GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yakuza 3

The Dragon of Dojima Returns.... Introducing the next cinematic chapter in the prestigious Yakuza series renowned for its authentic, gritty and often violent look at modern Japan. Making its first appearance exclusively on the PlayStation3 computer entertainment system, the rich story and vibrant world of Yakuza 3 lets players engage in intense brutal clashes within the streets of Okinawa, and the vibrant and often dangerous city of Tokyo where only the strongest will survive.
Average Customer Rating:
9.227
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yakuza 3
Review 1 for Yakuza 3
A Sleeper Hit
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/10
starwolf075
Yakuza 3 has the stuff to be a great experience for anyone that enjoys gaming. Unlike many fighting games, Yakuza 3 offers a story that keeps you on the edge of your seat and leaves you wanting more, just as the previous 2 did. There are so many things, morals, values, etc, that are involved in this game that it's almost like playing a Japanese action movie ( with great Japanese voiceovers I might add). Not only that, the way it is presented to the player is great, easy to pick up and play and even learn about the previous 2 games all at the hit of a button. Like any game there are faults. Controls aren't the best and camera angles can be annoying, but if you play long enough.... like 30 minutes, you will write this problem off. Great action and storytelling, a must buy for any game lover because this game is more than about action, even though action does play a great part in it. End of the line though, I rate this game a 10 out of 10. Great job guys, bring on more!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yakuza 3
Absolute Favorite Game This Generation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/11
AJM76
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I adore this game. It's a rarity these days to get your money's worth when you buy a new release. Yakuza 3 is easily one of the largest games I've ever played. Between the 20-40 hour story (depending on how you play), the mini games, the city you can explore, the arcades/bar/bowling/karaoke...you can easily put 100+ hours into it. It even features a movie collection from Yakuza 1 and 2 so you won't be lost when you start. The story itself is deep and seems confusing at first but the longer you play, you start piecing everything together. The cut scenes and facial animations are AMAZING and really make you connect with each character. The fighting is fun and fast and the unlockable combos/power ups are great. I was excited to see that Sega decided to release this in the States and even more excited that 4 is just around the corner. If you have the time to devote to Yakuza 3, you will find yourself immersed in a unique, amazing experience. Seriously one of my favorite games of this current generation.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yakuza 3
More fun times with Kazuma
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
Yakuza 3 is pretty good. Your Kazuma the Dragon of Dojima, a former Yakuza who keeps getting brought back in to fix everything. In this game you run and orphanage and end up going back home, you know because your Kazuma the man of Awesomeness. The game is completely in Japanese when it comes to voice acting and at times it does get aggravating reading subtitles. This is an involving story after all but it does beat the dubbed voices that usually accompany games from Japan. Another thing though at least the story is really good and some of the kids in the orphanage will have you laughing. The combat is familiar but tighter than the PS2 releases. Also you will notice a huge bump up in graphical presentation. Some of the skin textures look phenomenal. If you enjoyed the first two games it is really safe to say your gonna enjoy this one just as much if not more. It has everything you loved about the first two and then some. Kazuma is a strong character and one that is likeable.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Yakuza 3
Really underrated GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/10
Bovga
I had so much fun playing through this game, it took me about 30 hrs to finish the game without doing any of the side missions. I played like for 4 hours doing mini-games and stared at God of War 3. Pros- Great Story Plenty of mini-games(Bowling, darts, pool, fishing, batting cage, cage fighting and many more) The controls are much better compared to the previous titles Over 100 side missions(Even with the cut content) Game is very long You could mod your weapons(They have like two guns in the game Shotgun and Revolver) The game runs very smooth without any freezes Cons- The graphics look so-so compared to other PS3 titles that came out exact same time 2009 (But cut-scenes looks good. Some cut-scenes are very long taking over like 20 minutes The first few hours are bit boring(Taking care of the orphans) The Yakuza series is really underrated here in the States. You won't regret getting this game it is worth every penny even with the cut content that. I had such great time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yakuza 3
Counting Down the Days!
Posted on:2/22/10
raye
I LOVED Yakuza 2, Can't wait for Yakuza 3. I never played the first one, and had never heard of Yakuza 2 until I walked into gamestop and had seen it on the wall. When asking the store clerk about the game, she told me that she had beat the game and highly recommended it to me saying that I didn't necessarily need to play the 1st Yakuza game to enjoy the second. Seeing that I had a surplus of cash on me, and that the store didn't have Yakuza 1 in stock, I bought Yakuza 2 and super glad that I did to this day!!! Awesome gameplay, Awesome environment, Lots to do in side missions, mini games and host/hostess clubs, likable lead character and supporting characters, kick anatomically correct pelvis battle/fighting sequence (made me cringe at times at the severity of the finishing moves, but still awesome in its use of weapons, misc. items, walls, tables, chairs, etc.. in sailing your enemies), and a great story! Anyways, there is no doubt that Yakuza 3 will be one of the best games of the year! Can't Wait!! Highly Recommend!!!
Review 6 for Yakuza 3
Incredible Gaming Experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/10
SteveD
Yakuza 3 is the third installment to the series that follows Kazuma Kiryu, an ex-yakuza member who now runs an orphanage in Okinawa. The yakuza are the Japanese equivalent to the mafia; they are involved in crimes, scandals, etc. When a proposed resort deal and Military Arms Base Bill threatens the integrity of Okinawa (as well as Kiryu's orphanage) some of his closest friends' well being has been compromised. It comes to no surprise corrupt political figures and families are behind these schemes for money and power. Along Kiryu's journey to protect those close to him, you meet a very memorable cast of characters. There are a lot of good moral principles that are stressed throughout the game. This rich storyline emphasizes the important of family, independence from monetary goods, and room for positive change in human behavior in the face of dark times. As a game, much of the action is in a brawler fighting style. You use your martial arts skills and nearby objects to help defeat your foes. You encounter enemies not only during the main storyline portion but even roaming the streets of Okinawa, Tokyo, etc. where "street punks", yakuza, etc. will challenge you. There are plenty of side missions to complete and mini games, the latter being a real favorite of mine. Such games included darts, bowling, pool, fishing, and cage fighting. People have called this the Japanese Grand Theft Auto for good reason as it has that type of feel roaming the open world environments but it is radically different in many respects such as its RPG feature (exp points for gaining new talents), style of weapon usage, etc. Since this game was released in Japan a few years ago and is re-released in the US, there are only Japanese voice-overs so there are English subtitles. All the graphics and animations played smoothly. I thought the sound overall was great plus the length was very satisfactory since all the side missions and mini-games could keep you busy for hours. This game is an emotional roller coaster. I think any Playstation 3 owner should feel lucky that this is available, especially as an exclusive. ...So what are you waiting for? Pick up Yakuza 3!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yakuza 3
Yakuza 3 is fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/10
Yakuza12345
Yakuza 3 was outstanding!!!! I think people are under the impression that they absolutely HAVE to play the first two in order to get the storyline in the third one. That is just simply not the case. On the title screen they give you the option to recap both storylines from both Yakuza 1 and Yakuza 2. I HAVEN'T played either of those and after watching those recaps, I was able to follow the plot very well. It plays similar to GTA in regards to the circular map in the bottom left corner and the free roaming ability, but it has a more guided walkthrough as apposed to just doing whatever and not truly knowing where to go. It also has tons of side-missions just like GTA where you'll gain money and experience, as well as valuable items. The combat is like a street fighter game on the streets where you can grab baseball bats and bar stools and use them as weapons. The only complaint with Yakuza 3 was that it ended, I never wanted it to end i was that moved by it. I would reccommend this game to anyone. If you like these types of games, get this game!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Yakuza 3
Yakuza 3 a great PS3 game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
GameReviewer13512
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I like a lot of stuff about this game like the story mode the funny scenes using the cellphone the mini games I feel this game should receive a better score it reminds of the days when I played Shenmue 1 and 2 it's kinda similar in a way especially the parts where the control buttons pop up for you to click it in time to make an attack or block
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yakuza 3
# 2 all time Fave, Dnt miss this Game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
PorkRock
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well If you just pass it while youre in Gamestop or searching online for something good, You would think this game isnt even appealing why even bother picking it up or reading about it
Big Mistake!!!!!!!
ARTWORK SUCKS but Game IS INCREDIBLE
Graphics are really good for 2009
Great detail on characters
citys look great especially Okinawa
pedestrians vary so you wont always see the same two ppl walking together or down the street from each other
Kazuma the Protagonist is Extremely likeable makes you wonder how it took until 2010 John Marston for U.S to make such deep likeable characters
Characters in the Game are just as likeable
tons to do in game such as side missions and mini games
a plus on the side missions is that they dnt get repetitive
yeah you walk up the street you get in a fight walk down fight walk across fight but always different enemys with different skills and weapons
this is in no way GTA Japan its just a Sandbox open world just like GTA
theres no stealing cars, killing anyone you want just to see how the gun works or any other kind of senseless violence
Game is in Japanese so if you dnt like reading subtitles then this game isnt for you
works out better that way anyways because Japanese Vocie actors already did a good job and english do overs probably would have ruined the dialogue
Pros: Fighting, Story, Graphics, Characters
Cons: took a year to be released in U.S
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yakuza 3
Great game from start to finish! Sega bring us Yakuza 4!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/10
Kazuma Kiryu
I beat Yakuza 3 the other day and I absolutely loved the game. Everything about the game was amazing. The storyline, characters, animations, graphics, everything. The addition of trophies was also a pleasant surprise. This game has great replay value as well. It includes (Well my copy did) DLC that you unlock after beating the game. I did this and I'm now on the "Premium new game". The story is great, and has many twists and turns that keeps you on the edge of your seat the entire time and has you wanting more. I couldn't put the game down and managed to beat it in under 48 hours. That isn't because it's a short game, but I got really addicted to it. I ranked in roughly 12 hours each day I played it, and that is a consistant 12 hours at that!. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone still on the fence about it. The fighting system is great. Yakuza is the spiritual successor of the Shenmue series. It's my favorite series and I went as far as to import Kenzan! and I hope they bring over Yakuza 4 to the states, but for now, to get my Yakuza fix, I might just import Ryuu Ga Gotoku 4 (Yakuza 4 in japan). Please Sega, bring us Yakuza 4!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Yakuza 3
Love it Love it oh yeah.. and I Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/10
Xaizin
I tell ya, alot of the games these days are all flashy, gorey, no-substance games; and I play those as well haha. But theYakuza series brings one of the best story lines I've ever played into gaming. Until this game came out I did not own a PS3, but the first two Yakuza's were so excellent I just had to have this game, and boy let me tell you; it was worth every cent! The graphics have improved since the PS2(obviously) but tell you what, most series' story drags on, or becomes weak after the 1st or 2nd game, as for Yakuza? The storyline for the 3rd blew me away, had my cryin at a point(that's right... i'm a man gosh darnit *sniff*) It really brings you into a sense of connection with the characters. I highly recommend this game to anyone that wants to have a great experience, because that's exactly what the Yakuza series is!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Yakuza 3
Looking Good
Posted on:2/21/10
Riozor!
I Played the Demo for this game that they had On Playstation Network . It was The first Time i've ever played a Yakuza game, and I was suprised. Even though you only play a very short section of the story, it really draws you into the game. At first the Combat seemed a little repetitive, but I found great joy in picking up a bicycle and smashing it in someone's face. And because the controls are so simple, it didn't take long to get into the game. Even the Arcade games were realistic (The crane game cheats in japan too!) And after a visit to a real sega arcade in Okinawa, I couldn't tell the difference. It's like They've really implanted part of Japan onto a ps3 disk and thrown in an intense storyline. I can't wait for this game to come out on March 9th so I can experiance the full story and world.
Review 13 for Yakuza 3
A Great Series...
Posted on:12/21/09
almasy919
that is often overlooked by certain sections of videogamers who don't know what to make of it. Is it a GTA like game? A beat-em up fighter? What is it? Well, yes, it is a beat'em up. But it's also an RPG. That's right, I'm calling the Yakuza series an rpg. It has every single element that counts towards being an rpg and Sega really should label it as such. That's one of the reasons it doesn't and probably won't sell well in the US, because an entire section of videogamers who would probably love this game are basically unaware of it. If you're an RPG maniac, and although FFXIII and other rpgs are coming out very closely, I say give this series a chance. It always provides an immersive experience.
Review 14 for Yakuza 3
Well, it's about time!
Posted on:12/17/09
Darkvatican
Many months ago, when I heard the third Yakuza game wasn't being released stateside, I was shaken to the core of my gamer-nerd being. I'm really glad they decided to give us westerners a break on this one! This series has been one of my favorites for the last several years, since I happened to find a used copy of the original in my local gamestop. After finally getting my hands on a copy of the second game, the series cemented itself as one of my favorite action/adventure franchises. The minigames and side quests really brought the first two installments home for me and the third has even more to offer! I'm really looking forward to this title's North American release!
Review 15 for Yakuza 3
Ryu Ga Gotoku 3
Posted on:1/9/10
Alex Sakamoto
Ryu Ga Gotoku 3 is Yakuza 3 in Japan,and is the 4th installment of the series.This is a very well polished game staying true to it's formula that was made legendary on the PS2.Controls are easy to pick up for any first time player.The visuals and characters will have you begging for more each second.The sound track will pull you further into the story.Not to mention with a load of mini games such as Fishing,Bowling,Golf,Mahjong,Flirting, Base Ball and more,it will ensure you never become bored. This is a game that you don't want to miss out on playing.
Review 16 for Yakuza 3
The Majora's Mask of 7th gen consoles
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
shadowspawn
Location: Kahului, Hawaii
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The plot is centered around a former Yakuza chairman (equivalent to a Cosa Nostra capofamiglia) who has since retired from the Yakuza life to open up an orphanage in Okinawa. Being an orphan himself and having been adopted by a Yakuza lieutenant named Shintaro Fuma, he seeks to care for the kids at the orphanage just as his foster father cared for him. Things get hairy when his past catches up to him though and he once more finds himself flying back to Tokyo to settle some unfinished business. The gameplay itself is pretty good for an action-adventure game but becomes a cake walk once you get used to the mechanics even on the harder difficulties. A wide array of un-modifiable temporary and modifiable permanent weapons along with an EXP and level up system give it some RPG elements though half the game isn't centered around the gameplay. What really sells this game is the deep level of NPC interaction and large expanse of unique side quests that each have their own story behind them. You'll be doing everything from beating up con artists to solving murder cases all while meeting many potential allies in the process. The large amount of NPC interaction allows you to effectively bond with the characters in the game including its protagonist and helps to further dramatize the story. When you play this game, you don't feel so much like you're playing a game so much as you feel like you're thrust into the middle of a dramatic thriller movie where you beat up bad guys as you watch the hooking plot unfold. The music in the game (especially the karaoke bars) is equally great with music by Hidenori Shoji ranging stylistically from enka (modern music styled after traditional music) to modern ryukoka (J-pop). The graphics are great for a 2009 game and the option for new game + gives it good reason to be played through once more. Overall, the large amount of NPC interaction coupled with a high level of bonding with said NPCs allows Yakuza 3 to succeed in much the same way that preceding games such as Majora's Mask for the N64 had. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who appreciates a good storyline.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yakuza 3
It's Got Potential
Posted on:2/14/10
Riozor!
From what I've heard from friends, this is one of those games that "sucks you in" To the storyline and city, and it looks good from what I've seen (minigames and all). But one thing that may majorly mess it up is that it's coming out on the same day as Final Fantasy XIII. Great planning on Sega's part. I pre-ordered both, but I think more of my time is going to end up in Final Fantasy XIII. I think this'll be one of those games you pick up a month after it's released...right around when you finish FFXIII
Review 18 for Yakuza 3
Died and gone to Japan?
Posted on:1/24/10
Xaizin
I view all games on a plain of good, great, amazing, spectacular, and then Yakuza fantasticle and hearing that Yakuza 3 is FINALLY being released in US I am very happy. For those that have not played, it's mainly the japanese GTA, personally I'm a massive Yakuza fan boy, so i'm biased lol but I am also a 360 lover. But thanks to this game I will be purchasing a PS3 in April, this games worth it! If your not convinced on buying it, at least rent it, you will not be dissapointed!
Review 19 for Yakuza 3
50/50
Posted on:3/5/10
King Vicious
I'm still kinda bummed out that they took a bunch of the side games out from the game for the western version of the game, but I'm still getting the game tho been waiting for years for the 3rd one but Japan is getting the 4th series the 18th of March. And I wonder if SEGA will release Ryu ga Gotoku Kenzan! (Yakuza Kenzan) in the West at all? I also wonder if we will see Ryu ga Gotoku 4 (Yakuza 4) in the West soon or wait another few more years like part 3.
Review 20 for Yakuza 3
Not worth your time
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
Tinydog
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is really bad. the story line is about some guy who use to be a killer now runs an orphanage... lol pretty lame. the graphics are ps2 like. the game play is so slow that you will put in 2 hours and not have done anything but talk to a few npcs. Shemmnue from the dreamcast has better gameplay and graphics! do not waste your money but if you do buy it used and you can return it in 7 days.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 56 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
kingofthegamers
 
Please wait while more information about kingofthegamers is loaded.
Additional information about kingofthegamers could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
you can skip the cutscenes
Posted 12/29/11
I know what your talking abot with the wait for their to be any action so what you do is you go to options and put skip events and then you can get some fun faster
Customer Avatar
solidsnake1009
colorado
 
Please wait while more information about solidsnake1009 is loaded.
Additional information about solidsnake1009 could not be loaded.
ummmmmmmmmmm
Posted 7/18/11
r u sure cause u do travel to tokyo u fight bosses off the streat and buy wepons and travel around tokyo and okinawa
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 3 next>>