GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Space 2

We've been putting off writing a description for this one because we're scared to look at the screenshots. But we've mustered all of our courage to tell you that Engineer Isaac Clarke is back for another blood-curdling adventure in the sequel to the critically acclaimed Dead Space. As if battling dementia, being hunted by the government and seeing haunting visions of his dead girlfriend weren't enough, Isaac has to face the alien infestation known as the Necromorph again, this time in the space station where he is recovering. Some guys have all the luck. With a new arsenal of tools and new determination, Isaac will have to remember to dismember.
Average Customer Rating:
9.323
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
10 stars
132
9 stars
46
8 stars
8
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
185 out of 19893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Space 2
Review 1 for Dead Space 2
A scary, action packed horror adventure
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/14
BBB3
Location: Richmond, Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
To me, this sequel to Dead Space was perfect. I have nothing to complain about. Not only does it bring in the horror and scares that the first one had, but also adds intense, action packed moments. Do yourself a favor and get this game. You will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Dead Space 2
AWESOME SEQUEL TO AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/13
Playerofgamesbydaxbox
Location: The Ishimura
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Get it its so awesome! It makes more sense when you play 1 first. I did play this game first but it still kinda made sense to me. But yeah i recommend playing one first to get the full story
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead Space 2
AWESOME!!! Best horror game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
they
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome. Best Horror game ever played. Many people say it's the scariest game ever, and even got an award for guiness world records. But mainly, it's just scary because mutant zombies jump out when you least expect it, but also it's very gory and the great graphics make it very realistic and may be scary to people that handle a lot of gore. So in a nutshell, anyone who can't handle extreme horror and gore, should avert their eyes! : )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Dead Space 2
WOOOOOOOOOOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
SpriteZero2233
Location: Bowie Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just got this and i love it i love playing dead space 3 but i like multiplier this game is truly hard core i love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Dead Space 2
Is Da Best Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
TheHiraminator
Location: Canton Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
in dead space 1 the gameplay was complicating but in dead space2 its very fluent and the game keeps checking like every corner or vent.Its a great scare
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Dead Space 2
It is fun and scary at the same time
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/13
PoopBoy
this game is fun and scary at the same time. there are a lot of jump scares. the whole beginning of the game I was terrified of stuff jumping out at me. the story is also very good it long and fun and entertaining
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Dead Space 2
Insanity Returns
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/13
PaperMemories
Location: In amazement
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Like Dead Space, the first, the game returns with horror and plenty of terror. I'm going to first start off stating what I didn't care about in this game. In the first game, you have a silent hero. Isaac doesn't talk, which to me, meant that I couldn't get annoyed with his voice, or hear him cuss like a sailor. BUT, in DS2, Isaac does talk, sometimes annoyingly, and he does cuss, most times like a sailor. Yet, I'm sure I'd do the same if I was being attacked by Necromorphs. So, eh. Non-important really. I suggest that the game should be for HARDCORE gamers because, like DS1, you die so very easily. There are a few times that I simply shut down my XBOX because I die stupidly, and then have to redo something that took too much time and patience. The game wears on your patience, but not too bad.
The story is more intense this time. Drop the mystery to the first game, and enter a new and devious plot. This time Isaac is on a space colony. He was found floating in space, and brought to their reach. Now Isaac is being attacked by Necromorphs, and for a totally different reason.
But will you find out in time?
;) I'm not too sure.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Dead Space 2
Much better than my already high expectations
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bioshock's Rapture. Dark Souls' Lordran. The dank sewers of Metro 2033: all are gaming environments that are real and vivid enough to linger in your mind LONG after you've pulled out the disc. Survival Horror games, in large part, rely on atmosphere to pull the gamer into the environment to then try to scare them/freak them out. This is perhaps why, even though I'm not big on horror movies, I tend to LOVE Survival Horror games: a good survival horror game completely immerses you into their world through good use of atmospheric effects. Dead Space 1, which I consider to be one of the better games ever made, took place on an outdated (for the time) spacecraft that was stark, drab..... somewhat devoid of colors. This all makes canonical sense... but the jump Dead Space 2 makes from an industrial platform to a living, breathing city is a welcome change.
I"d go as far as to add "The Sprawl" (where Dead Space 2 takes place) to this earlier list of gaming locations that just completely suck you in.
Now onto the game!
Dead Space 2 takes all the neat stuff from the first game (scary necromorph monster-things, excellent use of music/sound for tension, excellent combat system with LOTS of upgradable weapons and abilities), refines them, and the end result is one of the best games I've ever played. There is more enemy variety and they are slowly unveiled as the game goes on. The already long list of weapons is even longer this time around.... your trusty Plasma Cutter (i suppose the 'Dead Space' equivalent of a handgun) is there, along with such favorites as the Ripper (a buzz-saw that floats in front of you and can be used for several seconds at a time) and the Force Gun (a shotgun would be the modern-day-comparison). They beefed up Kinesis (think "Half-Life 2 Gravity Gun") to where it is a viable weapon and really rounded out the arsenal with some cool additions. The combat has been refined and is better than ever... you feel empowered enough while at the same time knowing that around any corner could be a quick demise. The graphics and sound are great; Visceral is really good at heightening the tension with music and sound..... i don't have surround sound at the moment but I'd imagine this is exactly the type of game it was built for.
*****
I'd strongly STRONGLY recommend playing this (and all other, for that matter) Survival Horror Games on a difficulty level a notch or two higher than you are accustomed to. I played Dead Space 2 on Zealot (the hardest you can play your first time) and it was a little over 20 hours of tense back-tracking for supplies, creeping around corners with flamethrower drawn, running terrified from hordes of REALLY freaky looking monsters. Survival Horror games are at their best late at night, in a dark room with no other distractions, and DEFINITELY on the hardest difficulty you can bare. It's hard to have that same level of tension if you have it on Easy and you can walk through hordes mowing everything down ease.... it really adds to the tension when that necromorph that may or may not pop out of that ventilation shaft can literally kill you by itself if you slip up. A high difficulty will turn 1-on-1 encounters into stressful affairs and a 3 or 4-on-1 encounter into a highly tense strategic encounter that you will NOT survive unless you use a little strategy. Luckily the new tools you are given can give you multiple creative solutions to the tougher battles in the game.
*****
If you want to skip all that other stuff: here ya go. This is one of the best games I've ever played. Lots of upgradable weapons, amazing atmosphere and use of sound, increased enemy variety, and good length and re-playability. The New-Game+ that opens up when you beat the game allows you to play through again starting with all the gear you collected and adds new goodies you find and buy. One note: I wouldn't let younger kids play this game. Some of the violence gets VERY graphic, but aside from that there are just some scenes and locations that can be VERY disturbing. I realize that is the point of a "horror" game, but just trust me: little kids should NOT be around this one. Aside from that one caveat I'd wholeheartedly recommend this game (especially at the price it's going for) to anyone, not just Survival Horror or Sci-Fi fans. It can be quite disturbing and at times quite scary, but this game (and Dead Space 1) is one that you should experience for yourself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Dead Space 2
Original was better but this is great !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
gbeast
Location: Lancaster,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The original dead space was a tiny bit better but this one is still amazing. It is the best sifi horror along with doom but is a bit bloodier and more modern . I recomend , Dead Space 2 to the end , all of its suspense , a bloody mess , but I'm obsessed !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Dead Space 2
Absolutely Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
xXMrHotSauceXx
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I gave the first game my first a 10 and this is still a game but the campaign wasnt as long and the mulitiplayer didnt get to me. But this game is still fantastic but the first game will be the best campaign unless you can possibly beat that with this Dead Space 3. So excited!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dead Space 2
How Resident Evil should be
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/12
JJHASMADSKILLS
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of the few horror games left these days that is done right. The atmosphere is just creepy and you constantly feel like there's one more enemy around even if you cant see it. There are plenty of predictable jump scares throughout the game but they're enjoyable since you end up quietly laughing at yourself when you fall for them. The monsters in the game are grotesque, a little more since the previous game. The story's a little weak but it makes up for it with atmosphere and sound effects. Overall its a modern survival horror game with just enough action that it doesn't lose the scare factor.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead Space 2
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/12
cheesepuffs
Location: Florida FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the best game ever you have to be on crazy not to try this but i pasted it fast maybe because i played 24/7! i gonna get the first one can't WAIT until DEAD SPACE 3! WOOT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead Space 2
awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
bluemafia
Location: cook county,il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game wa s so cool and scary it keep you on the edge especially when you ah ave ver y little ammo and youre dying.And when youre in sapce all you can hear is dead silence and it is so scary
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Dead Space 2
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/12
iCoNz
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
easily the best horror game out there atm. great graphics alot of crazy moment. this game will keep you on the edge of your seat. cant wait for DS3!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dead Space 2
Well.......
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/12
googlies
Location: NC
This game was very disapointing. When I bought this game i was thinking that it would be an action thrill ride, I was wrong. I did not completely finish the game, but for the few hours that I did play their was only one scene that got intense. The rest of the time I spent playing was pretty much the same repetitive scenario.
However the graphics, sound and gameplay were great. despite that fact overall I did not really enjoy this game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dead Space 2
A Great Sequel to a Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/12
Litlej742
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I thought the game was awesome. Not only is the game absolutely visually appealing, but the voice acting is phenomenal. The sounds only add to shear terror of traveling down claustrophobic hallways, not knowing from where the next necromorph will appear. This game only adds to foundation that the original Dead Space had set up and advances the story with new horrifying twists. This game is a must have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Dead Space 2: Severed
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Dead Space 2
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
That1guy185
Location: Heber City, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was extremely fun. I was very skeptical about buying it, because for some reason it didnt seem that great from the previews and everything, just didnt really seem like the kind of game i'd like. I was really wrong though. I borrowed it from a friend and have been addicted to it ever since. I love how you can finish the game and start a new game + as many times as you want, and keep upgrading isaac more and getting better suits. The sound is really incre4dible, it makes you feel like every corner you turn, every little step you take something could pop out and attack you and when it does it sounds awesome. The gameplay is very good. I expected it to be kind of clunky and difficult, again i don't know why. But it wasn't at all. It was fun and although the story is definitly a bit confusing if you haven't played the first dead space (i haven't, but after playing this i will most definitly buy it), dead space 2 is incredibly fun and keeps you playing for a long time. It's replay value is amazing and kept me hooked for over a month it was the only game i played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Dead Space 2
I'm still scared.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
Gamer323
After playing the first dead space I was amazed. It was so original, scary, and brilliant. The storyline kept me curious and interested, and the gameplay scared the heck out of me, but who couldn't love it? The dark deserted spaceship with little to no survivors, and of course the famous parasite, the necromorph. I've always loved how Isaac could upgrade every weapon with the power nodes, and not to mention how every gun has a special fire power. Dead space 2 delivered in every category, especially when it came to horror. After completing the first game I thought to myself that I was use to the potential scariness, but I was wrong. I never thought they could catch me by surprise again but they succeeded and proved me wrong. The hallucinations were what made this game surpass the first one in my opinion. Seeing your dead wife while you are brainwashed was quite frightening, especially when she tries to kill you. All in all this game was nothing short on incredible. The story grows stronger along with the dark tone of this franchise.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dead Space 2
Frustrating but a very good game to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
HarleyRider21
Location: Omaha
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first i was kind of skeptical on buying this game but after renting on gamefly i loved every moment of it, it was very frustrating at times but overall an awesome game that makes you think on every level! loved the jump parts and it gave me a few nightmares but it was definitely worth it i recommend this game to any gamer who wants a real adrenaline rush!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dead Space 2
Warning: Contains Amazing Heart Pounding Moments
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/12
Swagtildawn
Location: Frankfort, Ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
From the first scene where your confined to a stray jacket to shoving a needle in your eye to the very end, it was amazing! This is the best horror game/series ever made. It has the emotional grip moments of Isaac's lost love Nicole to heart pounding moments where Necromorphs are charging at you with bloodlust eyes! This game has great graphics, a really solid and interesting story, and the sounds are amazing. It builds suspense when needed, its not just suspense every time you turn a corner. The game is just tastefully done and I recommend it to anyone who enjoys shooters! I believe even if your scared easily, then you should turn on some music and play, because trust me, ITS WORTH IT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>