GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EA SPORTS MMA

EA SPORTS MMA brings the authenticity of the world's most intense combat sport home like never before. Choose from the world's top fighters or climb the ranks of the worldwide circuit with your created prodigy to become the ultimate MMA champion. Travel the globe and learn a multitude of fighting techniques and skills from masters in each discipline. Select from various weight classes, rule sets, and take on all challengers in multiple cage types or a ring. The challenge continues online with the most robust offering for any MMA videogame, including the ability to create and share custom fighters, prize fights, and more. Are you ready? Let's get it on!
Average Customer Rating:
7.2
7.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
7
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 2564%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EA SPORTS MMA
Review 1 for EA SPORTS MMA
Good, But Could be way Better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
7deadlysouls
Location: Garden Grove,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was actually good for a MMA game, but it did take time for me to adjust to the controls of this game. However, this game did show a lot of potential for future MMA games. The controls seemed good for people who don't want to hit a button in order to hit your opponent, which is good fro some people, but not for all people. The transitions also need to be WAY better in the next game because it felt way too easy to get a takedown and transition to mount in like 3 moves. Another thing that needs to be changed to me was the health and stamina bars because it seems that when you are super close to knocking out the opponent, they can regain full health in a couple of seconds, and there was only two health bars; legs and head. Body shots only seem to lower your stamina and that's really what body shots do in this game. The stamina bar also refills like in three to five seconds. However, the quick refills do make this game harder because it can take forever to knockout or submit your opponent. The submissions in this game were great, though, because they had a lot of variety for submissions and the submission game was great, but it didn't make sense to me that every attempt you do for an arm submission took a fourth of your stamina and sometimes, barely did anything in the submission. The leg submission requires multiple times due to that they required less stamina for each attempt, but still seemed it required button smashing for me. This CAF (Create-A-Fighter) in this game seemed good because you could customize your character's weight and height to any extension they allowed you to. However, they lacked customization in shorts, shirts, and hair by allowing you to only choose from a limited amount of items that they had. It was still great though, with going to different places to train though, and who wouldn't want Bas Rutten as your main coach? The training was fun but most of the level 3 trainings were almost impossible to pass, unless you were playing the game on Hard (I played the career on medium), which may be fun for some people, but not me. Overall, this game was fun and shows potential, but also lacked in any places that needs to be fixed in the next game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for EA SPORTS MMA
UFC all day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
LWC4life
Location: chicago illinois
this game is not that good. Then only thing you do is online or career mode. It get's boring!. The career mode is not bad, i like how you can travel to different gyms and in different environments. I like how the moves are different than UFC, so it's not the same stuff i do. I like how you can download your face onto the game!!!. I watch UFC a lot and around wrestling a lot. I barley know most the fighters. I only know 7 the most. NO ONE watches strikeforce as much as UFC. The commentary is not that exciting. JOE and MaRK are the best mma broadcasters. BUY UFC!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EA SPORTS MMA
Good mma experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
Mrlespaul
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played both EA MMA and UFC 2010. I enjoy both games but I like the feel of ea mma alot more, to me it feels alot easier to chain and pull off submissions. The soundtrack and graphics are great. I also like ea's roster alot more as well. The career mode is alot of fun. I think the create-a-fighter also has more choices to create your perfect fighter. I think EA MMA is great. Especially if you need a good fighting game for cheap.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for EA SPORTS MMA
Overall its more fun than ufc no doubt.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/12
dsk543
Location: eartg
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When it first came out i didnt care much for it but i recently bought it and its so fun i wanna stop playing it lol. You can change the controls to the ufc controls if your not used to ea's controls. So many fighters as well such as my favorite Randy "The Natural" Couture. Graphics are outstanding. and sound is great. career mode is fun but gets boring after you go 20-0.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EA SPORTS MMA
It feels more real than the first 2 UFC titles.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
Robren911
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
From the moment I picked this game up I was expecting disappointment. As a martial artist of 30 years the UFC games are just much more arcade than simulation. And much more frustrating for a casual gamer. The controls are intuitive. You can tailor you skills through relatively easy drills. And best of all the toons behave more like their real life counterparts when fighting. Plus unlike UFC 2009 and 2010. It's possible for a casual gamer to submit someone. While the submission offerings are fewer, they work and they do it intuitively.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for EA SPORTS MMA
BEST MMA GAME SO FAR
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
TURBOZ32
Location: los angeles
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS IS THE BEST MMA GAME SO FAR EA DID A GREAT JOB ON NOT ONLY THE VISUALS BUT ON THE CONTROLS AND THE FLOW OF THE GAME .THIS GAME IS AS GOOD AS LETS SAY FIGHT NIGHT ... TRAINING YOUR FIGHTER IS ACTUALLY FUN AND LEARNING NEW MOVES FROM DIFFERENT GYMS FROM AROUND THE WORLD WAS A NICE TOUCH . THE ONLY THING THAT UFC HAS ON THIS GAME IS THE ROSTER OF FIGHTER ...THATS IT ...UFC WAS A BIG MESS CONTROLS SUCKED BIG TIME ( SUBMITTING THE IA WAS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE ) AND THE CARRER MODE IS A JOKE . IF YOU HAVE'NT PLAYED EA MMA YOU'RE MISSING OUT ON A GREAT GAME .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for EA SPORTS MMA
A Year Late It's Still in My PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
Gogoplata
Location: Parts Unknown, US
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After a full year of this game being out, it is a mainstay within my PS3. This game is not the UFC, the UFC is not the only MMA organization around. With that being said this game is all about StrikeForce who have been bought out by Zuffa LLC the owners of the UFC earlier this year, the game also features fighters from Dream, Bellator, Deep and a few other organizations. The gameplay is pretty easy to pick up for novices but can be advanced enough for hardcore gamers. There are 2 different control schemes for the user to use, the Fight Night-esque analog style fighting or the UFC face button style. The sound in the game is a mixed bag, the soundtrack is pretty good but after you hear it enough it gets old, the announce team of Mauro Ranallo and Frank Shamrock are pretty good whenever the audio stays in tact(if you like strikeforce you may like the commentary). The graphics are similar to those of Fight Night Round 4, it's not the best looking game but it's not ugly by any means of the imagination especially on a 3DTV. The game has a good career mode in which I would recommend any newcomer to use to learn the game or the MMA 101 tutorial mode. The online mode is good, it works, sure you may have matches against guys who can be considered cheap or whatever but that's pretty much with any game online, all in all I think this game is great, but it's best to have both this and UFC two different styles of MMA.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for EA SPORTS MMA
Online play not great...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
SlickJack
Location: Atlanta, GA
It offers a great career mode. Once you go online it's GARBAGE!!!! There is no skill needed to play online. LOL when your in a match it sometimes lags and your opponent is gonna parry all through out the match. I mean non-stop parrying. But if you don't mind that? Then the game is fine.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EA SPORTS MMA
only for die-hard fighter fans
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
progammer
Location: york,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i picked up this game,me being a fan of the ufc series,but this doesnt really match up,gameplay may be a bit better,and the online gameplay but overall if you had to choose out of ufc undisputed 2010,or ea sports mma,in my opinion i would choose ufc
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EA SPORTS MMA
great mma game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
siebs42
Location: st.louis,mo
this is probly the most realitic mma game out there! highly recommened
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for EA SPORTS MMA
Get Prepared
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
HuskerFan13
Location: Omaha
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is alright but the thing is get ready to get very mad like throw your controller mad. There are parts where you can't get out of like a choke submission and lose stamina fast and when you don't have that you stand there ready to get punched in the face and pretty much destroyed.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EA SPORTS MMA
Big Stress Reliever.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
IrishStryker24
Location: Columbus, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is so much better than UFC undisputed. The Only Downfall is the graphics. The ground gameplay isnt confusing and insanely hard like in UFC Undisputed. The submission controls are easy to learn and follow. Career mode is pretty good and your not forced to retire after so many fights. The striking is insane (in a good way). It does take a long flurry of punches to actually knock somebody out but its worth buying and trying out yourself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EA SPORTS MMA
AMAZING MMA GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
LocoNinoGringo
Location: Federal Way, Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Forget what the other people that are hating on this game! This game is amazing!, yea there might be a couple problems but other than that, it is great! One thing they can change is how hard the difficulties actually are, for example medium is PRETTY Hard. But Great Game! 10 out of 10 :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for EA SPORTS MMA
ummmm.................
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
youngbreezy
Location: newyork,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok. just ok. its has great gameplay but bad graphics.when i say bad i mean really bad. they have very large and wierd heads and the fight like robots.i would buy it for fun.i would not buy it for relistic gameplay and i would not recommend it to a friend though.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EA SPORTS MMA
WAS OK, BUT WOULDNT BUY IT!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
jkjkjkjkgjkfjgkf
Location: los angeles, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The games was not that bad. i didnt like how u had to download certain fighters to plya with them. There was no Anderson Silva or Georges St Pierre already in the game. The gamplay kinda sukks its soooooo freakin easy to knock and get knocked out and takes noo skill watsoever. i got this game cuz it was cheap and i didnt wanr to spend a lot but made a huge mistake get UFC UNDISPUTED 2010. The game sukks if u dont rlly kno bout MMA if u just got it cuz it looks cool and its cheap dont waste ur MONEY!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EA SPORTS MMA
Garbage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/11
TresOoono
Location: T-Oville
Don't get me wrong there is a couple of things I liked about this but it wasn't the gameplay. They say they made this game to get out of buttong mashing but thats all this game is. ground game takes no skill and neither does submissions. It is easy basic controls but nothing challenging. It is nice to have the added Vale Tudo rules but that is the only part of the gameplay that I liked. Career mode is basic but nothing special and online is ok if you take out the actual gameplay. Honestly it is ok that finally a game give you the ability to watch other players fight online especially with PPV and scheduled events with that said this game sounds better then it is. With that said if you want a free copy check your nearby neighbors trash can you may find it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EA SPORTS MMA
Very Good Start EA
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/11
KiddPhilly
EA MMA is pretty good for a start. Controls are solid, the career isn't hard, and there's some good music to be heard(so long as you can weed through the bad stuff). Things I'm looking to see improved in the next EA MMA are: 1. Knockouts; it's just too hard to KO a guy. You have to keep punching away at them or they don't get KO'd. I wanna see the strike system of UFC in here, where you fight for a while and the guy ends up rocked, then you go in for the kill. 2. Submissions; The submission system in this game is wonderful. Don't change that! This kind of ties in to the KO system. I rely too much on submissions because It's too tiring to try for a KO. Some advice for players: LEARN THE TRIANGLE CHOKE! It will save your life! I can't tell you how many fights I've won because of it. Some people like to keep you on the ground all the time, so make em pay! 3. Clinch: Clinching just sucks and it slows everything down. Maybe remove that lol.
Like I said, this was a great first try for EA. This game is very good and very underrated. Don't buy in to UFC fanboys, this game if far better than Undisputed will ever be!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EA SPORTS MMA
Very Underrated
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
TheNatural
Location: Fort Payne, AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For some reason this game is very underrated. This is mma at its best no questions asked. You can change the controls if you dont like joystick punches. Ufc fighters ARE in the game, they are downloadable. The gameplay is almost perfect and so are the graphics. Buy this game for a true MMA experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EA SPORTS MMA
SUPER BAD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
thekingofgaming
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The control was better than UFC but overall it was very and very poor. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EA SPORTS MMA
Very Underrated.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/10
Mitchdf10
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Like most gamers, when I played the demo online for EA MMA, I was like what the heck is this. The controllers were very weird and overall gameplay seemed to lag. Now mind you that I also own UFC 2010 so I may have been comparing alittle too much. Me being a hardcore MMA fan I went ahead and bought EA MMA anyway. This game is excellent. The controllers are actually not hard at all to get used too and the ground game is miles ahead of the UFC games. I love the submissions and you dont feel like your going to pull a tendon in your wrist like you do on UFC. I think overall EA MMA is better than UFC. The only advantage UFC has over this is the fighter roster, but you still have some good fighters on MMA. Dont sleep on this game, Im telling you and the career mode is great with fighter entrances and a good soundtrack.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>