GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Just Dance

Dance to the rhythm of your favorite beat with Just Dance, a music & rhythm video game that allows you to dance the night away with your friends and family without ever leaving the house. With simple pick-up and play controls, anyone can join the party.
Average Customer Rating:
6.947
6.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
5
8 stars
2
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
23 out of 3861%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Dance
Review 1 for Just Dance
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/10
Oh Just Me
I got just dance for my birthday and me and my daughter love the game a lot! it's a lot of fun. Although the song selection could of been better but it's a challenge! It comes with lots of laughs and so much fun! Even hubby jams to a song or two! I am very pleased with the game and really hoping they are in the works with a part 2! I would definately recommend the game! I haven't tried the party mode yet but I will have to check that out! After playing the game for 2 and 1/2 hours straight I am feeling it today lol... Every muscle in my body is sore! But it sure is a work out... I like to use the game for a "workout" .. So every nite I like to jam to a few songs then shower because I really get into it and I start sweating lol.. I have seen the reviews on IGN and that person who wrote it is whacked out..I know everyone has their preferance! But I was always about music and dancing and this game was right up my alley! For a 31 year old I am not bad at it! I have scored over 11,000 points for who let the dogs out and over 11,000 for Can't touch this! so yeah gooooo me!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Just Dance
fun for the whole family, great work out too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/10
nenetink
Location: Eustis, Fl
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I got this game for my 3 girls last year, and they LOVE IT! song selections range from some classics to hits of up to 2009. Sensor of motions could be a little better, but honestly, we dont keep score, we play for fun. my 6 yr old wanted a game that she couldn't lose in, and considering how much she loves to dance, I got this game for her. and she totally rocks it. it looked so easy when i saw my girls play, so i joined along, and relized WOW, it's really harder than it looks, and a great work out too! after 3 songs, i broke a sweat and was exhausted! I rented the Just Dance 2 game, and I'm defiantely getting that one too, that one's even better, and allows for dual danceing, has better graphics, and better motion sensors! both are definately a must have for kids to adults, and great for parties too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Just Dance
great !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/10
seleah97
i bought this game for **$ a few weeks right after i seen the commercial.it looked really fun so i brought it to my kids and friends and the loved it. there are different verieties of songs like from rednex to katy perry. the dancin is juss a little bit challengeing but then you get it. the dancing is really fun and feel like your getting a work out right there. the game gets you sweating in minutes , its like your doin cardio. you are getting a good work out while havin fun and spending time with your family all in one. the graphics are not to die for but they are pretty good. when we played it the wii got the movements pretty well and was on track. the kids play until they are ready to drop dead. everyone whos played it has not wanted to let go of the controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Just Dance
The Best Game I EVER Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/11
taco14
Location: H.B.,C.A.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the perfect game for anyone(dancers,kids,adults) who likes to get up and move. this is my favorite game in the world.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Just Dance
This game rocks (literally)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
12archie1224
Location: erie, pa
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I dont have this game but i played it at my friends house and its awesome. Its like a physical version of rock band. when i first heard that he had it im like "wow cant get much girlier than that!!!" lol but when i started playing it i realized just how awesome it was. i broke a sweat after the second song. one thing though its probably not as much fun by yourself. I mean standing by urself randomly shaking would look mighty strange lol. But i would suggest this game to people who like music games, party games, dancing, or just plain FUN!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Dance
feminine
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/10
lkjf;lskjf;klsf
When I first purcahsed this game at a local store, i thought that it would be a fun, family game that i would pay when i had friends over. Let me just say, im a male. and your gender has a lot to do with your perspective on "Just Dance". For some of the songs, such as "Pump up the Jam" & "Eye of the Tiger", a male would have no problem dancing and having fun. in free play, you have the option to have the computer pick your next song. but what if the man are farced to dance to "Womanizer" or "Hot and Cold", the usual male would be quite un comfortable. if their were an option that would change the moves based on gender, i would appreciate this game much more than i do. when competing with my sisters, i find myself always being docked points for refusing to do these feminine moves. other tahn thaat inconvenience, the game is fun and active. you can fun a enjoy real excersize. i kind of wish that the controls were better. my favorite thing to do with this game: watch others perform epic fails in front of everyone eles!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Dance
Just Dance 2 is way better.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
JD2FTW
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I had originally bought Just Dance 2 and it was so much fun. The gameplay was difficult at first, but it is still fun and challenging. I went out and bought this game (Just Dance 1) and thought it would be the same. However, I was wrong. The game is way too easy and the songs do not require much movement at all. It is mostly just flinging your arms up in down in every song. If a young child was playing this game, it might be a great fit, but anyone looking for fun and somewhat of a challenge should pass up on this game and pick up Just Dance 2 instead. Don't make the same mistake I did, and get the second game, not the first. The game did have a great variety of songs, I just wish the gameplay was better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Just Dance
Good concept, terrible game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
whatsittoya
A lot of people praise Just Dance, but in my opinion, it's a failure. Just Dance is just another one of those dance games that gets you so frustrated that you would like the throw your remote on the ground and break the disc in half. When I played this game for the first time, I got so angry I wanted to take it back the rental store where I rented it. I praise how the game is good exercise and the concept of other dance games, but other than that, everything fails. The controls are unresponsive, only responding a few times, and overall, it is sloppy. The soundtrack is mediocre. I mean who wants to dance to "Kids In America" and "Hot N Cold"? Not me. There are only 35 songs in the game, most of them are completely terrible. Also, there are no new dancers, songs, or extras to unlock, and everything is opened right off the bat. Also, the dancers look unrealistic with terrible backgrounds. It's just a complete waste of time. I'm so happy I rented this, and if I bought it, I would have more negative reaction. I hope Just Dance 2 is better than this.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Just Dance
Could've done better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
Fudgenuggets
Location: California
This game is perfect for: party gamers
A dancing game for the Wii was a pretty good idea, but I didn't like how this game worked out. First of all, I could beat someone who was actually trying just by shaking around my Wii Remote. They also really needed some more songs! I really can't believe they didn't have any more unlockable songs. There also really needed to be more songs that are familiar to younger players. They had a good concept, but they blew it off with the lack of effort.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Just Dance
Lots of fun and a workout in one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/10
WVMom
Brought this home for my kids to play and stay active during the bitter cold weather. They actually played it until they fell asleep. It is great exercise for all ages with a range of levels from easy to difficult. My 6 yr old daughter loves this game as does my 10 yr old and 8 yr old sons. I am glad to see a game become such a big hit with the family. I hate wasting money on games that are boring or too difficult for my kids too play. You will have your heart rate up in no time with all of the cardio going on with the dance movements. And the better you get the more songs you unlock (just ask my 10 yr old). It has a great mix of songs too for everyone. I picked this one up once I saw the price drop (which is another plus). This is really alot of fun for all if you can keep up with the pace for the dance. But again do expect a workout.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Just Dance
pretty good one very fun
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
jamica5555
Location: kansas city kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked this one. It had great songs and was so fun to do with other people. Some of its songs make you sweat and thats what I am going for. It is also pretty easy to follow even if your not a great dancer elsewhere. Its worth a try. Also check out just dance 3 its awesome.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Just Dance
Worst one between 1,2,and 3
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
WiiStars
Location: Roscoe,Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just Dance is a good game,but not even close as good as JD2 or JD3.Although I dont think the gameplay is as close as good as 2 and 3,I do think the songs on Just Dance are better than the songs on JD2.This game is still a good party game.The songs are really good and it reads the motions very well.Just Dance is a good party game but other than that,theres no reason of buying it,not when JD2 and JD3 are the same price.The game is still good enough for a 7 of 10.If your interested in a Just Dance game,get the 3rd.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Just Dance
it gets boring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
taco jr.
i got just dance for my birthday and after two weeks or so...it just got very boring.my family loved the game for about two weeks then it was very old it started to be pushed around and then i just returned it.there are only some where around 20 to 30 songs on the game that are pretty good songs but once you've play all the songs 10 or 20 they get boring and old.the controls are very poor and graphics are very bad also.there is NO unlocking and it would have been good if it did have that but that is one of the many troubling fails of the game.....with song from the gorillaz to cyndi lauper,these songs just get old.for example, my my sister know's katy perry's hott and cold dance like the back of her hand.some reviews may say "this game is a great family game" to "the game is boring" i think i know where i stand.if you were to come up to me and ask "should i buy this game?" i would say no.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Just Dance
Good Dance game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
mun90
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a fun game. It offers 32 tracks from long ago and hits of today! I beat the game it was kind of stressing, because I couldn't fill up the gauge to the top. The point of this game is to follow the coach of the screen and fill your gauge up with Great, OK, but not an X. Try to build combo points (getting lots of greats) to increase score. You will some times receive "Shake" its just a freestyle to get more points. If desired you can do challenge mode which are regular (regular dance), strike a pose (if your gauge is says stop than Stop or you will lose A LOT of points, finally is last one standing ( your gauge receives seven hearts get an an X and you'll lose a life, once you lost all hearts you are eliminated, but you can get a heart back buy getting five great combos). A nice feature is your progress it shows you if you have done the song, it also shows you if you reached the quota (10,000+) you will know because it would have a gold frame ,but if you get 15,000+ you will receive a crown. Get started by doing a warm up. Fun Game, Fan dances, Good songs, great party game. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Just Dance
It's so fun!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/10
ladieraven
I loved this game, it is very energetic!!! We played 3 songs last night and boy am i feeling it this morning... Great workout and it is fun too!!! Much better than any areobics class AND the Wii Fit is a bit slow for me, seems like too much talking on that game. Just Dance also actually has a warm up as well, so you don't just get up and start dancing, for those of us who have been sitting on our butts for most of our lives during video game play!!! But this game is fast pased and got me excited about working out, or "dancing"... I wanted something fun that would get my body moving and not just a regular workout!!! I get bored easily with regular workouts, and this is really fun for all ages. I don't have much rhthym but I was able to keep up...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Just Dance
OK
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
codrules
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is fun for the family but has no unlockables their is no story mode when you start everything is already unlocked.and sometimes the remote doesn't read righ.t But overall a fun family game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Just Dance
Excellent for the whole family
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/10
cowgirlcin
This game is one of the most fun games so far i've purchased yet. I am 35 years old and purchased it for myself although I brought it home and my 9 and 6 year olds want to play it quite often. It is a workout in a half which is a good thing because your having fun while your getting your exercise. Once we start playing we can't stop for at least 2-3 hours, its very addicting. Needless to say my kids think they have a young hip mom that can stay dancing with them as long as I do. The only downfall with this game is that there is no feature to unlock any new dances once you pass a certain level of points, its always nice to learn newer dance moves. The one thing I do suggest is get some shorts on because you will up a sweat. I am already ready and waiting for the next just dance 2 to come out. Maybe they'll have some Lady Gaga or newer updated songs on it! Well recommended!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Just Dance
it was good but not great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
Marc #90
This game is probaly the best game for the Wii!! this game wasnt really a challange because when you know the dance to a song it gets boring and easy. Its s00o0o0o0o much fun when you have friends over and watching them dance sometimes it can be very funny. I got bored of this game with in 2 weeks or so. The song choices were okay but thier was not many songs at all!!!!!!! The graphics were good even though it was just a hallogram but the girls hair moved and the guys jackets moved so it was good on that. The sound came in great. not much you can really do in the game. You can do chalange mode witch is really fun, you vs. your friends and who ever has the most points at the end of either 1, 2, 5 or 10 songs. I definitley recommend it for family parties or even with your friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Just Dance
Not for people who like to keep score...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
misse143
Location: Mentor, OH
This game is perfect for: party gamers
My boyfriend and I played Just Dance yesterday and we were very disappointed. There is not a way to angle your hand (as of yet) that we've found to make all of your moves hit the sensor and be on point-no matter if you keep with the beat or are a terrible dancer. I don't get it and it's frustrating when competing because the scores are not accurate. I like this game though because you can strive for a better score and it really gets you moving! My favorite song on Just Dance, "Womanizer", is not even sung by Britney Spears though! Sad about that. I ALSO WISH THERE WERE BETTER SONGS! OMG the song selection is very poor. I know all the songs, but don't necessarily like the fact that they're not from around the time the game was made. BOO for song selection! It also is kinda for girls (which I like, BF doesn't), but a lot of the songs can be danced to by guys and girls. I am going to get Just Dance 2 next to see if that one is better! I recommend Michael Jackson, The Experience because you can compete at the same time, the sensory is better and you can pick your difficulty level. You can also unlock new things for MJ,TE, unlike Just Dance.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Just Dance
Good for beginners.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
Mindy
Location: Gilman, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was somewhat disappointed when I started up the game to see that it didn't have any challenges like unlocking songs. But it was fun to be able to pick out songs that I can sing to. Overall it's a very fun game to play but if I could make a change to it, I would probably have to suggest something about the controller. It doesn't like to recognize with the game as often as it should, which can be a big problem if you really focus on scores. If you don't, though, then it's a fun game to play. I just had my sister and her friend over and we all had a blast. Definitely going to give Just Dance 2 a try!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>