GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

One of the most storied franchises in history soars to new heights. The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword shakes up the tried-and-true adventure game formula and marks a turning point for the franchise. The introduction of full motion controls enabled by Wii MotionPlus technology synchronizes player movements with Link's actions while offering the most intuitive play control of any game in the series to date.
Average Customer Rating:
9.275
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (811 reviews)
10 stars
251
9 stars
47
8 stars
18
7 stars
7
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
6
314 out of 34292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Review 1 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Ocarina of Time, you should be ashamed of yourself
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
JammedPrinter
Location: Tripoli, Libya
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ocarina of Time will always hold a special place in my heart. It set a true standard for video games with it's massive dungeons, addicting puzzles, memorable supporting cast, and epic boss battles. Until now, I considered it not just the best Zelda game created, but arguably the best video game to ever be created. Ocarina of Time has officially been dethroned. Skyward Sword is simply pure Excellence. Visually, the game is the perfect blend of the graphics presented in The Wind Waker and the graphics utilized in Twilight Princess. The game literally feels like playing through a masterful piece of artwork. Looking into the distant, the view is blurred, as in an abstract painting. As you get closer, the view slowly becomes more realistic. Nintendo has taken a console lacking HD graphics, and put the other consoles, WITH HD graphics, to shame. The Boss battles are extraordinary, some of the best I've ever had the privilege to play through. Skyward Sword is a critical game not just in video game history, but especially for the Zelda franchise. SS beautifully explains how the Zelda universe comes to be, as well as the relationships which are famous in each Zelda game. I don't want to spoil the game for you, so I will decline to go into details. The supporting cast of characters (as well as the main characters) are charming, from the sassy robot Scrapper, to the lazy mother of Pipit. SS requires you to watch your enemy's moves, and figure out where their weak spots lie. Gone are the days of running in mashing the attacking button; Don't worry, this is most definitely a good thing. The game is packed with Side quests, as well as the lengthy main quest. The game took me over 50 hours to complete, doing all the side quests as well as the main quest. Skyward Sword also comes complete with Hero Mode, a more difficult version of the game which can be unlocked after your first play-through(Ala Master Quest). Before I wrap this up, I want to make myself clear. I don't want people to think I'm bashing OoT; quite the opposite. OoT is a true landmark in video game history, and a masterful game indeed. Skyward Sword would not be able to be the masterpiece it is without OoT. However, OoT is no longer the greatest zelda game ever; Skyward Sword simply puts it to shame on that level. I'm comfortable saying that Skyward Sword is quite possibly the greatest video game ever created.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
59 of 79 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ocarinaoftime
TN
 
Please wait while more information about Ocarinaoftime is loaded.
Additional information about Ocarinaoftime could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
SORRY BUT NO!
Posted 10/10/12
HAHA NO..... This game is whatever ok but Ocarina of time still is best! This game was good but the guy whos trying to rule everything ya that guy he''s pretty much the most dumbest boss ever and Fi is the most annoying she used to be helpful but know she pretty much like "Master you hearts are low If you didn't notice the beeping and the one heart left in your gauge' or 'master you killed one bobkin....... you killed two bobkin...... you killed three bobkin. so yeah much better than ocarina
Customer Avatar
CaptainSparta9000
chicago IL
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainSparta9000 is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainSparta9000 could not be loaded.
Best game since bacon!!
Posted 8/2/12
I luv this game And play it every day.if i could , I give it a 100!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
This is not the best LoZ game, don't get it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
gamemasternick
Location: zip: 94087
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not very good. Well, except flying in the sky. THAT was good. Basically, the game is difficult, the motion controls suck, and I got bored VERY, VERY quickly. Overall, don't get this game, it's WAY overrated.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
A Fantastic Zelda Adventure
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/14
AppleStache
Location: Fishers, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword is definitely a game worth buying. The graphics are fantastic, the gameplay is superb, except for the dowsing don't even mention that stuff, and the Hero Mode makes it much more lengthy which is always a good thing. In conclusion, Skyward Sword is one of the best Zelda games I've played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
good for kids or relaxed play
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/13
chadya
Location: spokane, wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
SO, i loved twilight princess. and i liked this game. but twilight princess cost me much less but was a much better game. this is a good game but it is really really easy and never ever gets harder. . i gave it a high rating because i had fun when i didnt want to commit to a dramatic and high pressure game and because this will be great for my young son as he gets a little older. it was basically repeating the same 4 levels 4 times each with slight variations. you even beat the same bosses multiple times.... i dont know. i think my high rating was really just because for a kid it could be fun so it does have a use. oh i didnt enjoy all the flying on the loftwing. i DID however, enjoy when you are flying and you stop to see what is on all the floating islands you find all kinds of stuff. and the side quests were fun when i wasnt ready to start new dungeons yet.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 5 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Should be rated 10 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/13
UltraAvenger
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game for christmas of last year and i have 1 complaint, why do I have to use the motion plus? I understand the newer controllers have motion pluses inside them, but for someone who has the old ones, this is a much unneeded feature. People also rant on the graphics, they are supposed to be cartoony, which is what Twilight Princess screwed up. Buy it you are a Zelda fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
This game is 100% Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/13
Thezeldahuman
Location: Oklahoma, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game... where do I start... I just don't know... Well first off, the game has an amazing story, the story is amazing they don't just change it like, oh lets just throw in an antagonist... oh lets throw this in in the middle of the story... no it's amazing the story of course goes with once how the goddesses fought an evil and link has to go on an amazing adventure to get zelda back. The gameplay is amazing I liked the new controls the dungeons of course and the gadgets you get to use to complete new puzzles and do sidestory quests and all the extra things you can do. My favorite thing about the game is that you can upgrade the somethings you aquire like the shield or the bow, and the newly different setting in the sky and you get to ride your bird in the sky and go to the thunder cloud and fight the sky spirit, which was AWESOME in a non nerdy way, Ghirihim is very creepy and homosexual in my opinion but you know... get the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
You'd be an idiot not to get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/13
Duffster
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Four words... HOLY MOTHER OF ZELDA!! This game is freakin' amazing! I beat this game non-stop like I beat it 8 times and I know EVERY corner of this game. (Not as much as much as starfox adventures of course which BTW I beat like 20 times) Anyway, just get this Amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/13
Crazysparrow97
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was gorgeous and may even beat OOT as best Zelda game ever. The motion controls worked great for this game and personally I hope they stay with the motion controls. I only had 2 problems with this game, #1 being the sky should have had more places to explore, and #2 the calibration... yes i know i said i love the motion controls and that is true but i don't like calibrating the motion controls every 10 minutes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
BEST ZELDA GAME OF ALL TIME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
TheBestinTheWorld434
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me just start by saying that in my opinion this game was without a doubt the best Legend of Zelda game I have ever played. The motion controls were amazing, the graphics/visuals were absolutely beautiful, and it had a fabulous story that intrigued me from beginning to end. The dungeons and puzzles were amazing and the boss battles were just as great. In this installment in the Zelda series, it gave so much more emotions to the characters and even had character development something that the series had previously not have much of. Zelda was also a much more interesting character, and I actually felt like I had to save her, not just to save the world, but because she was my friend. Overall, this game was absolutely fantastic, and if you're anything like me, you will not be disappointed..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
A masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
kNIGHTWING02
Location: MIAMI,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The legend of zelda skyward sword is an amazing . Nintendo did a fantastic job with this game . The plot is that you are a young boy named link and your best friend is zelda , she gets kidnapped and you have to go save her . In your adventure you meet a lot of new people and they sometimes help you with your quest . The controls are fully motion controls and they work perfect , they are easy to learn and use . The visuals and sound are outstanding the music is fully orchestrated and the graphics are some of the best I've seen on wii . Overall the legend of zelda skyward sword is an amazing game . Even if your not a zelda fan or have never played a zelda game , you must check it out , there are tons of minigames , a long and satisfying adventure and you get to explore the skies and round as you please , you'll have fun with this game , it has action , comedy , romance , everything you want in a game .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Best Legend of Zelda game yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
SkyWorldGod
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this a little bit after it came out and I am still playing this! The gameplay and storyline never gets old, and I love trying to challenge myself in many puzzles, battles, and trying to get all of the collectables. I was extremely satisfied of this game and I still am! The only problem I have with this game is the motion plus. You have to get the Wiimote in the perfect angle for attacks. And if you are doing a thrust attack you have to have your Wiimote straight, and out a lot further than your nunchuk for it to go in the middle of your enemy. But other than that, this game is perfect!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
One word: "Amazing."
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
Gerrit938
Location: San Diego, Cal
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great Zelda game overall, with a fantastic storyline, well designed dungeons, amazing music, and great graphics. And a great adventure ahead awaits. However, towards the end of the game, it seems like the game started to drag on for a little bit too long. A perfect example could be the Song of the Hero quest which seemed absolutely pointless to do. I did have a couple of complaints about the game, but it's not bad enough to make the game bad. I had a blast while playing through it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
BEST WII GAME.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
marioo90
Skyward Sword has everything you would want in a Zelda game: Amazing story, great graphics, perfect gameplay, great dungeons and amazing music!. The Wiimote Plus makes you feel like you're more of a part of the story. The graphics are stunning. The Dungeon Bosses are brilliant. This game has PERFECTION written all over it!.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Skyward Sword
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
Stoffangadd
Location: Gotland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Where should I begin. I really dislike this game for some reasons: 1. The motion controls 2. The timeline 3. The lack of stamina and lack of jumps/sidejumps. I would only recommend this to you if you're a really huge The Legend of Zelda and even after all that you might still rage at the annoying motion controls.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Best game ever!
Posted 6/3/13
I love the motion controls in this game. They are so good they make standard controls feel primitive in comparison. I found this game to be very emotional and have a lot of interesting places and personality and a great story. This is one of my fav games of all times!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
One of my favorite zelda game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
superhyrulelink
This game is just amazing. It has awesome soundtracks, bosses, gameplay and a lot more. This game is a MUST have game for all gamers. (especially zelda fans)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/13
Dani23
Location: Usa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword for Wii Is a gr8t game to play! If you like Zelda ( like me ) you should really buy this if you hav'nt all ready! Gr8t gameplay / game grahpics! :)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Skyward Sword is good, but gameplay hampers it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
Ineedanicknametopost
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Although I went into Skyward Sword expecting a lot, I was still amazed in a lot of ways. The graphics were staggering, the sound and music was impressive, and I could tell after a while that the small, but well-distributed side-quests were an aspect of the game I really enjoyed. Despite this, unless you have an extreme love of Zelda, I encourage you to not buy this, and save up for Wind Waker HD, Twilight Princess, or Zelda Wii U. First off, let me make this clear: everything but ONE aspect of Skyward Sword is the epitome of amazing. But unfortunately, the motion control gameplay is awkward and the slightest irregular hand movement, or hand position forced me to recalibrate this game after a maximum of around forty minutes. The dungeons were fun, but at time combat, both with the bosses and with standard enemies felt weak and it seemed like all I needed to do was find a weak point and let slash and spin erratically with my Wii-Motion Plus (once again forcing recalibration). In conclusion, if you think forcing your controller to recalibrate every forty minutes is tolerable, or if you are only playing in 40 minute increments, buy this game. If not, I seriously suggest another purchase (the Wii Sports Resort fencing sport is surprisingly similar to Skyward Sword in some of the actual swordplay, which is indicative of the other features. Try that, if your controller remains calibrated to your preferences long enough for you, go ahead and buy this game, the plot is very intriguing and has a lot of twists).
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
One word.......Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
SAO123
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is outstanding it has no flaws just perfect maybe a little to easy but otherwise it's a masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Unlockible setting
Posted 6/3/13
If you think its to easy play Master Quest it changes all the puzzles and bad guys and makes them harder to beat.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
AWESOME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/13
slyman500
Everything is perfect. Gameplay is spot on, graphics are amazing, the music is majestic, and all the side quest are perfect.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
another great zelda game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/13
AToMicZz
Location: Hyrule, Castle Town
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i like everything about this game. i like the motion controls, the music, the story and the gameplay. and their was finally a romantic scene between link and zelda. the silent realm challenges had me on the edge of my seat. after you beat the main game theirs alot of side missions to do. i highly recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>