GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days

The original Kane & Lynch: Dead Men introduced us to this disturbed odd couple of a washed-up mercenary and a medicated psychopath. Carrying on the tradition, Kane & Lynch2: Dog Days cranks it up a notch, with a more intense story in the gritty Shanghai underworld. Prepare yourself for a visually stunning experience, portrayed in a documentary perspective that will pull you deep into the action.
Average Customer Rating:
7.381
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
6
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
16 out of 2176%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Review 1 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Worth it.!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
real87
Location: anywhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game play is a shoot em up,and lets see if your have the strategy to survive the gun play.Need i say more?.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Awsome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
Rody
Location: san diego
This game is awsome, the story is like a movie, the characters, the sound, the graphics, are excellent, the multiplayer is adicctive, this a game different
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Way Better Than The First!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
xBloodxShotxx
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I Love This game, awesome story,has great gameplay,and Excellent Multiplay, The Only thing i dont like is that no one really plays this game online anymore,as im writing this review im in a Fragile Alliance lobby and only have 3 players including myself for the past 5 to 10 minutes or so. i really wish more people would play it...its so much fun!
Everything else is Perfect for Kane And Lynch Fans such as i. Great Game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/11
SirBarthart84
Location: Montreal
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game only problem is the camera that follows u it shouldn't be in the multiplayer,other wise great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
50cent94
Location: ny
I really didn't like the first kane and lynch but this is fun.Good graphics,decent story,powerful guns,great characters.
The downsides to the game would be the camera angle is a little weird.You run and it shakes really bad,when you get a headshot the person you shot head turns blurry,the online is a joke.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
how
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
haihaihai
how do u people say this is better than the first its horrible it has lousy graphics and boring game play sound is bad everything is complete garbage this is what happens when people get cod and think all bad games are good an all good games are bad. it has no story not a single thing to keep u attached to the game and the end was just horrible it deserves the lowest rating possible.the multilayer is awful to
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
way better than the first one!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
sonnyc
Location: spring hill, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a great third-person shooter,with alot of violence and language;but overall a really good game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
This game is more than just the gameplay
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
daKING
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I will start by saying that part 2 like part 1 are not the best graphics in the world and the shooting may not be as realistic as COD and others but this game has what others don't. This game like the last have character, it's horror, comedy and a good drama all in one. Some will not agree but remember that so many people think that by having the best guns or best graphics is the only way to have a great game. If you want the best shooter get COD or Crysis2 or army of two. If you want a cool shooter with sceens that will make you cringe and bust out laughing at other times, this is the one....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Great game for hardcore fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
thatoneracingguy
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you pick up this game for the first time without playing the first one, you will probably be dissappointed. The gameplay may be a bit difficult because the guns for the most part, are inaccurate and the characters may seem a bit strange but that is part of the charm. This game is for peope whoo played the first one and wanted more. Dog Days improves on the multiplayer, story-line, and actual gameplay. (they added a Kane and Lynch version of "last stand"). This is a gritty, raw, and ralistic form of an action/shooter and compared to the first one, this is nearly a masterpiece. I will say however, that the campaign is short and can easily be beaten in a day. Since they ,multiplayer has been inproved however, I woul still suggest buying this game. Overall, a great game if you know what you're getting into.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
MrGammer
Location: Illinios, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Big letdown i wanted this game for a while and i got it yesterday and beat it yesterday with a game time of 3 and a half hours i wish it was longer and the graphics were better HUGE LETDOWN
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
A Mature Crime Story That Tries To HARD!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
luderscooter
Location: Hopkinton, Massachuesetts
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I did enjoy playing this game, but there is a lot of artistic views you would see in a movie that is in this game. It is in perspective of a camera and the whole game is just one dark color. I enjoyed this but they tried to keep that going on by making the game repetitive so it could stick with its themes. I found the single player fun but short and repetitive. The multi-player is intense and fun. The leveling will be easy and it took me about 8hours of playtime to max out the single player and multi player. I did enjoy it's story and art direction but it tries to hard to be mature.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Why Thrash This Game?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
KoRnMuNcHPr13zT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kane and Lynch 2 is a great game. Why people trash this game is a mystery to me. Because this game statistics wise matches up with the stats of that with Cod: MW2 and Black Ops. They all have 6 hour campaigns. They all have very good and fun online multiplayers. Kane and Lynch's campaign is short, But is does have a variety of game play in the campaign. Such as having to protect a car from a gang of criminals on a highway. Or having to keep criminals from carrying this girl from across a rooftop. With a helicopter level where you have to keep RPGs off of the helicopter. And the multiplayer is fun (period). It has three game modes that are addicting and interactive with ranks that determine what kind of criminal you are and what kind of weapons you can buy for next round. So i would recommend this to any one a fan of the series and likes fun games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
AMAZING GAME DIFFERENT FROM THE FIRST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
mafioso42597
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
FIrst of all the arcade mode is freaking awesome even if you don't have XBOX live. The live play is beast. The story mode is probably one of the most mature stories ever. There are an entire arsenal of guns and The dialogue is unbelievably funny it makes me crack up. The thing that really swept me away would have to be the POV of the game. It is really realistic and its awesome. The first one was OK so I was a bit skeptical buying this one. The game is a ton of fun and is awesome with co-op or without your partner in single player mode is pretty good, he kills the people, takes cover, never gets in my way, and always is where he needs to be. That's my review thanks for reading, I hope there's a Kane & Lynch 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
typical run n gun game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/10
hi8r25
Location: Queens, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
bought this game used cause i liked the demo. it's your typical game, run through the missions shooting everyone. no major boss battles or stuff like that here. story mode is very short, about 5 hours to beat the game. didn't bother with multiplayer since i didn't really care for it in the first game. if you want a cheap shooter to beat in a weekend, this is for you.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Beats the first in every way!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/10
28dayslater14
Location: TBA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a great game especially for Kane and Lynch fans. The gameplay has improved very much and its top notch visuals provide intensity all the way to the end of this game. But unfortunately, the game only takes around 4 hours and the multipayer tends to lag pretty badly at times. But the single player in this game has high replay value and its a great way to pack up on achievements which is why I give this game a solid 8 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Don't Look Here
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
marquette3
Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days is a massive disappointment.
Graphics: Not the best, but not the worst on the market. The downside to this is the camera angle. It is very shaky, almost to the point of a headache. However I do like the gritty feel to the game like it is being shot by hand held cameras, good idea but not executed. very well.
Gameplay: The most important part of any game and it fell short. It is way too hard to kill enemies. You literally can spend half a magazine on a guy and he will just shake it off like nothing happened. On the other side sometimes one shot will take them down even if you hit them in the leg. The cover system worked but it didn't work. Its important to be in it, however the enemies still seem to be able to hit you even though you are in cover. It also is glitchy and doesn't run smooth when getting out of cover. The only gameplay there is, is to constantly shoot. Not that is a bad thing because the shooting is done fairly well, its just there is no variation.
Story: I honestly don't think I can tell you what the plot of the story is. It starts you off shooting and ends you with more shooting. Every level is the same with massive firefights against either, mobsters, cops, or... full on military? Not sure how they got involved. Everything gets mixed together at one point or another.
Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days looked like it had potential, but it fell short with no variation in neither the levels, or the weapons. The story didn't make much sense, however Kane and Lynch themselves were enjoyable. Overall I give this game a 6.75/10.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
not game of the year but still danm good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/10
elmorea11
it was a tuesday when i got the game the very day it came out and i was the first one to even get it. at first i thought oh no i just bought a bad game oh well might as well play the gamebeat it and sell it for cash or credit whatever. so i got home aput the game in my 360 and started playing. i was very pleased to see that they really have improved the game, it is way better then the first one. the story was good even better the the first one in fact. but there are a few problems with but what game doesn't the controls are good but not the best they are still better then the first one. still what got me was the gritty game play and the awsome gun fights. oh the gun fights, but this game is not for everyone it is gory even though thay blur the head shots out when you use a shotgun to the face. now i want to get the multiplayer is even better then the firsts even added new game modes like undercover and many others. soon they are going to add new dlc's to make the game even better.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
OMG what a Waste.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/10
mrbudbottle
I played KL2 for 2 days. maybe 6 hours then I Jumped on a Plane an the credits start rollin down the screen. Was like what?? its over. I have a 55in 120hz LcD. an the graphics were terrible.it has these blurry spots over any nudity or gun shot wounds. another let down. this is a Part 2 I waited for a long time an this is what I get?? its like the Demo on Xbox Live was half as long as the game itself. A save your Money, this game is a total waste. if I was able to buy this game or just flush $60 down the Toliet. Think the toliet would of been more fun. They sure didnt spend much time or money on Kane and Lynch 2. They sure made Kane an Lynch look bad this time. so Ya on a Scale of 1 to 10. I would have to say 2 an thats only cuz I like Kane an Lynch.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Complete Waste of $60.00 !!! (Read Me)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/10
Nick in Wichita
Let me 1st start of by saying that I am a 31yr old gamer. I have been gaming since the days of Atari and the 8-bit NES. That being said, THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED. I picked this up hoping for a good change of pace from playing BFBC2 while waiting for Halo Reach to come out...boy was I wrong. Me and a buddy played through the campaign (co-op) on the HARD difficulty in roughly 2.5 hours. In that time there is little reward for playing. The plotline is REALLY weak. Something about shooting a Shanghai gang lord's daughter...gang, police, military...everyone is out to get you. Upon completing the game you would expect some sort of closure...NOPE...finish your last task and then come the credits. At least with the 1st game (Kane and Lynch: Dead Men) there was some measure of closure. Not the case. I will move on though, so as to not RUIN the story (LOL) One of my BIGGEST complaints is the camera and related effects. I would like to compare it to watching an episode of COPS. The camera is 3rd person either skewed slightly left or right (by clicking the right thumbstick). While running it seems like a "cameraman" is chasing you...screen is shaky, and unbalanced. If you have issues with shaky visuals as I do THIS WILL CAUSE HEADACHES (AT MINIMUM) Given that it resembles COPS...they put those "pixelated blocks" over things like nudity, headshots, close shotgun shots...etc...LAME. Also...I know that games are set up on a points value system for damage...but seriously...is there a reason why when shooting at a guy it takes 2 magazines to kill a guy?? Very poorly thought out. So lets see...game length VERY SHORT... Story...NON EXISTENT Camera... HORRIBLE Graphics...NOT THE BEST...SOMEWHERE BETWEEN XBOX and XBOX360 The ONLY thing that I like about the game are the various OTHER gametypes. Arcade Mode which is a One-Player version of the multi-player gametype "Fragile Alliance" is pretty fun AND challenging to boot. Multi-player has the potential to be fun...but when I tried (RELEASE DAY) I couldn't find any multi-player games!?!?!? Opening Day and there was nobody playing online. To summarize, this game is DEFINITELY not worth buying...maybe rent if there is absolutely nothing else good to play. If you are a Gamerscore fiend you can plan on yielding 600-700pts just playing through the campain. The other 300-400 are related to multi-player and it will honestly take a great deal of time to get those. Please...I implore you...STAY AWAY FROM THIS STINKER!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Great Game, A lot better than the first!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/10
J5ive504
I was a bit skeptical about Kane and Lynch 2 because I played the first game and it was a huge let down for me. This one is totally different. Assorted weapons and different melee attack options make this game severely better than the first game. The online play is awesome with a few different modes to choose and play. The AI is pretty good, the computer is a lot more responsive now.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>