GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City includes two complete games - The Lost and Damned & The Ballad of Gay Tony - together on disc for PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system and Games for Windows®.In The Lost and Damned, experience Liberty City as Johnny, a veteran member of The Lost, a notorious biker gang. Johnny has been creating business opportunities for The Lost in Liberty City but his first loyalty must be to the patch he wears on his back and to Billy Grey, the club's President. However, when Billy returns from rehab hell-bent on bloodshed and debauchery, Johnny finds himself in the middle of a vicious turf war with rival gangs for control of a city torn apart by violence and corruption. Can the brotherhood survive? The Ballad of Gay Tony injects Liberty City with an overdose of guns, glitz, and grime. As Luis Lopez, part-time hoodlum and full-time assistant to legendary nightclub impresario Tony Prince (a.k.a. "Gay Tony"), players will struggle with the competing loyalties of family and friends, and with the uncertainty about who is real and who is fake in a world in which everyone has a price.
Average Customer Rating:
9.519
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
7
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Best Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
ps3andxbox360fan
Location: virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best game ever i love the storyline i knew when i downloaded tbogt on psn i would be happy and i was right but tlad i was not impressed storyline was ok weapons were great but tbogt beated tlad i downloaded this in April 2011 i already passed it so get this game or download one of the dlcs for psn or xbox live ($29.99 tbogt) ($9.99 tlad)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Grand Theft Auto 4 Ballad of Gay Tony - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.5 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Review- Gta- stories of liberty city - ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/10
Gabe6767
This game was extremely well put together. Many new weapons,cars,motorcycles,airplanes,and a few boats I believe. Both stories ( the lost and damned+the ballad of gay Tony) don't start off boring, slow, and non violent like gta 4 did but remember: this is an expansion to gta4 so the story is relatively short (10 hours to beat both stories if u just do missions repeatedly.Graphics are amazing although a little pixelated on the ps3 version. The sound is also amazing.the damage on vehicles and your player is extremely realistic besides from being able to survive being shot by 20 bullets. The mini games are awesome! Golf, base jumping, drug wars, and gang wars. All very exciting. Same environment as gta4 but with new vehicles, hidden weapons, and seagulls (new generation of flying rats). This is a must buy if you lIke shooters, especially 3rd person shooters.If u liked gta4 but not didn't love it because it wasn't exciting enough or something, buy this and you'll love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Very Nice Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/10
WeaponsGamer
GTA Episodes from Liberty City is a fun, well-rounded game that includes two expansions to Grand Theft Auto 4. They include GTA The Lost and Damned, and GTA The Ballad Of Gay Tony. Both of these games are not nearly as long as GTA4 because they are expansions, but they are just as fun. New weapons include a sawed - off shotgun, an automatic shotgun, a machine gun, a Golden UZI, and many more. New vehicles include a helicopter called the buzzard that can shoot rockets, and sports cars with nitro boosts. The storyline is the same as GTA4, you complete missions, buy weapons, and kill enemies in gunfights. Missions are fairly challenging and the controls are perfect just like GTA4. Some storyline missions include characters from GTA4, like Niko, Packie, and Playboy X. I would recommend this game to anyone that is into the GTA series, or anyone who is just getting into it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Great addition to the series
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
Oblivionlight
Location: Ohio
I personally liked Episodes from Liberty City better than Gta 4 I just liked how you have two brand new characters to explore there story and the way each character acts and the storyline is great.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
This game Is the Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
JCBL00D
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome. From its graphics, diverse characters like Luiz whom I assume is mexican and even Jhonny who is of course I'm guessing Caucasian, and the awesome open world action. I have been playing GTA games all my life so when I write a review I think I know what I'm talking about. First BGT, it's the better expansion game. The flashy life of Luiz is amazing. The music, storyline and features are great. The fact that you can go to a club and dance is so cool and don't get me started on what happens if you dance really well. Now TLD, it's not as great as BGT but definetely a great game too. I loved riding my motorcyle every where and just being a ruthless biker all throughout the storyline. The only thing that is wrong with these expansions and the original GTA 4 is that you do not have the full on customization like you do in GTA SA. You cant change the hair or facial hair. I dont even think you can customize your car but the default vehicles are pretty awesome especially the all new Bullet car in BGT. Other than that these are great games and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
GTA for Playstation 3 totaly is aweome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/10
GTAPLAYER
Okay I Played Grand theft auto 4 with my cousin when I turned 12 and I must say the only thing that caught my attention in this game was that helicopter called the annihilator But now Grand Theft Auto Episodes from Liberty City that's just something else That Helicopter called the Buzzard is just plain cool but the game play for Grand Theft Auto 4 is okay until Grand Theft Auto Episodes from liberty City came out it just really stole my spotlight I loved Grand Theft Auto Since my Dad got me Grand Theft Auto 3 for my Birthday for PC when I was 9 and He Got me Grand Theft Auto San Andreas for my birthday when I turned 11 as well as Grand Theft Auto Vice City Stories I played just about every Grand Theft Auto Video game for Play Station 2 !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
fast and the funniest !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/10
TSN Hugh
Yup , both as in two for one is a good deal in this , that nicko or whatever his name is got tiring and this is a refreshing but not very stable when it comes to the get there fast control scenes , but , still has it's worth in your collection ! I still like Saints 2 and will if constant improvement if I hope they will continue it ? will be in my collection before GTA but that's me ! I like the games where all the monsters and demons arn;t hanging round and bolts of lighting and 8 foot swords are slashing around too ! even just cause is sort of a pisser too as the english chaps would say , gimmie games with realism anytime and you'll see me in line yes some are far fetched but then that's why you take on your potential and end them with patting yourself on the back ! your friend Sean Devlin
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/10
grandteftauto5
this game its good but its to short...only 26 mission in the ballad of tony and only 24 in the lost and dammed... but i know its just a expansion of gta 4 (best game ever) bring in GTA 5 yeah!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Hell Yes!
Posted on:3/12/10
Review dude
Finally another GTA, and w out Niko. I wasn't impressed w his character and the following story of his. I kept getting bored w the story and wouldn't play it for months at a time when it first came out. I found myself lost in what was going on, nothing was too memorable. But now w the promising new leads, a bada$$ biker and an ex convict, I've only heard good things about this two new titles. Plus the low price, I'm gettin it for sure. The new minigames both different in from the other, cage fighting, arm wrestling, bikes, parachuting and whatever else the greatest gaming company, Rockstar, could come up w. I'm curious to know how the merchadise works with Luis, meaning that you start off early w pockets of cash, after you start working for Tony. That'll be a switch from spending a good portion of the game, waiting for new stuff to his stores. Two promising stories w two titles on one disc, and only a few wks away. Let's see what all the talk is about.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
A great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
kia97
Location: Hurlock, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is fun to play, lots of new things. Its just a wonderful game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
GREATEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
outlaw
Location: california,US
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
grand theft auto is a must have game.its just awsome.only one down side two of the storys are not that long.but the rest is just amazing.you will never be bored ever again.its better than mafia 2 and saints row 2 combined.its pretty much on the same level of red dead redemption,which you must play to
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
This is the Real Deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
shooterfan
Location: Washington, Seattle
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Think gta fans should really take a look at This game. So far after playing almost all the grand theft autos, I think this one [Episodes from Liberty City] is the best out of all I've played. The graphics are actually pretty good and the gameplay is just excellent! An overall rating I give this game is probably a BIG 10. This game is now $30 and for pre-owned it is $25. I think this is the time them gta fan boys grab the game. I guess that is all I have to say. Peace out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
About time...
Posted on:2/21/10
Kayama Inaka
I will not go and say which console I like better, since I have not only a PS3, but also an Xbox360, as well as a Wii, but that's another story. However, between the PS3 and the Xbox360, each of the two consoles have it's pros, and it's cons. I have GTAIV for both systems (don't ask me why, I just do) and I personally like the gameplay better on the Xbox360 version, mainly due to how the controls fit the controller on the Xbox. I was surprised that they didn't release the DLC on the PS3, and it was Xbox360 only, but now they're coming out with this, so now I don't have to hear everyone complaining that the Xbox is the only one that has it and the ranting and raving all across Home, the internet, whatever. Now we can all live in peace, and play happily on the console of your choice. About time you got with the GTA train, Sony, even though you were the original creators of GTA in itself. Odd how things pan out, isn't it?
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
The best GTA on PS3 by FAR!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
Undertaker666
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a huge GTA fan! Been playing since the PS1 days. If there's one big thing Rockstar gets right time and time again is the lasting appeal and replay value of their games. GTA: Liberty City has two great campaigns, The Lost & the Dammed and the Ballad of gay Tony. Both of which are very fun and full of exciting and violent missions which last about 12-13 hrs for both editions. Rockstar really pulled me in with the Lost & the Dammed as I am a fan of The Sons of Anarchy on cable. You get to ride around on overpowered Choppers with Shottys and just go on killing rampages, Free roam has always been one of my favorite aspects of GTA. Another thing they really improved on was the handling of the motorcycles, now you can run into cars without flying off like on GTA: IV. The graphics haven't changed much and honestly don't look much better than PS2 GTA games. But that certainly doesn't effect the overall game play. Whats in store for Rockstar and the epic GTA franchise? We will just have to find out come 12/31/13 when GTA: V's long awaited release reveals itself. I recommend this game to any hardcore GTA fan. I guarantee you will play it for years to come without it ever getting old.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
GTA EFLC amazing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
Israel M
I liked this game because there where many mini games like some new ones were the golf, hocky, a wine drink off, dancing, a hi lo card game, arm writle, cage fighting, and a new comdy guy in the comdy club. Also a good thing was that now there are parachutes in the game and also a realy cool thing is the races in the frist game its racing motercyces and you can hit people off there bikes, but in the 2nd game is the tratalon which 1st you jump off a helecopter, then you need to land on a boat then race to land, and 3rd you race in a car and then the race is over. Another cool thing is that you see some of the missions in your way. But in a bad thing is that in this game you don't have chocies of your own. Also that in this game you have a new track of songs. In ending all of this, this game ia a 8.7.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/10
ghostkillah53
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a great game for hardcore gamers and for gamers who like crime games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Amazingly Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
XxTaternadesxX
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game is Just Simply Perfect in its own little way, You have Parachuting, Missle Shooting Choppers, LMGs, and Explosive Shotguns. This Game is Great Single Player and Multi Player. Good way to Meet Friends or to Get rid of enemys. It Was Recommended to me by my GTA IV friend and ever since this is mostly what i Play. It has its glitches from time to time (Sometimes Fun Glitches) But other than that. this Game has Amazing Reality, Graphics, Lasting Appeal And Gameplay. Favorite game of All time no Doubt
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Finally!!! After 2 years, GTA has returned to the PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/10
Ztro10
GTA 4 was released in 2008....on November 2009, GTA episodes of liberty city came out....but was was an XBOX exclusive...but now after 5 months this long awaited game has arrived for the PS3!!! Episodes from Liberty City is two complete brand new games, that have been added to the GTA 4 series. In lost and Dammed you play a Johny the Jew, a bike of the gang: The Lost. And in Ballad of Gay Tony, play as Luis Lopez, and you work for Gay Tony. This game is amazing!!! Awesome Graphics!!! Awesome Gameplay!!!! Awesome NEW weapons!!!! AWESOME NEW CARS!!!! Both of these games are great, but personally, I think Ballad of Gay Tony is more fun. And it has a better storyline the Lost and dammed. Bottom Line- If you like GTA 4 you are gonna love this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShAdOwRaiDeR408
Cali
 
Please wait while more information about ShAdOwRaiDeR408 is loaded.
Additional information about ShAdOwRaiDeR408 could not be loaded.
MUST BUY!!!!
Posted 9/20/10
1st of all i want to say this is a very cool game with pleanty of hours of gameplay.Its definity worth the money dont think twice about buying it...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
MUST BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/10
ShAdOwRaiDeR408
Location: Cali
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I recently bought this game at gamestop. Its a very cool game i would recomend it to those who like crime/action games TOTALLY worth the money!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
very satisfiying game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
toxicegg
Location: florida,ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
considering the amazing story line from gta iv, i thought this game wouldent live up to its expectations. there are two games in one, the ballad of gay tony (tbogt) and the lost and damned (tlad). what first caught my eye in both of the games is the fact that you start off from a certain point that happened in the original gta iv. im not gunna say which parts because i dont want to spoil the game. tbogt was very satisfiying, the storyline was not as long as the original gta iv but still took me about 5 days to complete. tlad was shorter than the other two games but was very fun considering the fact that you have a biker gang. both charecters that you play as in both games are seen in either one of the three games. for example, the person you play as in tbogt is seen in the original gta iv and is seen in tlad. and the person you play as in tlad is seen in the original gta iv and in tbogt. and some charecters from the original gta iv come out in these two games. in both games the storyiline in very entertaining. and even if you beat the game there are alot of side missions and activitys you can do. if you finish the storyline and all the side missions and activitys then you can either play online which tons of fun, or you can goof off by just freeroming around liberty city creating havoc. which is also very fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>