GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier

There is nothing fair, honorable, or just about combat. There is only winning and losing - the dead and the living. The Ghosts don't fret about even odds. They do everything in their power to overwhelm and obliterate the enemy. Future technology is the key to winning an asymmetric battle. In Ghost Recon Future Soldier join an elite team of highly trained, cut-throat special-ops soldiers. Armed to the teeth with unrivalled combat technology and cutting-edge military hardware, Ghost Recon takes you to the globe's most deadly warzones to hunt down the highest value targets.Only the dead fight fair.
Average Customer Rating:
8.594
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (290 reviews)
10 stars
59
9 stars
30
8 stars
11
7 stars
5
6 stars
7
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
104 out of 12385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Review 1 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
If I could rate an 11, I would
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
PhantomGunna
I picked this game up on release day with no expectations for how good it would be, seeing as it had been a few years since I played a Ghost Recon game. I put this game in the Playstation and instantly fell in love with it. The graphics are some of the best I've seen in any video game, with sound quality to match. I started playing the campaign but was drawn to multiplayer quickly, wanting to get my hands on the optical camouflage the Scout class has. Though sometimes it's hard to find a game for game modes other than conflict during the later hours of the night or the early morning hours, the multiplayer remains amazing. The one and only problem I have with this game is the fact that classes other than rifleman have a fairly small choice in weaponry. That being said, the weapons and attachments that ARE in the game make up for this, especially for me, since the KSVK 12.7, IMI Tavor TAR-21, and Mosin-Nagant 1891/30 (the latter unfortunately not available on consoles, hopefully soon) are some of my favorite weapons. This game is beautiful, and is definitely on my Top 10 of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Another Tom Clancy Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/13
JonathanG
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has one of the most epic story lines and is just amazingly challenging. each mission has its own extra challenges to go on top of the already tough missions. would and have recommended this game to others!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Nothing Spectacular
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/13
Nesfelle
Location: Berlin, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So after completing the campaign I felt as if the game under preformed. The story and characters are generic, the graphics were a little sub-par to what I was expecting and after the first few missions there really isn't much more this game has to offer. The missions are pretty much the same thing over and over again for the most part and after about 40% of the way through the campaign you will not really experience anything new. If you are considering purchasing this game, don't expect much.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Most of the Ghost Recons are good, but...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/13
SlayerOfEvil
Location: Earth, Milky Way
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This one is the best. I like Future Soldier better then any of the CoD's since MW2. It's so fun to sneak to your cover, mark your targets and watch as they all fall down on your mark. My only gripe is the multiplayer, it's fun, but the campers ruined my experience. They camped just far enough from all of the spawning points to not set off any alarms and shoot you in the head with a sniper rifle as soon as you start moving, making it impossible for you to even have a chance. You know who and what you are to the rest of us in the gaming community, and the rest of us know what you will never be or have. Enough of my griping though, if you enjoy CoD, you will love this game, so get it today!!! And if you already have it, play it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/13
Anonymous
Location: Boulder Co
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Probably the best 3rd person game I've ever played. Really recommend it if you like to play third person shooter. Graphics are really good. I would make it long er but A really good game i really do recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
The best ghost recon game of 2013!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
Ny89
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I was very impressed with the sound, graphics and gameplay quality, the last game that I've played was the first one on the ps2 version. I think that ghost recon future soldier will be the best and most outstanding 3rd person shooter game ever. I was blown away when I saw the official gameplay of it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
In My Top 3 Games Ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
DaniRainbow
Location: Provo, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is hands down fun. The story is compelling, the game-play is fresh and fluid, and not to mention the gadgets you get to use. Awesome! Oh, and the sound track for this game? Kick butt. Campaign is fun going at it alone or with friends, but definitely have a buddy help you in Guerrilla Mode. SHIELDS SUCK, and you will have a tough time trying to defend your base by yourself. This is a must play, and I will continue to enjoy this game and the Tom Clancy series for many more years.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Don't buy the game used.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
LordFreezypop
As the summary says. You can't do custom matches, and you can only go up to level 5. I really think that Gamestop should give new codes to people who buy the game pre-owned so they don't get ripped off of another $10 just to buy a code to get full access to a game that they already payed for. Other then that, it has amazing gameplay that requires team work, good graphics, and a decent story.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SlayerOfEvil
Earth, Milky Way
 
Please wait while more information about SlayerOfEvil is loaded.
Additional information about SlayerOfEvil could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Agreed!!!
Posted 5/20/13
I have a used copy. I bought the game for the campaign and therefore am not really caring about the MP, but if MP is what anyone that is reading this is after, you will want to get the U-Play account which for an extra $5 comes with a new copy. If you buy used, it will cost $10 for the account.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Think of it as a combat simulator
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/13
NitroRoo
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the first video game review I have ever written, although I've been playing them for years. I've always been a fan of realism in video games, whether it's set in present day, in the past, or way in the future. I can use my imagination, but it has always bothered me when games allow you to be shot 20+ times and still live, or carry a million items.. I understand there are people who like games like that, but that's just not me. I have BF3 and love it, and I tried Black Ops II, beat the campaign and played the multiplayer for a couple weeks, but just wasn't that interested in running around spraying bullets. Anyway, I traded that in for this, and am SO glad I did. Played through the first few missions last night, and it's SO awesome. The technology you have, the situations you get put into, and the overall gameplay is just awesome if you like strategy. It's not too hard and not too easy either, it's very easy to screw up a mission or be killed. Definitely recommended.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SlayerOfEvil
Earth, Milky Way
 
Please wait while more information about SlayerOfEvil is loaded.
Additional information about SlayerOfEvil could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
You rated this game above Black Ops 2?
Posted 5/20/13
Good for you, I thought that BO2 was fun for about a week, but then the reality set in and I realized that it's sucky trash and sold it. GRFS is MUCH better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
An Incredible Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Future Soldier its a game that only remember us how to its to be a tactical game , the game has a great campaing with a lot of customization on your guns and equipment , the campaing feels really good and really let you feel like a real tactical soldier , the camping needs a lot of tactic and cooperation with your partners to make your mission succes , i really like that , because this game is the only actual game on PS3 then it really have tactical style and stealth , also the multiplayer modes are good and it has a lot of hours of good gameplay to enjoy alsso with your friends , because you can play the whole campaing with your friends , that fact makes this game amazing in that aspect , Im sure you will like it , but if you like more first person shooters , it will be hard to dominate this game , because the succes here is with stealth , not with a lot of gunfire , but overall , this game is just amazing and if you are a fan of the series , you will not want to miss this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Not To Standards
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
varsitydream50
Location: NJ
Wow, a disappointment. Waiting so long for an insignificant game. The game is boring to say the least. Being a big online player I first judged that aspect of the shooter. It was average at best. Graphics were genericly bland and it was slow paced and campers were among the worst. I honestly would not buy this game again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
The412Gamer
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game, Is freakin' insane. It's really good for gamers who like a more challenging game. From the 3rd person mode, to the 2+ Million gun combinations that you can make, The game is crazy good. The gameplay for the game is REALLY good. Online, is fun as heck. This game, beats 97% of the other war games out there. Most people will say Call Od Duty is better. Wait, Until you actually play this game, you will see the Call Of Duty is no match for GRFS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
price cut!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
slyguy43
Location: severance,co
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just for all u people out there who shop online for games and want to get GOOD DEALS, then this game is somthing to try!! the games story is amazing although there can be some acward story telling here and there, but still very entertaining and is fun to play localy with a brother or one of your friends! The online mutiplayer aspect is probably your best bet on playing alot because it just isent fun playing the campaign for half of your day, but if your a kid who's parents let u play MATURE RATED VIDEO GAMES, then play LittleBigPlanet or somthing because those games are ment for u boys to play!!! Anyway, the price cut is great and it lowerd this game down to $25.00!!! MY PSN IS : "alecon2010"!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 14 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Game is so freaking BEAST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
lokomonkey202
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is about teamwork. In multiplayer you have to capture the objective its not just a killing game like CoD. its so futuristic with the sensors and drones and all that stuff. What's cool that I like to do is data hack. Once you data hack the enemy you start having intel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
legit1998
Location: colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great i like how you can become practically invisible and just the game is flat out good not a waste of money, deffinitly reccomend this game to people who are looking for a new good war game to get started on.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
This makes doing homework a challenge
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
miracac
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has eclipsed COD: Black Ops, as it has a cover system which is never prominent in the Cod series, and that completely annoyed me. With this game, the cover system is amazing, very versatile, but hit the button too many times and you disengage cover, and most likely are in trouble. This is most assuredly for hardcore gamers as you can have a clan of up to 15 people or so, and completely dominate a battlefield. The Data-Hacking is extremely addictive, and will probably make you die more than other reason. The graphics aren't the best, but that doesn't matter in war, the characters look amazing. Don't let the 20 million guns fool you, I've only counted 1000 if you include all the variants of maybe thirty different weapons. If you like innovative types of game-play, a deep experience, and near-future,(don't confuse with ultra-future weapons) tech, and know how to sit with your buddies for some slaying, this is the game for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Wow! Just WOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
gamer12351
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first Tom Clancy game. And to be honest i didn't think it would be all that great. But just starting from the first level it's just absolutely amazing. I can't put the controller down. The stealth missions are just awesome and the gameplay is sweet and the customizable weapons feature is awesome and the fact that you can select each individual part of the weapon is just amazing. i love this game great buy for $40 bucks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
A great game! But short. :/
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/12
Happymaster
Location: Minnestota,Kansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really good! It's like mass effect but with more stealth. The customization is really good! Theirs a survival mode and it kinda like mw3s. The campaign was really short :( bit it gets hard so you won't pass it right away.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Overall Experience is Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
mangafreak7777
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
With ghost recon future soldier you find that either you like it or return it to the store its that simple. I personally liked it, it was different from what i've played before.
The story was pretty good, challenging yes but worth the time it took to beat. I beat it on elite which took me a while due to certain parts of the story that where really hard. No big complaints their.
Multiplayer is well for the most part tough to get into at times, due to the fact that their aren't really that many players online on the ps3. Though when there are players it is lots of fun. The different types of characters that you can use are cool to. Total of six different types i believe 3 that are unlocked and 3 more that have to be unlocked.
Guerrilla mode is fun but with more people if you try it by yourself it can get quite tough and you'll go down quicker on higher levels. Having teammates makes it easier because they can revive you,
Overall worth picking up if you like this type of game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
DLC Artic Strike
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier
Unique Tom Clancy Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/12
lifelessforce
Location: Ashland,KY
This game is great for being able to customize your weapons in dozens of ways such as the guns trigger, barrel and all the way to the bullet type and many other special equipment such as your handy invisibility cloak and recon drone, but what really makes this game great is the campaign and guerrilla mode not so much the multiplayer, but the multiplayer is still good to mess around with friends.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>