GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon HeartGold

Pokémon HeartGold Version returns you to the scenic Johto region first introduced in the beloved original Pokémon Gold and Pokémon Silver games nearly a decade ago. The richly detailed adventure of Pokémon Gold is now enhanced for the Nintendo DS and Nintendo DSi systems with updated graphics and sound, as well as new touch-screen features and a host of surprises. Pokémon HeartGold Version brings dozens of Pokémon characters back into the limelight for a new Pokémon generation - and longtime fans - to catch, train and battle.
Average Customer Rating:
9.348
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (343 reviews)
10 stars
75
9 stars
24
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
107 out of 11593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon HeartGold
Review 1 for Pokemon HeartGold
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
dildil
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
awesomeness is what this game really is about not ho ho or the pokemon !!:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Pokemon HeartGold
Get the orignal for GBC its 1000x better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
cyndaquil1
Location: clarksron mi
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
im a long time fan of pokemon games i played the original pokemon gold and silver versions and the way better the story in the remake is screwed up the graphics are ok the sound is not great last appeal little to none the new pokemon from the region sinoh are stupid so are the ones from hoen are ok but they shouldent be in this game thank god the new univa region pokemon aren't in here the are the stupidest if you ask me the pokemon company takes any idea they can get for a pokemon i could write them a letter now saying make a sockito the sock pokemon and it could probably fly and shoot lightning bolts or some thing like that pokemon has out lived the need to be good to survive only by being one of the iconic game series ever i caught an episode of pokemon last night they replaced brock and team rockets intro is realy bad now it used to be some what catchy the one thing the game has going for it is the starter pokemon in the johto region there some of the best next to kanto
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon HeartGold
A really great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/11
SokRok13
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pokemon HeartGold, A remake of Pokemon Gold version, Adds new things, such as the pokewalker. This game's single player is really long and has a few cool side quests. There is so much to explore, cities, caves, seas, and others, along with 2 regions to explore them in. Tons of different Pokemon are available to catch, also. The game might be boring after you beat the game with 16 badges, but connectivity to online to battle other players is really cool, too. You also have the Pokeathlon, to play mini games, and the battle tower to battle against CPU players, or even online players too, for Battle Points, which are used to trade for in-game prizes. 3-D looking graphics give the routes and cities a great look. And don't get me started on the soundtrack, it's great, with remixes from the original game.
Overall, this is a really great game and lasts for SEVERAL hours! if your a Pokemon fan and don't have this game, I recommend picking this one up soon.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon HeartGold
Pokemon never gets old
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
Fangs
Location: Miami
These two Pokemon games Heart Gold and Soul Silver are a remaking of the games Silver and Gold version for gameboy. I got to say, this game brings good memories. In these two games there are a lot of changes, yet when you play you feel connected to the previous games, also the games have new features that could never been expected when we use to play the old games, chances like the pokeathlon, is a big feature is like Pokemon Contests in Jotho, another chance is that they brough the new technique Rock Climb into the game, the presence of snow is another feature wich you get to see when you are about to face Red. You get to catch the three dogs, the three birds in Kanto and the two legendary birds in Jotho regardless of the versions you chose you get to catch all of them even Mewtwo; Latios or Latias, Groundon or Kyogre now the are legendaries you can't catch in both versions of the game. Well enough, I won't spoil the game anymore, if you like the Pokemon franchise you should get any version of the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon HeartGold
MY FAVORITE GAME OF ALL TIME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
Mrseidman201488
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game changed my life. No joke. I looooved Pokemon to death when I was little BUT I HAD NO IDEA THERE WAS A VIDEO GAME! Anyway, me and my sister got the game at a Gamestop and I had no idea what to expect in it or that there was a Pokewalker, a device that lets you download your Pokemon from the game to your pocket! Its basically a pedometer that lets you catch pokemon, find items, and connect with other pedometers. In the actual game, the graphics looked great for its time and the sound was so beautiful! It brings back so many memories just thinking about the game. And the game encouraged meeting new people and trading and making friends. And this might sound silly, but my Typhlosion and I are sooo tight because you get to talk to your Pokemon in the game and they follow you around which is something new. THIS GAME BROUGHT ME TO TEARS WHEN IT ENDED. BUT WAIT, there's more! after defeating the champion, you get to start ANOTHER journey into Kanto! You even get both the Hoenn and the Kanto starters! It's like Pokemon Firered and Gold rolled up into this big Pokemon Burrito! I FRIGGEN LOVE THIS GAME TO DEATH! BUUUUYYY IIIIIITTTTT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Pokemon HeartGold
THE BEST GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/10
iugwu920
great storyline which will definitely take u a long time to beat. The graphics are much better than platinum and the challenge at first is easy but than it gets hard especially when u get to kanto. Pokemon has improved so much when HG and SS came out and im looking forward to to Pokemon Black and White.I would recommend this game to anyone and many old gamers who quit pokemon recently have gotten back into it. However there are some minor problems like the sounds of the pokemon as well as some of the pokemon that look horrible when they are outside a pokemon ball. Also I wished they could have changed the back sprite for johto and kanto pokemon and not only the front sprite. All in all i hope everyone who likes pokemon should get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon HeartGold
The best Pokemon game I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
JohnsSecrets
Location: Michigan, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awsome. You get to go challenge sixteen Pokemon Gyms and get sixteen Gym badges in one Pokemon game. You can explore two regions Johto and Kanto in one Pokemon game. You can battle Red. You can get Johto, Kanto, and Hoenn starters. And you can do the Pokeathon. Overall this is one of the longest and best Pokemon videogame experience.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon HeartGold
Old is good as New.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/10
Fanz
I remember the days of the original Gold and Silver versions. They were the best Pokemon games out there. I played Ruby, FireRed, and Pearl, and I still craved more of Gold. When I saw this game was coming out, I automatically went and Pre-Ordered it. The fact that they kept the storyline quite similar to exactly the same is the part I like best of HeartGold; as the story line and unique qualities of the game were what kept making me come back for more. Another pro to HeartGold is that they kept to all the game qualities and then added more to the game to keep it more up to date and more compatible with past versions. This game has blown me away, and it feels like I' m playing an enhanced original of Gold. Classics can still be popular compared to present date games, and this is amazing evidence to show that fact. Next I'm hope for more great evidence with a much better Ruby/Sapphire and/or FireRed/LeafGreen remake. Old is good as New, and it will only keep getting better.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Pokemon HeartGold
Old is good as New.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/10
Fanz
I remember the days of the original Gold and Silver versions. They were the best Pokemon games out there. I played Ruby, FireRed, and Pearl, and I still craved more of Gold. When I saw this game was coming out, I automatically went and Pre-Ordered it. The fact that they kept the storyline quite similar to exactly the same is the part I like best of HeartGold; as the story line and unique qualities of the game were what kept making me come back for more. Another pro to HeartGold is that they kept to all the game qualities and then added more to the game to keep it more up to date and more compatible with past versions. This game has blown me away, and it feels like I' m playing an enhanced original of Gold. Classics can still be popular compared to present date games, and this is amazing evidence to show that fact. Next I'm hope for more great evidence with a much better Ruby/Sapphire and/or FireRed/LeafGreen remake. Old is good as New, and it will only keep getting better.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Pokemon HeartGold
Best Pokemon Game EVER!!!
Posted on:9/20/09
Ionic Fox
The first video game I ever played was pokemon red version, then Yellow, followed by crystal. At the time, it was the coolest thing I had ever seen. To this day, I have played every pokemon game that has come out, from Red & Blue, to Platinum, but out of all of those, the Johto region was ALWAYS my absolute favorite. There were just so many things that made the game special, and after the RSE games came out, the Johto became a sort of forgotten land... until NOW!!! I bet that I will never get bored playing this game, because I ghave been waiting for a remake since FRLG.Using Youtube, I have seen the added and remade features, all of which I have liked. They have even added a battle recorder, which you get near the beggining before entering Violet City. The graphics look amazing, and the fact that EVERY pokemon can follow you is just outstanding! I have almost been driven mad by the fact that this game will be comming out in over 6 months... I just cannot wait for a game this epic.
Review 11 for Pokemon HeartGold
Pokemon: Heart Gold/Soul Silver!!!
Posted on:2/27/10
Squadalah
Well, I remember when the Pokemon games were really lame, I didn't have the older GAMEBOY Color versions of Heart Gold and Soul Silver, but I did (AND STILL DO!) have Pokemon Yellow Version, the third game to the whole Pokemon game trilogy, and I could tell just by looking at Yellow, Gold and Silver weren't too much better, other than introducing the Johto region. Now the Pokemon games are better, I have Pokemon Emerald Version, Pokemon Diamond Version and Pokemon Platinum Version too, and all three are pretty evolved, Emerald introduces running shoes and the Hoenn region, Pokemon diamond brought the Sinnoh region, Wi-Fi, Cooking, Poketch, and 3D graphics, Pokemon Platinum brought more Wi-Fi options, Distortion world and a tad enhanced graphics, Heart Gold and Soul Silver? They have now brought the amazing, on the go Pokewalker, EXTREMELY Enhanced graphics, A tad bit more Wi-Fi activity, and availability to have other region Pokemon come into the game! TRULY WORTH BUYING! I RESERVED MINE ALREADY!!!!
Review 12 for Pokemon HeartGold
Honest Response to the Game!
Posted on:3/9/10
Sean Revo
Okay, so as you realize, tons of Poke fans from across the nation will be writing reviews! I am a fan as well, but I will try my best to act as if this was my first time playing a Pokemon game! (My friend went to Japan and purchased a copy, and I got to play for a few minutes! I may not know any Japanese, but I know the basics.) First off, the new graphics. The graphics are excellent for a Nintendo DS game. RPGs on the DS tend to have 3D graphics that are too pixelly and deformed. On this version, and the other, you have a great, clean setup for your character to walk around in. 4.5/5 for the graphics. Now the gameplay! The battle gameplay is amazing. You have four awesomely created moves to pick from, and each and everyone has a special new effect to it! It slides smoothly along with each attack, and is wonderfully created. 5/5 for that. Those are the basic things people like me as a DS gamer look for! Have fun with your new and EXCELLENTLY put together Pokemon game!
Review 13 for Pokemon HeartGold
best pokemon game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
zlomrob
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game was amazing i love how it features the pokewalker and the pokemon selection is just amazing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Pokemon HeartGold
Best Pokemon Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/10
whathappenedhere
Location: Earth, Milky Way Galaxy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Heartgold is possibly THE best pokemon game ever. The graphics are great, the 3-D and the animations of Ho-oh or Lugia coming in are amazing, and the replay value is just about infinite. The game has just about every legendary in the game (except for Groudon/Kyogre depending on your version, and Mew, Jirachi and Celebi.). Plus, the wide variety is pokemon is perfect for either the casual or hardcore pokemon gamer. With the wide variety, it becomes way easier to ev train, or just to fill up the pokedex. The only thing I don't like about the game is the fact that the sounds are repetitive and get annoying after a while, and that when you start the game over, you lose all of your pokewalker routes (such as yellow forest). All in all, its a great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon HeartGold
yes you will infact be able to catch pokemon from all four games.
Posted on:3/4/10
Anonymous
after obtaining the national pokedex you can use the radio function in the pokegear to play the hoenn and sinnoh sounds radio programs on the pokemon march channel on wednesdays and thursdays. this will allow you to catch hoenn and sinnoh pokemon in certain areas of the game. in addition to the radio hoenn and sinnoh pokemon will be obtainable in swarms, in the safari zone, in the bug catching contest, and in certain hard to reach headbut trees after you get the national pokedex. It is also possible to catch groudon in soul silver and kyogre in heart gold. it is also possible to catch rayquaza if you send the soulsilver groudon to heartgold or viceversa with the heartgold kyogre. it is also possible to obtain the one of the three diamond legendarys in the game but only if you send over the arcerus that was given away in a toys'r us event a couple months ago. you can also catch latios and latias in game after the enigma stone wifi event takes place. i can vouch for this firsthand having played the japanese release.
Review 16 for Pokemon HeartGold
GOTTA CATCH EM ALL!! With 16 BADGES!
Posted on:8/26/09
Zemalf
Since i was little and got pokemon gold, I loved the fact that one could move about the johto reigon, cell phone in hand, and radio to listen to music while playing... it showed the professor oak and a criminal whom name is to be decided as the game progresses.. and after you beat the elite four.. all of the sudden the biggest twist to pokemon came around that made the gold and silver version one of the best games ever.. you ventured across the lake in your home town, to kanto where you complete a total of 16 badges.. the new versions puts a twist that allows one to capture the legendaries from ruby, saphire, emerald, pearl and diamond, as well as platinum.. many new events are placed into this game as well. Ever since typhlosion was my first pokemon to reach level 100 without cheats, and my gold version formated (started all over) I have been waiting for a remake of it, with hope as fire red and leaf green came out.. Now that heart gold and soul silver is coming out, I cannot wait till it hits gamestop and soon after into my DS.. POKEMON! GOTTA CATCH EM ALL!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon HeartGold
Great Re-Make
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/10
dizzy
Location: Paris, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Since a kid I have enjoyed the Pokemon game series. And Heart Gold was of course none the less impressive. Since I started out with Crystal as my first Pokemon game, it is good to play the re-make that once again brings me back to the Johto region with all the up dates. I give this game a perfect rating of 10/10 in every field. Heart Gold is indeed one of the best Pokemon re-makes to date, and I would strongly reconmend this game to any one and to any die hard Pokemon fan it is a must own.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon HeartGold
All around amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/10
Heartgoldman77
Pokemon heart gold is an amazing rpg game in which you can explore jhoto AND kanto in the same game, have a pokemon following at your side that you can talk to, and much more. The game can seem to start out slowly if you've played another pokemon game, but with the great storyline, it will get exiting fast. You even get your first rare pokemon just after you start the game. (This pokemon is NOT the starter) The game begins to move fast, and all of the sudden, you're at the elite four! After you beat the elite four, the adventure usually is over in past games, but a new adventure is just beginning for you in heart gold (and soul silver) as you can go to kanto now and explore there! The adventure is waiting for you, with its rare pokemon you can catch, its fun storyline with exiting twists, and much more! I loved the game and I haven't even beaten it yet! Make sure you check the mystery gift as early as possible so you'll be able to take advantage of the special events that pokemon.com puts on for all players! Out of 10 stars, I'd give this a 10 and a half, and I would highly reccomend buying this game! The pokewalker feature is also fun to use because you can catch rare pokemon like magmar, kecleon, and spiritomb, and you can download special routes to the pokewalker so you can catch more rare pokemon! I highly reccomend this game for any pokemon fans of any ages!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon HeartGold
BEST POKEMON GAME EVERRRRR!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/10
nyfan212
Pokemon Heart Gold and Soul Silver are the best games out of all the pokemon series. The gameplay is just way awesome. The music is more modern than gold and silver and when you get the GB Sounds later in the game, it sounds more like classic pokemon gold and silver. It's got a longer length because of the Kanto part and it makes the game more fun with a great storyline and a greater challenge. If you are a fan of the whole Pokemon series I totally recommend it. And if you are a new fan of the series your lucky this is the first game you might play. The Pokewalker makes it easier for people who dont have a lot of time on the ds. You can bring a pokemon with you and you can raise it there instead of putting it in the day care. It's just a great addition to Diamond, pearl, platinum. It will keep you coming for more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon HeartGold
A Long Wait is Over
Posted on:9/25/09
J-Boy
I remember playing the original pocket monsters green from japan before pokemon even poked its nose in the American video game scene. A friend brought was sent a copy by his grandmother and even though we could barely understand what was happening, it was fun. Since then, 12 pokemon rpg stlye games for the Game Boy/ Nintedo DS have been brought to America not including the ramakes of the original Red and Green (in Japan it was Red and Green but when brought to the US, they changed green to Blue), yet of those, I always thought that the huge story line of Silver and Gold (and Crystal) was not only a great idea but also a concept i had wished would be used in future games. Its been a long time since their Oct 5, 2000 release in America but I'm glad that they're remaking and enhancing the old game, bringing it to the DS. I've been a Pokemon fan for about 15 years and i'm still excited to see what's in store for the future (I'm getting Heart Gold)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>