GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only

The Search for the N-St rike El i te Begins. . .Through the din of a popular arcade, one player has emerged as the best N-Strike gamer his friends have ever seen. But even as Shane smashes through the game's record, something far more mysterious is happening: his success is being tracked and recorded. Shane is the perfect candidate for an ultra-exclusive invitation to become an N-Strike Elite. Later that night, he's awakened to find the Nomad C Series Recruitment bot hovering silently over his bed. "B.O.B." has a challenge for Shane. Join the quest to become an Elite Striker and he'll have access to Top Secret Blasters. It's all the incentive Shane needs, and as the one controlling Shane, it's your opportunity of a lifetime....
Average Customer Rating:
5.75
5.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 825%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
Review 1 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
eeehhh its okay
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/11
203686
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i dunno i didnt really like this cause its just shootin targets and stuff but if u buy it wit the gun keep the gun cause it is a pretty good nerf pistol
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
um...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/11
zeldahero
really kinda boring some mini games are fun but ah.. i just dont really like this kind of game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
Secret Blasters, intense equals OK
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
Superlight
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Nerf N-strike is about Shane going into-, well, I shouldn't give any spoilers, but all I can tell you is that it is REALLY challenging so never get this if you are not a hardcore gamer.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
worst game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
rodrigo
the graphics suck and it is totally fake i thought it was going to be a fun game but i was wrong
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GamerzRule
 
Please wait while more information about GamerzRule is loaded.
Additional information about GamerzRule could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
?
Posted 1/24/12
If it's the worst game ever why did you give it a 10??????
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
BORING!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
mudflap
Location: Louisville,KY
I played this game at my friends house and I was ok with it but a year later i did not even want to try the game so i dont recomend this game for anyone. They should stick to just nerf toys.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
Short storyline
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/13
Nicholai
Location: Davenport, IA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
A FPS campaign let down. Beat the game in less then 6 hours with all secret weapons unlocked. The minigames were okay but i do not recommend this unless your into a robotic cheaper version of house of the dead, and if thats the case play the actual games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 7 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
NERF N Strike
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is basiclly a promocional game made by Hasbro , because it has a lot of publicity of NERF to the story mode then its basiclly a bunch of kids then are tryng to be the best players on an arcade game of NERF against robots , storyline is very simple but the sensation of arcade is well done in this , but what i say , more then fun this game is promotional to get the NERF guns
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Nerf N-StrikE - Game Only
Ok.... I guess
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/12
GamerzRule
This isn't great but it's a good idea. They should have made it a real Nerf war. Not this target thing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10