked like i was carrying around a mini tv and everyone else could see what i was doing. I also had a problem with UMDs. Wasnt really good at keeping care of discs. A few years later i got the psp go and it was amazing. 16GB, flip screen, resume button, simple playstation button spot and just simply the placement of everything. The only bad thing about it is that the screen is really glossy and attracts dust particles.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Ups and Downs, but pretty darn awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
00Donut
Location: Altadena, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Actually I got my PSP Go as a Christmas gift and got it stolen 3 months later :( But within those 3 months, I've enjoyed the PSP Go. Its convenient because you can download your games into your system instead looking for the Cd's. It's all right there. But here's the downside of it...some great games such as Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep, is not available as a download. Its only for the PSPs which takes the CD's. And also, here's another downfall: If it gets stolen (like mine, but I'm going to buy another one, used) all of your contents and games are with that PSP Go. Its not like you still have some games left with you at home, it's all gone. Games, music, videos, pictures & wallpapers, all gone. BUT, here's some good news. If you ever decide to get another one, used, or happen go get another one as a gift, you can re-download your games and pictures & wallpapers on to the new PSP that you got.
Overall, this is a great system. Great features, clear LCD screen, great built in mass storage memory, convenient and fun, and I WILL get myself another one if I don't find my old one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PSP GO - Black
Better than expected
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/09
Batman179
I really wanted a new PSP because mine was all beat up, so I went to the store the day it came out and bought the PSPgo. I opened it and fell in love. This thing is small and perfect for in your pocket. Unless you have giant hands, and I mean giant, then the buttons shouldn't be a problem for you. It has a built in mic that sounds great and it also has Bluetooth. The only bad thing is that Sony hasn't come up with anything to get our games back. Just like you, I have a big collection of UMD games. I had 15 of them, but I am confident that Sony will reward us for all that we've done for them and AT LEAST give us some free games of our choice from the Playstation Store. Speaking of which, they updated the store and now they have all the best game titles out for good prices. I truly recommend this if you are a PSP lover. Just save your games and hopefully sooner or later, Sony will let us trade them in for digital versions.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PSP GO - Black
I love my GO!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
mluvag
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Hello I recently purchased a go after having an original psp and I have to say I love it so much more and I was one of those people that did not feel quite whole unless I had a physical game for my money. My decision came simply after I lost a umd of one of my favorite games, I am also one of those impulsive buying and trading of games people so this way I buy em I keep em and thats it, plus all the storage it comes with, looks very cool and the wifi works alot faster than my old psp, so for people like me that have a few too many and lose your umd's this system is it!
 
My Product Recommendations
PSP Go Carry Case
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PSP GO - Black
...im at a lost for words...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/09
darthmauler
well, since im writing this review im obviously not at a loss for words but i will be by the time im done because thereis just too much good things about this system! i never really loved my old psp but that was because all my UMDs would break. wait, i dont need UMDs for the psp go?! im gettin it! this little handheld is awesome. i never thought id say this, but sony, you really outdid nintendo this time! the system comes with the media go for your psp. its fun and surprisingly easy to use. the thumbstick has also ben sort of indented into the system, making it a whole lot easier to use. i love the sliding format and the "clicky" buttons. the games are really easy to download with a good connection to the internet and the "home" button has been moved. all the buttons re much more accessible. even though the launch price is a little steep, its well worth it. well, ive ben away from my psp for about ten minutes now and i need to go play it!!! (get it btw!!!!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>