GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year

Winner of over 80 multiple awards, including several Game of the Year awards, LittleBigPlanet returns with its signature "Play, Create and Share" experience, plus irresistible new bonus content valued at more than $30! You can play 18 brand-new levels, create your own experiences with bonus costume and level packs, and then go online to share your levels with other players around the world. You can also play more than 1 million user-generated levels that have been uploadedsince launch! There is no better time to join the world of LBP!
Average Customer Rating:
9.126
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
10 stars
54
9 stars
18
8 stars
6
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
78 out of 8790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Review 1 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Sick!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/11
ghostyx123
Location: Tolland, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well, I got my PS3 250gb and needed a game to play, so I got the combo of LBP Game Of The Year and Dualshock 3 controller. Well, it's a sick game. The concept is good, and this coming from a FPS fan! Overall, if you need a good game for the kids, or just miss Mario, get LBP: GOTY Edition.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Not my vid, but thought I'd show it to you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
The game to buy for both kids and babies
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
SGP015
Location: Baltimore, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really like this game, and I also like the character creation plus music, for character creation, I made Tarzan and Chicken Little, (2005 Movie) soon Spider-man. The music was sounded great that I made Chicken Little dance to some of them.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Game of the century
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
PS3andXBOXareBOTHawesome
Location: USA
This is one of the most beloved, most inovating game EVER! It is simply amazing. The run, jump, and grab mechanics work well and the 3 layers add depth to the game. The story isn't very good, but that's because the real stuff lays in the creating and sharing. Story mode is just to give you ideas for your own levels/ give you the materials. In creating, you can use multiple material types such as cardboard, stone, metal, wood etc. each of which have their own properties. Some other types are: spong which is grabable and medium weight, and glass which is heavy and slipery/ see through. There are also some nice gadgets and switches you can use. There is even a switch that goes off when a player comes nearby- your levels are like your small games of your own. Sharing works great- a quick upload and anyone can play your creation. The community has created over 2 million levels and counting; about 500,000 which are quality ones. So, the verdict is... buy LBP 2! Ha you weren't expecting that were you? Well it's true- LBP 2 will have all the features of LBP 1 and tons of new ones. This game is amazing and good for nearly EVERY gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PS3andXBOXareBOTHawesome
USA
 
Please wait while more information about PS3andXBOXareBOTHawesome is loaded.
Additional information about PS3andXBOXareBOTHawesome could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
@the person who commented.
Posted 2/6/11
As I said in the review, the platforming isn't everything. It is the main idea, but if you are bad at it, you can always create stuff and play community non-platforming levels. You really shouldn't judge a game by your skill level, and this game especially. The only reason I could see someone not liking this game is if they didn't have an internet connection.
Customer Avatar
bla123
 
Please wait while more information about bla123 is loaded.
Additional information about bla123 could not be loaded.
not very good
Posted 12/27/10
it is a really bad game. i keep dying. it is so annoying, the stages they made were terrible. i thought to myself i really should have not gotten the game. it's just terrible
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
I didn't give it a perfect score for nothing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
GreyKnight
Location: Albuquerque
This is by far one of the best games available on Playstation systems. I'm usually not one to like the cute, casual games like this but this one was well worth it. I don't believe I've had such fun in any other game. The story levels are great, and the GOTY edition comes with a whole bunch of extra levels, costumes, and items to use when creating levels of your own. Once you beat the game, the fun just begins. LBP features a really simple level creator that anyone can use to make they're own whacky adventure with. If you're not feeling like being creative, it's equally simple to go play one of the thousands of levels created by other players. The possibilities of what to do next in this game are endless. I play with my girlfriend and hardcore gaming friends alike and always have a blast. If you have a PS3, get this game. You will love it, I guarantee it. If not, something is wrong with the part of your brain that tells you you're having fun and you should go get that checked out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
A Great Game for Players of All ages.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/10
RatedRKO
It's been awhile since i originally got LBP, and let me say, it's been an enjoyable game the whole time. Basically, you're a sack person on little big planet. You go through different levels which are pieced together in a fun way. There's multiple levels in the main story to keep you entertained, but the real gem of the games is the multiplayer and online levels. Everyone who plays LBP has the option to upload and play levels that are user-created. So basically, there's no end to how many levels you can play! And it's definitely fun to play with someone else, that keeps the game very entertaining. Eventually, you may get bored with it as i did and just play it on and off, but for the first few months or so, this game will be one that you'll love. It's also very family oriented (hence, the E rating), which means this would make a great game for adults and kids alike. All in all, LittleBigPlanet is a very fun game, especially for the first few months, and definitely worth a buy.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/10
Scott Tucker
this game is truly amazing you run around as a sackboy with a zipper on his back! win...the story mode is good but how ever is lacking in some areas but the main thing that makes this game great is the online! its a massive never ending interactive party you can create endless levels share them with the world and play others massive levels their are over 1000 user created levels to just mess around in whether your killing spongebob or racing cars this game has it all, the sound is great when you commit suicide you hear an awesome POP! sound and the mumbles and groans of NPCs are hilarious,the graphics are so well detailed you can see the very leather stitching on sack boy, the length is never ending everytime you put this into your PS3 theirs bound to be something new just waiting for you to try out, the challenge is a lil like super mario u hop over ditches and avoid dangerous creatures the typical platformer but still amazing and u buy this game with over $30 dollars of dlc already in the game....truly amazing game i would give it 10!!!!! easy controlls allow for pick up and play if u buy this game you will truly enjoy it......Mario on steroids!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
This game is Insane!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/09
lopelope
This game is super fun ! I love the awsome costumes you design. And of course the Metal Gear levels. My favorite thing is the online play you can get four friends and play all these awesome levels like an amusment park level,a racing level,and they had an awesome Spirited Away level on a the train.The pros are: -Great interactive -Hours and I mean hours of FUN! -Tons of levels -You can make your own levels -Very good graphics - And this special version of Little Big Planet has a lot of extra content! The cons are very minimum because this game is very awesome but here they are: -No story line it just shows people dreaming -And the game is a little over half challenging But even if this game did have a story line it could either be alright or horrible so it doesn't need one!I also like easy games if their fun! Well the bottom line is this game is one of the best games on the PS3 and you should get it have you don't have it and make sure you get this version it's worth the hard earned money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Simply astounding...... geniusly brilliant.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/11
mw2vsblopsman
Location: Greenfield In
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
First of all, stop reading this review right now and go buy this game. Why? Its simply brilliant and simple and fun all at the same time that finally in a while gives a fresh, awesome gameplay style. Graphics wise its supposed to be just cartoon like but its just really cute and good looking. Still, its just cartoony. 9 for Graphics. As I said gameplay is just simple and brilliant. Creating levels is awesome but might be hard for some children. 10 for Gameplay. The sound in this is practically oscar worthy with an excellent narrator. 10 for sound. Do you think your kids will be playing this for a while? I'll tell you this, I stayed up from 11 pm to 2:30 in the morning at my friends house playing LittleBigPlanet. 10 for Lasting Appeal. Now is it inappropriate? Not really, except where you can hold people and drag them but if you hold it it looks like, well, kinda weird. Plus you can slap people. Overall its simply one of the best games ever created. 10 for LittleBigPlanet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/10
ninjahobobob
this game is amazing. It's graphics are adorable yet awsome. the level creator has so much to do and its so easy to learn plus you can play other peoples levels which ninety percent of the time are genius. it is super fun to play with your friends or people you dont even know and you can get more prizes in multiplayer. the sound is perfect with the option to change it in your own level. it alwas gets better when you get more things. since this is the game of the year edition you can get a gun, extra costmes,extra leves and one is metal gear soild thats amazing too. my favorite part tho is your charecter sackboy who you can change at any time in a menu called the popit. their is like 6 different storyies which all tie into each other but, dont just take my word for it go buy the game fot yourself.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Not my type of game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
Dwade441
This game is perfect for: party gamers
After spending a lot of time deciding whether to buy Littlebigplanet, I finally suckered into buying it a few months ago. Its unfortunate that I have to say I wasnt pleased. Despite being one of the best games on the PS3, as said by many, I didnt find it completely fun. Okay, I did enjoy the first week. Actually, the first week was great. Then it kinda got repetitive. Online has been ok, but most of the users have moved onto LBP2 so it might have lost its novelty. The game looks nice though, and Sack person is cute. If your like me, and enjoy action games like Uncharted and God of War, you shouldnt try this out. However, if you enjoy games that are similar to LBP, then I'm 100% sure you would enjoy it. Don't get me wrong, the game is pretty good, but I just dont like games like LBP in general.
P.S.-Game of the Year edition does add a bit more so it would be nice to pick it up instead. Unless you want to get the original for free as a PSN welcome back gift.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
okay game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/14
Michigurl
Location: Savannah, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a okay game. I really like this game though it is for little kids. In the game you play as a sack-boy with a zipper in the middle, and you go through about 50 levels or so.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 12 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Dreams
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/10
ArtichokeBubble
Little Big Planet takes every little bit of your imagination and puts it to the test. The gamer will start off with story based levels until the community is opened up for you. To start off you learn how to accomplish easy challenges and the game seems very slim on customizing. In reality, this game offers the best customizing of the brain i have ever seen. If you want to make a level of something you feel, you can easily do that. By creating music machines for songs you enjoy to smaller things like making a simple beach scene. This is a perfect game to keep you up from dawn to dusk till your brain feels fried. The graphics are very key when it comes to textures. The texture of clothing and harder surfaces are very detailed if you like to see some good graphic effort. In general this is something I could never see myself selling. It's a game I'd gladly play today or even 10 years from now. It's a ps3 must.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/10
AndyCohn123
I saw Little Big Planet on Gamestop.com for ***** New and I decided oh I'm all over it. I got the game and after about 30 minutes I decided that it started to get addicting. When I played I mean I thought it was like Mario just you where a sack person and I though it was much more real. I also thought the game had a very good lengh was very good because there are over 20 levels and than if you have internet you can play online and play everybody's levels throughout the game. And even if you get bored You can Create you own level so you pretty much get unlimited gameplay. The part that I liked was having it 1-4 players because than I can play with my friends. I would like to have had the game a little bit better when you go back to your house I wish you could collect things and build a very nice big house.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
SackBoy OWNS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
DOmiNicanBoy21
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Alright, to be honest, I really thought this game was very pointless at first. BUT, as you go along the game, you collect stickers, objects, and tools, and before you know it, YOU HAVE YOUR OWN LEVEL!!! Yes, in little big planet you can create your own 100% unique created level. You can play online, you can make sackboy look like anything from a thug to a ballerina , and from a shark to a vampire, you name it! Also the length of this game is extremely long, with great replay value (cause you need to go back and ace levels and collect objects you've missed). And the fact that they can put a story that makes sense in a creative game like this just makes it even better. I cannot wait for the second one to come out in January (even though I wish it would come out in november so i could get it for christmas, but watevs). I totally recommend this game to anyone who owns a ps3!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Cool Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
WESO
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is definatly worth 30$. Even though the story mode is supposed to be long, I beat it in 1 day. But the story mode isn't really what the game is about, it's the online. There are countless levels to play, most created by other LBP users. There are ones from roller coaster's to Titanic survivals, there are just too many to choose from. And the costumes are pretty cool, even though they are a little too easy to get. My current costume is a Gladiator helmet with a Zebra skin. Pretty cool and everyone else on LBP thinks so too. You can also customize your pod, (This little house you get in the beginning) but thats not really fun. There's not much you can do with it, so there's no point in that. But otherwise, this game is great and I highly recommend it to anyone with a PS3.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
meh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/09
WishWasPlayingMW2
The only thing this game does is keep me from playing mw2. My sister is always on MY ps3 play with MY game (Little Big Planet). I'm too afraid to ask if I can play on MY ps3 because... if you have a little sister you know why. Anyway, to the game. I used to play the game and first off, the challenge. It's not really challenging at all compared to most games; it's just time consuming. Graphics are very good for the style but hey, its not like they're trying to make it look realistic so having good graphics in this game really isn't anything. The length of the game is very short. If you want to get all the items and stuff then yeah it's a little bit longer but whats the point? There is no real set storyline just maps and levels. Controls are fine, really doubt they could be any better. Interface is fine, easy to use after you spend 30 min figuring it out. Sound is kinda funky, music they put in the background is... unusual i guess.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Surprisingly Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
SD3D11
Location: CA
This game seems like a game for kids at first look, but this game is great for all ages. I never thought a game where you run around as a sack person could be so fun. The levels are fun and challenging and it's also fun to play the wide variety of user created levels. If you're tired of playing levels then you can make your own levels which is tons of fun as well. This game is great, and almost too addicting. I'd recommend this game for all kids and teens, and some adults as well. The world of Little Big Planet is a world of pure fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
Play, Create, Share
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
Kolton
Location: US
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The title really says what the game is all about. The gameplay is pretty okay without network connection but it gets old really fast. When connected to the community, you see all sorts of levels which is where the fun really is. Players create their own levels which is relatively easy to do unless you are striving for perfection and trying to make a great level then they share it with the community by publishing it for all the little sack folks can enjoy it. Now the problem with the levels is that there is only allowed so much stuff to go inside the levels and they tend to be beaten rather quickly (though there are levels which can take 30+ minutes). This is a slight drawback especially if you really want a story as you cannot often have both, a good storyline and good gameplay. So if you like creativity and don't really mind the lack of storyines within the community, then you should definitely check this game out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
asome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
outlawcinimod
Location: asome gaming land,agl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
a great game that has a huge lasting appeal! if you can think of it you can build it, there's so much you can do with this game! at first it may look a bit childish but once you start playing its hard to stop! i'm usally not into these kind of games but this is really good. a must have for any ps3 owner!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LittleBigPlanet Game Of The Year
One of the BEST games ever!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/10
Macguy1294
Let me start off by telling you that i have the original LittleBigPlanet for PS3,not the game of the year addition.Now let me start off by saying that I love this game,its a great game for family or by yourself when your bored. This game has it all a great story line,excellent graphics,great music,a hard challenge to it,and smooth controls. Pro's: Great storyline because its hard amazing graphics smooth controls a hard challenge good music great add-ons Con's: Could be a little more longer,say about 10 more hours of gameplay This game is an amazing game probably the best games on the PS3,because its hard and its got good graphics.Also it has add-ons theres probably 100 or more of them which is awesome!!! You can also build your own stages and share them online which is cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>