GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 2010

So ... you want to be a fighter? UFC® Undisputed 2010 is the only mixed martial arts (MMA) videogame that delivers the action, intensity and prestige of the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC). Step into the virtual handheld Octagon to experience the most advanced and commanding virtual MMA action with more than 100 of the best UFC fighters in the world. Experience intelligent and intuitive combat, fighter customization, robust career progression, challenging gameplay modes and explosive ad-hoc wireless play. UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one?
Average Customer Rating:
8.7
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC (PSP) = AWESOME
Posted on:8/13/10
Spain10
This is gonna be the best fighting game for the PSP system. First of all the rosters aren't only 10 there are over 100 fighters. Second graphics look okay on demo. Third they have new submissions and good controls. Fourth you can customize your own fighter. So I can't wait for it t come out on the PSP.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010
a brock lesnar problem
Posted on:8/16/10
rock129
i preorder this game and saw the roster above and i dont see brock lesnar there and it would be kind of weird if hes not in the game and hes on the front cover
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010
WTF 10 PEOPLE.
Posted on:7/18/10
DrPepperDawg
if it turns out tht they dnt add any more people to the roster nobody will want to buy this game. im really looking forward to this game and i would really hope they add more fighters to the roster and if they dnt it will be a huge dissapointment
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Just what i expected
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Jmoney86
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing! This is great for traveling. Gotta love it! If you have a PS3 and ufc but when u leave Ur house and u wanna play it so bad, get a psp and BAM. Get the game and Ur problems are solved
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010
ufc 2010
Posted on:7/1/10
NearbyMonkey
It has more than ten fighters it has as much as xbox and ps3 does
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010
ITS GOOD SO FAR
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/10
ilovegames35
Location: Atlanta,Georgia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
IT HAS THE BEST GRAPHICS ON PSP THAN ANY OTHER GAME YOU CAN CREATE FIGHTERS YOU CANNOT DO THAT ON SMACKDOWN VS RAW 2010 NOR ANY FIGHT NIGHT BUT I RATE IT A 8
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alea4563
 
Please wait while more information about Alea4563 is loaded.
Additional information about Alea4563 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/26/11
You can create a fighter on Smackdown vs Raw 2010....don't know why you weren't informed. Not trying to be a jerk, just informing you that you can.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Way to easy.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
DrPepper
Overall this games isn't bad. BUT its not challenging at all. I'm winning fights in the first round on expert with my created guy i use in my career. He is not even good yet. It also would be nice if the was commentary during the fight. And after the round is over you do not get to talk to the people in your corner. The graphics are pretty good though. I just got Frank Mir to tap out in i think it was 34 seconds from a triangle choke. This game is just to easy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Never gets boring
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
SpartanCommander99
Location: Big Sur, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really fun you can make your own player and have a carrer and try to become the champion fom your weight class. Or if you dont want to do the career you can do title fight mode were you choose how many people and you do a mini tournament for the championship. And if you want to do a quick fight you can just do a quick match. This game is worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
Helghasttrooper01
Location: Helghan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
UFC Undisputed is a great game if you like MMA , with the most famous fighters from UFC , you can also create your own fighter , this game is a really good buy for PSP , maybe it dont have the best graphics and a little bit difficult gameplay , but when you start playing , you will like it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010
The Long Awaited Crossover
Posted on:1/11/10
chris00lee
To be honest. They could import UFC Undisputed 2009 to the psp, label it UFC Undisputed 2010 and what you would have is a plethora of happy psp owners. I would like to see a deeper level of customization, but more importantly a few more fighting styles. Though, like I said, I'd be happy with the current adaption. We also need more blood, gaping cuts that can end a fight, advice from your corner in between rounds. We need the UFC. The real UFC. A good idea for the career would be to base it off the show. The Ultimate Fighter. Basically earning your way into the UFC. I know, I know... "If he says UFC one more time Im going to spaz on my keyboard as if it were his face" Its hit or miss. And undoubtedly, Its going to hit, and then some. Homerun.... =]
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010
One of the best games for psp
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/10
aac1
Location: CA
This game is a great. But has some problems. like no commentary or a lot of loading time. but in my opnion this is one of the top 10 best games for psp
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010
this game is outstanding
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/11
neon30
Location: Baton Rouge,LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
hayy this e.j. i love ufc i have ufc 2010 on ps3 i m going too get it on psp cause i love all mma games i jus really want too no is there going to be a 2011 ufc or 2012ufc game our something god so sombody tell me i love all ufc fighter esspecially dana white the principal love everybody
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010
theres no blood ?!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
opesezasjj
Location: Early Iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok when i saw the rating i got incinerated with anger but then i saw some vids and theres NO BLOOD!!!! so now i can play praise the Lord !!! i was disappointed theres no online play thou so the graphics look pretty good but they could have done better because it has like the same proseser as the 360 all in all its AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010
good game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
Bosstoven
Location: CA
this game is good but a lot of games are better. i had a fun time playing it though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010
can't wait!
Posted on:3/20/10
oashfajksbvaw;oeuibvh
i hope this is going to be as good as i think it will b, the psp has massive potential for the best graphics for handhelds and ufc 2009 was one of the best fighting games ever! i mean fight night round 3 in my opinion was an amazing fighting game for psp, now with ufc there will be different fighting styles, different moves customization and knockouts plus theufc franchise is great with easy to pick up controles and just downright addicting. in my opinion, this could very well be one of the best fighting games for the psp.
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Great game if you like UFC and Fighting games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
Helghast01
Location: Los Angeles
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
UFC Undiputed 2010 is the first UFC game in PSP and its so great as the PS3 version , with a lot of wrestlers , game modes and the brutal action , the gameplay its really good , great wrestler designs and its fun too play it , because the brutal action is so great in this game , this game is one of my favorites and for me one of the best fighting games for PSP , This game is good in all , i recommend a lot this great game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 2010
So Excited!
Posted on:4/17/10
23raw
I was looking for some games for my psp. I went to the fighting category and saw ufc 2010. I think that this game will have pretty good gameplay and graphics, because if you think about fight night rd 3, it had good graphics. thq also added some things like using the cage for fighting, new submission moves, 2 new clinches,and 15 new strikes. can't wait
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 2010
ufc 2010 psp
Posted on:7/27/10
crazy727
there is gonna be more than 10 characters because in title defence mode u have to fight 12 ppl i have it on xbox 360 and plus theres gonna be a 16 tortument so i think it will have more than 10 maybe 20 if it doesnt its gonna have many errors and glitches like tna cross the line on psp its horibble ds graphics
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 2010
this game sounds awsome
Posted on:5/1/10
mistalee1000
i cant wait to get this ufc game i played the one for 360 and it was awsome the game looks like its a fun game for gamers that love ufc and hopefully this game is a multiplayer and online game this i would give it a 10 if it has multiplayer and online but if it doesnt i would give it a 9.5
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 2010
amazing
Posted on:12/24/09
umar
ufc is awesome the ps3 and 360 version was awesome i cant wait until the psp version i hope the graphics are really awesome cause the psp games graphics arent very good these days so i hope they are good and i hope there area vatiety of characters and custimization .
1 2 next>>