GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

L.A. Noire

Amid the post-war boom of Hollywood's Golden Age, Cole Phelps, an LAPD detective is thrown headfirst into a city drowning in its own success. Corruption is rampant, the drug trade is exploding, and murder rates are at an all-time high. In his fight to climb the ranks and do what's right, Phelps must unravel the truth behind a string of arson attacks, racketeering conspiracies and brutal murders, battling the L.A. underworld and even members of his own department to uncover a secret that could shake the city to its rotten core. Using groundbreaking new animation technology that captures every nuance of an actor's facial performance in astonishing detail, L.A. Noire is a violent crime thriller that blends breathtaking action with true detective work to deliver an unprecedented interactive experience. Search for clues, chase down suspects and interrogate witnesses as you struggle to find the truth in a city where everyone has something to hide.
Average Customer Rating:
8.327
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (314 reviews)
10 stars
82
9 stars
60
8 stars
14
7 stars
11
6 stars
5
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
11
161 out of 19981%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for L.A. Noire
Review 1 for L.A. Noire
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/13
Aquakisses
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I thought this game was great. I thought the graphics were stunning and very realistic-looking, especially when played on an HD tv. The technology used to create the expressions by the characters was another touch that I felt made the game a little more real. The attention to detail was clear in this game, from the tiny changes in a character's expression to weather changes to parts of the investigation that were blink and miss, yet integral to how you succeeded in the investigation. I also really liked that there were intuition points and helpful hints to help us figure out what line to take when questioning suspects. The music for the times was dead on and as an oldie aficionado, I appreciated that. And how about that hauntingly beautiful entrance theme? I had to get the soundtrack from Spotify the minute I found out the name of the composer. I did think that the game itself was a little short and after a lot of build-up I thought the ending was anti-climactic. I didn't like how the game ended at all but the rest of the game and being able to replay the levels again to unlock more achievements makes up for it....I guess. lol In short, I'm very glad Rockstar made the effort that they did to put out this game. I personally have a hard time finding games that I really enjoy, but this one pulled me in from jump and I'm sad I already beat it. It was really exciting leading up to the big finish.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for L.A. Noire
Something different from Rockstar Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/13
dtwiiguru6
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For those who have been living under a rock, Rockstar is known for hit games like Grand Theft Auto, in which you take control of a free-to-kill mass murderer committing crimes left and right. L.A. Noire is completely different, as you take control of LAPD Detective and World War II veteran Cole Phelps in an attempt to thwart crime in a violent city where everybody has something to hide. Phelps begins as a regular street cop, but the chief of police recognizes his success as a patrolman and promotes him to Traffic, Homicide, Ad Vice and Arson. L.A. Noire uses Motion Capture Technology (mocap) which uses real actors (Aaron Staton, Sean McGowan, Andrew Connolly, etc) to portray the game's characters. The result is a very realistic looking game. This game makes you feel as if you are really living in 1947 Los Angeles with realistic looking vehicles and a massive map. In fact, if there's one thing I can absolutely gush over it is the graphical quality. This is a gorgeous looking game, whether you are trying to navigate the Westlake Tar Pits or scaling the chandelier inside the Hall of Records. With many large cases, this game will take you a long time to beat. But even after you complete the main story, there are still other things to do like commandeering different cars for your vehicle showroom, discovering hidden landmarks or solving street crimes. In fact this game is so large, some of it had to be left out and included as DLC. The DLC package includes new cases, new outfits and new weapons. This is certainly a game I can recommend to anyone who likes noir films. The PS3 version will experience some lag or possibly overheat the system, so I would recommend you play the PC version from Steam, assuming you have the specs to run it. Do NOT buy the Xbox 360 version, as it was split up into two separate discs. The PS3 version is contained in one disc.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for L.A. Noire
Very well done
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/13
hammerofjustice93
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was great. I love the detective concept because I haven't played anything like it before. All the DLC is excellent and the story is superb. The only thing that kinda sucks is the ending and it doesn't have much replay value because you know how it ends. You could do free roam, but eh. You know.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for L.A. Noire
This is Rockstar at it's best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/13
Czaplik
Location: Perkasie
This game makes you feel like a true 1940's detective as you interrogate, pursue on foot and in cars, investigate, and even respond to street crimes! The graphics are as close to real as it gets when examining how people talk and their facial expressions, even the bodies you investigate are terrifyingly realistic. Overall, the graphics are insanely good. The physics engine is also incredibly good as I have experienced no lagging or glitches of any kind, so the gameplay is very smooth. Lasting appeal is also high because there is so much to do between the 21 story cases, 40 street crimes, rare mystery cars you can collect, plus all of the add on content. I could go on but I suggest you try the game for yourself because it is a fantastic masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for L.A. Noire
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
GP88
Location: Fort Myers, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just picked this game up a week ago now that it is dirt cheap, and this is has Rockstar written all over it. Great Graphics,Sound, The open world is Beautifully authentic to that time period and the Gameplay is stiff in a good way like RDR. In this game though the focal point is Solving Crimes by reading body language by questioning suspects/witnesses. The facial animations & facial gestures in this game are breakthrough & something I've never seen before. Characters make facial movements exactly like a real life person would, pretty weird & awesome to see in a videogame. I've only played a bit but the story seems good so far, very early to mid 1900's. The game is a Rockstar game but like GTA & RDR, it has its own identity that separates itself from other Rockstar titles & other games which is a Strong point. From what I heard, the game itself is short, but from my point of view, short or not...it is a very good game & definitely is a worthy buy for its current price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for L.A. Noire
Broken
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
Dabsta
Location: California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I wanted to like this game SO MUCH, but it fails because it does not work! I read many reviews that this game is so great but this game keeps freezing my ps3. My ps3 is fairly new so before you think it's my PS3's problem, it isn't. Every other game I have works perfectly (12+ different games that work flawlessly). I got up to the "The Fallen Idol" mission, and it freezes each time. It seems to happen to both the PS3 and the XBOX because the game is so big. I even saw some Youtube videos where the game broke their system!! Unbelievable... I can't believe gamestop would sell this junk to me. I should have done my research before. DO NOT BUY!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for L.A. Noire
Great Storyline
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
DallasLoCo41
Location: Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If u want a game with a great storyline but dosent cost a ton this is a game for u i put in a good 24 hours completing the story and half of the street crimes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for L.A. Noire
LA NOIRE
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
B1GACE
Location: Lewisburg tennessee
this game was alright at first but it just got boring for me no matter how you question the people it always turns out the same got boring after a couple few hours
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for L.A. Noire
Loved It !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
Thomas760
Location: Oceanside, Ca
I was happy to see a game like this avalible , I love crime solving games. This game brings you hours of fun & it's hard to put down. I highly recommend this game to whoever likes a good story!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for L.A. Noire
I hate Rockstar games, but I loved this one
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
a3jr100blk
Location: San Antonio
This is absolutely one of my all-time favorite games. I like the fact that you must think when you're solving a case, using the suspects facial expressions to determine whether they're lying or telling the truth. It;s taking me a while to complete it. I'm around 60-70% and I've enjoyed every minute of it. If you like being challenged you will definitely like this game. The only bad thing is that it glitches sometimes, as with majority of rockstar games, but that something I can deal with.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for L.A. Noire
This is one of THE BEST detective games out there.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
DTSaMurai
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The main story of this game is superb, Rockstar always does a great job. However, the story and game play may seem long and repetitive for people who have no patience. For those that are wondering if there is free roam, the answer is YES. ****WARNING**** This game is not GTA (driving around and killing everyone you see)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for L.A. Noire
This game looks and feels sweet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
MrJoseff
Location: Florence, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played this game for quite some time now, and I can say only one thing. This game is beyond amazing! You play in a mid '40's plot of Los Angeles as a detective named Cole Phelps. As you play through the story solving crimes and putting criminals away for good, you'll see Phelp's reputation as an officer grow. The graphics and sounds are amazing for this game, and you'll definitely get your enjoyment out of this title! Once you have beaten the game, you can always head back to certain cases or run into free roam. This feature allows you to continue searching for collectibles, and finish traffic cases as well. In my opinion, this will be one for the century. Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BasedBoyMario
Newburg Kentucky
 
Please wait while more information about BasedBoyMario is loaded.
Additional information about BasedBoyMario could not be loaded.
Dont Waste Yo Money
Posted 6/11/12
This game is weak
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for L.A. Noire
L.A. Noire - Brings out the C.S.I. in all of us
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/12
mike02144
Location: Massachusetts
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall, I enjoyed this game. I wouldn't go around and praise how incredible it is, but it certainly boasts the typical high-quality standard from Rockstar that a gamer can expect. The graphic detail during both game-play and cut-scenes is fantastic. The writing is also very well done. The only reason I gave this game an 8 instead of a high-9 or even 10, was the following: (1) There were no gameplay difficulty settings available. There is only one option and it is fairly easy, even for a casual gamer. Shooting scenes and various criminal chases to not bring any real excitement for the players seeking any type of challenge. (2) There are many crime cases to follow throughout the game; however, once the player has made progress halfway, the cases start to become fairly redundant. Rockstar could have added some extra surprises and changes to keep the cases interesting all the way to the last case.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 14 for L.A. Noire
Award For The Best Crime Solving Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
LordGamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This award goes to L.A. Noire for being one of the few good crime solving games left. And It is my honor to be giving this award to this game. And I say with out a doubt in my mind that this is the best crime solving game and that is why I give this award to L.A. Noire.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for L.A. Noire
One of the best games Rockstar has ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
JaviTheBest97
Location: NYC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I first played this game at my cousins house and once i played 1 or 2 cases i knew this was one of those games i was going to love. I save up the money went to GameStop and bought it. I'm still in the process of beating the game. It has amazing graphics, the game play is amazing, everything is great. Its not like GTA where you just go around shooting people. You play case by case during those cases you could every where but i recommend you don't play crazy like GTA it will mess up the game. Enjoy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for L.A. Noire
Need a beer in your hand to play this game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
AMAC
Location: Fort Worth, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is definatly designed for adult gamers whom wants to use their brain. You also have to be really good at reading other peoples faces and tone of voice- so if you have borderline personality I wouldn't recommend this game to you (studies have shown that people with borderline personality can't read faces). Play this game with a beer in your hand if you want it to be action packed.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for L.A. Noire
Fun,but gets boring.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
RedDragon2012
Location: Baltimore,Md.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all i bought this game cause i like the detective thing and i love older cars. But this game is too long a it can get frustrating! The story is ok,but it takes for ever to complete a case and some have the stupid ''twist'' to them. The handling of the cars feels like in driving a go kart and all the vehicles feel pretty much the same handling and perfornace wise. If you like long sometimes boring cases,this is for you. I would recommend Mafia 2. And I'm using Ps3 if anyone was wondering.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for L.A. Noire
Great movie/game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/12
Mrlespaul
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. I love suspense, thriller and mystery movies. With LA Noire you really feel like your in one of those movies. The graphics are great expecially the characters faces. The story mode is a decent length. As for replay value you can free roam after the story mode, do random calls, collect cars, or just cruise LA and sight see. The map is pretty huge. I think this game is great and I recommend giving it a try especially if your just looking for something different.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for L.A. Noire
Beyond belief
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
DGReview
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a complete masterpiece! You would think Rockstar would ruin a tactical detective game such as this, but they set the bar for many other games. This game makes you feel like you are at a theater with your girlfriend but oddly enough don't want to make-out and just watch the movie! Things are not as they seem in this game, with an ending that I believe was best. Everything in this game is connected somehow even when the case closes. The enviornment and the people show the corruption of the police in the Los Angeles area. I would recommend this game to anyone who loves to play games. It is a great buy and gives emotion and meaning to video games. Specific parts of this game actually made me cry, so guys don't play this around your girls unless you would like her to see you feel emotions. By the way, when you finish the game watch the cutscene after the credits to see how it all started. In the end, one of the greatest games I have ever played in my entire life. (Believe me, I have played a lot!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for L.A. Noire
Just give it a second
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
itsdatpurpleswag
Location: Florida
When I first bought the game I was really excited but the first 5 minutes of the game didn't meet my expectations so i put it away. I pulled it out a few months later and figured i paid for it may as well put it to use. And WOW i love this game! It's so fun it's like playing a movie! the graphics are the best i've seen better than uncharted 3! the music and setting all of it is awesome. It has a real city with real landmarks and real cars for you to unlock. The only problem with this game is that once you finish the cases, street crimes, and finding the cars and getting achievements theres not a whole lot to do. But I'd sure love to see a LA Noire 2 or perhaps Chicago Noire!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>