GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Street Fighter IV

Super Street Fighter IV features the full roster of 25 characters from Street Fighter IV such as Ryu, Ken, Crimson Viper, Abel, El Fuerte, and Rufus, while adding about eight characters new to the world of Street Fighter IV. The impressive new roster includes classic combatants from previous Street Fighter games like T. Hawk as well as all-new characters such as the mysterious and deadly female fighter, Juri.Super Street Fighter IV adds new Ultra Combos and advancements to the state of the art online matchmaking and online gameplay introduced in Street Fighter IV with numerous additional features. Super Street Fighter IV takes many of the groundbreaking features introduced in Street Fighter IV and refines everything to deliver the ultimate vision of Street Fighter.
Average Customer Rating:
8.333
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
7
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 out of 3379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Street Fighter IV
Review 1 for Super Street Fighter IV
A great expansion to the original.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/12
Habast
Location: AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With plenty of new characters and new system mechanics, Super Street Fighter IV is a must-have for Street Fighter fans. It is well worth the re-purchase. At this point, it may be a better idea to purchase the Arcade Addition (which adds more new characters and mechanics), though I have not yet played the Arcade Edition and still enjoy this game quite a bit.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Super Street Fighter IV
Too Limited.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
DoAFan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
My dad had picked this up for me to try something different- big mistake. The characters are all cookie-cutter, and all you can change about their costume is the color. Some have power advantages over others, but all are just a 10 move button masher with no real technique. Another thing that annoys me is the 2D concept. You can basically corner your opponent and win or vice versa and take a beating. I've been used to the 3D concept and being able to move about but with this game it's just too much to ask for. The graphic quality isn't as rich as it should be. If you have a little 5 year old whom you would like to introduce the fighting genre to, I would recommend it. But for a hardcore gamer? Hardly a challenge- if even considered as one. Dead or Alive still remains as my favorite.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Street Fighter IV
THIS IS THE GAME FOR FIGHT GAMERS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
anonymousneighborino
Location: cumberland md
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game. So many characters and great gameplay.If you like fighters then this is for you.I love it so much.GREAT PRICE TOO.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Super Street Fighter IV
AWESOME.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/12
lol12345
Location: LI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing gameplay great graphics really cool if you like fighters get this game awesome...AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Super Street Fighter IV
One of the best fighting games i have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
Thetruegamer
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Street fighter has always been one of the best fighting game series i have ever played since SFII. The GAMEPLAY mechanics are pretty much the same as SF4 and SFII but you have two ultra combos instead of two but in SSFIV you hvae more characters such as T Hawk, Dee JAy, Guy, Cody, etc. I usually play vs mode and sometimes online kick take you down because you are fighting tough opponents. The GRAPHICS look very detailed if you have a saved copy rom SFIV you will unlock costumes 11 and 12, i uses those costumes on my fighters because 11 makes them look more detailed and light( similar to SF X tekken and MVc3) and 12 idk how to explain. The AUDIO which is like about is when you unlock the theme where you go to vs mode u you fight another player and the second player is using ryu you will hear ryu's theme and if the 2nd player uses ken or chun-li's you will hear their themes respectively which is what i expected in SSFIV. The LASTING APPEAL or this game, hardcore gamers will enjoy practicing moves and playing like the old days or just enjoy fighting rom back in early 90's when SFII came out and to teach the younger generation how to play. I enjoy this game a lot and i like playing against people online
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Super Street Fighter IV
Get the Game if you like fighters
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
migryuhero
Location: Tifton, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Hey Gamers just stop by to see how i see street fighter 4 or super its an okay game music better see
 
My Product Recommendations
Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Super Street Fighter IV
A+ FIghting Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
megomont
Location: MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game with classic fighters like Ryu,Ken, and Rose. And also some sick new ones too. Amazing powers like the Hadoken my favorite move. Overall its a game you shouldn't regret buying. Also really looking forward to Street Fighter X Tekken CAN"T WAIT!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Street Fighter IV
A must have for fighting game lovers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
R455
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is great. Anybody who likes fighting games would love this. I highly recommend looking at the packet for the controls before you play, because it is extremely confusing at first, and you won't have fun if you just press random buttons. Once you know how to do most of the special moves and such, do training mode until you get the hang of it. This game is very fun alone, but is a blast with friends, especially during a party. The music is very fitting, and the graphics are similar to anime. This is a game you can play for a while and still have fun with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Super Street Fighter IV
Shoryuken!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
Dreryu
Location: South Bend,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I finally got a Xbox 360 and I had to get Super Street Fighter 4. This game is awsome, it's been a long while that I played a Street Fighter game. So I have to relearn the game, the main problem that I have is FADC move that's requires speed and timing. But other than that I enjoy the game. I just wish that I found out about the arcade edition game cd version, before that I bought this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Super Street Fighter IV
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
Bmrhodes
Location: Boston MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the funnest fighting games i have ever played, it has all the things a truly great fighting game needs, great character roster, lots of modes, and of course, great gameplay the game is balanced and fun. Its one of those games that's easy to win, hard to master. I would recommend this to anyone who likes fighting games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Street Fighter IV
One Of The Best Fighting Games Ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
Mythic17
Location: Miami FL
Street Fighter is a Great Fighting Game, easy to play so Casual and Hardcore gamers will both enjoy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Street Fighter IV
O-M Jesus
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
Water
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great there is so much skill involved in this game i love it all the people who say its easy to play...is right this isnt a game like mk3 where you get caught in a combo everytime you get punched this is a game where you can counter combos and have a chance to win
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Super Street Fighter IV
I can see the appeal but I didnt like it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
jason1234
Obviously you can tell by my summary that I didnt enjoy this game but I understand how you could like like this game,and I am going to explain my experience with it in pros and cons.CONS=1.Most of the time it ended up bieng a contest of who could press the button the fastest.2.All the characters are the same,or at least seem similar. 3.No reason or logic to the combos/special moves.4.Simple tasks like jumping and blocking are difficult. PROS=1.Combos/special moves are very useful when you can get them to work.2.Descent graphics.3.Lots of unlockables.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Street Fighter IV
Best fighting game out there! online, and offline.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
Anonymous
Location: Burbank, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ever since I could remember I've always played street fighter! With iconic phrases like "Hadouken!" and memorable characters like "The green guy" or "The guy who had the stretchy arms" obviously I know who they are, but if you ask anyone whose ever played street fighter, thats normally the response I get. "Oh yeah! that game? I always played as they green guy" But all that aside, I've always loved Street fighter, me and my best friend grew up on it! So when I heard of Super Street fighter IV being released, I couldn't help but look up everything possible about it before it came out. When I bought the game, and put it in my xbox I instantly was hooked. I played the game for months! I honestly could not stop playing, I'd come home from school and the first thing I would do is play that game! The new fighting mechanic they put in this is amazing! The graphics aren't bad, considering street fighter was always a 2d game. And the gameplay, well like I said! I was hooked! Within the game they have arcade mode, which has the old school mini games in it. They have trials for every character so you can learn how to hone your skills with your favorite character. And they have online, which has a fun ranking system! The only bad thing about this game is... Hmmm... well, if you hate "guy with red headband" (ryu) then prepare yourself for a rude awakening, because thats all most people play as. I personally don't, My mains chun-li. But it can sometimes be annoying after you go against a Ryu 10 times in the row. Oh! and if you love getting achievements, this game is very tough for achievements. The hardest achievement on here is complete everyones trial. I myself am very close I'm on like 97% 98% but that last percent is very tough, and not many people have this achievement. All and all, If you are looking for an amazing Fighting game! get this game! Ive put over 100 hours into it, and still play often after its release of almost a year ago. The game is very balanced, the characters are fun, onlines great, the new fighting mechanic (focus attacks) is a great addition once you learn how to use it, and playing street fighter with friends has never been so fun! The bad is that if you like 3d fighting games like soul calibur, and tekken, and don't like having to spin your analog or dpad in certain directions to execute special moves this probably isn't the game for you. I personally love this game, and recommend it to any one who loves fighting games! so if you're still looking at your computer reading reviews on whether or not you should get this game, stop reading, and do me a favor and just buy this game, because you won't regret it:)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Super Street Fighter IV
Ruined Street Fighter
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
Lethal2007
I think the best thing about Street Fighter has always been that it did not fall in to the "400 hit combo" darkside. It was enjoyable to play a game that the best specials were slow moving projectiles, and light hitting multi apendage hits, like E. Honda or Chun-Li. So, you can imagine my surprise when I picked this up, and found that they had put this in to the game. To me, this ruined what was nostalgic, awesome, and casual about the game, and turned it in to another "who can hit an insane button combo and take out half the other players energy" game. Don't get me wrong, the game isn't completely broken. The graphics are a great update, sound isn't bad, and the difficulty level for all fighters outside of Seth is enough so a casual gamer won't get frustrated, although, those who are experts at the multi-button mash combos will probably find it overly easy. Personally, with several characters I was able to get to Seth on hardest doing very few specials, and without falling more than a couple times. With some characters, such as Zangief, it really is embarrassingly easy, and requires no more than hk-lk continuously. That brings us back to Seth. The fall off from him to the rest of the characters is noticeable. I believe there are a couple of characters that you could likely beat him with, without a good working knowledge of specials. M. Bison is probably the best one I found because of his slide trip and decent speed to get away from the immediate upper cut Seth will take on recovery from the trip. However, he will make quick work of most other characters. This is largely because his combos are difficult to block, he is perfect at using his KO ultra, one of his kicks turns you around in circles, and hes has an array of supers that do dozens of hits. I literally died at least 85 times with 6 or 7 characters before determing that beating Seth without the use of complicated combo moves was nearly impossible for me, and returning the game. I intentially picked Street Fighter for its lack of dependency on 50 hit combos, and I am dissapointed that they decided to move towards every other fighting game. I suppose this would be an ok game for someone who is used to, and has mastered the modern fighter, but for someone actually looking for the 2d fighters of the early to mid 90's, this isnt it, and you will be dissapointed as you watch yourself juggled for a 15 hit combo.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Street Fighter IV
get something better please
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
360degrees
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
First the game story is awful.This is the easiest fighter to play just smash X over and over again until you win.The charceters are all boring and they all have the same combos like everyone well almost, everyone has wind combos so expect everyone to do something similar to ryus hadouken.The game is for lazy people itself i mean every character is unlocked when you play the game why not work hard for them like you do on naruto games.I think if you are looking for a fighting game you should buy mortal kombat teken 6 or soulcalibur iv
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yudodis
 
Please wait while more information about yudodis is loaded.
Additional information about yudodis could not be loaded.
...
Posted 7/16/11
watch some videos of people that TRULY know how to play the game, and prepare to eat your words.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Super Street Fighter IV
Waste of money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/11
rawrbomb
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The button input detection is AWFUL. I'll input one command and the game will read an entirely different one. I HATE it. I want my 30$ back.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Street Fighter IV
Street Fighter IV is amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/11
CJMX71
Location: Palm Springs
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With old school style gameplay with a few added extras to elevate the gameplay to a whole other level makes Street Fighter IV and Super Street Fighter IV one of the best fighting games to ever grace our eyes and controllers with a game experience that will keep you playing for hours.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Street Fighter IV
one AWESOME game = Super Street Fighter IV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
STREETFIGHTERPRO
Location: ID
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is OUTSTANDING!!!! GREAT graphics, GREAT gameplay, GREAT GAME!!! I LOVE this game, and, you don't have to unlock all the characters, IN FACT YOU DON'T HAVE TO UNLOCK ANY CHARACTERS AWESOME!!! Ken is THE BEST character ever!!!! Buy this game and have NO REGRET AT ALL!!!!! YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!! And, the super moves are SO AMAZING. And, there are characters that you can't even unlock, in regular "Street Fighter IV"!!! TOTALLY SWEET!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Super Street Fighter IV
THIS GAME ROCKS!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
xboxfan01
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well what can i say abot this awesome game. The controls might not be the easiest but using combos and using ultra combos is awesome. The best characters are ibuki, chun-li, cammy, ryu, and Juri. I bought this game used because there wasnt a new copy avaible near by but it worked perfectly so im okay. This is the best street fighter game so far and any fighting fan must get it. I GIVE IT A 10 OUT OF 10 FOR BEING THE BEST FIGHTER AROUND =D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>