GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)

The all-new PSP - with vibrant widescreen LCD screen and built-in microphone! Play thrilling games, movies, music, connect to the Internet, and more. With the best portable games, and a dazzling LCD screen, everywhere just got better!
Average Customer Rating:
9.103
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
0
8 stars
9
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 2976%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Review 1 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
perfecto
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
hubajubabalobgoujr
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this has to be the best game console ever. i use to own a psp 1000 but it died of overheating. so about 2 weeks ago i bought a 3000 refurbished. when i got home and turned it on it was like turning on a magic machine. i mean there was nothing wrong except for the screen it had a chipped piece. it was hard to see but it was still very nice.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Good performance, Real games for adults!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
cdhrusso1
Location: Deltona, Fl
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was skeptical of getting the recharge 3000 at first but after I found out about the warranty, it was the right choice. I own several systems but when it comes down to hand held graphics the PSP is just way superior to anything on the market right now. Another big plus was that when I was shown the unit it was a red and black god of war edition. It looks and functions flawless so I believe it was a very good choice...
It's also a plus that it includes a screen protector and ear buds. I would recommend this product especially if you can get your hands on a special color edition like I did...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
30 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Much better than I thought it would be
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/10
Quibb
Location: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
We are currently on or 3rd PSP, Oddly enough, Not due to my 8 yr old son. My wife seems to have issues with these. Anyway, After the first one (series 1001) took on a large cup of coffee with cream and sugar (Wife), We tried to go with a refurbished one. After the second one went back the same day for different multiple issues and they had no others in stock, I ended up buying a brand new one. This one was the updated silver 3001 series. This one lasted for some time, Then, Yep, laundry day.The wife again, Grabbed the top sheet, Gave it a good pull and off the top bunk went the new psp, end for end. Yep, landed on the hardwood floor, Broke again. So after doing some research I was told that these refurbished 3000 series actually goes back to sony to be reconditioned, Not a third party. So, I decided to try it. We got it home discovered it came with ear buds and a protective cover. It's been over a week now and we have had no issues at all. from the playstaion store to umd games. It looks like its new and performs the same way. The only draw back for me was a new one is only like $40.00 more, So you have to weigh it for you whether or not it is worth it to save $40.00. Overall, very pleased, I knocked it for price, I think it could be cheaper. Otherwise I would have scored it higher.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
What functionality!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it is amazing i got it a few days ago and i love it!!! the game i got for it little big planet is pretty good the graphics on this are good you can system update use a USB cable that comes with it (also charger headphones and screen cleaners) you can download music from i tunes (or other) you can also skype and take pics and videos if you get a camera for it but thats just some stuff but my utmost favorite thing about this psp is the playstation store after you make an account you can download any show movie or game you want !!!! (once it comes out that is) so this is the best portable system ive ever played it 1000000000000000% easily beats what i had before a ds .... the only thing that stinks is that the internet doesnt work to well but for only about 120 bucks its easily worth it >>> (P.S.if you movies shows music or a playstation store account get a memory stick first)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
WRONG
Posted 10/29/11
The PSP is way better than the ds and 3ds
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
PLUS ,,,
Posted 10/27/11
PSP has alot more games than the ds or 3ds and is way cheaper than a 3ds , and a DS just isn't as worth it as this by far !
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
WRONG !
Posted 10/27/11
The ds and 3ds have absolutely TERRIBLE Graphics ! It would help if sumday u realize nintendo is not nearly as good as sony OR microsoft any more !!!
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
3DS is awsome! :) :D :)
Posted 10/6/11
DS has better games more games and 3DS has better Grafixs and better games and 3DS can play DS games so save ur MONNY and git a 3DS game the joysick on the PSP dont worlk well and it has good online but DS AND 3DS are way better infintly better!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 5 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Worth the extra $
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/10
virtualgirl
After receiving two defective used PSP 1000s, I turned to this. "Recharged and Refurbished". This is a PSP 3000, the second newest PSP on the market. It's been used, of course, but it's been refurbished to the point where it's practically new! The pack includes the PSP 3000, earbuds, cleaning cloth, charger, small booklet, and screen protectors. I haven't used the earbuds yet, but they seem to be of good quality, The cleaning cloth is soft and great for cleaning off dust and fingerprints from your PSP, and the screen protector is the sticky adhesive kind, so I didn't use it, fearing it'd leave a messy residue behind. As for the refurbished PSP, when I pulled it out of the box, it was shiny, smooth, and scratch free. If I didn't know better, I would have thought it was a brand new item! I haven't had the PSP long, but so far it performs great, no glitches or stiff buttons. This product is $* more then I regular used PSP 3000, but the $* is totally worth it. However.... CONS There are some white lines on the outer edges of the screen, it isn't horrible, but it does detract from the look a little bit. Also, after less then a day's use, I have noticed scratches and a weird mark on the back. I have been gentle with it. I'm assuming the PSP was buffered, and perhaps the buffering is wearing off. OVERALL A great buy. Looking for a PSP? You should buy this. If you can't afford new, of course. This is about the next best thing. The price may seem a little steep to some, but this thing can do a lot. Wonderful investment.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
30 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
JCSmith10
 
Please wait while more information about JCSmith10 is loaded.
Additional information about JCSmith10 could not be loaded.
Do all memory cards work?
Posted 3/4/11
I have heard from some people that only a certain memory card works for this. my PSP 1000 no longer works, so i really want to get it, but if my memory card doesn't work than im wasting my money. is it true that you need a certain memory card?
Customer Avatar
NEKOKAGE
 
Please wait while more information about NEKOKAGE is loaded.
Additional information about NEKOKAGE could not be loaded.
hate it
Posted 2/12/11
my second purchaced psp was this one. recharged (undercharged)worked for the first couple of days then for some reason it wouldnt turn on at all i tried every thing using a differnt battery pack leaving to to charge for along time taking out the battery pack then plugging it into the wall nothing it was a good thing that i got the 1 year warentee cus i returned it and then got the regular one (used also) now thats not to say that all of them are like this but hopefully next week ill get another one ill get the regular used one
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
great psp system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/10
deshawn_tech
This is a great psp system i will recommend it to any body i have the silver model it doesnt attract take up finger prints or dust and it has a built in mic for skpe to call people.its very lite/slim.somepared to my psp 1000 it reads or downloads games faster and it looks very new like i brought it new it comes with to screen protectors a charger a screen colth and some ear buds. this is a unique product. =) This is a great psp system i will recommend it to any body i have the silver model it dont take up finger prints or dust and it has a built in mic for skpe to call people.its very lite/slim.somepared to my psp 1000 it reads or downloads games faster and it looks very new like i brought it new it comes with to screen protectors a charger a screen colth and some ear buds. this is a unique product. =)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Worth the money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/11
Erong
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this from my local Gamestop and got good service when being served. I bought this instead of the new because I thought the refurbished ones would work the same but have a little bit of scratches. Mine had about 5 minor scratches on the back and I thought it was pretty much new since it functioned really fast. Overall everything was up to my expectations except the headphones and screen protector. At first it didn't stick to the screen so I threw it away. The headphones weren't the best quality and I recommend picking up some skull candies. When I bought this it was $119.99 but since tax was 10 dollars more it cost $130 which was the same price as the new PSP, BUT the new PSP is $130 with out tax so you would expect a new PSP to be about $140. I would recommended this to anybody willing to upgrade to a new, nicer, very light, good functioning PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bbcc
Pennsylvania
 
Please wait while more information about bbcc is loaded.
Additional information about bbcc could not be loaded.
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2/18/12
I just bought a refurbished psp it functions actually really good.I think people should recommend people buying this product.even though this product has minor scratches it functions very well.i really think people should buy this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
A great little console, with a few flaws.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
Dunmer
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSP 3000 is a good little console, good graphics, good sized games, and the system lasts long. The only problems i have is that my cover that is on the back of the psp that is covering the battery wouldnt fit on, and it wouldnt stay, making it uncomfortable to hold it. so i have it duct taped down, it looks ugly but it works. sometimes the battery will stop working even after fully charging the psp, and then i have to rip off the duct tape, and reput the battery in, and re duct tape it. other than that the system works great, i spend many hours playing games, listening to music, going on the interent. This system is well worth the money and is very fun for gaming. 8/10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Simply not worth it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
downthesun01
Location: San Antonio
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased a refurbished 3000 model PSP on 07/15/11. Upon first inspection, the body of the system is covered in scratches, except for the screen. The analog stick has a horrible grinding feel to and sometimes physically doesn't move to the left. The battery cover is incredibly loose, to the point where it feels like it may fall off. Also, the system is flat out dirty. There's dirt and grime all over the shoulder buttons and the wlan switch. No one even bothered to wipe the system down when they were "refurbishing" it. Call me crazy, but I was going to ignore all of these cosmetic problems, but thenI turned on the system. I didn't notice until I actually started to play a game, but the screen had two dead/frozen pixels right in the center portion of the screen . They're blue and incredibly annoying. I planning on returning the system today 07/16/11 and getting a new one. Hopefully, I won't into problems returning it. FYI New 3000 series PSPs are only $129.99 compared to these at $119.99. The problems with the system definitely do not offset the $10 in savings. Save yourself the hassle and just buy yourself a new PSP instead of refurbished.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
11 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Recharged PSP 3000 vs NEW PSP 3000 ($20 difference
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
Gamer9393939393
Location: OR
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay so I've owned a PSP 1000, 2000, and 3000 model. All have been wonderful portable/mobile gaming systems. I've been through each model simply to benefit from the small but useful upgrades and changes made over the years. My PSP 3000 finally died on me, so today 4/16/12, I decided to purchase a used model so I could still enjoy my PSP game collection. When I walked into the store I saw that to buy the model NEW that it was only a womping $129.99 with a free year coverage from SONY while the used 3000 model cost as you can see $99.99. It's not ever smart to buy a used system without coverage for damage, so one year will cost you $10 while two years will cost you $15. I decided to go with the used system after trying it out in the store for about 20 minutes. So far so good, right? The buttons and shoulders worked, the joystick had no grinding feel like most used PSP's do. I was sold on the used model, my mistake. I get home and pop in a game and start playing. The battery was on full when I started playing and after only TWO hours of game play the battery went from full to the last 20% of life. Not only was the battery life garbage but they noises it made along with the loading time was plain frustrating! I am OUTRAGED that I spent all of that money on such a wonderful system and was only able to enjoy it for two hours before it died on me. The PSP 3000 is an incredible machine, any PSP is. I've owned one since launch. The battery life should last about 8-12 hours without Wi-Fi, and the load times are extended but should only take 20-30 seconds MAX. Do yourself a favor and buy this wonderful system NEW for the extra $20, or $15 depending on which coverage plan you go with. Don't fall into the same trap I did. Buy NEW as you should with ANY handheld gaming system. It's not like a used TV console where you can just buy a new controller if the used one is damaged. Your PSP is the controller, so if the buttons go out so does your system.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BlueLightning26
 
Please wait while more information about BlueLightning26 is loaded.
Additional information about BlueLightning26 could not be loaded.
Battery
Posted 6/18/12
In regards to the problem that you had with the battery, I don't think that it was any fault of the PSP as I doubt that gamestop puts in a fresh new battery for the system before putting it up for resale.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
PSP 3000 Recharged refurbished \\\ Second thoughts
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Why is it that I'm one of the few only people that don't really have a problem with this ??? It works just fine and even though it makes noise when your game disc is in seriously , that shouldn't bother you if your playing a game that's good !!! I've only had mine for like 4 month's but yeah I suppose this system can get OLD fast ... BUT , What is seeming to keep me going with this is the playstation store ... It offers tons and tons of music , games , wallpapers , Tons of stuff ! The episodes of pulse I look forward to every 2 weeks because their these awesome playstation news videos .... The games are good ... That's my second opinion , this system is still good .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DEATH096
 
Please wait while more information about DEATH096 is loaded.
Additional information about DEATH096 could not be loaded.
BEST PORTABLE GAMING SYSTEM
Posted 2/3/12
i play it whenever i am bored
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
AirSoftBandit67
Location: Michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Psp system is something to have. I carry this system with me everywhere and cant put it down. i some times play it all night. If you get into it, I would recomend downloading on a computer Media Go, to download demos, games, movies, tv shows, ect. it is something to have when bored, or if your in the car for a while. the more you play it, the more you find out about it, and you get into it alot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
arrowdude117
 
Please wait while more information about arrowdude117 is loaded.
Additional information about arrowdude117 could not be loaded.
pure garbage!
Posted 7/19/12
this is a joke i pay all that money and they send me a broken one!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
AMAZING PORTABLE GAMER!!! BEST GRAPHICS EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
Croylean
Location: Kill Devil Hills , NC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The best portable gaming EVER!! It is AMAZING!! If you want great portable gaming with good graphics GET THIS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
AWESOMEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
cbad
Location: Abilene KS
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought this and it is working awesome but buy a memory stick duo with it or you cant save your games on the system assiansen creed bloodlines is the best to
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Really good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
Xnaut1617
Location: MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the ultimate portable system. It's like a PS3 in your hands and it plays Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep, what not to love!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
A PS2/PS3 in Your Pocket!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
THEGAMER423
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system! I have had both a PlayStation 2 and 3 and this has the games of both and the graphics in the middle. I thought it was worth as much as i paid and that was even before the huge PS Vita price reduction! The system is great with amazing games and classics like Grand Theft Auto, Call of Duty, Rock Band, Ratchet & Clank and many, many more! The only bad things about this system is it does not work with extremely new and protected routers, and also there is only one joystick. Get this product and you will not be disappointed!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
JUNK!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
Danbo9
Location: Fort Worth TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
So yeah, when I bought the PSP3000 refurb I was thinking there would be a scratch or two but nothing that noticeable. BOY I WAS WRONG! This thing looked like it had been run over by a truck, with the only thing new on it being the screen. What a disappointment!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/12
Gretched
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It Looks like new and it works amazing I would recommend to everyone. I Bought the White 3000 console and is really beautiful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
awwesomee
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
zackary24
Location: sugar land tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
love it and it works great and is excelent gaming.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PSP 3000 System (Recharged Refurbished)
Better then Nintento DS!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/12
appleiigs
Location: Denver, Co
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Sony PSP is one of my favorite portable systems ever. It is supiorior to ALL Nintendo devices. Lots of games are made for the system and all have good quality graphics. The PSP has removeable flash memory to store game saves and similar but uses CD like things encaed in plastic cases (Kind of like floppy dics) in which games come on. Overall I love this system and it comes with me everywhere I go.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>