GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Portal 2

Portal 2 draws from the award-winning formula of innovative gameplay, story, and music that earned the original Portal over 70 industry accolades and created a cult following. The single-player portion of Portal 2 introduces a cast of dynamic new characters, a host of fresh puzzle elements, and a much larger set of devious test chambers. Players will explore never-before-seen areas of the Aperture Science Labs and be reunited with GLaDOS, the occasionally murderous computer companion who guided them through the original game. The game's two-player cooperative mode features its own entirely separate campaign with a unique story, test chambers, and two new player characters. This new mode forces players to reconsider everything they thought they knew about portals. Success will require them to not just act cooperatively, but to think cooperatively.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776
4.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (297 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
187
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
196 out of 21093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Portal 2
Review 1 for Portal 2
Portal 2 will be EPIC!!!
Posted on:4/13/11
CultivatedBunny
Location: El Paso, TX
Portal 2 is one of the games that I am really looking foreword to this year. There is going to be a 6-7 hours of single player campaign and also a whole new story for co-op campaign that is going to be 6-7 hours as well. In total you get about 12-14 hours of gameplay by just playing the campaign's them self and lets not forget the pc custom maps that pc users of portal 2 will make that will be sent to xbox for us to get hopefully for free. It's like buying two games in one if you tell me. I love all the new stuff they added to the game and just cant wait to play it with a friend or by myself. Hope this review was helpful in making up your minds about buying the game. Portal 2 here I come!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Portal: Still Alive - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4.7 out of 10(18)
 
 
 
Portal 2: The Official Guide
 
 
 
 
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Portal 2
Amazing! Portal 2 is the best!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
Butter2231
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Portal 2 has an amazing story line to go along with the amazing graphics and puzzle like action adventure. You are a character in a run down labratory trying to escape an evil robot. if this appeal to every gamer out there, there's somthing wrong with you! AND THIS IS NOT AN EASY GAME TO BEAT BE PREPARED TO THINK!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
great game have to play to understand though!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Portal 2
law's of robotic's mixed with fun
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
lilnick612
Location: MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
portal 2 was a great game, (and still is) with it's edge cutting graphics and it's futuristic look. it teaches people not to judge a book by its cover. (or in this case, not to judge a video game by its case) it is definetly one of valves best game. period
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Portal 2
0 >-<o 0 portal 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
dou161012
Location: southington, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
portal ---- 0 >-->o 0 Nothing could compare to portal 2 not even portal 1
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Portal 2
A great game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
NateGame
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very good game. This game is a great told story, it's funny and it's just plain out fun. You'll meet many characters along the way, too. An awesome story and it's really funny, how could it get any better? Well, along with the single player campaign, there's a completely different story in the multiplayer campaign. New puzzles and new places to explore. And it feels as if you need the buddy to complete the story, too. If one person is just slacki'n around, you won't get anywhere. Overall, this is a must buy for any gamer.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Portal 2
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/11
supernintendoh
Location: U.S.A
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved the first Portal and played it over and over, this one is a bit longer and the Multi-player is very fun in this sequel. I recommend this and also, FYI on the Xbox 360 if you see the offline Co-Op 2 player's, do not be fooled, it requires to X-box 360 and 2 copy's of the same game. The box info on the back and on this site will miss lead. Still, awesome game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Portal 2
Innovative, Spectacular, Just plain fun!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
nickgamerscore
Location: US
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is, one of the most greatest games I have ever played. The visuals, the graphics, the sounds, are definetely one of a kind. Portal 2 is a huge step up from the original, Portal: Still Alive. I recomend that you buy this game in-stores used because many of the people who returned it only returned it because X-box live is glitching. That is only because of PSN network being down. All of the people on PS3 are switching to X-box. Ask them if this is true though, and check the disc first. Depending on who works in the store, they will more than likely tell you the same exact thing. A great buy for any party!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Portal 2
Portal 2: A Must-Have
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
Gio3Dude
Location: Royal Palm Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The astounding plot, awesome gameplay and music, lovable and despicable characters, and comedy all over is just the beginning of how good this game is. The PlayStation 3 version will include a way to get new puzzles, thanks to Steam and Valve. A must-play!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
See what others are saying about Portal 2!
 
My Product Recommendations
Portal 2: The Official Guide
 
 
 
Portal: Still Alive - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4.7 out of 10(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Portal 2
The ultimate puzzle game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
ZarvanisX
Location: NH
Portal was an amazing game, and Portal 2 is even better. The puzzles are brilliantly made, and can be highly challenging. The variety and layouts keep the game from getting stale, always offering a new challenge. The graphics and animation are great, and the dark and colorful environments really give you a feel for where you are as you progress through the game. The ruins and debris of Aperture look very realistic. The story is also awesome. Giving a whole new perspective on Aperture and GLaDOS. Unlike most puzzle games, this one not only requires finding the solution, but well timed jumps and portal placements are required to get through to the end. It's a decent length, and the ending made me want more puzzles. The Co-op doesn't fill that void too much, since it can be extremely frustrating working with another person. But if you can get along and work together, it's worth the play. Portal 2 is easily amongst the greatest games ever made, and is definitely worth Game of the Year.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Portal 2
Very well made game for any kind of gamer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/11
ballerv
As stated in the title, Portal 2 is a very well made game. It fits for a causal gamer, a hardcore gamer, and even a child gamer. The game is still amazing even if you never played the original (although i do suggest it). The game is very creative for a puzzle game and will eventually have you think in means of portals. The voice acting of the game is marvelous as all actors had a stellar performance. Ellen McLain as GlaDos, Stephen Merchant as Wheatly, and J.K. Simmons as Cave Johnson are all hysterical. The writing is very clever and very well thought out. The twists in the story are very unexpected, but still very satisfying. The graphics look good as the art style is quite unique. The co op will keep you playing even after completion of the main story. My recommendations are varied as you can see any type of gamer can enjoy this game. If any game deserves a ten, it is Portal 2. Hats off to Valve who has published a work of art amid a world of first person shooters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Portal
4.5 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Portal 2
BUY IT NOW!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
cookoo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best game I've played in years.This game is a lot better than the first portal, they added a few minor and non-minor things to this game.Compared to Portal, you now have multiplayer! You can play with your xbox friends or you can play with random people. They also added bouncing jell and speed jell. The speed jell, when you walk on it, it makes you go faster to get to farther places. The bouncing jell makes you bounce higher to get to unreached places. I don't want to give away too much detail like a review does, but overall this is one of the top three games in my book. But if your thinking of getting this, its a puzzle game, but the puzzles aren't impossible.If your new to portal, you have a portal gun and your trying to get t point A to point B with only a portal gun and other supplies.And this robot (Glados sorry if i spelled it wrong) is trying to kill you. I'm a long talker, but overall BUY THIS GAME AND POTAL 1!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Portal 2
Don't know why I didn't review this before...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
HeatherMason
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game, in a word, is amazing. I had never played the first game before playing this, so I did not know what I was getting into, but, oh my gosh, it is one of the best games I have ever played. The story is so amazing and deep and hilarious. The characters are all so lovable, even the minor ones like the turrets. The game play is so much fun and it makes you feel so smart when you complete a difficult puzzle. All in all, it you are even barely thinking of getting it, just buy it. I promise that you will not regret it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Notch
Alabama
 
Please wait while more information about Notch is loaded.
Additional information about Notch could not be loaded.
Great game love ittttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/26/13
It is the best game ever because you have to think but also, because the strategies that you can use and the graphics! GREAT GAME!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Portal 2
Surpassing all expectations!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
theREALalbino
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game from GameStop a couple days after it came out. I thoroughly enjoyed the masterpiece of the original Portal, and thought I would like this one as well. Like is an EXTREME understatement! This game is awesome!! The story carried out perfectly, the graphics were quite surprising for the Source engine, and the dialogue is hilarious. I played through the Single Player campaign and after all that, I have to say, I like this more than any Halo/ Call of Duty game! The ending was AMAZING. I wont tell you what happens, you'll have to play it yourself, but it has to be one of the best endings to a game ever! Seriously, you should get this game! I highly recommend you get it, because, once you complete the single player, theres still the Co-op campaign. This takes a lot of Cooperation and teamwork, but is still very satisfying none the less. I also love that it is out on consoles as well as PC. This lets Xbox or PS3 players play the game on a system theyre comfortable with. All around Excellent game. Thank you Valve.
 
My Product Recommendations
Portal
4.5 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Portal 2
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/14
gamer326
Location: a place
This game is amazing. It's a problem solving game that offers both a challenge but also long lasting fun and awesomeness. It's my favorite co-op game. Great for 10 year olds-50 year olds.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Portal 2
A fitting sequel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
JosH2o
Location: Brazoria, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got Portal 2 expecting to be let down because of the bar set with Portal 1. I had my mind made up that there was no way Portal 2 could even come close to the first installment and I was certain that a full-length game of Portal would pale in comparison because one of the great things about the first was I could beat it in a day and I knew all the levels so well. I was wrong. I was grossly wrong. The new Companion Cube level(not really a spoiler, as it's seen on Portal 2 pictures) was a great touch. The humor is as present as it was throughout the first game, if not more so. It somehow completed the first one, which had a perfectly fin ending itself. The graphics, while pretty impressive, are not as good as some other new titles, so I only gave the graphics a 9. Everything else is better than any Portal fan could have hoped for. I do highly recommend playing through the first game at least once(or if you're like me, have played it enough times to quote most of GLaDOS' lines) before buying this one, otherwise you might miss a lot of the jokes.
 
My Product Recommendations
Portal
4.5 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Portal 2
Hello, how are you holding up? Because Im a potato
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
UltraManiac9000
Location: Planet Reach
THIS GAME ROCKS! At first, I was kind of skeptical about it, but after my friend showed me, and I bought it. I really like puzzle games where you need to use logic to get through a level. Wheatly is really funny, and humor is another very important factor into the game. The grpahics look fresh, and sometimes darkish. I like that. The voicing was really amazing, too. the co-op is also really fun, as it is a great time waster. Although it is very long, once you're done with co-op and single player, theres nothing else for you to do. Besides that, it was VERY AWESOME. My final words are: YOU NEED THIS GAME!
 
My Product Recommendations
Portal: Still Alive - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4.7 out of 10(18)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Portal 2
Another Masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
Boogerghost
And that's not a term I throw around lightly.
I could muster up a criticism or two if I had to, about how I might have liked a few more headscratchers, or how I liked the original reticle and toggled crouching better, but I feel this would be roughly equivalent to pointing out that there's room for one or two more chocolate ponies on top of your magical fifteen-story rainbow ambrosia cake of eternal happiness.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Portal 2
Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
twinight22
One of my favorite video games ever! I would recommend this to anyone who likes solving puzzles and a good story line. Action/adventure
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Portal: Still Alive - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4.7 out of 10(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cameron160502
165 Gay street
 
Please wait while more information about cameron160502 is loaded.
Additional information about cameron160502 could not be loaded.
this is th] [e best game ever
Posted 1/10/13
This game is really good! Please play this even if you haven't played the first. It is awesome! Some people say the first is better and I say it is because it introduced the idea. But still portal 2 took it to a whole new level.10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Portal 2
YEAH! PRAISE FOR PORTAL 2!
Posted on:3/25/11
JOJOFOSHOW
Location: wilsonville, or
I just played the first one and beat it in 1 day, thought it was amazing, just needed to be longer. Now after seeing some trailers I see the graphics improved, it wasn't any problem for me in the first one, and the gameplay was stunning with all the new items and things you can use! I have a feeling if they went to improve the gameplay and graphics they are for sure going to increase the play time. A was ASTONISHED by the fact they have multiplayer on and what makes it even better is that it can be played online now! I have no doubt in my mind that this great game shall soon be in my grubby little hands!
 
My Product Recommendations
Portal
4.5 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
joeeeyboy
at your moms <3
 
Please wait while more information about joeeeyboy is loaded.
Additional information about joeeeyboy could not be loaded.
joeeeyboy
Posted 4/12/11
bye bye black ops its portal 2 time
Customer Avatar
alip7
austin,TX
 
Please wait while more information about alip7 is loaded.
Additional information about alip7 could not be loaded.
I LOVED THE FIRST!
Posted 4/12/11
This game looks amzing! The first was amzing i beat it pretty fast. So I hope that this one is more of a long story mode because I beat the first one i like a week. But othere than that LOOKS AMAZING!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Portal 2
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
GrizzlyGamer
Location: Bee Branch, AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just awesome in every way. I cant even say in words how well the voice acting was, and the dialogue was perfect. The story was outstanding and very well crafted. The challenges were hard but not frustrating, and definitely fun. Doesn't have much of a lasting appeal, but this game was still amazing in so many ways.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>