GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Street Fighter IV

Super Street Fighter IV features the full roster of 25 characters from Street Fighter IV such as Ryu, Ken, Crimson Viper, Abel, El Fuerte, and Rufus, while adding about eight characters new to the world of Street Fighter IV. The impressive new roster includes classic combatants from previous Street Fighter games like T. Hawk as well as all-new characters such as the mysterious and deadly female fighter, Juri.Super Street Fighter IV adds new Ultra Combos and advancements to the state of the art online matchmaking and online gameplay introduced in Street Fighter IV with numerous additional features. Super Street Fighter IV takes many of the groundbreaking features introduced in Street Fighter IV and refines everything to deliver the ultimate vision of Street Fighter.
Average Customer Rating:
8.477
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
7
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
34 out of 4477%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Street Fighter IV
Review 1 for Super Street Fighter IV
THis game sucks!!!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
Barrat
Location: San Francisco
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game sucks it too hard. very suckish the worst game i have ever play. Trust me u wont like it but its only my opioin. I would get Battlefield Bad Company 3. FIGHTING GAME mortal kombat. fun game little big planet 2. Sports game skate 3. DO NOT GET THS GAME TRUST!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 46 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Street Fighter IV
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
pokin55
Location: mexico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great i have it and fun to play online if you are good in super street fighter add me on PSN pokin55
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Super Street Fighter IV
This is all the Real Hardcore Street Fighter Nds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/11
STARSRPD
Location: BROOKLYN,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is only for those who can handle a real fighting game, and not cry it is to hard...ONLY for SF FANS.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
10 of 10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Duke Nukem Forever: Balls of Steel Edition
10 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Street Fighter IV
It takes practice.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
DrLetzShake
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a street fighter fan ever since i was little. My room is riddled with Street Fighter games from II, all the Alphas, 3, 4, and I even have EX+Alpha. Im 15 now, and it took a long time for me to fully understand the game. There are some things i still dont get about it. The moves are still complicated and i often have to explain them to my friends who don't quite get the charges, the awkward motions needed to do shoryukens, Akumas ultra combo, etc. Out of every street fighter game that i've played, this is definetly the hardest. That being said, do not let that discourage you from picking this game up if you've never really played Street Fighter before. I see a lot of reviews saying this is only for hardcore street fighter experts, and that gamers new to the series shouldn't even approach this game. However, they seem to forget that once upon a time they were newbies too. When you first play, don't expect to just jump online and dominate. However you will get better with practice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Street Fighter IV
Come On Capcom,Really?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
Space Jam Goon
just got the game today hoping it was actually gonna be better than street fighter 4,and even though i enjoyed the new character list I think theres way better street fighter characters they could have put.Also I was dissapointed that theres no new type of story and alot of the characters ultra and super combos are the same not all new like they said they would be.Then you play arcade mode and when you get to the end its the same boss and final stage as street fighter4.I know capcom could do better than this i mean dont get me wrong the gameplay is great but it because after you beat it then its like ok what now because theres no unlockable characters,or story mode for each one,basicly all you can get is different color costumes,i guess thats exiting for some people but i think Capcom should have thought about how there going to keep the consumer interested in the game and make us exited for whats coming next.hopefully they put up some download content for new characters or something.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Street Fighter IV
ssiv
Posted on:11/23/09
chuku216
well lemme start off saying i love street fighter been playing as long as i can remember but the only thing i find bad about this is i hope they dont go overboard with the multiple releases as they did in the 90's thats very dumb really. i just hope they learned the first time around now what i see so far is nice the new modes the return of the bonus roads!! yes and the all new world warrior juri she looking pretty good and looks like deadly character what i really want to see is guy,cody,karin,ibuki if they make it in the game ill be set they can add who ever as long as those 4 get in ill be sold even though i already am lol i just hope if they make any future installments updates what ever they want to call it theyll make this game have wit it takes to support dlc for new characters,stages, and all the above because that was there excuse for this being a seperate game so hopefully they fix that up but other then that ssfiv is looking great hopefully those four get in!!
Review 7 for Super Street Fighter IV
Better than Street Fighter IV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/10
bolt79
Long awaited for this game and here it is ... Super Street Fighter IV has all the original characters that we have come to love from Street Fighter I all the way up to Street Fighter IV and I am glad that they put a lot of the classic characters back in there like ... Adon, Dee Jay, T. Hawk and Dudley. Overall, this game is way better than Street Fighter IV, the controls are suprisingly easier on the PS3 than the Xbox 360 in my opinion ... the new ultras are a joy to watch and it really keeps you glued in playing this ... I picked this game up yesterday and it was hard to put it down ... lol. Sadly, you can't unlock any hidden characters bc the characters are already unlocked for you. You can only unlock new taunts and new costume colors for your characters if you beat the game !!! The animated scenes are brand new and it just tells a little about why the character is back. Overall, its the best fighting game out and hands down beats Soul Calibur IV !!! If you are a die hard street fighter fan, pick this game up and see what you think about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Super Street Fighter IV
Is it truly SUPER?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/10
strider975
The answer is YES. This game truly IS Street Fighter IV, an already amazing fighter, made better. Made SUPER. First off, the challenge. ALL the reviews I've read that gave this game a bad rating, always contain the same word. Hard. The truth is, though this game might be slightly "difficult", you can't really expect to jump into a game and blaze through the arcade mode, and get some 5 or so win streaks. With enough practice, the game can be a cakewalk. Personally, it only took me about 2 weeks to get used to everything new. Now the controls. For the new gamer, it can be understood that this game can have pretty tight controls, and unbelievably impossible special moves. But, again, enough practice and you'll be pulling this stuff off with ease. Lastly, sound. The sound is VERY much improved for this game. The new stages all have their own unique beats, and, thankfully, EVERYONE now has their own character theme. The story pretty much picks up where SFIV left off. But the Street Fighter franchise was never known for their story, so it's not too good. So, that's pretty much it. Graphics are really the same as SFIV. Not too many unlockables (all characters unlocked from the start) and the character balance still isn't that great. And, thankfully, overpowered characters got pretty toned-down. Well, that's all for my review. Later.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Street Fighter IV
This game is the bombzoramo!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
Spidey
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game really hits it its addictive, fun and challenging you can adjust the difficulty and online is great i once versed a guy from japan and i live in the USA the ultras are fun to use and the characters are awesome. I would have to say this is one of my favorite games. P.S i can inform you on any game message me on my reviews.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Street Fighter IV
Amazing GReat
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/10
Demitri Cullen
I thought this gme was amzingly cool i thougth everything deserved 1 10 so yah Good job on game It rocks its a good buy except for price i couldve waited but i really wanted this game!!! :D Street fighter has always been a Super cool game I think it will be amazing combined with Tekken because they are makeing a combind game of the two but i really think this game coudlnt get any better I love the graphics cuz theyre clear but theyre cartoonimated but I dont know about any 1 else but when u have a 1080i HD HDMI cable Brand new Update 250gb Ps3 ALL TOGETHER THIS GAME IS HEAVEN!!!!!!! so coool characters rocked also theyre shoudve been online and if there was tht i dont know about i need to know about it but either than tht this is a must buy game OH YAH THIS GAME ROCKSSSS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Street Fighter IV
ok look
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
wassupbrother
Location: La, Ca
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Alright I am tired of reading these comments/reviews tekken's better street fighter's better. LOOK I like both tekken and street fighter. Especally the new street fighter x tekken product. I <3 this game but I am tired of these comments have you ever heard about the saying "HATERS GONNA HATE" so if your gonna hate don't take it out on the game you hate put it on a game you like to make them buy that game. So about the game awsome moves awsome graphics awsome every thing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Street Fighter IV
from a tekken fan
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
sOcOmWrEcKsYoO
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i bought this game because i had never played street fighter before and due to the upcoming release of street fighter x tekken i wanted to get my hands on a street fighter game so that i wasn't just versatile in tekken. well as big of a tekken fan as i am i didn't like this game the first day i had it but it grew on me so much and i haven't put it down since . this game is way more complicated but once you get used to the controls,this is hands down the best fighter ive ever played. this is a must buy for fighting game fans and is much better than the regular street fighter 4. also the online for this game isn't as ridiculous as everyone makes it seem but combos r really hard to pull off.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Street Fighter IV
More like SUPER DUPER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
y3shy
Location: Berlin, CT
This game is perfect for: party gamers
After having this game for about 2 weeks, It is hands down the best fighting game for the PS3 and 360 by far. I love how they designed the graphics to look very well and still have that old school touch to go along with it. The controls for this game are difficult at first but after running through some of the trials I started to get the flow of it. The downside though to the controls is that in order to become much better and execute your moves more frequently, you will need to but the fight pad or arcade sticks. Other than that, this game is great and would recommended it to anyone as my top choice for a game in the fighting genre.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Street Fighter IV
Really only for hardcore SF fans.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
AmariSoul
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up the game seeing a bunch of videos and it looked awesome. Then I picked it up, spending time on it and it seemed average to me. I am not a hardcore fighter, I consider myself casual and trying to string together combos and do specials with the gamepad was difficult.
I know you don't need a joystick or arcade stick but I think for a game like this its better, but I refuse to buy one because a game is designed with it more in mind. Developers need to look at the casual gamers and not just the fanbase if they want to make sales.
I tried multiple characters and still I found it difficult to get any groove in this game. It is beautiful graphically, but all in all, I am returning it tomorrow and am going to wait for MK and Marvel vs. Capcom.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Street Fighter IV
Awesome Street Fighter Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
ColumbiaLion
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's great to see the classic Street Fighter characters among others in this title with super crisp and vibrant graphics. There is a wide cast of characters, each with their own storyline, and a lot of great combos to be able to pull off. The controls were smooth, the AI was good in single player, and the sound was solid. I liked the level design / backdrops as well. There are roughly 25 characters with their own ultra combo finishers that are very cool. They take a bit of practice to get down at first. If you are looking for a good fighting game I would definitely pick this one up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Street Fighter IV
street fighter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
gamestop78910
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i recommend this game becuz u hav 2 be skilled unlike tekken6 but i still like tekken 6 its fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Super Street Fighter IV
A worthy upgrade to SF4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/10
Electronaut72
Having been a follower of the Street Fighter series since it's conception, I can report with confidence that SSF4 is an upgrade worth your money. Here's what you get with this edition: 10 new fighters, your choice of 2 Ultra Combos for every character, tweaked gameplay / damage balancing, a revamped interface, new story intros and endings, and a couple of new online features such as the Replay Channel and Tournament Mode. Granted, only 2 of the 10 added characters are entirely new (Juri and Hakan), as the others are returning characters from either Street Fighter 3 or the Alpha series...but all them look fantastic in 3D and seem to be well balanced overall. Also returning are 2 classic bonus stages from SF2: the Car Crusher and Barrel Buster, which can be played in either the Arcade or Challenge Mode. However, SSF4 still feels like an incremental upgrade in some ways. A couple of special moves from previous SF games are still absent (where is Ryu's High-Blade Leg Kick?), we have an Abel character...but not a Kain, and there's an Africa stage, but no Elena. These things make me wonder if there's not another upgrade in the works for next year. But in the end, it doesn't matter. There's enough new features in SSF4 to satisfy any fighting game aficionado...and even if you're new to the genre, this is a great place to start. Let's just hope Capcom doesn't make us wait another 10 years for Street Fighter 5.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Street Fighter IV
Super Street Fighter IV (PS3) Coming Soon! PT II
Posted on:4/25/10
XChoco_TacoX
Already wrote my preview buzz (see A CUSTOMER below) and I'm still stoked for this game. The only letdown I can see is the thumb fighters (?!) seriously Gamestop?! it couldn't be a cool poster or something? I really hope this is a joke but, somehow I doubt it. When I pick the game up you can keep your "thumb fighters" thank you. Also, for those of you complaining about the SSFIV: video game companies need to make money. Also, it's not like you're paying FULL price for the game! they're charging just vs. the usual . The solution is simple: if you don't want it-don't buy it but, if you're a true fan of the series (like myself who, at one point, owned Street Fighter IV but, unfortunately had to sell it) and want the extra characters, stages, and modes (you're getting a bit more than just new characters yknow?) then buy it! In your defense though I understand but, the whole update thing isn't the route they're taking and if history has shown us anything Capcom will ALWAYS come out with a different version to make the $$$. It's not a ripoff it's smart business because they know their Street Fighter series fan base will pay for the newest version.
Review 19 for Super Street Fighter IV
I AM LACKING SLEEP THE GAME IS SO GOOD!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/10
Donnie Bravo
Doesn't matter if you are a fan of the series or a regular fighting fan, this game is the BEES KNEES! Even though Capcom gave us the weaker version last year. They heard the comments and made vast improvements to the game. And all the characters are available from the jump. Oh thank you almighty video game gods for letting this game hit now instead of next year. This game is off the meat rack!!! You also get to play as Ryu and Ken's master ! He is pretty wicked, the fact that they brought T Hawk and DeeJay goes to show you that this has to be the best of the best from the street fighter world. Yeah its still a pain with the load time between fights but what's new? The mini game are back and better than ever, but here is a little FYI when beating up the car it's best to jump around from side to side for faster damage.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Super Street Fighter IV
SUPER STREET FIGHTER IV!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/11
Kpats12345
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ive been playing Street Fighter since I was 4 years old. The game never gets boring and it will bring fun to all ages. If you are new to Street Fighter I recommend you not go online until you get used to everything in the game. Its cool to see all of our favorite Street Fighter characters back in action, plus 10 others that werent in the original Street Fighter IV. Either Street Fighter you have you'll still have fun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>