GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster Hunter Tri Bundle

Released in Japan on August 1st to critical acclaim and an initial shipment of over one million units, Monster Hunter Tri is coming to the West in early 2010. For the first time Western Wii owners will be able to join the hunt as one of Capcom's leading franchises makes its debut on the system. One of the most strikingly beautiful titles ever developed for Nintendo's Wii, Monster Hunter Tri depicts a living, breathing ecosystem where man co-exists with the fantastic beasts that roam both the dry land and the brand new sub-aqua environment - a first for the series. Living the life of a hunter need never be a solitary experience with the option of split-screen mode where two players can hunt co-operatively or form a team of up to four hunters via the game's custom online Wi-Fi mode. Even solo players do not have to face Monster Hunter Tri's challenging quests alone as they will be ably accompanied by Cha-Cha, an AI hunting partner whose skills will prove invaluable. Complementing the new creatures and quests that Monster Hunter Tri introduces to the series, hunters will also have the benefit of new weapons, armour sets and items, including an all new weapon class the SlashAxe and a Torch that not only illuminates the darkest cave but will fend off certain creatures to assist them as they embark on the most epic Monster Hunter adventure to date.
Average Customer Rating:
9.643
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Review 1 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Just Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
SoulReaper
Location: Mogi village
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Monster Hunter Tri is just like its fellow series that monsters are much Difficult and must take time to read and predict its moves. As a Monster Hunter myself i say capcom has done itself again with a fantastic game. much like must of all the game the graphics are a lil poor but the game itself cant be beat none the less. graphics mean nothing to these player and myself for we care is the neverending battles and breathtaking scenaries. Being a monster hunter is hard for players. You cant just start the game and thing "Oh! this is easy!" no, I'm srry but that thought is wrong unlike the first person shooter, there is not ammo pick-up; you have to ration the bullets, find and combine them and learn how to be a master of judgement many monter hunters have fail at this. Judging this the hard thing for monster hunters and new players; old vets have a style and method that they have develop as they play. true this game allow two death of most monster hunters can fight and stay alive in one session not even one death; we try to fight and limit ourselve to important our mind and judgement. for new player that ever want to play monster hunter get an old pro to help u. cuz u will die.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
GIVE MONSTER HUNTER SOME LOVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/12
marchingbandt7
Location: Arizona
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love Monster Hunter. Everything about it is just amazing. When I heard about this game I went crazy with excitement, and rightly so. This game is an amazing game that never gets old to play. Completely changing and revamping monsters from all the previous games was a bold move that ended up working beautifully. Hunting monsters is better than ever before with the classic controller pro. No more awkward camera changing thanks to the dual analog stick, a huge plus!! The core of this game is online. There is nothing better than gathering up with friends and hunting monsters together. This game deserves much more attention in America, and is a must-buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Grinding, Hunting, Questing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
Kase
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you're the type who loves long gameplay, quests, armor, weaponary, upgrades and online hunting, than this is your game. You'll have to be a hardcore gamer to love this type of game. Otherwise don't waste your time trying to play. This game will be worth the money because the time spent on it will make up for itself instead of having to go out there and buy more and more games to keep yourselves entertained. If you only enjoy games with a deep storyline, you shouldn't try to force yourself. There are different classes to the game, and as others say, some quests and items you'll need/want will require online gameplay to work together with others. Otherwise you might need to grind more than necessary to get what you need. It gets repetitive because of real storyline. If your a MH fan though, this is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
This game is all about teamwork
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
wolfgarHR999
Location: Wisconsin
I currently have accumulated over 2300 hours on this game and have obtained the sought after red name of the HR 999. I can say definitively that the most important aspect to this game is team work. I would definitely advise jumping into the online portion of this game without delay. Ther you will meet numerous veterans who can guide an help you. Each monster is harder then the last. With numerous weapons and armor pieces available, there is no lack of items with which to build an fight. The monsters are awesome yet the comraderie of your fellow hunters is even better. This is seriously the most under played game i have ever encounted. It is easy to get hooked on your first play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SoulReaper
Mogi village
 
Please wait while more information about SoulReaper is loaded.
Additional information about SoulReaper could not be loaded.
limited weapons...
Posted 7/10/12
there is not much weapons that the other monster hunter games had provided like the old series and also there is not dual weapons and gunlance or bow added in the third series
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Cool Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
Draythare
Location: Iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pretty good game over all I like it allot and I have Recommended it to most of my friends
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
EPIC awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
well im going to go hunt dinsorse! LOL well the worlds are big the nacher elimits are good the grafixs are Amazing the monits is good! wen ur fight in a big montster my addvice is to slow down live in the extet fram of time dont rush ur guy is a little slow in this game but the conchrolls r prifix its fun sneek up fight the mosters dont for git to use ur shilled wen he attches! its a fun game with nacher emints lots of deepnes and Lots to do! online works well and u can use wii speek YAY i git to use it at last! Capcom did good on this one! buy it now! PS capcom makes a lot of good games! u guys at Capcom are awsome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
perfect for those who want a good challenge
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
gamerboy74
Location: Spring, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Before I say anything, know that this game is not for the average gamer. You have to have a dedication that most other Wii titles don't require. However, if you put in the hours, you will find that few other Wii titles deliver as well as this game. One great aspect of the game (at least in my opinion) is that monsters, gear, and harder monsters are linked together. Take Rathalos and Barioth. Both are 5 star monsters (the hardest level) and both are unlocked at the same time. The recommended weapon for Barioth is a Djinn, which you can only make using Rathalos parts. For Rathalos, you need high evasiveness, and Barioth armor has the highest evasiveness in offline play. My point is, strategy is a big must here. What can your armor stand up against? Is it strong to fire? Go for Rathalos. Does your armor give ice resistance? Go for Barioth first. This game is by far the most challenging I have ever played on Wii. Things run smoothly until you face off against Gobul, your first (truly - Royal Ludroth doesn't count) underwater fight. Here, the level of difficulty that Monster Hunter is comfortable at giving you becomes clear. By the time you are facing off against Uragaan, and Agnaktor, you know all too well the concentration, preparation, and skill required to even survive, let alone win an encounter with one of these behemoths. I took almost fifteen minutes just getting my item pouch ready to kill Agnaktor. You will also find, that, once you face off against Lagiacrus (the cover monster and a 4 star beast) another problem comes up - the time limit. At the beginning, when facing off against simple monsters such as Great Jaggi, you will see the fifty minute time limit, and finish the quest in 10. But, once you have unlocked the 4 star monsters, doing enough damage in the time limit becomes a very real problem. I could go on and on, there is so much to explain, but I feel a little bit like I am rambling. So, I will sum it up now. Monster Hunter Tri is a challenging game that only dedicated gamers will be able to get the most out of. However, if you put in the hours, the satisfaction of killing a large beast feels like a direct result of you, not of holding down a fire button long enough for the monster to die.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
which one to get.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
monkeymarkie
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Well my friend told me about this, And there's 2 of them,: i don't know which 1 to get? Which is most popular, tell me?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Amazing!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
DJMONEY
Location: Tacoma, wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My brother owns a wii and i have a 360. I'm not a fan of the controls and graphics of most wii games but i always like a good challenge. My (younger) brother convinced me to play this game only once and i was pleasantly surprised. Its not perfect by any means (but no game is), but the variety of quests, armor and weapons will ensure that you will not get bored without 100+ hours of game play. The graphics and controls are amazing compared to alot of the games the wii puts out. But be warned, this game is not for the faint of heart. It is a hard game and takes some time to get the hang of. Once you do though, you wont be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
yes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
TRONIC
Location: stockton ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of the best monster hunter game i have ever played! just get the game man just go to game stop right now! go!! NOW!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
A fun patience game for wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
Rinzler101
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome! It's a little slow at first, buy you'll grow to love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
This game is awesome but it has some kinks to it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/11
Krazykid1337
Location: Arcadia,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend this game but it has some few things I do not like about it, one of them is the event quest/arena is annoying and it only lasts like a week. The last things is that getting gems/plates are so hard to get unless you are very lucky.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Good game with some flaws
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/11
Ukyn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an amazing game. It is not without some flaws though, the controls for the wii-mote and nunchuck are a lil buggy so the classic controller is a must, but if you want a little challenge go for it with the wii-mote, its still an awesome game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
BEST WII GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
ultimatewiigamer7
Location: Chantilly, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Get this game! It is by far the best wii game made ever. Story mode is pretty good but online is the most addicting thing I've ever played. Few nights ago i played 5 hours straight online with random strangers. If you get this game defenitly get the wii speak too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GeneralNolan
Boston,MA
 
Please wait while more information about GeneralNolan is loaded.
Additional information about GeneralNolan could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Ummm......
Posted 8/13/11
Dude i think your title is an understatement
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Get This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
GeneralNolan
Location: Boston,MA
i love this game you should get it if you like custom play, there are so many choices for forging weapons and armor, and the ways too spend your points for village requests with the chief's son if you like r-p-gs you should definitely get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(34)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
picklelover
 
Please wait while more information about picklelover is loaded.
Additional information about picklelover could not be loaded.
You have not lived until you play this game
Posted 9/20/11
First I'm going to start with the flaws the getting armors is easy at begining but getting it at the end of game is kind of difficult getting armors, the mining such as a firestone is hard too get because you need it for the rathalos+ outfit it takes a little while Argonkter+ gives like 3 to you each time. There are some other gems that you can get that take forever but you will have fun getting them. They gameplay controls was also kind of hard but you get use to it in about 2 weeks-3 weeks.Okay now the upsides you can never get all the armors well you can but it takes 1 year at least. The graphics are superb they're crisp and the best graphics ever for wii. The monsters are so fun to fight and they are really hard which is good for if you want a challenge. This game is a must get it is awesome you will play this for hours on end it is so addicting, do not sell this game because the controls my friends think the controls sux but you get use to them like is said in about 2 weeks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Epic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
bobbobbobbobbobbobbob
Location: Boise, Idaho
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Really great game. I don't own it. I rented it from the library and played with one of my friends online I recommend a Classic pro controller and a keyboard. the keyboard is very helpful on online play so you don't have to select letters while you're trying to kill a monster.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
This was amazing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Ch33zer01
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is defiantly a good game for the tasteless wii. Capcom really stepped up their game with this one but their seems to be something wrong with it. the graphics are most definitely the best ever seen on the wii. and the game play is some of the best in the monster series. the playability will last you an extremely long time. the sound is very nice and really tones the mood from causally walking to the beautiful Cliffside, to heart pumping monster music that lets you know that something big is after you. make no mistake though this is a very tough game not meant for the casual type. this game requires preparation, strategy, and pure skill to master. the first few quests might appall you with their boringness but as you progress, the monsters get bigger and more better armor and weapons are needed. this game was a big side step from the original monster hunter freedoms, although tri offers many different gameplay changes for the better which ill get to later. for instance, their is a major monster loss with tri. the tigerex, nagacuga, kut-ku, and many others don't even make a single appearance in this game, which i was disappointed about. but that is made up with more new aggressive monsters that are smarter in attacks. this game also offers new underwater battles and exploration, that are pretty good but sometimes add a little frustration as a deadly monster is cycling below and above you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
I love online but not story mode
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
tdtuchdown21
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Monster hunter is a classic series, and monster hunter tri is easily the best in the sreies. First one positive is the graphics are simply stunning, which makes the hole game from the monsters to the weapons amazing. Next this game could've easily beacome a button masher yet somehow capcom kept that from happening, it takes alot of skill and presicion to take down the larger beast. So you can try to button mash if you want, but you wont get very far. One negative i had about the game was thecharcters you have to talk to. They gone on for too long about sensless things, and this really slows the story mode down. The best part about this game is by far the online play. Online alone is a reason to by this game. Its alot of fun teaming up with friends or strangers and taking on a 20 foot tall beast, espically with Wii speak. Overall i would recomend this game to all for online, and people with alot of paitence for the story mode.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
valor
Location: wiivile
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it is soo cool i love it i have had it for like a while and still have not beat it and i have put in a month of game play thats righ i have played my total amount is a month and still have not beat it and once you do you can go online and play soo by it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
THE #1 GAME IN THE WORLD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Righty
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i have played this game for a long time now and its still geting better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>