GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 2010

So ... you want to be a fighter? UFC Undisputed 2010 is the only mixed martial arts (MMA) videogame that delivers the action, intensity and prestige of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). Step into the Octagon to experience the most advanced and commanding virtual MMA action with more than 100 of the best UFC fighters in the world. Experience intelligent and intuitive combat, increased fighter customization, robust career progression, challenging new gameplay modes and explosive online offerings. UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one?
Average Customer Rating:
9.157
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
10 stars
108
9 stars
42
8 stars
19
7 stars
4
6 stars
4
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
172 out of 18593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Too much hype!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
Dogbite
Location: MT. Pleasant, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok I have been a huge fan of UFC ever since i was a kid. Even before the sport caught the spotlight. I used to play the games they came out with on the playstation. They sucked! Then while I was deployed overseas the sports popularity exploded. Then they came out with UFC 09 and i was impressed. Especially since THQ and Yukes were on it. They had put out years of wrestling games and I figured they were the best canidites to do it. I just didn't feel that way about UFC 10. It felt choppier and not well polished. And I got it the first day it came out. The online domain was a nightmare. I couldn't get any fights started and had to go online to figure out how to fix the problem. Once again not the case with UFC 09. And I was not to fond of some of the changes to the career mode either. I thought the idea of the stats decaying was good, but I felt it went way overboard with it. I could hardly focus on the type of training i wanted too. Its a solid fighter if your a die hard but my money is going to EA's MMA
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC UNDISPUTED 2010 is a must have for any fight fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
Thomas941
I don't care if your a fan of Street Fighter, Fight Night, or even the 2009 version of Undisputed. 2010 blows them out of the water. It's a vast improvement over the 2009 version, with better damage systems, pinpoint controls, a very in depth career mode, and the online play lacks the lag that made online in 2009 so miserable. ONLINE IS EXCELLENT in 2010. With the addition of fight camps and tournaments, coupled with the ability to train with other players online in your camps and do many other things you'll probably find yourself spending most of your time taking out all comers in the online environment. Don't let that stray you away from the career mode though. As I said it's way more in depth this year. You start out in a small organization and must work your way up, as well as there's things such as stat decay if you neglect your training so you really have to keep up with it. 2010 offers up a much bigger and better challenge than most fighting games you'll ever play. GO GET IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Why do I get submitted with 100% defense
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/10
srtmopar
Look I like the changes they tried to make with the new game, but being able to get submitted with 100 percent submission defense against a beginner opponent and full stamina is ridiculous. I do like the dynamics of the sway defense. The music selection on the first game was 200 times better than the current. The concept of stats decreasing if you do not add to them is interesting but I feel that once you get it to 100 it should not decrease anymore. I still have not been able to play against an online opponent every time i choose a fight it tells me this fight is no longer available so I can’t tell you my thoughts about the online feature but 09 was fun. I like the classic fights mode better than last year you have multiple tasks that happened during the fight instead of just finishing the fight the same way. All in all there are improvements over the previous but if I had rented it first I may not have purchased it as quickly as I did. I say try it before you buy it right away.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Undisputed King of Fighting Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/10
Initech
Picked up my PS3 just to get this game and it was well worth it. The pre-order reward was good, but TUF 10 was one of the weaker seasons of contestants so I would've like 2 from each of the last 2-3 seasons but I'm just being picky. The roster of fighters (over 100 fighters) is insane, and the ability to pull off signature moves makes it extremely fun (Chuck's overhand left and GSP's quick high kick)! The create a fighter mode and subsequent career mode are great (and initially what I wanted to play) but the ultimate fights and title and title defend modes are by far my favorites. The gameplay is solid and allows for multiple re-plays, and the interaction with fighter comments in career mode are more enjoyable than expected. The only down side is that the ultimate fights mode only shows short 10-20 second clips of the fights when unlocked (I was hoping for a least a 1-2 minute highlight of the fights). Definitely worth picking up if you are UFC fan or just a fighting game fan!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Great game has two minor issues
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/10
johnodd4
loved the game the full version of this game is awesome the demo however they released on the PS3 network not fair the game rocks and the demo doesn't do the game justice at all i found the graphics to be great in detail playability easy to pick up if you have never played this type of game before the two minor issues are using the online after registering my game online by the code provided in the game i decided to join a online match i told it to search by custom search results it gave me a server list with 17 people i tried to connect to these 17 servers and it gave me a message this game is no longer in use if it is not in use then why is it on the server you have to be online for it to show up in the server weird i thought but when i created a game the online worked fine no issues what so ever the graphics issue with this game is forest griffen looks like a chimpanzee they gave him way to big of ears which makes his face look like a monkey really funny but not cool far from that good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC Undisputed 2010, while still needing a little work, still is a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/10
donhughesmusic
First off, I did not play Undisputed 2009, so I can't compare the games, however, I can say that I haven't had this much fun playing a game in a long time. I spent a great deal of time in career mode. It is very easy to become so immersed in your character that you lose track of time. The stat decay is a welcome feature, and a simple feature of fighters ageing should be in every sports game ever made now. I love the fact that you can make your fighter more well rounded with moves from all the different fight styles represented. As far as online play is concerned, I know people have been playing online, however I can't seem to get a single fight online. Every time I try to get one, the session is no longer available. I understand the issues are being worked on. I know this is a small review, but I must say that overall, this game has been such a blast to play. If you are a UFC fan, and you love to play video games, this is one that you simply must have. If nothing else, it's fun to knock people out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Undisputed 2010 is finally here!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/10
crunchy
UFC 2010 is finally here and it's about time. This year the roster has again been updated and the moves system as well. With the introduction of new fight styles, cage mechanics, and clinch grapple system, you get tested in all areas of a real fighters skills. Southpaw has been implemented into the game for some fighters allowing you to change your stance and change up your striking to attempt to throw your opponent off guard. New fight styles have been added to increase the true diversity of the sport into the game such as Karate, as well to bring new moves to players that have been long awaiting this. With improved physics, leg grabs and clinch transitons now you must learn what it takes to face situations with ever changing stratagey going after each opportunity as soon as it presents itself fighting to be the best and win. This is definitly a fighting game worth buying if your into realistic fighting and UFC 2010 UNDISPUTED brings you fighting as real as it gets.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/10
JasonDesaulnier
When I turned on UFC Undisputed 2010 for the first time, I was hooked. I got to pick my fighter's interview responses in career mode, I had a sexy UFC lady wanting to stop by and film my workout, and Joe Rogan was remembering what had happened in my last fight and was talking about it. The game seemed like it had improved on the one thing the last version was missing – the UFC presentation that makes it feel like you're watching the sport you love. However, over the course of the hours I poured into UFC Undisputed 2010, the seams began to show and the presentation actually began to annoy me a bit. I started hearing my fighter say the same things in interviews, the lady kept e-mailing me every frickin' week, and Joe Rogan's commentary was the same again and again. But it is still an amazing game, because there are so many differents game mods to choose from: Career mode, title mode, title defence mode, and so much more. alot of things to unlock and of course the rewards you can get by gaining shop points
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Better off buying 09.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/10
RaginCajun713
Well, where to begin. Career mode is a joke compared to last year's installment. It is nearly impossible to level up your fighter on the higher 2 difficulties. I trained my fighter for more than 8 fights, never having him exceed rank 14. And if you don't spar endlessly, any stats you choose not to increase actually diminish until they plummit to zero. Which is ludicrous when there are many categories and you receive at most 12 points to use at teh end of each spar session. Last year it was very easy to pull off a submission, this year they made it impossible to submit the AI. Yet they made it so that once you get put into a submission, you tap within 3 seconds, regardless of submission defense stat. The controls are very unresponsive as well. The delay between input at times is over 4 seconds. The grappling system cannot tell the difference of input from minor or major transition which is very frustrating. You are better off buying UFC 09 for XBOX 360, it is well worth the $** that this game isn't even worth.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Quality fighting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
bigj619d3
Location: Connellsville, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a great fighting game which delivered way more than i expected. from the ufc 09 demo i wasnt too amazed by the game but when i saw the price tag on the newer 2010 version i decided to give it a shot. i was amazed by the experience it delivers. i had never known too much about the ufc but playing this game has gotten me into preferring this over both wwe games and programming, sure it doesnt have as much to it as any smackdown v raw but it can be extremely hard to play on higher difficulties unlike svr. this game has superior graphics and alot if not all the fighters (im still new to ufc) but this game has serious potential, i dont care much for the submission system and id like a bit more to ground control if possible but as is i find this game all around better than an svr or fight night game. this is definitely a fighting game to own and at a great price
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skaterdude18
 
Please wait while more information about skaterdude18 is loaded.
Additional information about skaterdude18 could not be loaded.
suck
Posted 1/3/11
u have to buy the add on for this game.they ground and submission system suck .I'm never buying a ufc game no more.they need to make it better.career mode suck u have work on ur moves and ur move decrease waste of money. mma is way better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Pretty Cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
heatfan
Location: Dania Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK, to be honest the reason i heard about this game was when i was just flipping the pages of guiness world records 2011 gamers edition. So I went to the fighting games section because I just started to get into WWE games, and then I saw a record for the most characters in a fighting game and saw ufc undisputed 2010. So, I thought that sounded pretty cool so I traded in WWE 09, MLB 10 the show, and naruto shipudden ultimate ninja storm 2 and ended up with enough money to buy FIFA 11 and ufc undsputed. 2010. Now, ill say that it is definitly good buy for $18 at a local gamestop. The graphics are excellent. Everything else is fairly very good also. The only questionable things are the controls are very confusing in the beginning especially things such as submissions and breaking out of submissions. Overall, this game gets a 9 on my scale also very good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Solid performance from game creators.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/10
Gman195
After playing the released demo of ufc 2010, i was really impressed with the adjustments they have made since its 2009 version, i was really looking forward for its release, and i really liked how the animation and fighters presentaions aswell as "tale of the tape" feature was very reallistic and looked like a real main event ppv. Some of the things i found to be dissapointing are the glitches or game errors some people might call, many of them would accur during online game play and it would bring down the overall desire to like this game but i got to say that it really doesnt happen to much where it disrupts the game it self. I found the online gaming to be really fun because the game lets you be in control of all the moves and desires u have as the fighter in the game, and also the combat system is superior to anything ive ever played before. Great game to play and have fun with aswell as get really good in MMA visually from having great animation and game play which translates to a reallistic fun explosive game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FROSTY88
 
Please wait while more information about FROSTY88 is loaded.
Additional information about FROSTY88 could not be loaded.
OMFG
Posted 9/13/10
now ufc is the best game for mma fans like me i do muay thai i would reccomend this game to anyone who likes mma and i have herd of that 1 game ea sports mma ufc is 1000000000000000000 times better then that game but the only thing i couldn't get in that game was the submission control but i give this game 9-10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Best game I'v played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/10
CALIENDOCRAIG
This game is fantastic!!! I can't get over the amazing grafics and how each fighter is so customised. I am a mixed martial artist and this is as close as you are guna get to the real thing without getting brused. The carrer is fun and I love the new wight ins, as well as the training camps. I can't wait to get my own online camp set up with my budies and kick some online butt. I can't reccomend this game enough and I just can't wait to see what they will add next. The multi player is better than ever, its just so realistic and the fact that i get to fight ass all of my favorite fighters as well as learn the fighting styles of fighters I was not that into. This game (just like the first) is not one of those games you can just pick up and be great at but thats how I like it. You need to be dedicated into learning the moves and it also helps to watch UFC. I definalty reccomend this game!!! Pick up the game as soon as you can and get playing. Happy Fighting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC 2010--TeRRiiFy-
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
TeRRiFy
This game is great amost twenty times better than 2009 i would reccomend this to anyone who likes fight/action/sport games... The most perfect thing on UFC UNDISPUTED 2010 i think would be the sway system and how they messed with the ground transition a little bit, this is by far my favorite game and i have only played for about four days....Another thing i'd like to mention about UFC UNDISPUTED 2010 is title mode/title defence mode its the easiest was to get points to purchase new intoduction after yu enter the ring, victory scenes, and alot more you can purchase...Career mode is another thing i would like to talk about its so much different than ufc 2009 and its storyis alot better like how you go from amature to pro to ufc i think that is really kool.....Online play is something else but one dislike about online play is if you're winning and people leave and you dont get the win, that is something they should fix but this game overall is 10/10 to me and so thats why i wrote this to show all my respect to the UC makers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Game of the year!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/10
mmavigil
UFC Undisputed 2010 has everything you could possibly want from a fighting game. The improved mechanics of this new game are amazing, and make it so realistic. The career mode is so in depth, it make it feel as though you're really training to be an Ultimate Fighter. All of the other game modes are amazing as well, providing you with the ability to run through a tournament, just like in the old UFC days, or having the ability to win a title through an arcade style play. The roster list is deep, and the fighters look amazing. You have everyone from the headliners such as GSP and Anderson Silva, to less known yet amazing guys like John "Bones" Jones and Junior Dos Santos. The PS3 version gives you even more, with the ability to have 3 classic fighters, Jens Pulver, Dan Severn, and even Royce Gracie. If you're looking for an amazing game, with a bit of an rpg feel, yet still a fighting game, I would strongly suggest you pick this game up, it's amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good, but a little bit too easy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
kiwicreaky
In my opinin the UFC Undisputed games are really good. 2009 was great and this one is also pretty good. But like any other video game it has a few flaws. The main flaw this game has is that in the exhibition mode it's a bit too easy. For example I beat Brock Lesner in the first round with Cheick Kongo. Another problem is that submissions are impossible to use or break out of. Your expected to spin the joystick around but no matter how fast I do it, it never works. The season like mode is good once you level up your fighter and it's pretty fun. The graphics are excellent and whe you cut your opponent open it looks so realestic. The controls (other than submissions) are good and easy to pick up. Overall a good game with just a few flaws.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Morales003
Covina,Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Morales003 is loaded.
Additional information about Morales003 could not be loaded.
Agree
Posted 8/15/11
I Agree with you 100% but i just wanted to add.. that they need to make the Career Mode Much Longer i finished it like in 5 hours
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 2010
2010 Reigns Supreme
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/10
gh0strider
UFC Undisputed 2010 really outdid its 2009 version with many brand new additions. It has a new tournament mode, a new title mode, improved career mode, tons of new fighting styles, techniques, stances, moves, and many new fighters including PS3 exclusives: Royce Gracie, Dan Severn, and Jens Pulver. Another PS3 exclusive is 5 great fights that are available for you to watch. The improved online play includes the addition of fight camps: where you can spar and train with camp members or challenge other camp members to fights. The gameplay is exciting but complex to learn (if you are a first-time user I suggest using the tutorial to learn at least the basics). The only problem that slows the game from achieving its full potential, is the occasional glitches that occur both during online and offline gameplay. Overall, UFC Undisputed 2010 is not only a great game for the typical UFC fan, but also a game for anyone who considers themselves as a gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Undisputed! unless you want to play online...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/10
Eleventy5
Congratulations to THQ for putting together a quality game. 2010 is fantastic for single player time killing! The create a fighter career mode was well thought out, but you might as well skip all of the marketing yourself options or your skills will suffer. Speaking of which, You should probably learn as many moves during your amateur phase as possible. Camps during the professional portion of the career mode are few and far between, unless of course you let your skills drop to nothing. Biggest problem with this game? Online play is hit or miss, actually much more miss than hit. in 3 days I was able to play 2 ranked online matches. The first being so laggy that I am not even sure I was playing, and the second actually a decent match. Thanks Maestro! Overall, excellent single player game. Ultimate fight matchups are great, and the extra videos are a clever bonus. I would buy it again, but expect online play to fail and not be as disappointed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Grapplers Unite!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
rudietaker
UFC 2010 is definitely a game to pick up if you're a UFC, MMA, or even solely a fighting fan. The depth of fighters as well as the gameplay make for an awesome fighting experience. The graphics are amazing, and the sound is remarkable. The career mode, although a bit more confusing and complex than the 2009 edition, definitely gives your Crate-A-Fighter a much more realistic training and fighting schedule. For example, if you slack on training and improving your stand up, submission, or wrestling abilities, they will eventually decrease drastically, until you get back into the gym and hone in on those specific skills. The Knockouts are a bit more entertaining than last year, and the pre-fight set up is awesome!! They have the authentic UFC PPC intros, full with fighter interviews and all. They also have post fight interviews after the match in Career Mode, which is cool. All in all, a great upgrade to last years awesome UFC PS3 game!! :)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 2010
UFC 2010 UNDISPUTED REVIEW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/10
Bgsuter15
UFC 2010 UNDISPUTED is the latest UFC game from the people at THQ. The game is the second addition to their UFC franchise. The first thing I noticed when I started the game was the main menu was alot simpler, I also noticed the menu music was changed (which in my opinion this music was more fitting). So then I went into exhibition mode and played my first match. One thing I noticed when I was playing was the graphics were alot better, the presentation was greatly improved and the commentary wasn't as repetitive. I also enjoyed the post fight clothing which made the game more realistic. After that I started career mode. The career mode is GREAT! At first you start out in the WFA and after you win a few fights there, Dana White comes and asks you to join the UFC. Once you join the UFC you have to climb the ranks to get to the top and after you do you'll have to defend your top ranking to stay as the champion. Overall it is a great game and also fun to play with your friends. If your an MMA fan or a Fighting Game lover this is a MUST BUY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>