GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon HeartGold

Pokémon HeartGold Version returns you to the scenic Johto region first introduced in the beloved original Pokémon Gold and Pokémon Silver games nearly a decade ago. The richly detailed adventure of Pokémon Gold is now enhanced for the Nintendo DS and Nintendo DSi systems with updated graphics and sound, as well as new touch-screen features and a host of surprises. Pokémon HeartGold Version brings dozens of Pokémon characters back into the limelight for a new Pokémon generation - and longtime fans - to catch, train and battle.
Average Customer Rating:
9.342
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (342 reviews)
10 stars
74
9 stars
24
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
106 out of 11493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon HeartGold
Review 1 for Pokemon HeartGold
best pokemon game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
zlomrob
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game was amazing i love how it features the pokewalker and the pokemon selection is just amazing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Pokemon HeartGold
MY FAVORITE GAME OF ALL TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
Mrseidman201488
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game changed my life. No joke. I looooved Pokemon to death when I was little BUT I HAD NO IDEA THERE WAS A VIDEO GAME! Anyway, me and my sister got the game at a Gamestop and I had no idea what to expect in it or that there was a Pokewalker, a device that lets you download your Pokemon from the game to your pocket! Its basically a pedometer that lets you catch pokemon, find items, and connect with other pedometers. In the actual game, the graphics looked great for its time and the sound was so beautiful! It brings back so many memories just thinking about the game. And the game encouraged meeting new people and trading and making friends. And this might sound silly, but my Typhlosion and I are sooo tight because you get to talk to your Pokemon in the game and they follow you around which is something new. THIS GAME BROUGHT ME TO TEARS WHEN IT ENDED. BUT WAIT, there's more! after defeating the champion, you get to start ANOTHER journey into Kanto! You even get both the Hoenn and the Kanto starters! It's like Pokemon Firered and Gold rolled up into this big Pokemon Burrito! I FRIGGEN LOVE THIS GAME TO DEATH! BUUUUYYY IIIIIITTTTT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Pokemon HeartGold
best pokemon game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/13
adamptheg
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best Pokemon game ever made. Your Pokemon will follow you around when you walk around. You explore the Johto region and Kanto region, my personal favorites.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Pokemon HeartGold
It is one of the best games I have played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/13
PokemonPlayer
Location: West Covina, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like that you get to trade with people in different cities.I also like that you get a pokemon egg.I also like that when you trade you might get pokemon that have an unknown area. I like that the Legendary Pokemon has a lot of colors on it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Pokemon HeartGold
Still My Favorite Pokemon Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/13
Demon1198
Location: Sherwood, AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. It's been 3 years since it came out now, and it's still my favorite. 2 regions, 16 gyms, and you get a choice between 9 different starters from 3 different regions (Kanto, Johto, and Hoenn starters). It's also a very rare game because of the limited production that Pokemon games always seem to have and the epicness of this game. Great game, love the options and choices as well as the extended story.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Pokemon HeartGold
One of my favorites
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
masqie
I've played Pokemon since Gen 1 and this is one of my favorite games. I've replayed Gen 2 countless times and the updated graphics really added to the experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Pokemon HeartGold
I like it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/13
Rickybobby6
Location: Lake Elmo, MN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i like it a lot. it is very fun to play. i play this game every single day. it keeps me entertained.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Pokemon HeartGold
a good comeback for an original title
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/13
strayrogue
Location: Harrington Park, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I myself personally love this game. this game has stayed within my ds for 2 weeks and I haven't taken it out yet. this game is disappointing because it is newer and more advanced than the original gold version but it still is very awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Pokemon HeartGold
So Much Love
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/13
MGSH
Location: Davie FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is Pokemon. Pokemon on the handheld has a reputation for being the best RPG game out there. Fans who played the original Gold, Sliver and Crystal version on the original Gameboy Color will be happy to know their long dream has come through. Thank you Nintendo. This is what we all have been waiting for so long at least 10 years. The Johto region is definitely one of the Pokemon regions with some of the best Pokemon moments ever. All I have to say, if your a huge Pokemon fan or just so happen to own a Nintendo DS you would be doing yourself a good favor by buying this game. The beautiful settings, environments, gameplay, graphics, soundtracks and Pokemon has finally been remade for the better. YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Pokemon HeartGold
GEN 2 IS BACK
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
this is my pokemon heart gold review. this is a remake of the generation 2 gameboy color games gold and silver. once again you start in new bark town a windy town in the southeastern part of johto. you pick either chikoretta, cyndiquil or totadile and you journey starts. the region is johto and it is very memorable. many cool locations are here. from goldenrod city and the national park to ecrutek city and the safari zone. another cool feature is the return of kanto. you can visit 2 full regions in one game. even red is back at mount silver. the reason that this game is so awesome is the catchable legandaries. groudan,kyogre,raquaza,entei,raikou,suicune,mewtwo,lugia,hooh,eitther latia or latios and thats it if you get the pokewalker with you get more capabilites. so overall this game is awesome and you need this game if your a pokemon fan
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Pokemon HeartGold
Better than white/black!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/12
Pokefan255
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pokemon was my childhood and when this came out I FREAKED and when I got it I was very impressed,so a few months passed and I got white then white 2 and I was very disappointed in white/black they had no real appeal to them besides the awesome graphics, however white 2 gives me hope for the future of pokemon but for now i'm sticking with HG/SS. If your a pokemon fan pick this up ALONG with black/white2. Gold,Silver,Crystal and HG/SS 4ever. This game DOESN'T disappoint everyone should give it a try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Pokemon HeartGold
My favorite pokemon game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/12
KHfan1337
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game to me is my favorite pokemon game because there is a lot more things to do than other pokemon games there are more legendaries to catch and mini games to play and more gyms to beat. That's why this one is my favorite pokemon game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Pokemon HeartGold
Best pokemon game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
lego1
Location: hendersonville,nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My friend gave me this game for free and it was great. Even though i don't have the pokewalker it is still fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Pokemon HeartGold
Get the orignal for GBC its 1000x better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
cyndaquil1
Location: clarksron mi
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
im a long time fan of pokemon games i played the original pokemon gold and silver versions and the way better the story in the remake is screwed up the graphics are ok the sound is not great last appeal little to none the new pokemon from the region sinoh are stupid so are the ones from hoen are ok but they shouldent be in this game thank god the new univa region pokemon aren't in here the are the stupidest if you ask me the pokemon company takes any idea they can get for a pokemon i could write them a letter now saying make a sockito the sock pokemon and it could probably fly and shoot lightning bolts or some thing like that pokemon has out lived the need to be good to survive only by being one of the iconic game series ever i caught an episode of pokemon last night they replaced brock and team rockets intro is realy bad now it used to be some what catchy the one thing the game has going for it is the starter pokemon in the johto region there some of the best next to kanto
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon HeartGold
Best Pokemon Game So Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
Chargers17859
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my honest opinion Pokemon Heart Gold and Soul Silver are the best Pokemon games you can get right now. Let's begin with the gameplay. During the game the Pokemon you catch can follow you around where ever u go as long as it's the first in your Pokemon party. This is an awesome feature because the Pokemon can pick up items and things while you walk and you can even talk to it and see what kind of mood your Pokemon is in. Now for the audio of the game it is one of the best ever. In Pokemon Heart Gold it brings back some of the old memories from Pokemon Crystal and Pokemon Fire Red and Leaf Green only more advanced sound quality. If you really wanna go back after you beat the game and complete a couple of events a special character in the game gives you an Ipod like Key Item that you can use and hear the actual music from back in Crystal, Leaf Green, and Fire Red. I found this a very cool feature that I used a lot. Now the graphics of this game are some of the best I've seen from Nintendo. Everything in the game looks like it's almost popping out at you without any 3D glasses or a 3DS. Each Pokemon has it's own unique animation and spite so you never see whats coming when you encounter a Pokemon. And last but not least the lasting appeal of this game is what made me love this game so much. The main story line of the game begins in the Johto region where you go though many different towns, caves, cities, lands, and so on. The main story line alone takes me about 20 hours or so to complete without rushing though the game. After the main quest is completed you can make your way over to the Kanto region where you will face more gym leaders, trainers, and many new Pokemon. All of these are at much tougher levels that are around the 60's. Once all of this is completed your not even done yet. With almost every single legendary Pokemon in the game you can complete special events to unlock certain areas that were closed to you before. Another feature that comes with the game is the Pokewalker. The Pokewalker is pretty much a pedometer. To use it transfer your Pokemon from the game onto the Pokewalker and walk around. While walking around your Pokemon gain experience points and level up. Not to mention that using points that you collect while your walking you can go find items and Pokemon some of which you can't obtain in the game! Then once your all finished for the day just transfer your Pokemon back to your Nintendo DS and see how your Pokemon has changed. As you go out for more walks the more points you get and you can unlock new areas and catch new Pokemon. There is just so much to do in this game and it's so much fun. I also highly suggest it for anyone if your just starting out at Pokemon or if you've been playing your whole life like me. I love this game and I don't think there will be a Pokemon game as good as it for a while.
 
My Product Recommendations
Pokemon HeartGold & Soul Silver Official Strategy Guide
5.9 out of 10(56)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thebestgamer67890
 
Please wait while more information about thebestgamer67890 is loaded.
Additional information about thebestgamer67890 could not be loaded.
ONE OF THE BEST GAME EVER MADE
Posted 2/18/12
best game ever made is because of the graphic , pokemon ,pokeathon , place to explore , 2 regions , and the story
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Pokemon HeartGold
READ THIS NOW!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
SnuggyWuggy184
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was with my friend and we were talking about pokemon. i couldnt decide what one to get pokemon Heart Gold or Pokemon White. I decided pokemon white. when my dad brang it home i figured out bigest mistake of my life. So i figured i would beat the game then sell it. i beat the game in a matter of hours. Then i sold it back right away picking up Pokemon Heart Gold!!! This is the best pokemon game for Nintendo DS!!!!!!! The Reason why I wrote this is to show you, never buy black or white, GO POKEMON HG AND SS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon HeartGold
So epic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
TheKing17
Location: Memphis,TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this game kinda sucks how when you get your pokemon to lvl.100 the game kinda plays itself (if you know what i mean) i mostly got it because i loved the original gold and i like how your pokemon follow you around and you can talk to them loved getting that mp3 player looking thing where the games soundtrack changes back to the one from original gold also loved being able to get Kyogre on this game (you can get Groudon but have to have Soulsilver version) (p.s. you can also get Rayquaza when both Kyogre and Groudon are in your possession) also is it sad that im 14 and still playing this game? (click it was helpful if im to old or not helpful if im not to old)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon HeartGold
The best Pokemon game I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
JohnsSecrets
Location: Michigan, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awsome. You get to go challenge sixteen Pokemon Gyms and get sixteen Gym badges in one Pokemon game. You can explore two regions Johto and Kanto in one Pokemon game. You can battle Red. You can get Johto, Kanto, and Hoenn starters. And you can do the Pokeathon. Overall this is one of the longest and best Pokemon videogame experience.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon HeartGold
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
LastingFury
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good, with all the pokemon, and all the regions that I can go to, but each pokemon game is defeat somebody, gain experience, beat somebody else, it just gets boring after awhile.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Pokemon HeartGold
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
pizzadropper
Location: none of your buisness
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i loved this game i made a big mistake when i sold it i will buy it again i had a bayleaf almost a lugia miss it =(
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>