GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker

Stories tell of a legendary solider who once waged war against the world. His name was Naked Snake, a.k.a. Big Boss, and the truth behind this legend will finally be told. The era is the 1970's . Big Boss had stationed his "Soldiers Without Borders" in Colombia, South America, where he was approached by visitors from Costa Rica, a "nation without a military." In the wake of the Cuban Missile Crisis, as Latin America became a key to maintaining the power balance between East and West, Costa Rica had miraculously managed to maintain its peace and neutrality. However, in various regions of the country, a mysterious armed force seemed to be engaging in suspicious activities. Now, to preserve peace in this nation without a military, the "Soldiers Without Borders" move into action. In time, they would be known as the founders of "Outer Heaven." Forge a new path and live the legend with METAL GEAR SOLID PEACE WALKER, the first official Hideo Kojima game on the PSP system.
Average Customer Rating:
9.534
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
10 stars
65
9 stars
18
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 out of 8898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Review 1 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
I...I'm almost speechless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
Wehe
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a fan of MGS since i bought the first one two years ago, and just when i thought i couldnt be shocked by the quality anymore I was wrong. This game in every way, breaks away from the limits portables seem to have. Theres about 30 missions in the story mode, and even after you beat those, there are (hundreds I think) of side missions to complete, with houndreds of different characters that work for Big Boss (you). You can assign your people in different areas in outer haven, from medical to intel, building the experience of your soldiers by sending them out to group missions, or taking control of one in a stealth mission. Theres a nice weapons upgrade system, fantastic storyline that really shines as much as the other games, and fills in some questions about BIG BOSS. The graphics look wonderful for the PSP, and you can even complete missions with friends in teams, sharing health and ammo if wished. Buy this, this is a must have for psp, flawless in every way but the slightly difficult aiming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mrawesomeguy
Upper Darby,PA
 
Please wait while more information about mrawesomeguy is loaded.
Additional information about mrawesomeguy could not be loaded.
Nice
Posted 10/15/13
You're Lucky.You Got Da Bundle
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
I love MGS! :):):)
Posted 5/2/13
You should try Metal Gear Solid Snack Eater 3D on the 3DS its a master peace. With outsanding story and gameplay as well as graphics. :):):)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
One of the best PSP games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
MysteriousGamer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Peace Walker is one of my favorite shooters for the PSP. The game takes place early on in the Metal Gear Solid saga so anyone who is new to the series should be able to pick up the story. Stylized art cutscenes work well and they often have interactivity so you won't get bored. Big Boss is the star of the game but other MGS characters like Kaz also make an appearance. Combat itself works well but often the clunky controls will ruin a crucial moment. The main flaw this game has is when Snake is captured and tortured. The cutscene makes you tap the triangle button as fast as possible but many people will have trouble passing this parrt. Building your base of operations, (Mother Base) is one of the better parts of this game. The story has many twists and sometimes will leave you confused. Watching a cutscene a second time is annoying but may be neccessary to keep track of the story. The good parts of this game definetly outweigh the bad. I would recommend this game to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
This game is one for the books
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
Heavylead
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has kept my interest since it came out and I still play it with enthusiasm. This has the most in depth gameplay I have ever seen in a psp game. The missions will take 30 minutes to complete and keep you on your toes the whole ride. The graphics could not get any better, the skyboxes will dazzle you the explosions will make you want more explosive weapons and the storyline will keep you playing for hours. The campaign will take you 20 hours to complete And then you have other missions to do separate from the campaign. The game will rack up the hours you play on it. There are so many weapons in this game it is hard to contain it, there are more guns than any socom or call of duty game you have played on handheld or console. In fact I have spent 100+ hours on this game and have not been able to unlock all the weapons and gadgets. This game is really great, the storyline is great, gameplay is great, graphics are great, the game is just.........great. So go pick it up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Whoa!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/10
Swagz man
Ok, so I bought this game and I was blown away! The story is excellent, the weapons are numerous, and the stealth-action is intense! The game takes lace in 1974 where Snake is charged with the task of eliminating a mobile nuclear launching robot called the Peace Walker. There is more stealth than action, which I'm not very big on but this game was an exception. The weapons range from sleep dart guns to M16's so everyone will find a weapon that suits them, although it is better to go silent. The cutscenes of this game are fantastic, mainly due to the fact that they are in comic book format. And the characters are all well-developed. There is only one major flaw... the boss battles. The first few aren't that bad but whenever you get to the first A.I. machine it takes like 3 or 4 tries to beat it. Other than that, this game is totally amazing and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys shooters or life.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KAOS18
 
Please wait while more information about KAOS18 is loaded.
Additional information about KAOS18 could not be loaded.
Love your review but....
Posted 11/23/10
the one thing i didnt like about your review is how you didnt like needing to try to beat a boss 3 or 4 times. The biggest problem with this generation is that games and bosses are becoming to easy. The fun partt of a game is sweating bullets to beat it. Losing 20 time and then the triumphant feeling of finally beating the game. thats what gives a game high replay value.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Another Great Metal Gear Solid Game !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/10
Coltrane Da Don
First off let me tell everyboty that Metal Gear Solid is one of the best games that anyone child or adult will ever play it'll become an instant classic for you ! Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker is a great game for action & adventure type fans Challenge : I compared the challenge to MGS3 & MGS4 you have the Campflauge suit's that'll hide you from the enemy since most of the game takes place in jungle like area's the suit's come in handy Graphics : Were just like portable ops Length : It was longer than portable ops so there's more time to enjoy the story Story : Very enjoyable Snake's in Costa Rica and must stop a government from launching a nuke ! Controls : There are 3 different control types Action , Shooter , Hunter i would perfere Action it is quick to learn Sound : Turn your volume all the way up and you'll instantly be in the game like i said before your in the Jungle you can hear clear sounds in the environment OVERALL : I would definitely recommend ANYONE to buy this game i give it a 5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
AWSOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/10
LoCoGrInGo=)
I fell in love with this game! Their chanllenges are quite a fight but all the wepons were great and what i love most about the game is that you can fool around and trick with ur enemie buy thinking that someone is there and u dissapered from them. the most challenging part of the game(that i have played so far) is that there are certian levels that in order to get an a+ on it u have to pass the coures with out being spotted by anyone and with out killing anyone. What i love the most about the game is that when you are stuck in a level and need help. lets hope you gots some friends because on this game you can play co-op and go through levels and fight bosses and take charge of your group! I recommend this game to evrybody who loves shooting games first-person shooter, medal gear solid lovers and anybody who lovesstragety action games! you can lose and gain wepons and pick suits to choose with diffrent weights adn special guns. Choose Medal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
poop
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/10
bigpoop
If you liked portable ops then you will love PW. So far as i can tell, it took the best parts of PO and made it better. My beggest plus to this is the team recruitment. You no longer have to drag a fallen enemy to a truck. The cut scenes are somewhat interactive. In that there is a button sequence in most of them. Which to me is a big improvement, because while I love the storyline the scenes were a little boring before. They are still comic style but the added envolvment makes you at least pay more attention. The game play is very much like PO, which i enjoyed. They have added 3 different controll schemes from you to choose from depending on your game preference. But even then they take a little to get used to. Voice acting is available throughout the game with an optional instalation. I highly recomend the instalation because it adds that much more to the storyline. All in all i would very much recomend this game to anyone who is a fan of the Metal Gear series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Cant wait! Its gonna be big!
Posted on:12/17/09
giothegamer
Recently, the demo for this game came out in the playstation network and I downloaded it. After playing it only one word can describe it... AMAZING! The game play is the best. The best game I've ever played! Here are some pros and cons from my experience playing the demo Pros The game play is very good. The graphics are pretty good also. Controls are sort of hard to handle but you get used to it. The sound is very popping and realistic. From the demo I played, its pretty difficult. But that's the best part. You have to be very sneaky. Right now there's not much telling how the storyline is. You only get to play four missions in the demo. Cons There's only a few downsides. One is that the controls feel very weird at first. That's not a big deal though. Another thing is moving around is sometimes hard. especially when there's an enemy near you. But that's the whole point. the last thing is that you cant crawl. You only can move around by kneeling and walking normally. Other than that, this game is the BOMB! Cant wait till it comes out!
Review 9 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
The Best M.G.S Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
Kylar
Location: Mobile,AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I want to start off by saying that I love MGS.Everyting about this game is great.The sound is pretty reallistic,the challenge is harder than I thought,I also like the whole story line that goes with this game.I mean you know the whole trying to find out why the boss did what she did,and the spy in motherbase.If you like MGS you should definitely get this.Nough said.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Totally Beast!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/11
NinjaZombieFTW
Location: Germantown, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game. It's really fun. It's so cool to be the commander of a base and all. This is my first MGS game to play, and I love it. It's nice and long and includes co-op and multi-player. Totally with the price, even $30.00. (which is what I payed for it.) Totally get it. If you like the other games, you'll love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nateiscoo
Kansas city/KC
 
Please wait while more information about Nateiscoo is loaded.
Additional information about Nateiscoo could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Metal gear solid peace walker
Posted 6/16/11
FREAKEN AWESOME 5 stars
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
lightxd6
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i got this game with the bundle so it was my first, it had great graphics for a psp and it was really nice. I thought that all of the psp games would be like this but none were really what i wanted except this and GTA vice city stories. you should buy this game it will entertain you for quite a while.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Nothing like it!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/11
catdude
Location: somewhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is WAAAAAAY better then Black Ops. I'm just so speachless. good graphics, sound, campagin and wepons. If you like COD, then this game is perfect for you!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Take this adventure everywhere!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
PSPgamr
Location: Milford, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Have you ever played a game in which you actually forgot that you weren't on a console? If you said no than you need to get this game. In fact, even if you said yes, u need to get this game. Metal gear solid peacewalker is an amazing stealth action game that combines everything we love about metal gear and everything we love about portable gaming. Starting out in this game should be fairly easy for just about everyone, whether you have played the series before or not. The tutoriols are excellent and really leave you feeling like you have a good grasp of the game. The tight controls help new comers to the series feel comftorable. Unlike portable ops, this game features a more traditional shooter interface, and while i know that a few of you MGS fans out there may draw back in fear at the mention of new gameplay, i assure you that the gameplay is excellent. Another strong point for the game are the graphics which pretty much look just like PS2 ones. The enviroments look great, and everything from jungles to prisons look phenominal. My one complaint is the sound, yes the noises in the enviroments are great, but in my opinion the voice acting is lacking. Finally, this game is pretty long for a shooter, with my playthrough lasting about 22 hours, which is far longer than most games in the genre. Overall MGS Peacewalker is a great game, with some of the best graphics and gameplay on the system, this game is one of the best things to happen to the PSP.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/10
Phillipsnk
This game is probably the best game for the psp. Yes its for the psp but that doesn't mean you cant have hours upon hours of fun with it. I made the challenge a ten because once you get to a certian point in the game it becomes really hard. Well more like difficult to play by your self cause they focused on some really cool co-op features. The graphics well it is on a psp but surprisingly very good looking but i only gave it an eight because they went back to using the comic book looking like cut scenes which works for a psp though. I will admit there are scenes on this game which stood out and made me aww even but that was mostly the story that did that. And the story was the best story of the Metal Gear saga ever i think. The controls well it was on a psp system but it was really well handled i got into it pretty fast. But i would totally recommend this game to anyone who likes the Metal Gear saga or who has a psp system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Best Game on PSP!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
AHSHBABSJ
Location: Minnesota, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Even though frusterating at parts that seems to be the only problem. I thought about the bad... "It's hard?" I thought but that is the only thing i could think of. It has really good graphics for a Portable game. Wait... I meant great! It also is very addicting and when i sawthe trailer i didn't know if i'd enjoy it because there is so much hiding that you have to be patient. Suprisingly that was one of the best parts!!! I would much rather sneak around then get caught and start waisting all my ammo.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NG619
 
Please wait while more information about NG619 is loaded.
Additional information about NG619 could not be loaded.
It's the best game ever!!!!!! It's worth it!!!
Posted 7/2/11
I think that Metal Gear solid peace walker is the best game ever! I bought this game a while back and i enjoyed it so much! The missions are great and some parts of the game had endings that touched my heart. I would recommend people to get this game it's sooo awesome! And people who don't get this game just because of the controls doesn't really know what their missing out on. Oh and don't rate this game with a low score just because of the controls, that just means that your either not playing it right or you just need to find a game that's less challengeing for you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
pre order
Posted on:6/8/10
Bohb
The thing that keeps making me come back again and again to gamestop is that they always give you a reason to buy from them... with their exclusives, street date guarantees and midnight releases for me it always add to the gaming experience and the gaming community. i pre ordered the big boss bundle yet another awesome gamestop exclusive and i am especially glad i did it over a week ago cause when it says "limited time/quantities" that aint no joke man.. this game is already rockin and it doesnt come out till stores open today(usa)... and no i dont work for gamestop. Honestly i wish Gamestop did a midnight release of mgs peace walker(maybe some did but mine didn't) but, the biggest psp game is still a psp game, i know... hey, maybe this'll be a game changer i know it seemed like a step back to get a psp when i have a 360/ps3/rockin puter... the trinity of gaming godness-ness but, for me this game looked to good to deny
Review 17 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
Really?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/10
Little Big Person
I bought this game hoping for a true to form metal gear solid game. Was i mistaken, this game focuses on snake recruiting men for his army, building weapons, and so forth. I was expecting something far different than portable ops. That is not the case, a little into the game you can tell it was meant for co op. and this is enforced greatly during boss fights that are a slight challenge with a teammate or two, but a total pain in single player. so a player like myself is understandably disappointed considering i purchased this as a good adventure game to play on my PSP on the go. The pace of this game is very slow, requires you to capture troops, develop them, and manage them. Not to mention the game being set up to resemble the game play style of the monster hunter series (of which i am definitely not a fan). Where snake once was a lone soldier, he is now a mix of John Rambo, and a CEO of a company. so if you expect fluid action and the cinematic appeal of the console brethren of the series, stick to the console. you will more than likely be sorely disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
BEST GAME I EVER BOUGHT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/10
yesman
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is awsome i couldn't stop playing it normally i would quit after a while when a game gets borring but the game was a beast. so i would recommend this to a friend or family member. also this game will keep you attached to the game for days on end.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
perhaps best game in series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
dunit697
Location: hermosa beach, ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is clear across the board awesome, everything from funny pooyan missions to serious POW extraction. The story is great, a sequal to MGS 3. The game competes with MGS 3 and 4 and that one heck of a bar to reach. 10 /10 no doubt.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker
"THE BEST GAME ON PSP EVER"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/10
Kratos1
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Everyone should buy this game, is the best for real, I've played for 127 hours and still havent finished the game, its awesome!!! this game keeps on popping up new stuff and is never ending... I give it big 10!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>