GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D

Batman: Arkham Asylum returns with a GAME OF THE YEAR EDITION on Xbox 360 and PLAYSTATION®3 that includes extra content and now, for the first time, Trioviz 3D vision on home consoles. Batman: Arkham Asylum launched to critical acclaim in summer 2009 and has often been referred to as the best licensed game ever' and a must buy' on gaming websites and magazines. It's been praised for delivering a compelling mix of action, stealth and puzzle-solving game-play tied with a dark original storyline penned by five-time Emmy award winner Paul Dini and supported by a famous cast of voice actors, including Mark Hamill as The Joker and Kevin Conroy as Batman.
Average Customer Rating:
9.479
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
10 stars
67
9 stars
19
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
92 out of 9498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Review 1 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Has All The Elements Of A Best Seller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
SmokeTheirGraves
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Batman Arkham Asylum is a great game for everyone. Awesome graphics, great sound, and amazing gameplay make this a fun and exciting game!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Incredible Batman Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/13
CardKingdom101
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman: Arkham Asylum is the single best superhero game out on systems (other than Arkham City). There are superhero games that may be good in some aspects, but lacking in others. Batman: Arkham Asylum delivers on every aspect, from gameplay to the story line even the voice acting is great. Even when you finish the game you still have many challenge modes and maps you can play, and you can play as the Joker! Kevin Conroy stars as Batman, but Mark Hamill steals the show as the Joker. The combat of Batman: Arkham Asylum is only four simple buttons: square (attack), circle (stun), triangle (counter), and x (evade). This combat system is simple and easy to learn, yet fun and hard to master. The story of Batman: Arkham Asylum starts out with Batman bringing the Joker to the Asylum. The Joker then takes control of the Asylum, and I'll stop there. I will say one thing though, this is one of the best game stories I have ever experienced. So go out and buy this amazing game, believe me you won't be disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
The best Batman game after Arkham city!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/13
Justanothergamer8097
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the probably one of the best super hero games ever! It has many villains that you get to face although there could have been more. This version of the game has 4 additional challenge maps(You can download two more for free in the psn store)with the 8 Joker challenge maps. While there is only eight of them I came back to them very often just because there that much fun. In-case you did not know, playing as the joker is exclusive to the ps3 ........................................................................................................Sound:10:The sound is amazing from the clicking sound of you pulling out a gadget to the sound of the enemies bones crushing, it truly has good sound and the voice acting is epic. I mean you can't get better than Mark Hamill and Kevin Conroy(sorry if I spelled it wrong)The voice actors rarely miss a beat and sound great with the game! .........................................................................................................Graphics:10:Once again amazing, while the graphics are better on a high definition T.V the graphics are still very outstanding on a regular old T.V.(I have played the game on both)You can see batman's cape flapping with the wind, or the cold steel metallic look of the batarang, it all looks spectacular! ........................................................................................................Gameplay:10:The combat is obviously a stand out. I have rarely seen another game that can match the awesome combat. You can easily pull of some epic combos so that almost anyone can pick up the controller and play.(I had my 6 year old sister play and she was even able to beat a few challenges)It is very easy to get used to and looks great! It makes you feel like you are Batman! ........................................................................................................ Lasting appeal:10:Once you beat the main story mode and all the riddles,challenges you are going to want to do it all over again. I have now beaten the main story mode on easy,normal and hard and I am still not bored of it! This is truly a great video game not to be missed! ........................................................................................................Overall this is one of the best video games of all time! It was the first really good batman game. Vengeance was a good game but it does not even compare to this one! The puzzles in this game are not to hard yet not to easy. When you get riddler trophies and answer riddles, it feels very rewarding. It really does make you feel like a detective. This is a good game for batman fans and non batman fans! After playing this you might like batman yourself! If you don't know much about batman and other characters in it, this game has many info on almost all the characters in it. I highly suggest if you haven't already stop reading this review and get yourself a copy of this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
A Batman Game That's Actually Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/13
MGSH
Location: Davie FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In the past years there has been many attempts to making a great super hero game. Superman, spiderman, Iron man you name it. Unfortunately all failed except Batman. Batman decided to rise from the dark and made this game shine lights of popularity on it. This game is no joke, it's a well crafted and made game. From graphics to gameplay you name it, just feels incredible. Everything about the game feels mature like a God of War game etc. If you stop by Gamestop and interested in getting this game. Nothings holding you back just get it and you'll see just how amazing this game really is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
GREAT!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
videogamedude123
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is seriously the best batman game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Not As Good As They Say
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
koko00
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a pretty good game but it is a little darker than I expected. The graphics are great and the free roam is great but I just didn't like how weird it was. All in all its a solid game that will last for many hours. But I like Captain America and The Amazing Spider-Man better and they are supposed to have used alot from this game. Also you need to play this before Arkhem City.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Must have game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/12
CaptainCODS87
Location: Forth Worth, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I recently got a PS3 and thought I would check this game out. The graphics and gameplay are awesome. The fighting system in the game is great. If you are into batman, this is a must have game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
a game made right
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
RICKYBOBY
Location: L.A. , CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
when i first bought this game i wasnt expecting much and i was surprised by the GOTY. but wow, this game was amazing. everything from the story to the combat. everything was right. a great game,
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Bob Kane would be proud !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
ZOMBIETACO14
Location: Edgerton, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Batman: Arkham Asylum is one of the best video games I have ever played. I am a huge geek ( a real one) and this game gets the batman universe right. It is filled with tons of mythos that all hardcore batman fans can appreciate. The gameplay is perfect and you feel like you really are the dark knight lurking in the shadows preying on the fearful. The enviorments are truely butifule and reallisticly gritty. With all the Riddler secrets it just makes this game better! I have beaten the games story 7 times and cant get enough! This is a must buy for all batman fans!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/12
BigGamer24
Location: Cleveland, OH
The single player was great from start to finish. There are parts that are easy to do and parts that are more difficult parts that seem outrageous and too hard. The Riddler challenges help make the game last longer and help you figure out the Island and Asylum. I like the setup of this game a bit more of Arkham City because it is easier to navigate, but the Arkham City does have more things to do.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Calling all heroes
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
OldSpiceGuy
Location: Dallas, Texas (P-town)
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME HAS IT ALL! If you are on the fence about whether or not to buy this, then this is the review for you. To start- GAMEPLAY: Fantastic, you feel powerful when it's you vs 20 guys. In fact, it's almost too easy. The fighting mechanics flow easily and make game, even as recent as Uncharted 3, look clumsy during their fight scenes. SOUND: With a fantastic score put together by Nick Arundel as well as all the Batman archetypical Voices you know and love, such as Mark Hamil as the Joker and the Amazing Kevin Conroy as The Batman, voice acting doesn't get any better than this, and the soundtrack gives off the perfect "Dark Knight, the World's Greatest Detective who can Also Kick Major *ss" tone. GRAPHICS: It doesn't get much better than the studios at Rocksteady- everything moves with a life of its own using mo-cap cameras. Even if this were released today, the graphics wouldn't need much improvement, and that is high praise when a company can go through 3 different consoles in 10 years and a game thats 4 years old can still keep up with brand new games. LASTING APPEAL: Great story-line, you can tell the guys at Rocksteady are true fans and put alot of effort into this story, from all the little easter eggs to how many blasted characters they managed to fit into one cohesive story-line. Also, not only do you have to play the game through twice to reach everything, but you can also play in Challenge Maps where you either punch your way through 4 rounds of thugs of increasing numbers and weapons, survive against Scarecrows minions for as long as possible, or venture into Predator mode, which utilizes stealth mechanics as Batman takes out all the enemies in a room one by one. Frankly, it's one of the greatest games of this Console generation, and the 2nd greatest Hero game only to its successor Arkham City. If you have to choose whether to buy this or Batman:AC, go with AC; it does everything this game does well and amplifies and adds to it. But if you Don't have to make that choice, get this!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BladesOfKhaos
Monticello, MN
 
Please wait while more information about BladesOfKhaos is loaded.
Additional information about BladesOfKhaos could not be loaded.
Uncharted clumsy?
Posted 8/2/12
Don't compare this game to Uncharted. Both are great games in their own way.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Very Good Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
PS3Gamer13
Location: philadelphia,Pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
batman is a great game, it lasts very long. There is easy, normal, and hard modes to try to beat. The riddler challenges can get annoying once you get to like 95%. There is no reason anyone wouldn't like this game. I say it is good for ages 10-50.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Did Rocksteady Studios get it right ?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
Tekfantasy1
Location: Garland TX
We have all had our shares of bad comic book games but this time Rocksteady get it right with great gameplay and beautiful graphics. Batman Arkham Asylum is a must buy. Well you start off with returning joker back to the nut house but soon joker takes action into his own hands.........by talking over arkham asylum. Soon you see yourself chasing joker through the asylum and fighting off some familiar faces. Gameplay is broken up in into three parts hand to hand combat, attacking from above and exploration. The combat in this game can get complex sometimes, when you walk into a room and thirteen of jokers men who are armed with sub-machine guns, you might see yourself dying multiple times, but that shouldn't stop you from playing this game. There are so many things you can do on this game besides the story like finding riddlers trophy's, challenges, patient interviews, that tells you that you could be playing this game for a long time. To close this game is for everybody who loves the b-man or just loves games, i think everyone should add this game to there collection and to answer your question ? yes Rocksteady got it right.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Batman is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
Viper200123
Location: Lousiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is completly awesome!!!!!! It has awesome graphics it looks so real. On the game you can be joker if you get the game of the year edition. Even if you don`t it is still really awesome. Don`t take my word for it just go get the game.And the new Arkham City game is even more awesome go get that too.All I can say is that both games are the best ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
THIS IS GREAT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
refn
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
when i bought this i already had arkham city. i didn't play it that much because i wanted to know the whole story. when i saw how low priced the goty edition was i got so excited. i totally loved it but wish there were more kinds of thugs like in arkham city. rocksteady has made the best superhero games i've ever played. i have almost all the dlc for arkham city and can never stop playing. i just wish there were more thugs in this and the island was bigger. THX rockstedy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Enjoyable to the Very End
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
Zachzilla53
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had heard this game was great for a while, but never gave it a chance. Then Arkham City came out, and decided to give the Batman series a chance. It's great, I have beaten everything this game has to offer, and am very satisfied. The big battles are unique, not too challenging, and the reoccurring thug battles, whether they be sneaky or open brawl, are also refreshing and fun. Mechanics are sound, minus a few close punches I could argue against. And now with Arkham City GOTY out, I'll be getting that too. Fully recommend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Good but with a few flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
stuffedbearman
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
really good but the graphics could have been better but still the gameplay is epic story is epic and all around EPIC i love the combat system and the predatore system (sneaking in the night) awesome game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
BEST SUPERHERO GAME EVER MADE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
supergamerz
Location: Somewhere in Cali
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I used to think this game would be not very good because of other Batman games that arent very good (Batman Dark Tommorow, Batman Begins, etc) this game is the best one I own. It started when i went to my friends house,( he has an Xbox 360, I have Ps3) I saw him playin this game and im all like "It looks pretty fun" my friend "I thought you hated Batman games" (NOT TO MENTION I AM A HUGE BATMAN FANBOY) he said " I know you dont have an Xbox 360 get it for your PS3. A few months later the price was low but my friend told me a GOTY (Game Of The Year) Edition was on sale so when i came home from school i begged my dad to by me this but i would need to help i told him i would trade a few of my good PS2 games. GS gave me $10 for the games -_- he paid the other $10. So far I have 75% completed (I passed the game on all three diffuculties but riddler challenges ive been trying to complete about half of the ? challenges etc)Batmans voice is much better inthe games than in the movies and honestly I felt like Batman after completing the game. the storyline is awesome and cant wait to get Batman Arkham City GOTY. I have to say if Arkham City is better than Asylum I would die and go to Batman heaven.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
jm39933993
Location: Sahuarita, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game of the year edition is phenomenal. Everything about it is great. Playing all challenge maps, being joker and finding all riddler trophies and defeating story mode. After u defeat the game all there is to do is find riddler junk. Fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of The Year Edition 3D
Good but could have been better.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
Landonthecoolguy
Location: Pasco,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The whole story your chasing joker through arkham asylum.All you do is take out bad guys till you get to him.Its a good game untill the storys over.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>