GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars

The beloved and critically acclaimed LEGO® Star Wars franchise is back and coming to homes around the world in 2011. LEGO Star Wars III:The Clone Wars, combines the epic stories and iconic characters from the Star Wars universe and hit animated TV series Star Wars: The Clone Wars with all new gameplay features.Players will enjoy brand new game mechanics allowing them to create, control and explore in a galaxy far, far away like never before. Promising breathtaking visuals as well as new characters and levels, the game also features the signature tongue-in-cheek humor from the LEGO universe. With over 20 story-based missions and 40 bonus levels spanning the entire Clone Wars era, LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars will allow fans to explore endlessly and laugh their way through the Star Wars galaxy in the most humorous, accessible and action-packed LEGO game to date.
Average Customer Rating:
9.193
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
One of the best lego games!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
bestgamer2014
Location: Greenville,NC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
U guys and girls gotta buy it, play it, and live it!!! It's amazing, and addictive!!!! U can play as any Star Wars Characters.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
best game in the world!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/13
tylerdude
Location: oklahoma,ok
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if you like star wars in any way, this is the game for you! you can play any characters from anakin skywalker to savage opress.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Got To Be A Clone Wars Fan To Like It
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
CardKingdom101
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is good, but it could've been better. I do like this game better than Star Wars the Complete Saga. The character selection is really good. I recommend this for Star Wars: The Clone Wars fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
this is awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
focgamers
Location: richland,wa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i got the game for christmas and when i first turned it on it got addicting!!!!! i like when you can chose the level and all of the game itself !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
one big flaw
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
nax2466
Location: new albany,IN
This is your typical lego star wars game. You have an large amount of characters both new and old. You have funny cutsceanes . You have puzzles. All this is swell,but there is on huge flaw. The force control is not automatic now. this was a great idea but don't skip the testing and editnig. You only have the nunchuck joystick to control objects. this means forward on the joystick controls both up an forwards(same with back and down). If you controled up and down with the dpad or the motion control it would be great. It did notthough. Yes this is one control but it is what you use to do optional and necesary puzzles. This can add 15 minutes to your play time after you figure out the puzzle. You just have to keep trying and will finally get it by some chance
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
legooooooooooooooooo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
legokid13
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think it was awsome the graphics was really good and if u never played lego games it might be a bit confusion but if i were u get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or else
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
good game but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
skaterboy1212
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Its a really fun game but it had some bumps along the way, and it gets tricky somtimes like i would be stuck on 1 level for 30mins just trying to figure out what i had to do... soo dont buy if you dont like puzzle games...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
fun game bot not for every gamer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
thehawk2525
Location: fl
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
good game fun for almost any one but if you don't like legos or star wars than this is a good game to try but if not get force unleashed 1
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
IT IS TO SHORT!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
LOLO25
Location: ?
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
IT WAS AN OKAY GAME TILL I FOUND OUT THERES ONLY TWENTY LEVELS THE OTHER STAR WAR GAMES HAVE WAY MORE AND HALF THE CHARACTERS ARE LIKE IMPOSSIBLE TO UNLOCK AND THE HINTS ARE SO ANNOYING THEY KEEP POPPING UP AND IT IS ANNOYING IT FREEZEZ THE WII AND I ONLY RECOMENDED IT TO KIDS
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
BEST WII GAME MADE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
denverb7
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. It is made of the same old great controls used on the previous lego games. But it also has the Clone Wars characters in it! Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
sick
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
ss4chase
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the good sick if you like legos,star wars,lego star wars.or even a hard core challenge get this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
oebgvfrvchgtjhgy4576
Location: New Haven,CT
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is perfect for party gamers and kid gmaers. the graphics are great and they even added some new weapons. it is fun for a long time. i have had it since it came out i i have completed most uf it but its always fun to do free play on level and totaly own. all and all it is the best kid star wars game and i am 13 teen and loving it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
glitchy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
fatman100
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
my little brother got this game a while ago, i don't know if its just a bad copy of the game, or if its just the system or what, but it has more glitches then any game i know, excluding minecraft, but this games glitches are more annoying then minecrafts, and it crashes the Wii almost every time he plays it for an hour or two, and it lags frequently, all in all it would be an okay game if not for the glitches.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beanburrito
Meridian, ID
 
Please wait while more information about beanburrito is loaded.
Additional information about beanburrito could not be loaded.
I know your pain
Posted 9/29/11
You know I had the same problem on Lego star wars the complete saga. It would glitch then freeze my wii over and over. If you wii makes a loud buzzing noise when you turn it on that's your problem it overhears and for some reason when it over heats it doesn't like lucasasarts program and freezes but if that isn't it take it back to gamestop then hAve them check it out. Hope that helps. :1
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
ssswwwweeeeeettttt
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
lillewie
Location: cleveland ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ive been playing this game every day for a week and i still think it is the best one in the world. if you like star wars or legos or both this game is for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
:D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
Anonymous
Location: Earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is challenging and fun. It is a long and u wont beat this game in 3 days haha. The game just keeps going on. Lov it!!! Buy it!!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
SKuLLkEepeR23
Location: ABQ, NM
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a really good game i sugest use ahsoka thank u
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Grat Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
numbah1
Location: Glendale, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best out of all lego starwars games ever made. It features weapones, people, and vehicles all from the show on cartoon network. Great for all ages. Great story, but very short to me. This really is a great game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Best buy ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
legoman27
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is great and all the features are true. I hope you enjoy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Worth Every Penny
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
Padmeleia2
Location: Canida, Ontiaro
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was so exicted for this game to come out. I got it and played it for 3 hours strate! It was a awsome game. This game you will want to play over and over again. Though there is a glicth that gets your wii and tv stuck and you can't go on your profile. Everything is great. I will tell my friends who will tell there friends, etc. This is great for star wars fans!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Earth
3 hours?!?!
Posted 7/25/11
What about 3 days straight haha i wish i could :D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
Worth The Money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/11
MarioMan139
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Well as I have said in my title this game really is "Worth the Money". I had scraped together enough money to buy it and on the ride over I thought "Huh, its probably not as cool as I hear it is". But I know your never going to belive this but...I WAS WRONG!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
LEGO: Universe
8.4 out of 10(21)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>