GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 2010

So ... you want to be a fighter? UFC Undisputed 2010 is the only mixed martial arts (MMA) videogame that delivers the action, intensity and prestige of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). Step into the Octagon to experience the most advanced and commanding virtual MMA action with more than 100 of the best UFC fighters in the world. Experience intelligent and intuitive combat, increased fighter customization, robust career progression, challenging new gameplay modes and explosive online offerings. UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one?
Average Customer Rating:
9.031
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (371 reviews)
10 stars
128
9 stars
57
8 stars
17
7 stars
8
6 stars
4
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
211 out of 22693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good fighting game when you get to fight
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/13
gusplays
Location: winters,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good the only thing that i can find rong with it is that theres 11 week between each fight so it take 20 mins just to get to your next fight :(.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Get ready to rumble!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
UFC Undisputed 2010 delivers a great virtual fighting experience. Step into the Octagon with any of your favorite fighters from any weight class and put 'em up! I'd personally recommend using Kimbo Slice, Frank Mir, or Brock Lesnar on the Heavyweight Class. They all pack a punch, no pun intended. The game is just as good as its predecessor, UFC Undisputed 2009, and the visuals on this game are improved from that, adding to the experience. If you're looking to knock some guy's teeth out, but don't want to do it in real life, buy this game, and enjoy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
Dman69
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game by far. The gameplay is improved from the last UFC game. The graphics also seem to be improved. The Character Creation mode has also been improved greatly. What makes it so great is that it is all that it was in the last game, but with a lot more added, such as the choice what your fighter wears after the fight. Another thing is that you get to chose how your fighter acts before the fight also. There is also a two new modes to the game, Title mode and Title Defense mode. In Title mode you choose how many fights you want to fight then in the final fight, go for the championship of that weight class. Then when you finish Title Mode you unlock Title Defense mode, wich is self explanatory enough, but in the mode, you compete in 12 title matches. Then only thing that I can complain about is that in Career Mode, your stats start to 'decay' if you don't spar enough, which is a pain in the neck.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The UFC Encyclopedia
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010
DANGEROUS!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
SlickSpeed25
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome game, hard hitting and great modes.I call it "DANGEROUS" because the knockout are crazy. If your hardcore get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Love the game but forget multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
TechxN9nexNinja
Location: Gastonia,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As a person who has followed UFC for over 13 yrs, I played ufc 09 and was extremely pleased with how a company was able to make a good solid fighting game as they did. So naturally I went right out and got UFC 10 and was completely upset, the story mode was great but multiplayer was the worst thing I've ever seen in my life! Training camps that you would invite your friends to, would just freeze you up and send you back to the main menu. Trying to navigate the multiplater menu was difficult in itself, most of the time you would get a message saying the servers were down and to try again later but all you would have to do is exit to dashboard or sometimes go back to start menu and enter back in and it would work. Many of my friends and I got this game at the same time and when trying to play together and things, we was extremely disappointed! I hope the next UFC game is better than this b/c I would hate to see the market shun these games b/c the company making it won't put enough time and effort into multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010
complicated but good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
lotus12
Location: Fenton, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
first off the fighting system is very very deep a lot of controls and moves to learn you definitly have to put some time into this game to learn what your doing but once you do its surprisingly almost flawless great graphics good lasting appeal fighters stats are dead on.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010
INTENSE!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
Biofreak54
Location: Mountain Home, ID
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Feels like I'm right in the middle of the octagon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010
ufc 2010
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
steelwolf
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
well i'd say this game is pretty good i love playing against my friends but i hate playing on some of the championship modes on the game because the champions somehow make me tap everytime no matter how bad i wear them out.... i really really hate the submission system moving that stick around fast enough to get out of the submission effs up my controller and that sucks so overall pretty good but they need to get a better submission system and work on making it more fun playing against the computer!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Totally different game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
Crook4Money
Location: Hayden
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if u played 09 than u know this is a totally different game than that. ima go ahead n point out the flaws now. ragdoll system was in 09, not in 10 wich gave us horrible repetitive animation ko's. clinch sytem is horrible especially for casual gamers. striking in 09 jabs were effective, but not in 10 wich causes you to do hooks or strong strikes to interupt stikes from your opponent n jabs are pretty much useless. new system of sways are prototype like since it was the 1st time they did it n if u play it online the stiking n sways are so terrible alot of ppl can predict every single thing you do b4 you do it and ko you quickly and with easy by waiting for you to strike. 09 feels like a horrible game to me now that ive been a exellent ufc10 player at most being one of the best. if u want to get this game it's not a bad idea, but with the upcoming ufc3 coming out they have fixed all the problems with the game and i would just as rather pre-order ufc3 wich comes out febuary 22 and toss 2010. online play gets worse as the ufc3 release comes closer as well. would not recomend. if ur just looking for a fighting game your gonna b stuck to easy wins fighting chuck vs jardine over and over again.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Extremely Disappointing in every way.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
Robren911
Location: TX
It starts with Brock Lesnar on the cover and just gets worse. As with 2009 it's almost impossible for a casual player to even submit the cpu. Regardless of submission skills pulling off and tapout is next to impossible unless perhaps you spend your life playing games. The training mode is much harder than 2009 But the options of techniques to learn are far greater. It was the only improvement over 2009. Being able to tailor your skill set. I wouldn't take this game if offered to me free. Even to trade in. Just like 2009 you can always exploit the AI by making a tall fighter and repeatedly throwing head kicks to your opponent. This series so far feels more Double Dragon than UFC simulation.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010
a pretty good ufc game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
sonnyc
Location: spring hill, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ufc 2010 is not that bad,because it is fun but challenging, in a good way. overall good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
jplu
This game was good. the only part I didn't like was the interviews at the end of the important career matches, i thought it was a cool feature but got very repetitive after maybe the 3 times and it even wishes you good luck in your next fight upon retirement. Also the grappling is something to get used to but after some practice the game is super fun and addicting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010
best fighting game i ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
david612
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the controls are so simple thats what i love about the game the first time i played the game i thought it was going to be difficult very difficult i feel in love with it the first time i played the game what i dont like about the game is once a person spers you atomactaly loss unless you press R3 but over all its a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xXWILSON5299Xx
Dalton,GA
 
Please wait while more information about xXWILSON5299Xx is loaded.
Additional information about xXWILSON5299Xx could not be loaded.
Bittersweet..
Posted 2/25/12
The game is freaking awesome for the most part single player exhibition is amazing with more realism and better physics than the first UFC.Career mode is exrtremely amazing with the game is watching you feature.New modes include,Title Mode,Title Defense, and Tournament along with classic fights.Overall its a great game..however the online is amazing and at the same time it sucks horribly half the time the servers are down and its full or rage quitters....but when ur having a fair fight without all the random lag(which occurs about 90 percent of the time) the online can be very amusing as well
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010
a good fighting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
345erg
Location: in a trash can
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is way better than the first one.there is more tattoos, hairstyles and clothes . on the one for Xbox 360 and PS3 you can even choose your fighter's voice. it is a little hard to get the submissions locked in on the fighters but that does not mean it is a bad game.you can even make banners for your fighter too. once you become champion it will give you the option to change weight classes and then after becoming champion in the new weight class you enter the hall of fame.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
zoomy15
Location: TOYKO,JAPAN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME IS SO SO SO AWSOME U SHOULD BUY THIS GAME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Call of Duty: United Offensive
5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Somewhat Fun
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
MysteryReviewer22
Location: Washington, USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great, but has several key issues. While the graphics on this game are marvelous, the fighter's movements do not look as smooth as they could. Another thing is that you feel like you're getting the same game as '09 with a few new faces. The Career mode is largely fun in my opinion, but unless you're playing with friends, the game can become boring.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
david612
texas
 
Please wait while more information about david612 is loaded.
Additional information about david612 could not be loaded.
MUST HAVE GAME
Posted 8/8/11
this game is so fun i really like it no i love it they did a realy good job with the graphics and the fighters if you want a fighting game this is the one you should get
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good, But Not Worth The Price.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
StevenAguirre
Location: Gustine
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like the game until i kept on trying to submit somebody and i could never do it, but then once i got taking down by the computer they would make me tap it within seconds. It got me irritated so bad that i gave the game away to a friend lol. So idk that would really be my only complaint about the game, And maybe the story mode could be more better with more features. and more arena's to fight at would be cool also.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Best game of all UFC series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
Achmed
Location: Bronx, New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have had this Game 4 2yurs. Now n have not stopped playing this game is way better than the previous n I would know about that. If ur intrested in fighting games or hardcore games u should definetley get this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 2010
not wat i expected
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/11
Rabbit005
Location: Wausau,WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Now I felt it was a good game but the whole training in a week by week i didnt like at all it should have been day by day so you can work on youre stats and skills more. The fighters in real life train every day not skip through a whole week and if the game did that i would have loved this game. I found it really hard to get any of my stats up and the loss of ur stats i hated if u wanted it to stay at 80 u had to waste ur time to keep it there instead of working on something else. Most people will like this game and i did like it, just that some things should be changed for the better and some things that they did change i liked that is why i dont totaly hate this game just didnt like all the changes and felt somethings should have been changed a lilttle more.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 2010
kickk kick punch punch
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
captainclunkers
Location: new york, new yourk
if theres anything funner than elbowing your opponent to near death please notify me because ill hop on that like a june bug on mollasis
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>