GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands

Marking the next-gen console debut of Ubisoft's critically acclaimed series, Prince of Persia - The Forgotten Sands is the next chapter in the fan-favorite Sands of Time universe. Visiting his brother's kingdom following his adventure in Azad, the Prince finds the royal palace under siege from a mighty army bent on its destruction. His brother Malik decides to use the ancient power of the Sand in a desperate gamble to save the kingdom from total annihilation. To save the kingdom, the Prince must embark on an epic adventure in which he will learn to bear the mantle of true leadership, and that great power often comes with a great cost.
Average Customer Rating:
7.023
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
6
8 stars
12
7 stars
8
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
34 out of 4379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Review 1 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Adequate but lacking
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Xilibrius
Location: Las Vegas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I decided to give this game a go since I enjoyed the 2 thrones and warrior within. At first I felt unimpressed with the game and contemplated sending it back and giving up, but I pushed through it and found the game to be quite enjoyable. The elements of the 2 aforementioned games was there (except for the stealth kill system i enjoyed from The Two Thrones) namely the level traversing traps and such. The combat in the game is a little on the weak side and somewhat uninteresting but it balanced out by being spread apart enough so you're not groaning at every slew of enemies you have to hack your way through.
Descent voice acting and a story that while not deep or particularly interesting still kept me form being bored. All and all I enjoyed the game for what it was, a throw back to the PoP's I enjoyed but not as strong as the last two of the "Trilogy".
If you liked the original trilogy I give it a thumbs up for a rental, not as good as the first three but still enjoyable in and of itself.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Waiting for this one...
Posted on:3/26/10
ray7587
This is going to be a great game. I played all 3 of the ps2 versions which were much better than the last one on the ps3. The concept of the one on the ps3 was good, but, there wasn't much fighting. All jumping for 10 minutes...fight a battle...jump another 10 minutes...and so on. To answer the question below whether this series is good or not, it is some of the best games out there. I suggest playing the first 3 on the ps2 first because this game is set in the middle of the first game and the second game of the trilogy. It tells how he became such a hardened prince after the first game. The 7 year gap between the two games will be filled finally. from great graphics used on the ps3 and the great storyline already set up, to the hundreds of enemies that you will fight at one time as playstation magazine has already mentioned about...this will be one of the greater games. I can only hope the length will be quite long and not too short as some games have come to be as of late.
Review 3 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Could Have Been Great
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
Boz90
Location: CT
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands is a good game. They went back to the old fighting styles from the PS2 and turned it into quite and epic game....for a little while. At first, I was amazed at how good this game really was. Then, I started to find that the game was a little too easy. Not the easiest game I've ever played but it wasn't like the other games. I think the longest I was stuck on a puzzle was for about 5 minutes when the older games had rooms that would take 30 minutes to get out of and I miss that. The fighting was very good as well as your new powers. This game is very very short. It is only about 8-10 hours at the most. What I would do is if you have 3 days off from school, college, or work, rent the game and play it for the three days. You will beat it and I guarantee that. If you are the most hardcore POP fan, then I would recommend buying it. If this game was longer and a little more difficult, it could have been great.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Like sands in an hour glass
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/10
Angelus_II
Going back to its roots after taking an interesting twist in the previous Prince of Persia, Forgotten Sands mixes a little bit of everything into one package. Taking place in between the previous titles, this installment focuses on the older version of the prince from last genenration and expanding more upon it. Whether or not this was a smart move is totally up to the perception of the gamer, as I believe it was a nice visit to the past. Kind of like seeing an old relative that you havent seen in years. The gameplay gives the user a chance to experience rewinding time once again, and focusing on manipulating the environments around you. For some this is a great change from having always been saved by Elika in the previous title, which takes away from the challenege. But dont worry, the challenege of Prince of Persia returns and is slightly frustrating. Unfortunately, the game also brings back the issues that have otherwise plagued the older titles. Such issues include falling through the environment, game freezes, and the occasional air glitches. Otherwise, this doesnt take a lot from the game, since its still pretty fun. Overall, Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands will take roughly 6 hours to finish, and is refreshing experience for the fans of the series. Anybody else, would probably prefer to rent this as the game isnt as memorable.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
This is one fine game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/10
Zombie Monkey
I enjoyed me some PoP in 2008, but it failed to capture the true essence of what I think a PoP game should be. The Sands of Time trilogy is a near perfect trilogy in my opinion, and Forgotten Sands captures the feel of the Sands games perfectly. Better still, being a Sands style game on a next gen console makes it hands down way better than PoP 2008. I can’t disparage PoP 2008, it was a good game. But THIS is a PoP game! Through and through. Even the storytelling is in line with what a PoP fan would expect. For veterans of the Sands games, this is what we’ve been waiting for since The Two Thrones. For people unfamiliar with the PoP games, this is a great place to start. No matter who you are pick this game up. Its top quality and like the Sands games, different from anything on the market today.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Great graphics but it lacks a challenage
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/10
College Football Gamer
I was amped with the unvailing of: The Forgotten Sands. It looked great, which it does, but the gameplay is really easy to do. The enemy is especially simple to defeat mainly when they come in droves of 20 plus and you have a wide open room to roam freely to defeat them. Artistic detail is beautiful. You couldn't ask for anything else compared to the eariler release of the Prince or Persia game. This one is exceptionally done with details. It kinda took me back to the time when I played POP on the orginal xbox. But since it came to the PS3 I knew I had to get it. If your looking for a challenge you won't find it here. Because when you die, if you have rewind crystals (which reminds me of the Sands of Time) you cannot die. But if you use them you can almost always guarentee to find another in a vase or a barrel. If your looking for a great design by a good company like UBI this is it. I am at a 50/50 with this game. I can take it or leave it. But if your fan of the very first POP when it was on the computer then you will always be a fan all the way to the movie itself.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
for the guy below me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
DerMeister
prince of persia came way before assassin's creed and also they are the same creators
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Worth Playing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
clruff
Location: utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is like the classic ones on the PS2. It's game play is solid and the story is good. There's lots of climbing walls, jumping from ledge to ledge, and enemy killing with good boss fights. The story is good, but not great. This game has no lasting value as you'll most likely play through it once and then never touch it again.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Ok game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
Siorin669
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Basically the game is too short and to easy. Battles are not as enjoyable as others like warrior within and two thrones. I would recommend the game but don't buy. Rent it you can easily beat it in a weekend.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
for little kids...ubisoft we want the real prince!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
Darksider911
Location: Nevada
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it is a good game, but its not like the prequels of this game...this game is an epic fail and a disappointment for prince of persia fans, only little kids will enjoy this...ubisoft, we want the real prince of persia back!!! i dont want to play these lame wannabee prince of persia games!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
urmom007
 
Please wait while more information about urmom007 is loaded.
Additional information about urmom007 could not be loaded.
Seriously
Posted 10/25/11
warrior within and two thrones isnt the real prince in case you havent noticed he was infected with the sands
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/10
Child-please27
This is a very good game the first thing i want to talk about is the storyline. The whole story is very good it is interesting original and very entertaining that is about all i can say with out giving something away. The next thing that want to say is that alot of people did not get this game ecasue they thought that the ohter games in the series were getting boaring and this was going to be very similar to the games. I dont think it was anything like the other games it was very original fresh and worth buying. the big difference that was being advertised was the control of the elements. I have to say that altough this idea has been used before it was a very nice refreshing twist on this game series. The last thing that i want to talk about is the length. It is ridiculous it is a very long game. There were a few points in the game where i was getting close to the end and just then a whole new story opens up. So all together this is a great game and i can not think of one single reason not to get it if you are not sure if you will like and you dont want to buy i think you are stupid not to at least rent it definatly try this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Pretty good for the money
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/12
daSMELLofdaFEET
Location: Leander, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was pleasantly surprised by this game. I didn't expect much when I started playing it. But, overall, it was pretty fun. It's not very long (8-10 hours). And the storyline is nothing special. But, the puzzles in this game are definitely intricate. If you've played the Assassin's Creed games and you like the parts of that game when you have to climb up a wall and jump from here to there trying to solve a puzzle...THEN YOU'LL LOVE THIS GAME! That describes about 90% of the gameplay here. I thought it was a lot of fun though. Get ready for tons of button combinations.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
POP Better than Sands of Time?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/10
Edgelessdiamond
I've been playing prince of persia since it was released on the xbox 1. Beat all three on that system sands of time, warrior within, and the two towers. By far the best out of those Was warrior within I spent around 20-30 hours on that game. This new prince of persia was alot of fun beat the game in 8.5 hours. I will say towards the end when I had to climb the tower, that was the most difficult part of the game. It was a lot of fun. Sorry the story line lacked tremendously, this is not an in between story betwen sands of time and warrior within. To be honest the way the story is portrayed, it contradicts; that anything had ever happened to him before this game. His personality also has changed in this game as well. If your new to the series and have never played prince of persia or you played the God So Horrible Prince of Persia 4, and if you love figuring things out, you'll love this game. Buy It chances are itll take you 12-15 hours to conquer. If your a die hard fan of prince of persia, You'll love the new water freezing technique and the ride that the story takes you on. Do yourself a favor rent the game, beat it and throw it back on the shelf.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BEASTGAMER14
 
Please wait while more information about BEASTGAMER14 is loaded.
Additional information about BEASTGAMER14 could not be loaded.
Great Game!
Posted 12/14/10
I have not played a game this good in a long time. One of the best out of all the Prince of Persia games. No one should rate this less than 9/10.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/10
Geezy
Great game overall. if your looking for a game with amazing graphics, good storyline and some cool extras. this is what your looking for. However, if your looking for a challenge, ur in the wrong spot. I have played all of the Prince of Persia games and this is 2nd best with sands of time in first. The controls are basic and easy to get a hold of. You fight waves of enemies and do cool stunts to get to the new fight. This game is suppose to be the filler between POP 1 and 2 but it lacks the connection with the first one. The developers did a great job with detail to walls, buildings and characters. This game looks great in HD, the characters look very realistic. The one and only problem with this game is the difficulty. The camera angles show you where to go and even shows where the secret locations are for golden orbs.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
POP Fans *beware* Read
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
Valdris57
Location: Demotte, IN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Pros:
1.Platforming is somewhat the same, but not even close to all the others.
2.Audios good, However it skips in music sometimes between the repeat of the soundtrack. ...yep
Cons:
1. Looks like Prince costume, is nothing close to the Prince PS2 Versions. Personality is no where near the same in any aspect.
2.The game doesn't mix anything in with the previous...at all except costume from warrior within. No Dagger of time, No Icon of time *in suit*.
3.No Subtitles.
4.Rated "T" for Teen means the following, hit with sword once or twice fall down disappear, if you do sword combo's and you punch them and they die. PUNCH them. You defeat enemy's by PUNCHING THEM. NO BLOOD NO GREAT ACTION.
5. it's the saddest game in the serious...it just makes me upchuck.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
ecoohill
ive played all of the other prince of persia games and this one is like the original. it wasnt that chalenging but some of the platforming is really hard. the graphics were great but the princes face pissed me off so much. it only took me around 12 hours to beat so i was kindof dissapointed. the story line was great. you go visit ur brother and his land gets invated by sand people and your brother gets possed blah blah blah. the controles are great. sometimes your hands move faster than your brain with some od the acrobatics( well at least it seems like it). the interface is great. and the sound is really good. i would reccomend this game to any prince of persia fan. but if your new to the series i would go out and buy the first one then progress to this one.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Pretty cool game for new comers to the game world
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
CheeseyStickFingers
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just finished "The Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands". Pretty good game. Simple. Easy to follow. But overly repetitive lol. Had to skip a couple places where there were a lot of monsters just because it would be a waste of time and at the point I was at there was no need since I didn't need upgrade points anymore. (Since I had all the upgrades.) Overall a B+ game for a New gamer like me ^;^
It's more of a "practice" game for me so I get uses to the buttons.
The thing that kinda got me on edge though is the fact that I had to memorize so many button functions. Also, the Prince would jump in all different directions because the camera was never really where you want it to be. So you just gotta fight the game a little bit...
I liked it. I would recommend!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 18 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
gamer666
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is good from the story line besides ending to the graphics and game play its not the orignal pop but it still really i dont get y people r bagging on this game its good keep it up ubisoft
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
good adventure game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
uknow
Location: San Diego, Ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Prince of Persia: TFS is a good adventure game. This game is great for teens. It's not hard to play and it's worth a look for the $20 price tag. The trophies are easy to achieve and the graphics are as good as any game out there. The only fall back is that when you complete the game you don't have a reason to replay it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
mix of assassins creed and god of war
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
coolman122
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the gameplay of it is the mix of GOW and AC. the camera view is like god of war and the parkour is kinda like ac except you can wall run which u cant do on ac. the gameplay is fun. i just got it and it has been entertaining me. its not confusing like where do i go? its a platform game but its still pretty fun.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Xilibrius
Las Vegas
 
Please wait while more information about Xilibrius is loaded.
Additional information about Xilibrius could not be loaded.
Posted 7/1/11
Prince of Persia predates Assassin's Creed by....a lot, as for the God of War I don't really see it again PoP predates that game as well.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 next>>