GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wii Fit Plus - Game Only

Wii Fit attracted millions of new players to the world of video games. Now Wii Fit Plus offers a range of new features and enhancements to help you reinvigorate your workouts, along with exercises and balance games designed to keep them fun. You will find a new dimension to the Wii Fit experience as you easily set your own customized workout routines or choose 20-, 30- or 40-minute workouts based on how much time you have available. You will also be able to choose from specialized workout routines that focus on your individual personal fitness goals or certain target areas. And with the addition of activities like Skateboarding and Rhythm Kung Fu, you will be using the Wii Balance Board accessory in a variety of new and fun ways.
Average Customer Rating:
8.286
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Review 1 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
One of the Best Games Ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
CardKingdom101
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game! It is so much fun to play with friends and family. There are so many games to choose from, and you can exercize in a fun way. It is also fun to play in multiplayer. This game won't disappoint you!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
It Will Get Boring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
Scar11
Location: CA,Fremont
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I have Wii Fit when I saw the Plus I got it when it came out. It was fun for like 2 weeks then it got boring. I am telling you don't get this. It wil get boring. P.S. Conduit 2 is a very good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Basically the same game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is basically Wii Fit,but with some different games and yoga moves to keep you entertained.Maybe I should play it sometime.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Very very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
AwesomeMan13
Location: Los Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Well I got this game yesterday and it is a great workout game. I played for 3 and a half hours (actual in game exercise time) and I burned 1,100 calories! This morning my arms are sore and legs but worth it, although I think the scales off because on an old fashioned scale i lost a couple pounds on the Wii scale I gained like 2 pounds. So I think the scales off but I don't mind much. Also if you aren't into gaining muscles or yoga there's probably like 14 fun easy games. I would reccomend this to gamers of all ages!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
helpful
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
SMB524
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game helped me get in shape by all of the cool games andaso made me fasted because of all the running
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Makes exercise fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
HeatherMason
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great upgrade to the first wii fit. There are more fun games to play and many more upgrades. I use this throughout the week and I really do get a good workout from it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
A must have upgrade game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/09
xzulas
This game is a must have upgrade game for the old Wii Fitness game. It has the ability to choose the fitness activities you want and combine it in a workout. You can totally customize your workout based on exercises and even time settings. The ability to customize your workout was not in the original game and one of my major complaints with it and this is exactly what I wanted. It has a lot more balance board games and even a very nice golf swing simulator that will actually improve your golf game. The game is fun for all ages and adds a lot more playability for younger Wii gamers, which is the Wii's target audience anyways. So if your looking for a exercise game and own the Wii fit balance board, I strongly suggest you upgrade to this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Sounds great, but...
Posted on:9/26/09
LionsFanSince83
These upgrades sound like a great addition. The only thing more I was hoping for is the ability to do 2-player workouts, rather than always alternating. Splitting the screen into two parts doesn't seem like it would be impossible. Nintendo would also probably be happy to sell a second Balance Board to many customers. Just a thought for the next installment.
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
This is gonna rock!
Posted on:9/12/09
guitarmaster3000
This game is gonna rock! I'm so happy that you can get the game by itself because I already have the Wii Balance Board an Wii Fit. I'm totally buying this game!
6 of 10 found this review helpful.