GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Star Wars The Force Unleashed II

The Star Wars® Saga continues with Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II, the highly anticipated sequel to the fastest-selling Star Wars game ever created, which has sold more than seven million copies worldwide. In Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, the world was introduced to Darth Vader's now fugitive apprentice, Starkiller - the unlikely hero who would ignite the flames of rebellion in a galaxy so desperately in need of a champion. In the sequel, Starkiller returns with over-the-top Force powers and embarks on a journey to discover his own identity and to reunite with his one true love, Juno Eclipse. In Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II, Starkiller is once again the pawn of Darth Vader - but instead of training his protégée as a ruthless assassin, the dark lord is attempting to clone his former apprentice in an attempt to create the Ultimate Sith warrior. The chase is on - Starkiller is in pursuit of Juno and Darth Vader is hunting for Starkiller. With all-new devastating Force powers and the ability to dual-wield lightsabers, Starkiller cuts a swath through deadly new enemies across exciting worlds from the Star Wars films - all in his desperate search for answers to his past.
Average Customer Rating:
7.739
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
13
8 stars
14
7 stars
8
6 stars
1
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
48 out of 6574%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Review 1 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
A Great Game for Star Wars Fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
omega124
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 was a pretty good game. The graphics are pretty amazing, especially during the cutscenes. The sound is cool too, from the buzzing of the light sabers to the Apprentice moaning when he gets electrocuted. The gameplay is fun and addictive, and the ending will shock you, which would make you love to see what happens in Force Unleashed 3. There isn't really anything bad for me to say about this game, but the game was sort of easy to beat. Overall, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 is a great game for Star Wars fans and fans of The Force Unleashed franchise.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
awesometiger800
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about awesometiger800 is loaded.
Additional information about awesometiger800 could not be loaded.
SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/12
this game was a birthday gift nd once i started playing it was like HEAVEN. Graphics, sounds, story play was so good
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Awesome graphics and challenging levels
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
dragon2000
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
theres alot of powers and it is very challenging some times. if you want a game that puts a game face on you and makes you play hard, this is the game for you.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
one of the best franchises to date
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
CMannn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome. I wish it was longer but it's still awesome. this time around you can choose what level you want to play after you beat the game instead of having to go through the whole thing again. Upgrades are better, controls are waaaay better than the first. way to go Lucasarts. next time make it longer.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Posted on:8/15/10
Someone happy to be getting the DSi!
I say this in all of my posts. I got the DSi, it was pretty good, and I didn't know that would be my username for forever. TO THE GAME! Well, I surely thought that the makers had signed their death sentence with the Force Unleashed I. The game was great, but a part at the end troubled me....no not when Starkiller kisses Juno, (although that was mildly disturbing), after that. Star Killer Apprentice Dude DIES! Impossible, you say? No, so strong in the force, he was, that Vader made a clone. Yes, hooheeheehoohoohoo, he made a clone! Oh gosh! Well anyway, among all of the amazing things that this game has in store, I was quite intrigued by the story line. Young Starkiller (the sequel) is crowded with thoughts of Starkiller (the original's) girlyfriend Juno, and thoughts of his past. Starkiller (the sequel), smitten as ever, goes to find her. The Gameplay surprises me. I will be absolutely stunned if the nun chuck is your second Light Saber. I have always wanted to singe through a newly updated Storm Trooper’s white armor, with two blades, made of purple laser! This game gives me that opportunity! I sincerely hope that we will get to man some turrets, fly some aircrafts, even force pull a clone’s gun from his grasp before blasting him with it in this game! I would love to see some never before seen Star Wars action! I hope that LucasArts took their own characters famous saying: “Try not, only do. There is no try.” in the making of this game. If so, I will be profoundly ecstatic to own it. I am a huge Star Wars fan, and I can't wait for this game to come out!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
READ ME ★★★★
Posted on:7/12/10
UltimateGamer!
Definitely a must buy! But sense we don't really know much about the second game I'm gonna talk about the first one. I loved the first game, but there certainly were some stuff I would have fixed about it. First of all, whenever I played it over again, I would only do story mode... versus mode was boring! Everyone had the same powers! Even Jedi could use Sith Lightning!!! What is up with that?!?! That makes no sense! Second of all, the whole game felt really easy. There was no sense of accomplishment. Now, I understand that it was the first game and didn't know what people wanted, but this game seemed like it could of had so much more added to it. Overall the first game seemed kind of empty. So... those are my complaints, but I only complain in order to make other games better so.... I am definitely getting this game though. It seems like they have prepared the game with a lot of add-ins. I'm really excited!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
"SOME SPOILERS IF YOU DON'T ALREADY KNOW"
Posted on:9/14/10
135787
Location: whitehouse,texas
I played the first The Force Unleashed and had a blast.It actually ties in with EPISODES 4-6 I think.I can't stop watching the trailers for it.I love the fact that they decided to bring back Boba Fett and Yoda.I wonder if you get to do some JEDI training with Yoda that would be freakin sweet.I have to buy this game to complete my star wars collection. P.S. The Star Wars Saga comes to BLU-RAY Fall 2011 announced by George himself. Just thought I'd thro that out there to lol
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Looks amazing!
Posted on:10/1/10
Anonymous
I understand that we haven't played this game yet, but if it stinks, they sure did a great job making it look awesome! I will be profoundly dissapointed if the nunchuk is not your second Lightsaber, and the gameplay is the same as the first. Hopefully, you'll be able to use guns in addition, and maybe some kind of switch-up level/mode where you're the clone hunting Starkiller,or, in other words, getting schooled. Looks like a really great game, and I can't wait to play it, I pre-ordered mine like three months ago, and I suspect it being completely sold out the day it is released. My advice is pre-order it!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
This game is BEAST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/10
MANBEAST135
Location: Seymour, Tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has great action, terrific graphics and great sound
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
This game didn't seem great at first, but it was.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
TheReview
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Right off the bat I did realize that this game had some of the best graphics I've seen on the Wii. There was exceptional attention to detail and huge, amazing environments. I wasn't too sure about the controls though. The best part of the first game, by far, was the fact that you could just swing around your arms like crazy. Unfortunately that is gone. There is only a plain old A button attack. The advantage of this though, is that the attacks and combos are much smoother. Besides that, some of the controls are just a bit hard to use. After a while, I got used to them for the most part though. There are also a ton of puzzles, and hidden unlockables that make this game all the better. When you add it all together, this is a great game, that any Star-Wars fan should try out.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Better than the first
Posted on:8/12/10
An Excited Person
Now in this game, I don't care about the graphics, the gameplay will be amazingly, amazing for the Wii. I hope this is longer than the first though, that got a big annoying. But definately looks like better, graphics, gameplay, length and game environment. This is at the top of my games to buy list.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
da best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
dapwnz0r
Location: Katy,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a great game for ages 8 and up cuz its too violent you can cut peoples arms legs hands,and feet of and you can cut them so there body parts will fly everywhere so this wont be a good game for ages below 8 i love the game though the graphics are fantastic and it is very realistic. i luv chiken too :). star wars is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! ^_^
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Wasn't sure it was coming to the Wii, but now YES!
Posted on:10/15/10
SHTBLOCK
Location: ROC, NY
I actually had a problem with the 1st game, because it went along the lines of so many others putting a lesser game version for the Wii. I'm a life-long Nintendo fan and was really displeased at so many 3rd party games making different versions for the Wii (Spider-man 3 for example). When I found out that the 1st game did this, I was really mad being such a fan of Star Wars (Rogue Squadron for example), but I gave it a chance and bought it. Let me just say, it was an awesome game despite everything I mentioned earlier. I loved being able to swing my light sabre around and using my other hand to push-force clones away from me. Plus the duel part that was different than the other two console versions and was a nice addition. The story of a Vader's apprentice was a very cool twist in the Star Wars universe, and the things you could do was also fantastic for a fan of Star Wars (like pulling down a Star Cruiser, awesome). When I saw the previews for 2nd game and didn't see anything about it was coming to the Wii I was a little peeved about it. Now that I know the Wii is getting it, I'll be adding it to my already big list of games I'm getting this fall/Christmas season.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SHTBLOCK
ROC, NY
 
Please wait while more information about SHTBLOCK is loaded.
Additional information about SHTBLOCK could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
midnight Jedi
Posted 10/25/10
Going to my midnight Game Stop opening to get this game tonight. I'll write a review tomorrow...gonna buy a black nun-chuck just because I'm a little on the dark-side, hahahahaha!!!! The force is strong within me!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Almost Perfect but not quite.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
alien444
Location: kennesaw, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Force Unleashed 2 has alot of good things about it, but it has bad things, too. First of all, let me just say that for a Wii game the graphics are terrific. The storyline and voice-acting aren't bad either. The game's levels drag on so it can get annoying. The controls aren't as good as in the first game. The Force Grip is particularly what I'm talking about. In The Force Unleashed, you Force Gripped with Z. In this game, it makes use of C, and the actual Wii Remote. The Xbox version has better controls and some details of the levels are left out in the Wii version. On top of this, the game is very short. Even though I told all the bad things about this game, don't hesitate to go out and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
It's like 2 steps forward and 1 step back...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/10
SHTBLOCK
Location: ROC, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you read my preview of this game this goes right into it. I really had my complaints when the Wii got a different kind of game than the other two consoles but as of the last two years the Wii has been getting the same basic game, just a graphically and content challenged version. This is how the 1st "Forced Unleashed" was and now the 2nd. I am such a Star Wars fan and really do love its universe. I got the game at midnight and my 1st run at it, well I was very harsh on "Forced Unleashed 2". I told my clan-mates it was terrible and seemed really rushed. It isn't that bad at all but I do feel that it was still rushed a bit. I didn't like the fact that you have to hit the A button to use your light-sabers. In the 1st game you could just wave your remote around like you had a real light-saber in your hand (which is what all of us wanted to do for so long, right). I was so mad that I couldn't do this in this game. Now playing the game I know why that had to be because you use two light-sabers.You need to push the A button because not enough motions to use force-push/grip/electricity and then use your 2nd light-saber with your nunchuk. So ok...I get that. My other big complaint off the bat was the backgrounds and other minor things in the graphic department. Don't get me wrong the cinematic scenes are great and some other very cool graphics like duel light-saber actions and some scenery. But a lot of the over all backgrounds are pretty bland, dull, and lack a lot of texture and substance. After seeing the videos for the game on-line and seeing what the other consoles games look like, man Wii isn't even in the same ball park. I hate saying that because I'm all about Nintendo people. So what do I like about this game. After playing through a 2nd n 3rd time and going through some deeper levels, the duel light-sabers are freaking awesome. You can do so much still with your arm motions and I found myself easily doing combos like I did in the 1st game. The game-play is pretty good but does has some glitches and also camera problems. You won't really notice them because you will keep moving around way to much trying to get away from enemy attacks. Also, the sound is as good and better than the 1st. You really feel all the blasters around you as you swing your light-sabers. Really great SFX in the game. Star Wars has always had great music to set the mood and this one does that wonderfully. It also has a great story to boot. I do feel that this game was a bit rushed and not as graphically good as the 1st for the Wii. That being said it isn't that bad either, it's just good to be a Jedi in the game. For a fan of Star Wars and you have a Wii, I would say really get this game. If you have a XBOX360 or PS3, then definitely get it on those consoles over the Wii version...sorry Nintendo. BTW, the multi-player boards look bad, and actually I think the multi-player in the 1st one was better. The multi-player isn't needed at all and they should've left it out and focused more on the game...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MLBChris
Cloud City
 
Please wait while more information about MLBChris is loaded.
Additional information about MLBChris could not be loaded.
Half and half
Posted 11/27/10
I think this was overall a good game. The game had good grafics while you were playing, but they sucked during the cut scenes. But the characters did move more smoothly, like real people. Also, there wern't enought levels, the game was too short. There were alot of sub levels, and that was a good part. I did also like all the new lightsaber combos and that you could use 2 at one time, that was beast. Another pro was the black saber crystal, something that the Wii version didn't have in the last game. I also liked the ability to mind trick and force rage (awsome), somethings the pervious game didn't have. But something else I wanted in this game that was in the first was the force combos, like the sith seeker and pummel and stuff like that. Overall though, I think it was a good game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Clone
Posted on:7/21/10
Anonymous
Just to let everyone know, this new starkiller is a clone of the original that darth vader created. He has some of the old starkiller's memories, but not all, so thats why he looks for juno since he remembers how she makes him feel. Star Wars 4ever XD.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
TOTAL AWESOMENESS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
NineTales2
Location: Columbud, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME. THe only thing wrong was the story could have been more well clear or starighter. Multiplayer was okay nice for havin a friend come play. It would be awesome if they had co-op for people like Juno and stuff.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
STARKILLER2
Location: NJ
This game is awsome each level is longer than the levels on the first game. I also like the main menu and multiplayer. Its awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
SUCKS LIKE A VACCUM!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
xxTDawgxx
Location: Greenville,SC
Good gameplay but the controls on the wii sucked. You know what bugs me lots? Games that don`t make sence. How did Juno come back? She is not a jedi so she doesn`t need a clone. Why are there billions of clones of Starkiller?The Starkiller who killed the Starkiller in this game I played was from the first one. HOW THE HECK DID HE COME BACK?!?!?! He died in the first one. And besides, how would he even join Vader and kill his clone? Bottom line is that if you would like this game don`t get it on the wii. I am not gettin` the 3rd one if it doesn`t explain all this confusing stuff.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Superb Storyline - Sad Length
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
XIII
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I beat this in a day. - It's graphics are much different than the first one. I had to get use to Star Killers odd appearence. But other than him and Juno looking weird, everything else looks great. - The sound quality is great, as usual. - The story was not as good as the first but still good. - Combos are waaaay easier to do on this Wii version than the first games Wii version. - The few levels the game had were sometimes hard to navigate through but they were pretty lengthy. There were only like two or three bosses in the whole game! What the heck was up with that! And they were easy! I didn't like that. I'm glad that you knew what holocrons and heathpack things you were missing by looking on the level info but the rest of the game was pretty sad. The story was good but only lasted what felt like 5minutes. Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 3 better have a longer story and more bosses.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Star Wars The Force Unleashed II Official Strategy Guide Collector's Edition
 
 
 
Star Wars The Force Unleashed II Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Star Wars The Force Unleashed II
Mehhhh.............
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
darklink1024
Location: Brownsburg, IN
i had the first one and it was awesome i played it so much. i got excited when i found out they were making a second one so i bought it. i hoped you woul dhave the ability to change the hilt of the saber but you couldnt and also i felt it wasnt as challenging nor long enought i also thought the mulitplayer would be diffrent. over all i like the game alot but i hope if they mmake a 3rd they change it up a bit more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>