GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Space 2

We've been putting off writing a description for this one because we're scared to look at the screenshots. But we've mustered all of our courage to tell you that Engineer Isaac Clarke is back for another blood-curdling adventure in the sequel to the critically acclaimed Dead Space. As if battling dementia, being hunted by the government and seeing haunting visions of his dead girlfriend weren't enough, Isaac has to face the alien infestation known as the Necromorph again, this time in the space station where he is recovering. Some guys have all the luck. With a new arsenal of tools and new determination, Isaac will have to remember to dismember.
Average Customer Rating:
9.33
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (190 reviews)
10 stars
76
9 stars
31
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
111 out of 11894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Space 2
Review 1 for Dead Space 2
One of the Top Survival Horror Games Created Yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
GameFanatic
Location: Mckinney, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm going through my second playthrough of Dead Space 2. First playthrough was with a big screen tv, audio just through tv. great game, not scary but startling moments. Now playing with a 60 inch too but with full surround sound loud. This made me jump more times than almost any other game, except maybe the first silent hill. The sounds is what primarily can get you to jump and be scared/startled. Graphics are amazing. Like, 10/10. The story could be better, but it is not bad. The whole game concept is awesome. Anyways, play this game, loud if you can. In the dark. I'm 26 and don't scare all that easy. For survival horror, this is in my top 5. thats saying a lot. 9.5/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dead Space 2
More Teeth Chattering Horror
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/14
cammmm
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The second installment to the Dead Space series is yet another blockbuster event in the survival horror genre. It continues from the events of the first game into the next. Upon playing the game I was taken on a journey through the mind of Isaac Clarke as the dimensia he goes through from the Marker. He battles his way to through hordes of Necromorphs to the government sector to battle and destroy yet another Marker that was created by Earthgov. I love the thrill ride this games puts the player on. From the hospital battle where you have nothing to start out with to the thrilling train ride towards the Cassini Towers, and the epic space battle with the Tormentor. This game is nothing but EXCELLENT!! Keep them coming EA and Viceral Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead Space 2
Just total mind freak
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will freak out at some point... but it's like great ride so buckle up or free fall.... Well it's adventure well little more crazy this time... Play Dead Space one frist...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Dead Space 2
Dead Space 2 even better!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
GamerX87
Location: Arkansas
I always skipped over the Dead Space games. Thought, here is another rip off of Halo. But finally tried the first Dead Space & was dead wrong. I loved it so much, I got all the Dead Space games. Dead Space 2 is my favorite. Great graphics, awesome story, & just plain addicting. These games bring horror/Survival to a new level. The last game that freak me out was The Suffering on PS2, mainly because of my age :) I highly recommended this game. The best out of all 3 in my opinion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Dead Space 2
A Pleasantly Horrific Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
CMasta
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Man, am I excited to play number 3! Not only is Dead Space 2 one of the finest survival-horror games I have played, but one of the finest games I have played period. This sequel and continuation of Isaac Clark's fight with the necromorphs and his insanity is a fantastic, horrifying, and intense experience.
While I really enjoyed the first Dead Space, I wasn't too keen on the constant back-tracking and the lack of distinction between environments. I was very happy to see that Visceral rectified that greatly and refined many other areas of the game as well.
This time, Isaac Clark is a fully voiced character. While him being silent in the last game detracted nothing from my experience with that game, it definitely adds something to the overall experience here. Isaac is not only fighting the terrifying necromorphs but also his quick descent into insanity. Hearing him converse and argue with his hallucinations is harrowing and makes the game that much more intense and interesting to play. The voice acting is superb. You quickly sympathize with him thus making you care about his situation and what happens to him.
While the original Dead Space looked great, Dead Space 2 continues to up the ante in the visuals department. This is some of the best use of lighting in a game I have seen. Isaac in his suit looks as detailed as ever and just looks awesome. The necromorphs are incredibly detailed and are as terrifying as ever to encounter. Overall, this is just a sharper looking Dead Space. It's a very tightly crafted game and one you rarely see a flaw in any aspect of its design.
The gameplay is as fun and intense as ever. New weapons and enemies are introduced to encourage more experimentation(even though I just stuck with upgrading the plasma cutter and line gun). If the necromorphs from the original Dead Space didn't really give you goose bumps, wait until you meet the necromorphed infants and children for the first time. Their tormented wails and cries as they crawled and sprinted towards me made me shudder and cower in fear multiple times during the game. Fortunately, the aiming and firing of your weapons is smooth and accurate allowing you to severe the necessary vital appendages of your enemies easily.
Of course, no survival-horror game can do without a great audio experience. Dead Space more than delivers on this front as well. The voice acting is excellent all around. The music fits perfectly with the game. The sounds from the environment are used perfectly and each necromorph has their own terrifying sound. All of this comes through clearly and powerfully especially with a sound system.
I can't recommend this game enough to action/survival-horror fans. This is an expertly crafted game that everyone(if you're old enough to stomach the extreme gore/violence that is) should give a chance. It's extremely thrilling and purely entertaining. Very worthy of 5 stars.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Dead Space 2
Sweet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/13
hammerofjustice93
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the Dead Space series! The second one is really good, however, I did like the first one better. I'm still on the third. Play this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Dead Space 2
one word... EPIC!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
mavo317
Location: Crawfordsville, Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i wanna start out by saying dead space 2 is one of the best survival horror games i have played this generation if not ever. easily beats out resident evil. That franchise has really let me down since resident evil 4 and 5 and 6 was terrible. Dead space 2 has amazing graphics, sound, scare factor everything is amazing havent tried online or anything like that so i dont know what its like. i wish it was a bit longer it only took me 8 hours to beat but i still am not done with it. i got alot of trophies to get and i wanna fully upgrade my RIG and some weapons. after i beat a game i usally dont wanna play through it again but dead space 2 is different it is one of those games that is impossible to get tired of however there is some puzzles that will make u wanna pull your hair out. i highly recomend this game but play the original first or you will be completely lost.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Dead Space 2
wow
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/13
Papichulo8812
Location: L.A, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
im strict wen it comes down to ratings but this game deserves no less than a 9. enemies are dificult n da graphics n gameplay is a huge improvement from da 1st dead space. A MUST HAVE!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Dead Space 2
hardcore man hardcore
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
sawyer1138
Location: henderson,NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You fight some messed up things. And no people to help DON NOt PLAY IT AT NIGHT. And the beast thing you get to kill stuf
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Dead Space 2
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
residentevilgamer
Location: Hidalgo, Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just plain awesome is all i can say. its just like resident evil but in outer space, plus the online multiplayer is so much fun :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dead Space 2
This game will have you blown away!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
rechnyVideoGames
Location: Beaumont Texas,BMT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome.you get alot of cool weapons and suits,the best part is the Zero-G,I recommend this game for Hardcore Gamers or Casual.But,in my mind,you should get the first just so you can have a great Dead Space history!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead Space 2
Zero Gravity Rocks.... Period
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/12
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
Game draws you into storyline & gameplay makes you feel like you are there. This game will Scare you!!! At very least it will make mind trip out at moments. The Action is intense Period.....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead Space 2
funnn!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
thekingofgaming
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really like this game... but i like the first one more since this one is not that scary. this game is very fun but is kinda dissappoint me since the first one is so good and this one not so much.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Dead Space 2
Great Horror Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
Sammysal
Location: Stevens Point, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The original Dead Space had me ready to wreck my pants, and I was always nervous to turn the corner or walk into the next room. I can say that Dead Space 2 made me feel the same way but on an even more intense level. This game wasn't quite as creepy as the first, but it was definately just as scary if you know what I mean. The graphics in this game blew my mind because everything looked so vivid and real and I love how the characters actually make you care what happens to them. The game had tons of twists and turns making guess just what was going to happen next. I loved this because it was very unpredictable. The monsters in this game really stepped it up as well with many of the ones we saw from the first one along with tons of new ones. The weapons in this game also stepped it up in a major way and I really loved that. New guns like the javelin thrower and the detonator made the experience even more gruesome. I played the game with turtle beaches and it sounded better than any game I have ever played. The music is always really suspensful and hearing a necromorph in the corner but not being able to see it brings a chill up your spine. Unfortunately I was not a big fan of the multiplayer, but hopefully that is something that they can improve in the future. This game is near the top when it comes to survival horror, and it has made me a huge fan of the genre.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dead Space 2
Dead Space 2 Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
grady
Location: mobile, alabama
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has major improvements over the first game, and I dont usually see a sequal do better than the first game, but this game is an acception. The game isnt story focused, but basically Issac Clark, your protagonist has went crazy and is having a hard time getting over his deceased girlfriend. The story is maybe 8-10 hours long, but there is alot of replay value. Dead Space 2 is a rather linear game, but this is not a bad thing. Thoughtout the entire game you will fighting off different types of necromorphs, and these are the primary creatures you will be facing. Also the game has a big variety of weapons/ suits you can collect and buy, and you will be able to upgrade them, which adds more replay to the game. Ammo and health maybe scare (depending and your difficulty), but on easy and normal difficulty you wont have that problem. There is also a multiplayer option, but I can easily say that its very boring an nobody plays it anymore. In the end the game is very fun and highly recommendable if you like Sci-fi horror games. If you want the full story play Dead Space 1, and I think a Dead Space 3 is in the making.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dead Space 2
Blazing Cool Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Graphics are Crystal cool Blue & Amazing detail. Sound & Music are phenomenal. Zero Gravity returns and so freaking amazing 3d World. Story this game just puts you at edge of your seat like movie Speed years go did.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Dead Space 2
Good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
OldSkoolGGamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is pretty good, although after so many play-throughs it gets boring. It is a great survival/horror game. I would recommend this to everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 18 for Dead Space 2
Forever Lasting Graphic Images
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
cal1kid0
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this dead space is way better then the 1st one ever was and the edition of online play is outstanding! looking to play with other dead space fanatics, add me. PSN ID: PSY-CH0-PATH thats a zero.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Auron22
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Auron22 is loaded.
Additional information about Auron22 could not be loaded.
Mehhh...
Posted 2/24/12
Yes Dead Space 2 was better but I wouldn't say way better. If your a true fan you'd appreciate them both equally because how dead space the first played out was amazing to start off the series. and I'm one of those solo or 2-player co-op guy's so I don't care about the online that much and it isn't very challenging anyways online........maybe that's because I played to much of the game itself. But yeah it's definitely better!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Dead Space 2
Good but it drains you......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Aber119
Location: WInterport, ME
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought the first deadspace and thought it was decent, the second is more scary and has an amazing multiplayer. The downfall for me was that after about an hour of campagin I was exhausted, this game will drain you, I recommend this for a hardcore or a deadspace fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Harper
Greensboro, NC
 
Please wait while more information about Harper is loaded.
Additional information about Harper could not be loaded.
Scarey
Posted 1/24/12
I'm a big fan of anything that's space related. There are so many games that try to capture "space horror", but this one truly delivers.
I played this one before the first one. It was recommended that I play this game in total darkness, and to be sure I have it played in surround sound. I said sure, and off I went. I also bought a red light bulb that I cut on just to add more horror to my game play.
It took many hours to fully complete the game. Don't think you'll finish it a day or two. There are some levels that will take more than once to try and complete. Your skills, and knowledge of the game grow stronger with each chapter. The last few chapters (15 total) will have you dizzy. It's one threat after another. Sometimes all at the same time.
I love both Dead Space 1 and 2. I found that Dead Space 2 is scarier, and 1 is harder to complete. Both have great story lines, scary music, and helpful tools to make you the baddest in space.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Dead Space 2
THE BEST GAME FOR ITS GENRE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/12
unrealcol23
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Since i played DEAD SPACE i had to get the 2nd. As soon as you begin, you are sucked into this game and won't be able to put it down. The game itself its very intense and no moment during the game play is this game DULL. You will fight to survive and acquire new abilities while you play through. You will also notice that the GRAPHICS on this game are rich, helping you appreciate the game even more. If you are player who thrives on intensity, this is a must have game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>