GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Halo Reach

Because Halo is the best-selling Xbox franchise of all-time, the developers at Bungie had their work cut out for them when they were deciding what to do next with the series that has set the gaming standard for the last 10 years. Fortunately for us, they decided that the next step should be a prequel, and you'll experience the beginning of the Halo legend, when the heroic Spartan soldiers make their final stand on the planet Reach, humanity's last line of defense between the Covenant and Earth. We've all seen the carnage that one Spartan can produce. Imagine what a whole squadron of them can do. We all know how this one ends up, too. So the story has a fittingly darker, grittier edge to it as the brave Spartans go to meet their destiny. But you can make sure they go out in a blaze of glory in epic battles against the Covenant on a backdrop of jaw-dropping environments, powered by an all-new engine. And of course, the battles will continue long after the campaign is over on Xbox Live with a satisfying multiplayer experience. We'd expect nothing less from this one.
Average Customer Rating:
8.903
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,113 reviews)
10 stars
960
9 stars
300
8 stars
95
7 stars
40
6 stars
32
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
16
2 stars
30
1 star
43
1,377 out of 1,55988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo Reach
Review 1 for Halo Reach
Outstanding Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Noble29
Location: Hanover, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. I used to play mostly only Call Of Duty, but after picking up Halo 3 only a few months ago, I had to get Reach. It's such a great story and the online multiplayer is nothing short of fantastic. There is so much customization in the game which makes it even better. I highly recommend this game to casual and hardcore gamers alike. Bungie took all of our favorite aspects from previous Halo installments and incorporated them into Reach, plus a ton of extra stuff. The lasting appeal is there too with new armory unlocks every rank. Great game, GET IT!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Reach
SUPERB!! TWO THUMBS UP!! A TRULY MASTERPIE!CE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/10
Crazywave
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Again Microsoft Game Studios and Bungie made the grates game on Hearth.. i Truly Recommend This game to anyone who like to play Shooter games, im a Loyal fan of HALO since day one! plus i recommend this Superb and Awesome game to everyone that ask me What game they should buy or start playing in Xbox 360... HALO is the Way to Go! to everyone in Bungie and Microsoft Game Studios GRATE WORK Ones Again!! Don't Stop... Keep HALO Coming!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Halo Reach
Awsome game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
jackakajad
Location: Davisburge, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game. even know i cheeted and got punished for it, i still dont hate it. there is a lot of awsome caimpain gliches, good multiplayer, but in the caimpain why does almost whole noble team have to die. thank god jun made it through and happy to see master chief lol. this is a great game. p.s. my gamertag is jackakajad on xbox 360 live.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Reach
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
Delsabar
Location: Marietta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a huge Halo fan from day1 and highly anticipated the day when each one came out. When I got Halo: Reach, I locked myself away and played it for 4 days strait! It is by far the BEST Halo game EVER!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Halo Reach
Halo Reach is the best 360 game yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/10
ThePopcornWeasel
Location: Pella,IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best 1st person shooter I've ever played! such a great game! great online connection(not laggy). long lasting gameplay! Amazing graphics! Good campaign! Totally worth it!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ScOtTyZ
Rosemead, CA
 
Please wait while more information about ScOtTyZ is loaded.
Additional information about ScOtTyZ could not be loaded.
A Must-Have For ALL Halo Fans!
Posted 12/7/10
This game is a MUST-HAVE for ALL Halo fans!
The graphics are extraordinary compared to most of the Halo games. The gameplay is unique in its own way, but just something that is expected out of all Halo games. The Campaign was such a ride, but the ending didn't follow the book. The multiplayer experience, I had such a blast and I'm sure you'll like it, too. The new Forge was great, but was missing a few stuff. The ability to customize your Firefight experience was executed well.
I recommend this game to the try-hards, the casual gamers and just to people who wanna have fun!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Halo Reach
This changes everything.
Posted on:9/9/10
IGNXbox
Location: New York, NY
The story of the Planet Reach has been well known ever since Halo Combat Evolved came to our stores. The dramatic story of how Reach falls is one of the most epic tales in the Halo Universe and finally you will get to experience it along with Noble Team, a group of elite Spartan IIIs. You play as Noble 6, the newest member of the team, the clever part of Noble 6 is that your multiplayer character will be your Noble 6 and is seen like this in cutscenes. The Campaign is very specialised and very tactical, allowing you to approach each part in a completely different way and the AI responding accordingly. Also, with Halo: Reach is a Firefight mode with fully customizable waves and gametypes, Forge World which allows you to make whatever map you want using the clever new tools and Multiplayer, being revamped. The entire game now plays differently and there is a brand new way to play the game. Using armor abilities, there are plenty of ways to beat your opponent, you just need to out think them. Overall, Halo: Reach is a brilliant new way to play Halo and I give it a 9.5/10.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Crysis 2
7.3 out of 10(51)
 
 
 
 
 
 
68 of 76 found this review helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
MrWundrful
Better than yours
 
Please wait while more information about MrWundrful is loaded.
Additional information about MrWundrful could not be loaded.
gotta love HALO
Posted 9/13/10
i have been looking forward to this game since it was announced.
Customer Avatar
ZIcEcRe4mMaNZ
FL
 
Please wait while more information about ZIcEcRe4mMaNZ is loaded.
Additional information about ZIcEcRe4mMaNZ could not be loaded.
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 9/13/10
I love halo its the best game created and no halo reach is going to be AMAZING!!!!!! I cannot wait until Reach Falls.
Customer Avatar
Weskin
 
Please wait while more information about Weskin is loaded.
Additional information about Weskin could not be loaded.
Looks Awesome
Posted 9/13/10
This is going to be an awesome game to play. It has a longer story line, the firefight looks awesome, the graphics are even better, the forge is really good, and the new additions to the multiplayer is even better because now you have to use skill and you get these different classes where you can either kill faster or defend yourself better. So those that think this game looks bad you do not know what your talking about
Customer Avatar
Gravemind
Oxford, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Gravemind is loaded.
Additional information about Gravemind could not be loaded.
Previews from a Beta Player
Posted 9/13/10
I played the Reach Beta and have to say this is much better than any Halo Game made so far. It feels like a mix of Halo Combat Evolved and Halo 2. Forget everything you remember about tactics in Halo 3.The Graphics are down the the pixel perfect and the game runs very smooth and balanced. The campaign looks thrilling and different as it seems to mix Halo 3's high action, Halo ODST's teamwork driven ways, and the gameplay and story feel from Halo 2 and Combat Evolved along with it's own new Reach touch. Pretty much the perfect game.
Customer Avatar
mikoo
USA
 
Please wait while more information about mikoo is loaded.
Additional information about mikoo could not be loaded.
super stoked
Posted 9/12/10
Ive seen basically every video there is to see on this game. The gameplay tells me that they have made just about everything i wanted them to improve has been done. mainly the weapons. the multiplayer looks much more interesting. the jet-pack is a neat bonus too. cant wait
Customer Avatar
jpman890
 
Please wait while more information about jpman890 is loaded.
Additional information about jpman890 could not be loaded.
i cant wait untill i get that game
Posted 9/11/10
i have been playing halo for about year but i think that this halo is going to be the best halo ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 7 for Halo Reach
Amazing all around great fun game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/14
FoxScoutCdr
Location: Monroe, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Halo Reach is possibly the best Halo game and the last halo reach made by Bungi with an amasing campain unlike the other halo games the spartan you create you get to play in campain mode! Also there is firefight mode, Forge where you can create your own maps and cotom games where you can play on your own maps with reinds and then Matchmaking is how you rank up. Its a great game get it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My First Killionare
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Halo Reach
Words cannot describe...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
WDee
Location: Knoxville, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok, if you are a person who is like, Blood and gore or nothing, then you shouldn't buy this. If you enjoy blowing people's legs and heads off, same deal. This is a rather young age game. It is rated M17+ but I think everyone can agree that that is waaaaaay over-rated. I've looked at all the parent review sites and the average recommended age was 15. Now if the game had no campaign you could drop that by a couple years. For those of you who don't strict gaming parents... The game is an epic FPS. There are sooooo many gametypes you can play. Zombies, Slayer, Objective, SWAT, Snipers, etc... Yes, there will be plenty of young people but there will be plenty of older people too! This game is under-priced if you ask me. Take hold of the deal while the game's hot!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Halo Reach Defiant Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.1 out of 10(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Reach
A Much Own Game
Posted on:9/9/10
OnlineGamer
Location: Houma, LA
If you're new to Halo, hated Halo in the past, or you're just another Halo Fan.. It doesn't matter. You'll really enjoy this game for years to come. This game has an outstanding amount of options you can change to your liking. You'll be spending you're next few gaming years playing a amazing campaign, a well thought out horde mode, a action packed multiplayer, and even be being messing around making maps with your buddies. (:
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Just One Reason To Get It
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Thomas
Long Island
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas could not be loaded.
Gonna Be Awesome
Posted 9/11/10
i think it is going to be the greatest halo game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Halo Reach
Greatest game of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/11
DragonSage
Location: Beaverton, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Halo Reach is easily the best Xbox 360 game ever made, it is very addicting. It has the best multiplayer, the multiplayer is very fair and cannot be hacked(infinity ward and Treyarch should learn from bungie)
the weapons are all fair, its all about skill, it also has few campers. The campain is very good and has lots of fun easter eggs. The games graphics, sound and music are the best on the 360. I have played it for over 150 hours and am nowhere near tired of it. Forge and firefight are also very fun.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Halo Wars Platinum Hits
8.9 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halo Reach
Halo is amazing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
the619owner
Location: Aliso Viejo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Halo has been the most amazing future series for years and now this may be the last............ Not bungie signed halo to activision and are remaking halo:combat evolved
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Roguegamerstv on youtube
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Halo Reach
The Next Generation of Halo..
Posted on:9/9/10
Stone
Location: USA
Every fan of Halo will enjoy Reach more than the last. Reach brings more to the table than the other Halos. You get what looks to be the best Campaign out of all other Halo's combined, a new multiplayer experience with jetpacks and total map/game creation mode called Forge World. Halo isn't really my type of game, but it is undoubtedly a fun game to play with friends, and it will hold me over till Black Ops
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crawmaster12
Naperville, Illinois
 
Please wait while more information about Crawmaster12 is loaded.
Additional information about Crawmaster12 could not be loaded.
Who Cares About Black Ops?
Posted 9/10/10
anyone who loves the halo series should get halo: reach, not CoD blackops. Its not even made by infinity ward. Bungie makes the best games ever and always will even if their games arent halo games. even though its not out yet, i give REACH 10 out of 10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Halo Reach
Best Halo ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
Demoncorrupter
Location: Tallmadge, Oh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was psyched for Reach from the beginning got my hands on it and started playing... as soon as I got in the game i knew what to do, as any Halo fan probably felt the same. Some minor annoyances but every game has them and i don't feel they are worth saying any more about. I give this game a perfect score! Thanks Bungie, we love you too!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Halo Reach
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
Anonymous
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS game is the best game ever this is a have to get and its going to be last ever that is going to be made by bungie all the people on my friends list have it every get it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Halo Reach
GREAT ALL AROUND
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
HALOFTFW
Location: The planet reach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was good. Bungie you left a very good mark on all players. it has a great soundtrack like always, its got great voice acting. there are lots of different things to do including something for all you 1 shot kill people(Call of Duty) FORGE-The greatest invention ever. it is soo cool that you can create your very own maps with virtually unlimited supply's. Campaign was Great i'm still sad at the end though. All In all GREAT GAME You should definitely buy this.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This should convince you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Halo Reach
This game is very addictive!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/10
omgwhowasthat
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game!! I am not very good at sharp shooter games, but i have learned to be very tactical with all the moves in the game. It is very addictive. I recommend this game to anyone who loves the Halo story and games. Bungie has done a great job!!! Can't wait till the new maps come out!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Halo Reach
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/10
Gamewize0803
Location: wintersville,oh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is to open jugement in my experians this is a game for hard core online multiplayer only would not recomend for children under the age of 16 over xbox live do to language.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Halo Reach
yeah,killtacular
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
METALSLASH77
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i gave it a 9 cause it has good online but...after general there is nothing to unlock but better graphics than halo 3 o an forge is pretty good to
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
halo reach review
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Halo Reach
Best Halo Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
EROCK1
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one my favorite games. You get to kill aliens with a wide selection of guns. I love this game! GET THIS GAME!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Halo Reach
youll be playin this for years to come
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
XBOXLOVER2012
Location: st.louis,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
halo reach is a must buy, must own,or any halo fan
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 105 next>>