GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skate 3

The award winning SKATE franchise is back and rolling into new territory as SKATE 3 heads to the brand new city of Port Carverton. Get ready to team up and throw down as you build your own customized dream team to shred the streets, parks, and plazas and change the face of the city. New tricks, improved off-board actions, and gnarly Hall of Meat carnage mixed with exciting new team-based game modes take SKATE 3 to a new level of skateboarding fun.
Average Customer Rating:
9.283
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (154 reviews)
10 stars
69
9 stars
23
8 stars
6
7 stars
4
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
102 out of 10696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skate 3
Review 1 for Skate 3
Best game I have played yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
XBLGtIsBeAsTyBoY549
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Skate 3 was a very, very good game.It had AMAZING career mode, EPIC online mode, etc. What I'm trying to say is, Skate 3 - if you're a younger gamer like me- will be a perfect buy because of good graphics, awesome choosing of music, and you can't forget the incredible ability to create your own park - with Skate.create pack- and nice swagged out clothing (really depends on what you wear). So, that's my opinion on this game. I hope people will be able to buy this game so the skate 3 community can grow larger. See you later.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skate 3
SK8 3 STILL THE BEST ONE YET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/10
CUTOFFYOURFACE
more tricks to the Skate repertoire Powerful park editor is easy to use Robust online features, including team events Two levels of completion for every challenge. The BadNoticeably inconsistent frame rate AI of pedestrians and other skaters is all over the place. Skate 3 doesn't reinvent the wheels. Nor does it reinvent the decks, the trucks, or any other aspect of the Skate series. This sequel is as noteworthy for the features that it cuts from Skate 2 as it is for those that it introduces, yet this is still a better game than its predecessor. Challenges are varied and cater to players of different abilities, you have more tricks in your repertoire, and longevity comes courtesy of robust park creation tools and impressive online features. There are some problems--mostly caused by the unpredictable AI of pedestrians and other skaters, as well as the inconsistent frame rate--but goofy or regular, there's plenty of fun to be found in the new, skater-friendly city of Port Carverton.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Skate 3
Good but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/14
Zabaaaaaa
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So I bought this game hoping it would be amazing and it was. I mainly bought it because of the park editor but I get unplayable lag while playing in it. Also it takes a good 1-3 minutes to load alot of it. Overall a good game though!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Skate 3
Legends!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
AppingnGaming
Location: Canada
Skate 3 is truly an awesome game! You can free skate (free roam) do sick tricks! Make your own stadiums to skate in, complete challenges to progress through your campaign, and pretty much anything else you can do on a skateboard! The character customization is great, you can make any skater you can think of, and design your board! Then hit the streets! The graphics are good as well! The people around you in the city or wherever you are are realistic whether there walking on the streets, skateboarding or driving a car etc. you can also get in some trouble with them! :O The skateboarding is easy to do and fun! You can perform everything from grinding, to ollieing to flying in the air of a huge ramp and flipping your board around in the air! Creating your own stadiums to skate in is awesome! You can put in ramps, grind rails, big drops, tubes and anything you could want to skate! Then you can share them online, along with photos and videos! Finally, online! The online is great if you want to skate with other players or compete in challenges to declare the best skater!! I would recommend everything in this game, so go get it! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skate 3
skate 3 dominates !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/10
805 white mexican
this game is so dope is over shadows skate 1 and 2 by a lot. first of the gameplay is amazing , the walking, running is way better and faster, the chalenges are more fun and realistic. the challenge of it is better than ever now to more realism and physics into it it has now difficults 4 the first time. the new features are awesome like under flips and dark slides, and the new hall of meat bouneses like the judo flip and the jump thing for more pain and fun.the contols are way better now it is much more easier to do the trick u r trying to do. and now u can form your own skate team and build your own skateparks which is awesoome. plus thar you are in a new city which means a lot more new suprises spots and sick placed to explore . now this, this is why i pre ordered skate 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skate 3
Truly EPIC game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
SpicyBean360
Location: Canada
Skate 3 is by far the best skateboarding game you will ever come across. Perhaps even one of the best games you will EVER meet. You are a boarder in Port Carverton, home of the skateboarding universe! You agree to start a company with a dude, and sell skateboards to boost your popularity. To process in your board selling, you must complete challenges, such as film and race challenges. As you sell boards, you earn points also, and collecting enough points will reward you with team mates. You can customize you and your team mates with looks, styles and celebrations (after doing an amazing trick!) it could take hours... or minutes. Finally after getting enough skaters on your team, you will go to the Monster Contest. Going up against other skaters like Danny Way and Dan Drehobl, you will show off your best tricks in the Monster arena. If you are successful and win, you will unlock the Monster arena to skate anytime, and get other customization options for skate.Park. In skate.Park you will choose what area you want to design your park in, and then once you are ready you can start placing in ramps, fun boxes, pools and so much more! You will have a certain amount of terrain to use up in your area, but each place is quite big and takes a while to fill the whole thing up. If you are a rookie to the Skate world and wanna learn the basics, guess where you end up... COACH FRANK'S SKATE SCHOOL. He will teach you everything you need to know to take on Port Carverton, and once you have completed all his lessons, you will take on Benny Fairfax in a game of 1-UP. In 1-UP you must get more points than your opponent. They will do tricks and earn their points and then you must show off your skills and totally OWN them. If you get more points then them, and they do not catch up or they bail, you will win the round and start the next one, setting the amount of points to begin with. Throughout the campaign you will play more games of 1-UP against pro skaters (Danny Way). There is so much more to do in the world of Skate 3, if I explained every detail it would take me a couple pages, so I'll end it with a mighty 10 and an ollie lot of fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
35 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skate 3
EPIC!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
Goosegeesegoosegoogoegoo
Location: Canada
Don't get me wrong, Skate 3 is epic! Just free roaming and doing cool tricks is all I wanted out of this game! It is perfect! The gameplay is so fun! Sound is good, I like the music it plays in the background. The graphics are awesome, and something very realistic about this game is that nothing goes through walls or anything like that. The lasting appeal is ten because this game will last, well maybe forever! Easily worthy of ten stars on a scale of one to ten. Because it's just that nice and EPIC!!! I wonder if they will make a Skate 4? I recommend you to get this game and if you like free roaming and riding on piece of wood with wheels on the bottom, then get this! Even if your not into skateboarding, like me, I'm not into skateboarding and I got the game, and... okay just go buy Skate 3!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Squidlum
Gilbert AZ
 
Please wait while more information about Squidlum is loaded.
Additional information about Squidlum could not be loaded.
Got to get this game.
Posted 8/26/11
I skate for a living. after i'm done Skateboarding i load up this beautiful game and play for hours on end. The Graphics are the best, the people are realistic its just hands down the best skate game i had played in over years.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Skate 3
Excellent New City, Excellent Skate Gameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/10
THEMISSING
As an owner of the past 2 Skate games I wasn't sure about picking up Skate 3 (just because 2 was out last year)...The game is GREAT!!! Whole new city to explore, more challenges, more moves, more everything. The story this time involves you creating your own skate company and gathering a team (either real people or AI). The better you do in competitions etc. the more boards your company sells and the more unlockables you gain. There is a HUGE park editor as well as an on the fly item dropper so you can plop down a ramp/rail/whatever wherever you want in the game. You can also create entire skate parks and upload/share them with anyone you wish. I really the new city. It's big and has a ton of really diverse areas. Online is fun as always with new modes and features. I like how they incorporate online success with your offline career mode. It all ties in together. Overall a really great addition to the Skate library and one I recommend to anyone looking for a fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Skate 3
Best skating game to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
ElDragon
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got to give it to the designers. This has been the best game I've ever played about skating! Great graphics, awesome multi-player action, etc. This game I highly recommend this game to everyone including Skate series fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SKATEBOY
VIRGINIA
 
Please wait while more information about SKATEBOY is loaded.
Additional information about SKATEBOY could not be loaded.
AWSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST SKATE GAME
Posted 6/17/11
ive never played such an awsome game before. this game deserves and applause . *clap clap clap clap* i love it , and it is highly addictive. i wanna go show it to all my friends.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Skate 3
BEST. GAME. EVER.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
Blueprint
Location: Bensalem, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THis is the best game I have ever played. I beat the game and I still play it every day because it never gets old. It is extremely addictive and super fun! Anyone will like it! There is one problem though. The game is really glitchy but sometimes the glitches are awesome!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skate 3
This game is incredible!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
AviatorHD
Location: OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Skate 3 is just an amazing game. The graphics, gameplay and multiplayer are great! I think it is truly addictive because I could not stop playing it no matter how much it burned my eyes from not blinking. Overall, I feel this game deserves a few awards! Great job EA!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
souldriven123
somewhere
 
Please wait while more information about souldriven123 is loaded.
Additional information about souldriven123 could not be loaded.
share package?
Posted 7/20/11
so i i love this game, but my copy didnt come with a share package. isnt it supposed to? i bought it new a few days ago by delevery was it a pre order gift or somthing? i love this game though, i just wish i knew where it is.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Skate 3
Great in every way
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
nymetsfan2560
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this game for months when i first got it and it was great. When i had this game i didn't buy another game for 4 months because i was addicted to skate 3. Great game, BUY IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skate 3
Team up. Throw down.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
redty10
Location: Canada
EA has but yet made another successful game for my gaming experience! Skate 3 is the ultimate open world place for skateboarding, Port Carverton! Where you can do missions to boost your company's popularity or just free roam on your board and discover and do crazy tricks! The first thing you do is create your skater, and later on create everyone on your team. You also unlock real skaters and some other characters like Dem bones and meatman! This skate includes Hall of Meat and lots other missions to sell boards. Create and share your own custom tracks by winning the Monster challenge! So remember to go pick up your copy of Skate 3 today, then team up and throw down!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skate 3
SKATE 3 IS BOSS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/14
Todd101010
my friends at school kept talking about it, so i decided to get this game, my introduction to the skate series is awesome. there is a lot of complicated moves/tricks that make this game great, you make your own skate crew, customizing them, their clothes/merchandise, boards, and even your crew's logo and name!!! But i wasn't in it for the career, i was in it for the free-skating and skate park modes, they were very impressive, the three things you need for a great video game are 1. good storyline/gameplay 2. different ways to play the game 3. customization and skate 3 has all of those. GREAT GAME EVERY WAY YOU LOOK AT IT!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Skate 3
Awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/11
XxSwEetdude89xX
Location: Texas,USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the 1st game i've played for the Skate series. I was BLOWN AWAY!! Hall of Meat is fun to do but it's hard to find high places.Lolz The way you land, do tricks, grind, and go off quarter pipes are EXTREMELY better than the Tony Hawk series. The challenges are sometimes difficult. Hands down, the way u ollie, grind, and do tricks is so much more REAL!! On Tony Hawk, it was buttons. But on Skate 3, it's the analog stick is how u do tricks. It just makes it so dang REALISTIC!! Just Hands freaking Down, the best skateboarding game i've played, ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dan22
Ny
 
Please wait while more information about dan22 is loaded.
Additional information about dan22 could not be loaded.
Skate. make a BMX game!!!
Posted 5/15/11
Skate is a really fun game, but i think its time to add some bikes into the picture. full customization on bikes, open world biking. ohh yea.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Skate 3
game is very fun!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
rpgshot117
Location: chicago il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is hard for children the challenges can be hard with the way they are setup but with the choice to change your diffeculty its fun and easy(:
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skate 3
Totaly worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
Killamonsta
Location: H-Town
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is EXCELLENT! ill breakdown the pros and the cons. Cons first. i play on a shared system so not being able to save more then on game per profile that was a con for me but easily bypassed. next i play on hardcore so the challenges get incredibly ridiculous but playing on Hardcore is a choice not a really big deal. The last con.... The loud mouth who does your videos all he does is run his YAP! he just cant Shut UP! i don't know if you can turn him off. but again not a real big con. Now...The pros. Great tricks. Good story. I Love the sound affects. but not the soundtrack my favorite song on there is Goodbye Horses there are some others that i like so its not a con. this game also has great game mods such as Own the spot Own the lot and Photo (to name a few) My favorite is Photo you just do what they say a camera man snaps some shots and you get to pick which ones THE BEST!! Cool right. The game is so cool and inspiring that me and my brothers went out and got some real skateboards (BAD IDEA).... The last and most in portent PRO Endless possibilities the game just can't be matched by any other skateboarding game and as you can see there aren't any real cons that can stop you from buying this game. this Game is a classic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skate 3
SKATE 3 BEST SKATING GAME EVER!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/10
g
Skate three is my faviorite skating game it beats ever singe other skating game you get to do a bunch of different kinds of tricks and grinds when i first played the demo i wanted to get the game so bad beacause how awseome it is. if there was game of the year for different catagories this game will win for skateboarding games on of my favorite games an its my favorite skateboarding games so i recommend this game to everyone in the world skateboarding fan or not video gamer or not i dont care who you are, you need to get this game so get up go to gamestop and buy this amazing game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skate 3
Hooked!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
skydye2
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I play demos before buying games and playing the Skate 3 demo got me extremely hooked to the game! BUY IT! Everything in it is pure awesomeness!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skate 3
Super Glitchy, Super Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
popcornondemand
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The game is really glichy witch makes if VERY funny. Fun gameplay and great with friends. I would recommend this to any gamer and any platform. Super fun and super funny.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>