GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster Hunter Tri Bundle

Released in Japan on August 1st to critical acclaim and an initial shipment of over one million units, Monster Hunter Tri is coming to the West in early 2010. For the first time Western Wii owners will be able to join the hunt as one of Capcom's leading franchises makes its debut on the system. One of the most strikingly beautiful titles ever developed for Nintendo's Wii, Monster Hunter Tri depicts a living, breathing ecosystem where man co-exists with the fantastic beasts that roam both the dry land and the brand new sub-aqua environment - a first for the series. Living the life of a hunter need never be a solitary experience with the option of split-screen mode where two players can hunt co-operatively or form a team of up to four hunters via the game's custom online Wi-Fi mode. Even solo players do not have to face Monster Hunter Tri's challenging quests alone as they will be ably accompanied by Cha-Cha, an AI hunting partner whose skills will prove invaluable. Complementing the new creatures and quests that Monster Hunter Tri introduces to the series, hunters will also have the benefit of new weapons, armour sets and items, including an all new weapon class the SlashAxe and a Torch that not only illuminates the darkest cave but will fend off certain creatures to assist them as they embark on the most epic Monster Hunter adventure to date.
Average Customer Rating:
9.643
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Review 1 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Finally back on an American console
Posted on:2/18/10
Skeletor of Capcom
I remember pre-ordering the original Monster Hunter for the PS2, the many hours of playing, meeting cool people, and losing alot of sleep. After 3 great years, the online servers were eventually shut down, and many of us were bummed. Then it was announced that a MH2 was coming to the PS2! Sadly though, it never made it westward. You can't imagine the disappointment I had. I just had to play it so I bought parts to mod my PS2, and imported MH2. The Japanese text could be a pain at times, but having prior experience with the first game, I didn't have much difficulty. Various PSP titles have come, but they cannot compare to playing it on a large screen. Also I have no friends who own a PSP. So linking up online without having to use a complicated program known as X-Link Kai kept me from that. Now finally I can play it again, in english, online with people, and on a large screen. I've pre-ordered this game, and a Wii to play. Yeah this is one of the main reasons I will purchase a Wii.
Review 2 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
I love online but not story mode
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
tdtuchdown21
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Monster hunter is a classic series, and monster hunter tri is easily the best in the sreies. First one positive is the graphics are simply stunning, which makes the hole game from the monsters to the weapons amazing. Next this game could've easily beacome a button masher yet somehow capcom kept that from happening, it takes alot of skill and presicion to take down the larger beast. So you can try to button mash if you want, but you wont get very far. One negative i had about the game was thecharcters you have to talk to. They gone on for too long about sensless things, and this really slows the story mode down. The best part about this game is by far the online play. Online alone is a reason to by this game. Its alot of fun teaming up with friends or strangers and taking on a 20 foot tall beast, espically with Wii speak. Overall i would recomend this game to all for online, and people with alot of paitence for the story mode.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
Anonymous
Location: Jersey City, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played all the monster hunter games before this one for both the PSP and the PS2, and i have to admit I was sort of disappointed in the fact that it was coming out for the Wii, but when i got the game and played it, i did not mind at all. The graphics were great and the controls were similar to the ones in the PSP and PS2 versions ( if you have the Wii classic controller pro). Playing online is fun especially when you are playing with your friends. This is definitely one of the best games for the Wii, I personally think it is the best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Get This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
GeneralNolan
Location: Boston,MA
i love this game you should get it if you like custom play, there are so many choices for forging weapons and armor, and the ways too spend your points for village requests with the chief's son if you like r-p-gs you should definitely get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(34)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
picklelover
 
Please wait while more information about picklelover is loaded.
Additional information about picklelover could not be loaded.
You have not lived until you play this game
Posted 9/20/11
First I'm going to start with the flaws the getting armors is easy at begining but getting it at the end of game is kind of difficult getting armors, the mining such as a firestone is hard too get because you need it for the rathalos+ outfit it takes a little while Argonkter+ gives like 3 to you each time. There are some other gems that you can get that take forever but you will have fun getting them. They gameplay controls was also kind of hard but you get use to it in about 2 weeks-3 weeks.Okay now the upsides you can never get all the armors well you can but it takes 1 year at least. The graphics are superb they're crisp and the best graphics ever for wii. The monsters are so fun to fight and they are really hard which is good for if you want a challenge. This game is a must get it is awesome you will play this for hours on end it is so addicting, do not sell this game because the controls my friends think the controls sux but you get use to them like is said in about 2 weeks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
great game
Posted on:3/28/10
Playa 1
im a first time monster hunter player i have heard of the title befor but have never played the games when i first saw the game on the web site i was like this is going to be a great game so long as its free roam and you can customize you character. i watched you tube videos of the japanese version and thought it was the greatest wii game ever so i pre orderd it and got the demo i played the demo and it is great you pick pre made characters to play as and get to try out all the diffrent wepones. you dont have to follow the quest your told to do you can explore the area i tried the swiming and fighting under water it's awsome the controlls are good and the graphics are amazing. its great that the monsters live in an ecosystem were they can eat each other because that makes the game more realistic. Im happy that the american version has free online because the japanese version you have to pay and you can use wii speak to talk to your friends i think this will be the greatest wii game ever and i cant wait until it comes out
Review 6 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Most enthralling game I've ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
Technobabble
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've played this game for over 250 hours. That is the longest I've ever stuck with a console game. The only other games I've ever played for that long are pc games: Oblivion and Morrowind of the Elderscrolls series. Even after playing for over 250 hours, I've yet to scratch the surface of online mode (HR 10). It doesn't take that long to beat Monster Hunter Tri's offline mode. The offline story could be completed in less than a week. However, I think you'll find that for those that really enjoy this game, it's not about finishing the storyline. It's more about building that next set of armor or that next weapon. Or it's about practicing to be better with a different weapon. Or it's about practicing strategy to be more successful in the Arena challenges. I thoroughly enjoyed and will continue to enjoy this game. It will provide me with many more hours of enthralling game play. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys hours of challenging game play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
BEST Wii GAME EVER!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/10
orly
Location: Hershey, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
HOLY CHEESE! THIS GAME IS THE BEST WII GAME EVER!!!! as of right now i have a total of 600+ hours of game-play and am hunter rank 215 online. and let me tell you those hours were not wasted! this game looks great, sounds great, plays great and is great!!! its just an absolutely fantastic game from every angle. if you haven't enjoyed monster hunter in the past, this one is your chance to try again with confidence. this is an absolutely remarkable game that should be enjoyed by everyone from noobs to the series to super hardcore hunters (as myself).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Paulo1o1
lawrence
 
Please wait while more information about Paulo1o1 is loaded.
Additional information about Paulo1o1 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/27/10
ur right this game rocks im rank 229
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Wow!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
sash
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up this game uncertain if it was going to be worth spending 50 bucks on the bundle, but it was completely worth it. The game is perfect for casual and hardcore gamers and the gameplay is amazing. The beginning of the game is confusing but once you get the hang of it it's outstanding. The online is so fun and addictive, and the classic controller pro is perfect for it. I highly recommend this game for any wii owner. It is surely one of the best wii games ever made.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Some FAQs
Posted on:4/1/10
Followthewolves
This game will be amazing! it looks beautiful on the Wii. some new players have some questions here are a few. 1). Is the game free online? - Yes 2). In the demo, i had 20 minutes to kill something, is that the same in the final game?- No. Most quests give you 50 minutes. Unless you are doing a quest that requires you to kill or find something in a shorter time. 3). Can i make my own character? - Yes, the demo only has pre-made gear and weapons. You can customize you character and weapons in the game. 4). What are the different communication methods? - Wii-speak/ USB keyboard/ on-screen keyboard. 5.) Will a GC controller work?- No 6). Will it use Wii friend codes? - NO!!! :D You can add friends via name( i think) or their in-game ID given to each character. 7). I have decent gear, but i still keep dying!- This game is all about SKILL. Some people think that if you get good gear, you will be good. NO! THAT IS WRONG! its skill that makes you good, not gear. You may have the best weapon and gear, but if you dont know what you are doing, you can die quickly. You can fight w/o gear and a good weapon and still win, IF you know what your doing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
It's about time!
Posted on:3/15/10
C. Weiss
I've been playing the Monster hunter games for the PS2 and PSP since they first came out, and have fallen in love with this series. When I first read last year that Tri was coming out for the Wii, I was honestly a little skeptical. However, after playing the demo disc I recieved at gamestop, all my worries simply floated away. The monster AI (Artificial Intelligence) was amazing for the wii, even better than the Playstations'. The game also supports the Classic Controller, and even includes a new Pro version in the bundle. Online play will make it easy to party up with friends, and even easier without needing to insert friend codes whenever you want to play online. Even better, this game has free online play (making this version even better than the Japanese, which requires payment to play online). This game will introduce the West to the Monster Hunter Series, and will undoubtedly be one of the best games of the year!
Review 11 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Monster Hunter Freedom Tri
Posted on:4/1/10
Monster Hunter Master
I played the demo , It is absolutely amazing. I would give it a 10/10 the interface is nice. Online game play is incredible, the new armor/weapons are really improved from the other ones. The only thing I find wrong about this game is the system it's on, with the PSP release of Monster Hunter Freedom 1, 2, and 3, made it a lot easier to connect with friends. When it was on PSP you could communicate with your friends while you play which has been affected in this one, but other than that this game definitely has my vote. I would highly recommend purchasing this game in the bundle package, the controller that it comes with is very useful when your playing while tired. With the Wii-mote you slow down a little, but the controller fixes that. I hope this helped you with your decision to purchase this game ----MHM~Monster Hunter Master
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
This game is all about teamwork
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
wolfgarHR999
Location: Wisconsin
I currently have accumulated over 2300 hours on this game and have obtained the sought after red name of the HR 999. I can say definitively that the most important aspect to this game is team work. I would definitely advise jumping into the online portion of this game without delay. Ther you will meet numerous veterans who can guide an help you. Each monster is harder then the last. With numerous weapons and armor pieces available, there is no lack of items with which to build an fight. The monsters are awesome yet the comraderie of your fellow hunters is even better. This is seriously the most under played game i have ever encounted. It is easy to get hooked on your first play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SoulReaper
Mogi village
 
Please wait while more information about SoulReaper is loaded.
Additional information about SoulReaper could not be loaded.
limited weapons...
Posted 7/10/12
there is not much weapons that the other monster hunter games had provided like the old series and also there is not dual weapons and gunlance or bow added in the third series
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
SIngle Player is Good, but Multiplayer is Better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
ilikeoranges
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Monster Hunter isn't a beautiful game, but it is the content that brings you back. WHile the single player is fun, it is the multiplayer that makes this game so great. The game supports Wii Speak, and the Classic Controller (Pro). Its great to play online with a few buddies, going around and chopping up monsters. If you need a time-kilier that packs a punch, Monster Hunter Tri is about as good as you can do.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brannan
Plymouth, Ma.
 
Please wait while more information about Brannan is loaded.
Additional information about Brannan could not be loaded.
One of the greatest games, ever.
Posted 4/15/11
So, I've been playing the monster hunter series ever since it was still online for PS2, and all the PSP games after that. This game is almost identical to the first game, with only about 30-ish monsters, most new, some old. The game play is fantastic, with either the Wii Mote or Classic Controller. I love the new areas, the story behind the village quests, and the online play. It's such a crisp game, with beautiful graphics. I recommend this game to anyone who enjoys the Monster Hunter series, or anyone who enjoys heart pumping games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Why buy anything else?
Posted on:3/29/10
Anonymous
Okay, if you like action/adventure games, or you have a Wii and are sick and tired of the endless stream of casual games, the solution has come. Monster Hunter Tri is going to be epic, and anyone who's played the demo and not immedietly given up on it (come on, no one gets monster hunter at first) realises this. The graphics are hands down the best in the series, not to mention all the new monsters, armor, weapons, and locations. When I played the demo, the Wii-mote took some getting used to after playing MH on PSP for so long, but once I got the hang of it it felt pretty natural, especially with the bowguns. Plus, for the first time in America since Monster Hunter 1, we have online play! I had worried about it honestly, because the Wii, for some reason, uses friend codes, which is online play kryptonite. But now we know that you dont have to use friend codes, its totally free, and it supports Wii Speak! I've already pre-ordered my copy, and while I would definantly recommned this to anyone who likes awesome games, any self-respecting Monster Hunter fan should own this.
Review 15 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
A different kind of game
Posted on:2/18/10
dbiii231
I've played alot of action games growing up but i have never played anything like the monster hunter series. Its hard to describe how it feels to play the game. It's not a pushover title were you can just go in a kill huge monster with hacks and slashes, but takes more the thorough side of actual hunting. This involves things like:setting up traps, Sharpening your dulled sword, drinking hot or cool drinks to keep you from dying of heat of losing stamina to the cold. There are many things you have to analyze when facing a monster, like: what its gonna do, if its weak, when its ready to capture, and among other things. The monsters are ridiculously hard to kill and have no life bar so your in the dark when it comes to knowing when its close to dying(thus the part about analyzing when its weak). The game does incorporate a lot of cooperative hunting and if you don't, there are larger chances of dying when hunting alone(but you will have to learn). I have preordered this game because it's one of the few games for the wii that will suceed and would highly recommend this to anyone who's looking for something different.
Review 16 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Amazing!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
DJMONEY
Location: Tacoma, wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My brother owns a wii and i have a 360. I'm not a fan of the controls and graphics of most wii games but i always like a good challenge. My (younger) brother convinced me to play this game only once and i was pleasantly surprised. Its not perfect by any means (but no game is), but the variety of quests, armor and weapons will ensure that you will not get bored without 100+ hours of game play. The graphics and controls are amazing compared to alot of the games the wii puts out. But be warned, this game is not for the faint of heart. It is a hard game and takes some time to get the hang of. Once you do though, you wont be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
THE #1 GAME IN THE WORLD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Righty
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i have played this game for a long time now and its still geting better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Monster hunter Wii
Posted on:3/9/10
wii4life
Let me start off by saying WOW! Who would have known Capcom would release this on the Wii,everybody was expecting it to be a PS3 exclusive but its a Wii exclusive.If you guys haven't already picked up the Monster Hunter Tri demo at Gamestop then let me tell you about it. The graphics are gorgeous and push the Wii to the limit with great lighting,and the demo isn't even the final product (as it says that before you play the demo) the character models are amazingly detailed and so are the monsters.The demo allows you to play 2 quest,1 includes hunting a Great Jaggi which is a dinosaur thing and other quest is a giant bird thing (sorry i dont know the name) The game is set to release April 20 and you can get it with the classic controller pro(sweet) and the game includes 4 player onlien Co-op and 2 player offline and Wii speak
Review 19 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
YES!!! YES!!! YES!!! Best game in the world!!!
Posted on:3/6/10
Lukion
OMG!! this is the game of the year!! hands down... I've been playing this game since 2004 when I first saw it in E3. Sure enough this series won best game award in Japan almost every year with almost every version. Monster Hunter is a RPG, action adventures type, not just hack and slash like most people put it. This awesome game require timing and patient, that why there is no auto lock on target. There is not very much storyline, but who need them when you're making your own with your friends online. Off line basically help build the village and fight off all unwanted monster. I've already played the Japanese version online and offline. Yes, I got the black Wii bundle package. That's how crazy I am with the game. Now, US version is coming out I'll be the first one in line (at least I'll try :) ) SEE YOU ONLINE Hunters!
Review 20 for Monster Hunter Tri Bundle
Grinding, Hunting, Questing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
Kase
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you're the type who loves long gameplay, quests, armor, weaponary, upgrades and online hunting, than this is your game. You'll have to be a hardcore gamer to love this type of game. Otherwise don't waste your time trying to play. This game will be worth the money because the time spent on it will make up for itself instead of having to go out there and buy more and more games to keep yourselves entertained. If you only enjoy games with a deep storyline, you shouldn't try to force yourself. There are different classes to the game, and as others say, some quests and items you'll need/want will require online gameplay to work together with others. Otherwise you might need to grind more than necessary to get what you need. It gets repetitive because of real storyline. If your a MH fan though, this is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>