GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 2010

So ... you want to be a fighter? UFC Undisputed 2010 is the only mixed martial arts (MMA) videogame that delivers the action, intensity and prestige of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). Step into the Octagon to experience the most advanced and commanding virtual MMA action with more than 100 of the best UFC fighters in the world. Experience intelligent and intuitive combat, increased fighter customization, robust career progression, challenging new gameplay modes and explosive online offerings. UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one?
Average Customer Rating:
9.031
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (371 reviews)
10 stars
128
9 stars
57
8 stars
17
7 stars
8
6 stars
4
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
211 out of 22693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010
10 times better than the 09' game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/10
cavemannSrA
I was very happy to see that they had addressed many of the issues with the 09' game. I could not be happier with this game. I honestly haven't stopped playing it since I got it. There are only a few problems so far that I have seen with the game.One that was not fixed was how easy it is to (by mistake) go into a submission while trying to move around in guard (especially if you're stuck on the bottom and running out of stamina) or pretty much anywhere on the ground And two, the post fight interviews get a little old after a while, as does the girl asking you to do promo's and picks of other UFC events. I was especially happy with the fact that the game now says your name before and after a fight. Also, the fact that you can now auto spar. I hated having to do that over and over again between fights. One thing I would love for them to do in the future is the same thing that EA did with being able to upload an actua pic of yourself for your charactor. If you're a UFC fan, then this game is for you! For sure 9 out of 10, MUST BUY!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Endless fun, Replay value
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
TheSpaniard
Location: New York, NY
After playing UFC 2009, its easy to spot some of the advantages of 2010 over 2009. One example is the improved graphics engine... Fine details really pop from all of the fighters unique physical attributes. The sound is excellent as it was previously. The soundtrack has that unique UFC sound to it, and doesn't disappoint. Sound effects are spot on. As far as the gameplay goes, there are definite improvements over the predecessor, but also flaws. In 2010, the maneuvers seem much smoother and transitions seem much easier to pull off. Grappling and clinching are much cleaner, and don't appear odd or clunky. Submissions pose a real problem in this game for some reason. It is fairly difficult to impose a proper submission on your opponent, even if their health bar is fairly depleted. On the other hand, the computer pulls off submissions with next to no difficulty whatsoever. Besides that, career mode was entertaining, but the real fun is beating your friends into the ground in a good old versus match. That just never seems to get old.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/10
mattman357
The new UFC 2010 Undisputed game made a great improvement over last years installment and exceeded my expectations in a very big way. Their greatest improvement in my opinion is in the career mode. They have added alot to the experience and made it a joy to play through. I really enjoyed starting out in the lower organization of the WFA and having to work my way up to the UFC instead of just being thrown in there like in 2009. Another improvement in the game was in the controls. The added ability to sway out of the way of punches adds another level of skill to the combat and makes the entire experience better. Some of the added game modes this year come in the form of Title mode and Defend your Title. These modes are sort of like a tournament mode where you have to fight your way to either obtain or retain your title. This years game is a vast improvement over the previous installment and makes me extremely excited to see what they do next year. I give this game a perfect 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010
online review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/10
clongo1075
UFC Undisputed 2010 is a major improvement over the 2009 version. The menus have all been updated to bring them up to date with current UFC broadcasts. There are way more moves, and you can handpick the moves that your fighter learns in career mode. Speaking of career mode, there's a lot more depth to it than before. You can work your fighter up through the amateurs and eventually into the big show, the UFC. Graphics haven't been updated too much, but it's not like last years game was bad looking. Still, there's a plethora of new player animations and you also have the ability to use the cage against your opponent. I would have liked that the button mashing submission interface had not been taken out. However, it is still difficult to tell where you stand in terms of winning or losing the submission until it actually happens, so here there is still room for improvement. Overall though, I would still say this game is the best yet and look forward to continued improvement in later editions."
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010
WOW!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
Corby Poulis jr
IT IS ALL OVER!!!!!! Ufc Undisputed 2010 is easily one or the best fighting games of its time. Over 100 fighters that range from Ground Styles to Street Brawkers Like Kmbo Slice, this game will blow your mind. With all this talk about "As Real As It Gets" it must be true, with the realistic head movement and counter to being able to 'Clip' your opponent to produce a cut and possibly ref stoppage UFC 2010 is just like yourself being in the Octagon. Me being an actual Mixed Martial Arts Trainee at my dads place I no what is reall and what is not and the only thing that isnt real about this game is hating it... there is no possible way you can hate this game. some game modes include: Title Mode and Title Defense Mode, Tournament which is perfect for you and some buddies and classic fights mode. If you truly are a die hard UFC fan you would be out of your mind not to own this game. its the next best thing to actually being there. GREAT JOB: THQ, YUKES and ZUFFA/UFC Corby Poulis ,jr
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Best MMA game ever made
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/10
DuffmanASU
I was a big fan of Undisputed 2009, and this years game is leaps and bounds better. The new custom fighting styles (as opposed to only 3 selectable move sets for stand-up/ground) adds a lot of depth and customization. The create-a-fighter system is better as well, allowing better placement of tattoos/logos and also better hair and facial hair options. The gameplay is a lot better with a larger variety of moves and new clinching/grappling/cage mechanics. The career mode is a lot better, but it can get tedious because if you really want to do well you just need to find cheap training tactics to maximize your points earned. This makes the career mode somewhat monotonous, but still enjoyable. I haven't tried online yet as I get frustrated when playing other individuals who spam individual attacks, but I'm sure it works well since lasts year's worked pretty well after some patches. Overall I would consider this game a must-play for any MMA fans, and recommend any fight fans or sports fans give it a try.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Far exceeds 2009...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/10
DJHaze520
Being a huge MMA fan, and player of UFC Undisputed 2009, after finally getting to play the final product I am absolutelynot disappointed. THQ definately put some real hard work into making all angles of Undisputed better. From striking to Create-A-Fighter modes, everything has been revamped. One main thing I really enjoy about this game is the new dodging/leaning ability. You no longer have to actually step away from your opponent to avoid being damaged, necessarily. You can keep in tight and link combos better for a more realistic knockout. No more running away for slower fights. Another key aspect for 2010 is the in-depth career mode. Now it's not so easy to breeze through your career and make an unstoppable Create-A-Fighter. You must learn to hone in your skills by learning moves 1by 1and mastering them before being able to use them in combat. If you're looking for hours of fun, and a realistic challenge, I would highly suggest this game to any hardcore or casual gamer whether they're an MMA fan or not.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Very Good but Not perfect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/10
captmurksauce
The changes they made career mode are awesome. The new training system is amazingly better than the old system. The changes to gamplay are incredible and just with the new moves and techniques that are in this years game make it harder than last year which is good. The graphics are really good and most of the fighters look much better than last years game. The menu music gets old real quick and even with the new comentating this year it still gets old pretty quick as well. I have yet to test the game online so I do not know how well it works but I did get to fool with the online camps a little bit and that seemed pretty cool. I think the submissions were made a little harder to get this year but I just my not be very good at them yet either. The only gripe I have so far is sometimes the animations get a little screwy like ill have someone in a muy tai clinch and it will look like they are standin outside my empty clinched hands but i will still be controlling them.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Nice Fighter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
FallenAngel
Location: Atlanta, GA
Ok this game is way better than the first one. Story is more realistic and the controls are good. The graphics are nice and the sweat, blood , and tears make you say wow every time. Story mode is more of the real life UFC experience its they way to be a UFC fighter without actually getting hurt. You choose how your character looks and the fighting style you want to specialize in. You go up in your career fighting stronger people each time. Now the most fun i have had with this game is playing against friends and family. You see some pretty funny K.O. and its an overall great fighting game if you wanna get away from all the MK, Street Fighter, and Tekken. Buy if you wanna try some new. Always have nice day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/10
Drobb86
UFC undisputed 2010 is a great game if you love MMA or any good fighting game. I will start by saying that on easier difficulties it isn't as realistic do tho the weaker AI, but you can become acclimated to the game controls very easily. I wouldn't recommend doing the 12 year long carrier mode on beginner. And the only major issue i have with online gameplay LAG which THQ seems to be fixing. Now the things i like: - I LOVE the fact that me and my xbox live friends can practice without the matches being ranked. It really helps in improving your weaker abilities. - The create a fighter is insane, Everything you could want is in there including a really good face editor. The only thing missing (and i mean ONLY thing) is a banner creator for your pre-fight intro. - And lastly the gamplay. It is difficult to learn, but when you make your fighter fit your style it gets easier. and this is not an 8 hour carrier mode either. You can easily get 30+ hours of gameplay out of this game before even touching online play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC 2010
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/10
Bryce3333
If you enjoy Mixed Martial Arts, then unsurprisingly this is the game for you. UFC 2009 was a really great start for this franchise but for 2010 they have taken it to the next level. The amount of customization that you can do for your create a fighter is amazing. Everything from learning specific moves to wearing specific sponsors is accomplished in the career mode. Would you like to throw a guarded right hook? Find a fight camp that teaches it and practice until you have learned it. The ability to choose how your interviewed is also a awesome addition. The tweaks that the developer Yukes put into the game play have sped the game up while also making it look more realistic. The ground transitions look more natural and less like robots getting into position. I was somewhat worried this game would fall victim to the yearly update curse but after playing both the demo and the actual game today I can honestly say that I am impressed. UFC Undisputed 2010 and Red Dead Redemption will keep me busy until this fall.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Love the game but forget multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
TechxN9nexNinja
Location: Gastonia,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As a person who has followed UFC for over 13 yrs, I played ufc 09 and was extremely pleased with how a company was able to make a good solid fighting game as they did. So naturally I went right out and got UFC 10 and was completely upset, the story mode was great but multiplayer was the worst thing I've ever seen in my life! Training camps that you would invite your friends to, would just freeze you up and send you back to the main menu. Trying to navigate the multiplater menu was difficult in itself, most of the time you would get a message saying the servers were down and to try again later but all you would have to do is exit to dashboard or sometimes go back to start menu and enter back in and it would work. Many of my friends and I got this game at the same time and when trying to play together and things, we was extremely disappointed! I hope the next UFC game is better than this b/c I would hate to see the market shun these games b/c the company making it won't put enough time and effort into multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
Dman69
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game by far. The gameplay is improved from the last UFC game. The graphics also seem to be improved. The Character Creation mode has also been improved greatly. What makes it so great is that it is all that it was in the last game, but with a lot more added, such as the choice what your fighter wears after the fight. Another thing is that you get to chose how your fighter acts before the fight also. There is also a two new modes to the game, Title mode and Title Defense mode. In Title mode you choose how many fights you want to fight then in the final fight, go for the championship of that weight class. Then when you finish Title Mode you unlock Title Defense mode, wich is self explanatory enough, but in the mode, you compete in 12 title matches. Then only thing that I can complain about is that in Career Mode, your stats start to 'decay' if you don't spar enough, which is a pain in the neck.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The UFC Encyclopedia
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010
The Ultimate Fighting Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/10
Thug2MD
I am a HUGE UFC fan! I am also a fan of Xbox 360. I got this game as a gift and i have been playing it ever since. The gameplay is incredible. The fighters look so real and their personalized moves and behaviors are very realistic. I am very happy with the changes from the 2009 version. The submissions are cooler (and much more options). The number of fighters seems unlimited. I was able to get the unlocked characters from the ultimate fighter show which was pretty cool as well. I created my own fighter and gave him my personal attributes including my tattoos and fighting styles. The online community is soo cool, you can join training camps and even download the fight card from upcoming PPV events. I have had friends and family over to watch UFC fights and now before the fights begin, we warm up with the UFC undisputed 2010. Its such a huge hit, my wife even started playing!! Overall, i think this an awesome game and a real tribute to any UFC fan! Great JOB!!! I would definately recommend this game to anyone!!! Thug2MD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC Undisputed 2010
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
CrispCoCo87
As a gamer of ufc undisputd 2009 i was more than ready for 2010, and i have to say that this years game is a major improvement on last years. not to say that 2009 was a bad game, i really enjoyed it as well, but i felt it was time for some improving. 2010 does just that, because if theres one thing a gamer hates, its a sports game that comes out every year and is hyped up about its huge improvements and with in 10 of playing you see the same errors they same mistakes and the same animations over and over again. with that said, 2010 is a huge imiprove ment over 2009 and i am happie with that, but i do feel that there are still some big things that could happen to really bring the ufc experience to life. Posatives: great new modes new animations faster gameplay new gameplay systems (sway system, submission system) Negatives: Lacking or Could Use: less "Flash KOs" more realizm out of the reff more possistions and transistions Overall: great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 2010
A Major Improvement
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/10
STEVANSEGAL41
The new UFC game is such an improvement over last years. For one, the fighters are more personalized and do not have just one striking and one grappling style. Now all fighters are made by the game engine, not just some. The career mode is much more detailed and you can now participate in interviews and watch whole events in anticipation of your own match. The addition of stat decay really helps balance your training. Ultimate fights mode also improves on classic fights in last years game. Instead of just winning by KO, decision or submission you have to do three tasks in three different levels which better represents the fights in a more proper fashion. My favorite game mode is title/title defense mode in which you take a fighter and fight your way to the belt. Then you unlock title defense mode were you must defend your belt for twelve fights. If you take to much damage you will not fully heal between fights which can be troubling on higher difficulties. All in all, this game is a major improvement on last years game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 2010
ufc 2010 ko's the competition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/10
spleencicle
if your looking for a in-depth fight game this is the way to go. 09 was a milestone and i thought it couldnt get better, then out comes 2010. the moves are improved, there is use of the cage both defensive and offensive. improved graphics, the all round package... you can have fun sparing with friends or take it online to test your skills... the career mode for create a player is much improved, this year you pick your moves one at a time, so you end up with a fighter designed exactly to how you play. its like starting as kimbo and ending up bj penn. the cut scenes are great. this year they added the ability to interact more, from watching others fight (which are displayed like real live ppv), training for the camera, or interacting at weigh ins. you can earn pro fighter friends that will help you improve your skills. as well as form a online training camp of other players to help you train. all around this is hands down best fighting game ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Best Sports Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/10
eagles51493
After having this game for a little while now, its easily my favorite game so far. My only complaint is the online being laggy and slow, but they said they are working on the servers so it should be fixed. All in all its a great game and is way better than last year's, which was also great. Career mode is much more challenging and more realistic. It feels like I'm actually getting ready for a fight and not just playing a game. The stand-up is my personal favorite part of the game. The sways and new controls are awesome, and you have potential to be KO'd at any given time. The ground and pound is sick too. You can finish from every poisition and it makes the game much more realistic. My only complaint about the ground is it is still only focused on simply flicking a stick and throwing lots of padded strikes, I would like reversals to be a bit more in depth then just a simple flick. But aside from that I absolutely love it, the only thing I'd change is the reversals and wrestlers having an auto takedown, rather than BJJ guys.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good game but has some annoying flaws
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/10
JustinWhosoever
The game is excellent! the only downfall ive noticed though is the stat decrease during career mode...its a good concept so people cant make ridiculous CAF's but it gets a little annoying because there's so much to watch during career mode and its hard to keep up on everything. Other than that though this game is awesome theres so many new features this year i love all of them (although i wouldve liked to see an option for entrances). The graphics look a little better, the controls are A LOT better. Ive only played online a couple times and it was really choppy. <br><br>Oh and also i DONT recommend wasting * dollars on the guide it doesn't help you at all....it honestly says "refer to the action list in the games start menu"..what kind of guide is that? The guide basically tells you everyones stats and the achievements you can unlock.<br><br>On a 1-10 scale i would rate the game 9.5 and highly recommend it to any ufc fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Get ready to rumble!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
UFC Undisputed 2010 delivers a great virtual fighting experience. Step into the Octagon with any of your favorite fighters from any weight class and put 'em up! I'd personally recommend using Kimbo Slice, Frank Mir, or Brock Lesnar on the Heavyweight Class. They all pack a punch, no pun intended. The game is just as good as its predecessor, UFC Undisputed 2009, and the visuals on this game are improved from that, adding to the experience. If you're looking to knock some guy's teeth out, but don't want to do it in real life, buy this game, and enjoy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>