GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 2010

So ... you want to be a fighter? UFC Undisputed 2010 is the only mixed martial arts (MMA) videogame that delivers the action, intensity and prestige of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). Step into the Octagon to experience the most advanced and commanding virtual MMA action with more than 100 of the best UFC fighters in the world. Experience intelligent and intuitive combat, increased fighter customization, robust career progression, challenging new gameplay modes and explosive online offerings. UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one?
Average Customer Rating:
9.157
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
10 stars
108
9 stars
42
8 stars
19
7 stars
4
6 stars
4
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
172 out of 18593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Great Strory
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/14
MaddenCane
Location: Kansas City,Kansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story in carrer mode is great and just the overall quality of the game is perfect before you know you are already on year 6
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010
overall wise it's okay.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/13
KK43
Location: Muskegon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The reason the gameplay rating is so low is cause the submission system is too hard. But other than that this game is fun. Entertaining. I don't like how it's so easy to knock some one out.I would enjoy a challenge.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010
The game is easy to pick up and play perfectly
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
baseballfreak25
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The game is easy to learn. The game was easy after two minutes of just pressing random buttons and figuring out which ones they would go with. It is easy to win against the cpu and you can play many modes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010
The Glitch Kills The Fun
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
jhoop
Location: Port saint lucie, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My title says it all folks. First off as a UFC fan the selection of fighters is great but that's expected from a UFC game. Online is what it is when you get a match with someone that's "really" the same skill level as you are. Otherwise its pretty much a lose lose situation but so what that's the life of online fighting games. The biggest issue is in career mode when you are trying to build your own created fighter. In career mode there is a cpu glitch that if the computer attempts a submission on you 99.8% of the time they will succeed and submit you regardless of your stamina and submission defense. Yeap and its true... I know I thought the same thing you just thought until I tried and tried with superb submission def rating up and stamina maxed and still the same result. To me this makes the whole game suck.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
grantisbeast
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun game, with good graphics. Worth the money, definitely. If you like fighting games then this game is for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Not Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
Eferhilda
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game based on previous reviews from here and I have to say this game is not a disappointment. The gameplay is smooth and realistic, so unlike most fighting games you have to pay attention to blocking and the fatigue that your fighter will feel. A shot to the body slows you down, but a well placed upper cut can end the fight in an instant. I highly recommend this to both casual and hardcore gamers, Especially those who plan on playing it with friends. Nothing like a little friendly competition and bragging.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
gamextrmnatr
Location: Brentwood, California
i got this game a little over a year ago, and its still one of my favorite games. it has great graphics and great gameplay, but the ground game is a little bad. the career mode is one of the best parts of the game. being able to create your own character, train him, and fight with him is pretty awesome. playing against your friends is pretty fun too. like i said, i bough it over a year ago and i'm still playing it. the lasting appeal is amazing. so if you cant afford ufc undisputed 3, i would recommend getting this immediately.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010
you want to be a fighter?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
mosaec
You will not get tired of this game if you are with a friend. Best investment for $18, as we played for months. We played almost daily, and we are not even "gamers". There are multiple ways of fighting, it is mainly preference on which style you would like to use. There is standing, clinch, and ground-type style fighting. The only thing that I was disappointed with was submission, it is easy to get tapped out, but difficult to tap other people out. Other than that, a great buy and most definitely a recommend.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Overall Good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
JIOHN
Location: sweet home alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pretty solid game overall. Only a few things that need to be fixed. Submission are too easy to be used against you, and too hard for you to use. Carrer mode is fun but needs to be longer. Also, beginner is to easy and such a huge jump of difficulty to experienced. Other than that game is solid on graphics and gameplay. Fun title mode and carrer mode. You should buy this game. Can't wait until undisputed 3 comes out in hope of everything to be perfect.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Perfect fighting game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
Scorpio
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is easy and affordable. I played it and cleaned house with superstars created fighters. Ridiculousness graphics, especially for the knockouts. Trust me, you will love this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Pretty Cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
heatfan
Location: Dania Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK, to be honest the reason i heard about this game was when i was just flipping the pages of guiness world records 2011 gamers edition. So I went to the fighting games section because I just started to get into WWE games, and then I saw a record for the most characters in a fighting game and saw ufc undisputed 2010. So, I thought that sounded pretty cool so I traded in WWE 09, MLB 10 the show, and naruto shipudden ultimate ninja storm 2 and ended up with enough money to buy FIFA 11 and ufc undsputed. 2010. Now, ill say that it is definitly good buy for $18 at a local gamestop. The graphics are excellent. Everything else is fairly very good also. The only questionable things are the controls are very confusing in the beginning especially things such as submissions and breaking out of submissions. Overall, this game gets a 9 on my scale also very good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010
OK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
Morales003
Location: Covina,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a Ok game cause when you first get it your in love i played it ALOT but after a while it gets boring.. they need to make the Carrer Mode Much Longer and they just need more game modes overall.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010
2 hard 2 fight
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
ssjovi88
Location: mission,texas
oh at first it looked cool be when i played it. it hard core sucked because u have 2 press like a million buttons to get a hit that will land i mean why and a ways if you still r going 2 be the dumb one n still get this game get it for 360
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Submission Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
Mitchdf10
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
UFC 2010 is overall pretty good. The only major complaint I had with this product is the submission game, it is off and im surprised they didnt fix it. No matter who you use or who u play against you cannot submit anyone to save your life and u cant get out of a submission either no matter who you are. For example, I had BJ Penn (world class jiu-jitsu) get submitted by John Fitch in the first 2 minutes, yea right. Anyway hopefully the next game in January will have a much improved more realistic submission system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
Awesomegamer23
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Really good game, there's a lot of fighters and the moves are awesome. Good game recommend this to anyone who like UFC!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Good, but a little bit too easy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
kiwicreaky
In my opinin the UFC Undisputed games are really good. 2009 was great and this one is also pretty good. But like any other video game it has a few flaws. The main flaw this game has is that in the exhibition mode it's a bit too easy. For example I beat Brock Lesner in the first round with Cheick Kongo. Another problem is that submissions are impossible to use or break out of. Your expected to spin the joystick around but no matter how fast I do it, it never works. The season like mode is good once you level up your fighter and it's pretty fun. The graphics are excellent and whe you cut your opponent open it looks so realestic. The controls (other than submissions) are good and easy to pick up. Overall a good game with just a few flaws.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Morales003
Covina,Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Morales003 is loaded.
Additional information about Morales003 could not be loaded.
Agree
Posted 8/15/11
I Agree with you 100% but i just wanted to add.. that they need to make the Career Mode Much Longer i finished it like in 5 hours
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 2010
NOT TOO HOT
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
HAZ3
Location: chicago,il
the gameplay such as the submissions i could not get a hold to my striking was excellent and as my defenseive striking but ground and pound was not my thing this was complicated
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Best fighting Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
PorkRock
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
UFC 2010 is a real good game
a lot of added features that werent in the first game
Graphics look really good
fighters look life like
Joe Rogan and Mike Goldberg commentating is really good too
roster is really solid missing a couple of stars but its ok no biggy
PS3 exclusives are pretty cool too you get Jens Pulver, Royce Gracie, and Dan Severn
striking is great but ground game ehhhhh
its almost impossible to not be sumbmitted by cpu and
you get stood up way to quick
if you take someone down and cant get into posture to land strikes then in 5 seconds youll get stood up again and then another 15 seconds for the fight to start again
Pros: Graphics ,Roster, Striking and ability to use cage in fight
Cons: Grappling, ground fighting, Submissions
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 2010
A Knockout
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
Marine17
Location: Dallas, Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I purchased this game yesterday and it is already one of my favorites! I love how you can create a fighter and make him have tattos and a colorful mohawk. This game is simply one of the best. The only thing I wish they had added was Miguel Torres and Brian "The All-American" Stann.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 2010
Only game for MMA fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/11
TresOoono
Location: T-Oville
This game is a great experience for true mma fans. The gameplay is amazing and controls are easy. Ground grappling does take a little effort to learn but doesn't take much time once you understand what each movement does. Online is a little sketchy due to some of the better players have scared off alot of other players and it seems like not alot of players are on. Other then that and the length of how long it takes to finish the career mode this game is the number 1 game for MMA fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>