GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter

Designed for versatility and ease, the Xbox 360 Wireless Networking Adapter N' enhances your Xbox 360 experience in the digital home, seamlessly synchronizing with the Xbox 360 system with the newest Wireless N standard. Wireless N offers increased speed, coverage and reliability and can easily stream media-intensive applications such as Games on Demand', HD movies, videos and music to your Xbox 360 system from Xbox LIVE® or your Media Center PC.
Average Customer Rating:
7.968
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
10 stars
35
9 stars
6
8 stars
8
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
5
48 out of 6376%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
it good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
DDS97
Location: baton rouge,LA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this was a good and i was happy so you should buy it
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my best score
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
38 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gabster
 
Please wait while more information about gabster is loaded.
Additional information about gabster could not be loaded.
Posted 5/29/11
good info on connecting xbox to computer. great job!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
A MUST HAVE IF YOU DONT WANT WIRES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
mackmanron
Location: NEW YORK CITY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
HEY THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IT WORKS WELL WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS AND IF YOU DONT WANT WIRES LAYING ALL OVER THE PLACE THIS IS A MUST HAVE AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND IT LOOKS GREAT MOUNTED ON THE UNIT. VERY EASY TO INSTALL.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
this cool to have at home
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
ebotev
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
even if you dont want to have it its ok but if you want to fun online killing people in call of duty black ops and you want to have good action than get xbox 360
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
5 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Solid Clean Gaming
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/10
Gravatrax
My original setup was my xbox being connected to my pc then being relayed via G USB adatper (52 Mbps, if Im lucky), and I will tell you it can be quite unbearable. While using the G adapter may have a better affect, this product still dominates. We all nothing beats wire or just pull out the money chances are high you wont be disapointed. Keep in mind it may not just be the adapter but could be you're router or ISP. The setup is just as easy as setting up via wires or G. Unless of course you have hardcore security then you may have to pull some strings, but for the most part, it'll find a network, connect (with proper permission of course) and bam. The only complain is that it's true it does feel kind of cheap, but in all honesties, it's not like you're playing football with it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hibbitsra
 
Please wait while more information about Hibbitsra is loaded.
Additional information about Hibbitsra could not be loaded.
Trade-In value?
Posted 11/3/12
How much money will i get for trading this device in?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
So much better than the first one! A must buy!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
DarkJedi
Location: Brandon, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Hello reader(s) I am sure your a bit skeptical about buying this because you may be afraid of being lagged out or not getting great connection, but I assure you that this product is WAY better than the first adapter. With this adapter you have two wireless towers which keeps a steady connection flow, but with all wireless adapters your going to need a fast internet. So if you have a slow connection call your internet provider and get a upgrade :) I been using this adapter for almost a year now and never had issues :)
Here is why your going to need to upgrade your internet. Your main computer is where the best connection is (that is why a cord connection is best) and your wireless devices take away the bandwith. Bandwith is like a connection speed and the more wireless devices on it the slower everything runs including the main computer because its working so much harder. So to ensure a great connection you either need to shut off all wireless devices (i.e. cell phones, laptops, Blu ray players, Nintendo DS, etc), get a better internet connection speed from the internet provider or just use a ethernet cord. Hope this helps :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mark9879
 
Please wait while more information about mark9879 is loaded.
Additional information about mark9879 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/29/11
how far does a Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter go?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/09
Moises R.
I purchased this wireless adapter today and let me tell you this was well worth buying. My game addon downloads and video streaming from Xbox live are much faster than before. If anyone buys this adapter make sure you have a wireless N router with dual band capabilities or just regular wireless N router will do. My games don't lag online what so ever you get great signal strength and the adapter has legs that you can adjust to make the adapter stand on its own if you don't want to attach it to the Xbox for better reception. The adapter is made of durable plastic and the beauty of it matches with my new Xbox 360 MW2 bundle. Also make sure you install the software that comes with the adapter you have to install this from the disc provided to make your adaptor work with you Xbox.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pielover1720
Minden,LA
 
Please wait while more information about pielover1720 is loaded.
Additional information about pielover1720 could not be loaded.
NEW XBOX 360
Posted 1/3/11
Im not trying to be braggy or anything but i feel sorry for everbody cause i have the new xbox so i have built in wireless. i feel sorry for everbody
Customer Avatar
NetworkingTech
 
Please wait while more information about NetworkingTech is loaded.
Additional information about NetworkingTech could not be loaded.
To Moises R.
Posted 10/27/10
This does not ONLY work with wireless N routers. It is made to be backwards compatible with B and G just so everyone knows.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
good adapter,no freezing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/10
jortiz1637
this adaptor is a good product!i gave my uncle the money for the adaptor and bought it at gamestop.i tried it and was perfect.no freezing or server connectioned timed out in mw2.before i had the adaptor i played online with my laptop connected to my 360(windows 7)..and it worked for a while but then all of a sudden freezes..then after i got the adaptor i had no freezing or problems...it is real fast and quick to find games in mw2 if have....best online gaming i had...it may be expensive.but its expensive because its good right?...i recommend you buy this product.you will have the online gaming of a lifetime.if anyone of you in xbox live want to add me.my gamertag is jortiz1637.thank you for you reading this review and i love you all.and thx
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
27 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
jose23
 
Please wait while more information about jose23 is loaded.
Additional information about jose23 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/25/10
yea but i haven bought it but will i want to know how far does it reach cuz i do not have wireless but my next door does do u think it will reach
Customer Avatar
100101halo
Tuscaloosa Alabama
 
Please wait while more information about 100101halo is loaded.
Additional information about 100101halo could not be loaded.
not working
Posted 9/14/10
i can connect to the wifi but it wont let me connect to the internet can i please get some help i have a cisco valet plus wireless router omg its cool but it dont work
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Boosts ur Online performace GREATLY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
willthekill
Location: NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
when i got my xbox i had the white adapter with only one antenna on it and my online gaming was OK... i would be disconnected from time to time. But this N network adapter is just amazing. After i upgraded to the N Network adapter, i did not disconnect from one game or party in the half of a year I've had it for. I would recommend this to any1 who's fed up about always losing connection. Well not anymore, this adapter will give u a 4 bar every time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
30 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
buster12
 
Please wait while more information about buster12 is loaded.
Additional information about buster12 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/14/11
should i buy it and will u ever lose connection
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Awsome Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/09
Absolute
I used to own the old white adapter, but then I was able to use the ethernet cable again. But just recently I had to move my router to the second floor and I bought this. So far, it has worked flawlessly (had it for about 2 months). The design is sleek, and the added feature of being able to use a USB extension in case of intereference works too. The design looks good in back with the dual antennas, however it does feel a little "cheap". It is plastic and when holding it you can tell because it fells a bit fragile. Aside from this, the connection is right on. I mainly play Modern Warfare 2, and even when I'm hosing this game I have a flawless connection. The only time I dont have full connection is when someone else is host and they can't handle the gameplay and lag out. Downloads are much faster than the old adaptor. To download a 1gb demo on the old adaptor usually took me over an hour, which is bad. With ethernet it took about 10-15 mins, and this one isnt far off. (maybe a couple minutes longer, but this is because ethernet is a better connection than wireless) If you can use an ethernet cable, that is the best way to go, but if you need to use wireless for some reason, this is the way to go. However also make sure that you make the best out of your connection. This adaptor supports a/b/g and n wireless connection. So if you have a N or N+ router it is even better so you can get the most out of your connection.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Good, Solid Product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
binkleoni
Location: Auburn, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was very reluctant to buy this wireless adapter; however, when the price dropped I was more than happy to purchase it. This wireless Adapter only takes a few minutes to set-up as long as you have experience setting up wireless networks, it is fairly straight-forward. I have yet to experience any problems with connectivity at all. So far it has been a good, solid product.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Great and Easy to use.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/10
Kr0nIc Fl3TcH3r
Ok, now a wireless adaptor help us in many ways. For some you don't have to run a 100 ft. cable just to get online. Now this particular one is really great. At first I wasen't sure about getting it, but i bought it because i got the Xbox 360 Elite. Now when i hooked it up the connection was great. The two antennas that it has helped alot. The way it looked with my Xbox it was just cool. Then on accident one day my brother accidently dropped my Xbox and the hook that keeps the adaptor hooked to the back broke. Lucky enough the thing has stands so you can stand it up. So that was a definate plus. Pros: 1.Strong Signal 2.Looks Sexy 3.Has own stands Cons: 1.Its a little think(not that big a problem) Over all this is a good adaptor. I like it and it still works even after being dropped a couple times. I recommend this adaptor to anyone who wants to buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Works for me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
Scorpioking1172
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ive owned this product for almost 2 years now. I have the older Xbox 360(The model that came out just before the 360 slims) so at the time I needed to get one of these or buy a brand new 360. Needless to say it was cheaper to just get this. I ran this with my wireless G internet router(I didnt know know if it would work since this is a wireless N adapter) but it worked perfectly. Never had any real issues to be honest. I watch netflix and play my games all the time. I have had a lag every now and then, but I think that was because my wireless G network was not secured and people were starting to leach off of my net. But other than that, no real issues. If you have an older model 360 like I do, then this is the product for you. Yeah its a bit expensive, but in the end the investment was well worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
amazing device !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/11
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is amazing !. works perfect if you have a old xbox 360. you must get this. the new xbox is hard to get a hold of do to money!. so if your looking for wireless internet just get this it is great ! i have had one and love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fablefan22
Arkansas
 
Please wait while more information about Fablefan22 is loaded.
Additional information about Fablefan22 could not be loaded.
Considering getting this during price drop.
Posted 3/10/12
I have an older xbox 360 and am considering getting this during the price drop. However I have one question. Do I need to have a Wi-fi capable computer to use this?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Works, but not designed for new Xbox
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
DemiDenizen
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My wife bought me this thing for christmas for my xbox elite 120 HDD. I worked great and is the only network adapter made by microsoft that allows connection to N networks (fastest wireless connection with the least amount of interference). Overall it work great and clipped right to the back of the xbox. It did use up the only usb port on the back of the xbox but oh well. My gripe is that this thing is not designed to be used with the new xbox slim models. Microsoft severely messed up when they didn't add N network functionality to the new xbox slim models. Luckily this adapter still works with the new xbox slim, but it does not have anywhere to clip on, so it jut kind of hangs out of the usb port, which looks pretty bad. More than likely this christmas they'll sell one particularly for the new xbox slim, but it's not worth since this one still works. Hope this helps anyone planning to buy an xbox slim or this adapter.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
10 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
DemiDenizen
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about DemiDenizen is loaded.
Additional information about DemiDenizen could not be loaded.
To the commenters on this post
Posted 3/17/11
You're misinformed. The new xbox slim does not have wireless N capabilities. It can only connect to A, B, and G networks. Wireless N connectivity is the best wireless connection you can have for two reasons, it's fast, and it has less interference from other networks. This is particularly important if you'e a city dweller and have a lot of overlapping wireless networks fighting on the same channels. So, no I don't think you should buy games instead of this adapter, and NO, the new xbox slim ( 4G and 250G) does not have wireless N. Please write informed comments before posting.
Customer Avatar
waise
Eatontown,NJ
 
Please wait while more information about waise is loaded.
Additional information about waise could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Uh dude?
Posted 3/7/11
Hey you know that the thing to connect to live is already built into the slim? So the $80 you spent on the adapter went to waste.... The other guy who commented what I said is true. He's right. So yeah, just return the adapter for a refund and why not get a couple games for the 360?
Customer Avatar
Ductapeplatypus
Nirvana
 
Please wait while more information about Ductapeplatypus is loaded.
Additional information about Ductapeplatypus could not be loaded.
:)
Posted 3/3/11
You do realize the wireless N is built in the new slims :p ?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Great Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
Jho51
Location: bryan, Oh
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
had one of the original wireless adapters until this one came out and then bought this one and it works better then that one...it has a farther range and i never have a problem connecting to xbox live
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reggiesicknasty
MD
 
Please wait while more information about Reggiesicknasty is loaded.
Additional information about Reggiesicknasty could not be loaded.
Nice!!!!!!!
Posted 12/26/11
it also works with hotspots
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
One if the most reliable connections i've had!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/09
Mike N.
I just got the wireless "n" adaptor and it is really reliable. the previous network adaptor i had was the G adaptor and i don't know if it was my connection or what but i kept on getting lag every time i played a game. and even when i downloaded content it would take a really long time just to get half way thought the download. Now that i have the wireless n adaptor, the difference is humungous! not only because i can download content 3x faster then the G adaptor but i get absolutely no lag from it. because my router it on the 2nd floor of my house their has always been trouble maintaing a stable connection before, and the N has no problem connecting to it from my first floor. As for price, it is a little on the pricey side right now and would recommend waiting a couple. the Durability of it is built really well, and looks like it'll last forever. The design of the product is pretty much the same as the G adaptor, but with the exceptions of the two antennas and the black color. But all in all this is an excellent product for those who are looking for a faster, better, and more reliable connection and would most defiantly recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
I Love This Product It Is So Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
bloombieman75
Location: Nevada, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would defiantly recommend this to as a friend. is fast, light weight, and has a very strong internet connection. i love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Andy23
b town
 
Please wait while more information about Andy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Andy23 could not be loaded.
Hey
Posted 8/17/11
I wanna buy it but I wanna now if it will work in a phone cause my phone adapter
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
Worth the dollars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
Anonymous
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this adapter over a year ago and my connection ever rarely suffers. So for you out there who are doubtful of this product, Im just hear to tell you that its worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
interesting
Posted on:10/28/09
Anonymous
this looks very interesting if u want to buy the adapter wait for this its worth it much better connection id rather waste my money on this then the other adapter same price and this is much better who ever reads this i really suggest to buy this item
16 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Wireless N Networking Adapter
black ops
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
rsnernjrgwn
Location: nun u bisness
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i recommend this because it has way better connection!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sirwhelptington
 
Please wait while more information about Sirwhelptington is loaded.
Additional information about Sirwhelptington could not be loaded.
Fantastic!
Posted 12/26/10
this is the greatest thing that ever happened to me! never could connect with anything eles... they tried to add 20 extra bucks saying they could refurbish it for maximum quality but after talking about the ups and downs of a refurbish session i decided to go with the original.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>