GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Transformers: War For Cybertron

Experience the legendary battle between the Autobots and Decepticons before their exodus to Earth in the untold story of the civil war for their home planet Cybertron. Two distinct and intertwined campaigns chronicle the Autobots' heroism in the face of total annihilation and the Decepticons' unquenchable thirst for power. Play both campaigns in team-based online co-op, or go head-to-head in several online multiplayer game modes. Battle as your favorite Transformer characters in the war that spawned one of the most brutal conflicts of all time.
Average Customer Rating:
9.314
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
10 stars
65
9 stars
23
8 stars
10
7 stars
5
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
103 out of 10598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Review 1 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Best TF game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/12
CybertronianScatterShot
Location: USA, VA area
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is personaly a GREAT game for ALL types of gamers I have it for the XBOX 360 and Im a LVL 25 Solider I think EVERYONE should play this game its deffinitly a good game You can find me on XBOX LIVE at GT500 Mustangs
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Just great>>
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
vik3829
Location: Florida,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i played this game and it was like no other i have to admit it has some glitches and some stuff but the game is absulutley fantastic.i love the multiplayer,but wat i mostly love are the charcter designs they put so much hint and detail in each chartcer.i love this game and its really fun i have to say its just amzing that this game came out.Its really fun and you get really ecstatic when you first unlock stuff.its a fun game and i reccomend this to people who like shooters and gears of war and just hardcore gamers out there who have skills
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
guud video go to the link if you want to watch
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
!!! BEST TRANSFORMERS Game Ever !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
RogueJEDI
Location: Cali
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This the BEST Quality TRANSFORMERS Game that has ever been created, I wish the Creators would just keep the game updated with NEW Maps, Achievements,and s.BOT Mods, because the ONLINE is Extremely fun and addicting in a good, the controls are easy-2-learn if u ever played MW2 or Gears. Customization of your own bot with customization of perks earned and weapon along with the Graphics are excellent ,very smooth, fast paced action. This game could compete with GEARS and Modern Warfare if the company would just put out an update with cool stuff, the game would still be a great seller. Well maybe one of the creators will see this, think , and implement this into their potential of this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 4 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
MUST BUY!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
ROCKYROAD25
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best games you could play if you are a transformers fan. The story is pretty long. There are about 5 chapters for both the autobot and decepticon levels. Plus there are objectives in each level that makes each chapter about 45 minutes. The online playing is good too. The connection, gameplay everything about this game is awesome. It is a must buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
EPIC!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/10
joalmanes
this game is a must buy, so awsome, makes you want to come back for more alltho the achimenst arn't so great, iv'e seen better. but the story line is one of the best ive played yet,"could be me that im to in love with the game" the online ill say its a bit better than mw2 more child like but fun couse of all the crazy thing you can do than just destroy oneanother. the grphics are nice not to bad could have been better um the transformation of the scout decepticon it like you dont realy transform realy "could be my game?" you just turn into the car the parts dont even move idont know if it the first gitch in the game or bug but is anoying. the story line is not so awsome its more like the crazy stuff the challenge is hart pumping action and the exploration is nice kind of like a borderlands thing "not" well not so big as borderlands or fallout 3 but its nice that they put it one this game i like it like that. so get oout of your bed, or couch, or chair and buy this game! its not an option its a must do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Greatest game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
Vyktamus
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is my absolute favorite game of all time. Every detail was touched in the creation of this game. If you want an example of what I am talking about, let's look at the sound. If you have a decent sound system or home theater setup, crank up the volume and listen to the different ambient noises involved with the movement of the Transformer. When in vehicle mode, the vehicle will make different "engine" noises within the motor sound. You can here the different pitches when you accelerate, brake, or just hover. And it isn't just one sound, it's like different components reacting to the amount of input involved with your movements. This is just a small detail amount many. This game brings all the enjoyable features from Gears of War, Modern Warfare, Twisted Metal, and even Armored Core and mashes them all together. The customization is unparalleled and the Escalation mode is epic. You can be in the middle of overwhelming odds and just transform into a jet and regroup with your team. The different weapons are awesome. I think they did the perfect job of balancing weapons with the different classes. Multiplayer matches remind me of the good old counter strike days. The best part of this game though, is the campaign. At any given time you can play 3 player coop and fly through the most amazing version of the origins to the Transformers. The campaigns are both equally fun to complete and the boss fights are 100% action and extremely challenging. The achievements are fun to accomplish and the cutscenes are beautiful. This will be my favorite game for a LONG time. To all the Transformers fans out there: Baweep granaweep nineebon!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
The best Transformers game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/10
durdan
I know that's not saying much, but this game did a classic franchise justice. The storyline was good, gameplay I thought was excellent. My only complaints are that there is not much customizeability for you characters in multiplayer. Its just choosing from two or three different chassis and choosing two colors for it. And if a host quits a game, you lose all experience gained in that match, but they are coming out with a patch for that. And the matchmaking is sometimes amazingly uneven. I played a match where the teams were 2 against 6. But that being said, gameplay is awesome, the controls are very smooth, and the campaign is rather difficult. When it's done, you actually kind of feel like you've accomplished somthing. Overall, this is a highly reccomended game. All of the complaints I had about it are fixable if not overlookable. And the pros far outweigh the cons.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
A good third person game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/14
TrueGamer247
Location: Ohio,
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
War for cybertron is a transformers game with a lot of things from other games. It's like batman arkham or star wars battlefront. They turned a franchise into a good game. The mutiplayer modes are like COD, halo, battlefield or other shooters. The escalation is like gears horde. Try this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
GET THIS GAME !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
ZEDBO
Location: catawissa pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Allow me to start by saying..... If you are like me you feel discouraged from playing transformers games because of the games based on the movies ! Well if you are refusing to buy this game because of that stereo-type YOU ARE MISSING OUT ! I was sceptical about it too and a freind recomended it so i got it and am glad i did !! this is the coolest transformers game i have ever played i mean lots of running and gunning lots of weapons to play with and yet approachable from a tactical point also ! from the transforming to the fighting this game is top of the line !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
The Best Game I've Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
RifterPrime88
Location: Elkins, WV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first started this game I was astounded at what I found. I started the campaign backwards (I started with the autobot campaign when I should have started on the decepticon one for a real order of events), and I had a really hard time getting away from it. It looks like you'd expect cybertron to be like. There are actual metal clangs, and real gunfire sounds! They even used the transformers language on signs! The gameplay is excellent. You actually feel like you're fighting on cybetron. As for the multiplayer, I have only one complaint. The matches aren't always fair. Here's how it is sometimes, and please don't let this steer you away from this game. When you get all of your custom classes to the max level (25), you can go into prime mode, which is kind of like Call of Duty prestige mode. You restart clear back at level zero, but you still have your experience and level 25 strength. It at least seems like it. Anyway, you can max out your custom classes again. Then you're a 25 prime. You can always tell because there is a spinning emblen beside a prime's gamertag. Since you're a 25 prime, you're like a major warrior because you've maxed out twice. Anyway, here's how it is sometimes. A team of all 25 primes going against a team of non-primes ranging in level from 4-10. That isn't the only thing. Sometimes your outnumbered, and sometimes you're against a team with higher levels. Sometimes both. Please don't let this discourage you. I am not the best fighter on the battlefield, and I even kill a 25 prime now and then. If your one of these people who master the battle techniques of a game in a very little amount of time, you'll do great in any kind of match. Other than that, there's the customization. I couldn't believe that I could make 3 different custom profiles for each of the 4 classes (Scout, Scientist, Leader, and Soldier). The only problem is that the customization is very limited. You can't choose your form of transformation. You can't create your own transformer. The only thing you can do is mimic a character from the game (or a DLC pack) and change their color scheme, weapons, and abilities. Even these are limited to a small list of guns. You can't even choose your own killstreaks. I'm a huge fan of the franchise, and I still play online, despite these problems. The game is really fun overall, and I'll never stop playing it until the sequal comes along. That's all for now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Transformers Transforms into a dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/10
whitemanuknow
i was greatly anticipating this game and i absolutely loved the demo and the campaign was amazing, but the multiplayer had too many fundamental errors for me to continue playing, the soldier was extremely over powered if you ever got near one he would just turn on his whirlwind ability and there was very little hope for you to kill him or escape. The medic was fun to fly around with but didn't have enough health to fight or even be useful most of the time. The scout would just cloak and camp in a corner and as soon as you passed by he would just unload on you with his semi automatic shotgun. And the leader wasn't much of a leader with odd abilities and very lackluster weapons. There is also a lock of game modes and players to play with, ever since day 1 of this games release i never saw more than 15000 people on at once. this made it very aggravating to find games sometimes and my friends and i were constantly getting disconnected. So my bottom line is to rent this for the campaign and don't buy it because the multiplayer isn't worth it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
This is a game made for hardcore G1 Transformers f
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/14
Pathecat
Location: McAllen,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I honesntly liked T:FoC better, But the storyline and unique gameplay makes this game really fun. Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Great for FPS Lovers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/10
XBOX360FANZ
I originally downloaded the demo on my Xbox 360 to see how lame it would be, boy was I wrong! I got on it to see it was an FPS game that was AWESOME! It had all the keys of a good FPS game, such as a good Campain, 3 of them! And, you got to creat two Characters for the demo, and the full version you can create a: Soldier, Leader, Scientis, and Scout! And you get to create 3 of each, and choose which you want to use in battle! I especially love the maps, including the demo-map Molten! It's got proabably the best graphics of any FPS game I've seen, and I just really can't decide if I will like WFC (War For Cybertron) or Reach (Halo: Reach) better! I just can't wait until they make another Game, but if they don't, it will disappoint me, becuase this is an AWESOME game. I Recommend it to all who have some cash to spend on a GREAT FPS game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
Trypticon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if your a fan of transformers than this is a must even if you don't like transformer its still awesome the character selection to the weapon and the transformation are classic the story is awesome it really will make you want to play more the graphics are breath taking they look as if they actually real
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
transformers war of cybertron. autobots roll out and get ready to rock and roll
Posted on:6/17/10
chester
i am anxious to get this game next week for my xbox 360 and to get the strategy guide to go with it and i wish the strategy guide has cheat codes to go with the game just like the last transformers game allso this game will be more like the original cartoon of transformers when they were on cybertron before they went to earth. allso i wish there would be a invincible cheat to this game so it won't be difficult. are maybe there will be game options like easy normal hard and difficult just like the alien vs predator game. so we will find out when we first play transformers war of cybertron. so good luck to all the xbox 360 game players who are waiting to play this game allso another thing i want to say about this game when we start playing the first mission. lets get ready to rumble. and just like what the autobots said on their vehicle mode in the transformers revenge of the fallen movie. decepticons suck my popcicle.
Review 16 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
An amazing transformers game, a great action game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/10
EvilBananaAteMyGirlfriend12345
First off, if you ever had been a fan of transformers, go out and buy this game, it is perfect for you. However, if your like me, and arent very familiar with transformers, u still recommend picking up this game as it is a great action game. There are 10 missions, each one is lengthy and will take you 1-2 hours each depending on the difficulty. The raw power of the graphics are impressive, even though there isnt much variety in the environment. The gameplay is good, the driving is the best driving ive ever did in a game. The shooting feels smooth and responsive. The transformers look great, with so much moving parts at a time, it is much better than the micheal bay designs. Sound is top notch. The enemies put up a fight, and you dont get much ammo, so the game is very challenging, but never cheap. The storyline is good, but there are some plot holes. The multiplayer is really fun, each of the classes feel different from eachover, and all of them are balanced. There arent a lot of people playing though, which is sad, but you shouldn't have that much trouble finding a match .The boss battles are fun and very challenging and some are like 20X your size! the escalation is transforrmers meets nazi-zombies and is fun and requires teamwork. long story short, transformers WFC is an excellent game that i strongly recommend.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
skaterboy1212
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
By far the best transformers game yet , its more of a shooter game then the other TF games, great graphics ,great story, great controls, only thing is.... the melee attack , its really helpful in the game but u only get 1 hit at a time , but the online play is awesome .but dont buy if u like alot of adventure ...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PaRkOuRMAn
Henrietta NY
 
Please wait while more information about PaRkOuRMAn is loaded.
Additional information about PaRkOuRMAn could not be loaded.
Great Game
Posted 7/5/12
To say that this is your average everyday shooter would be an understatement. While you may thinking how could they make transforming from robot to vehicle flawless. For starters they did an awesome job in that department. The vehicle to robot mode is flawless. Now I have noticed a few bugs here and there, but nothing that can be counted as frustrating. The story is awesome! It goes along even better with all the stories that we know(won't go into details, but you would have to see the original Transformers from 1989). And even the new angles that were created later. There is going to be a sequal and I can't wait to get it. All in War for Cybertron is a great game for any fast paced action/shooter game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
About Time For A Good Transformers Game!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/10
Bertimus Primal
The game starts out with the choice of being able to choose from either the Decepticon campaign or the Autobot campaign. The Decepticon campaign starts at chapter 1 and then the Autobots campaign starts at chapter 6...I thought that this was a very cool idea because of the way that it continues instead of restarting the whole storyline. The game-play is very awesome, I really like the way that you can switch out your guns throughout the level that your playing because the level might change from needing a shorter ranged gun to a more explosive weapon. I also like having the special abilities for each Transformer...the only problem with this is that when your not playing with friends online your other AI teammates will not use their special abilities so sometimes it is very difficult to complete the levels at higher difficulties. The multiplayer online play is very good, I like how the system resembles Call of Duty. The only thing that I wish was different is that you could change your transformation form instead of only having one form pure class......other than that the game is great and I wish that either they come out with more like it or extras for the current one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
djbj
MARLAND
 
Please wait while more information about djbj is loaded.
Additional information about djbj could not be loaded.
TRANSFORMER FIGHT FOR CYBERTRONE
Posted 10/17/10
all of you guys are right but it was time to make a good transformers game but you haters how comeplane about every little thing in the game so far i don't have it but i have played it before but for that little bit of time i was like this game is awesome i am getting this but who am i i'm a transformer fan i like transformers for life but the people how are new to this you might find something rough in the game but just enjoy what you have the game is awesome and i am getting it soon!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
Amazing Introduction To Transformers: F.O.C.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
BlackDeath1545
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
(WARNING: SPOILERS ARE IN THIS REVIEW, READ ON AT YOUR OWN RISK) This game is incredible. I totally recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the cybertronians. While playing the game, the one thing i hated the most was having to run away from a fight to find ammunition when ever my gun was empty. If in Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron, they can make ammo more abundant, that would be a huge improvement. Also a great tip for you. when ever you have to face a brute which wields the rapid fire machine gun, just wait until he gets distacted by one of your team mates, run up on him, and start nailing him with your special weapon which can be used when you press the right joystick. It will be an axe if you are optimus prime, a mace if you are megatron, or something else depending on who you are. Also, you should start the game as a decepticon, because if you start as an autobot you will end up in the middle of the story line. Bumbblebee starts out saying megatron killed zeta prime when you start the autobot campaign, and that does not happen until mid decepticon campaign. anyway, great game, worth the money, and is a must have if you are heavy on transformers. Get your copy today.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Transformers: War For Cybertron
the business
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
RbAzSeTrA
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
a great all around game very challenging i jumped in on hard and it took me 2 months to beat one level
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>