GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3

The Revolution of the "Ultimate Ninja" series is born exclusively on the PSP system!The most advanced Naruto Shippuden action fighting game for the hand held has arrived!NARUTO SHIPPUDEN Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 is the heir to the Ultimate Ninja series combining the completely revamped 2D Ninja fighting with the 4 player multiplayer action!
Average Customer Rating:
9.205
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
11
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Blown Away By Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
mrawesomeguy
Location: Village Hidden In The Leaves
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game Is Probably The 3rd Best Naruto Game On The PlayStation Portable.The Graphics Are Stunning, The Storyline Is Interesting, But The Battle Mode Just Blew Me Away.Over 40 Characters To Choose From, To Embark On Almost 80 Missions.The Ultimate Jutsu Are Pretty Hard Cause You Need To Press Like 12 Buttons. The Co-ops Are Awesome Too. But In My Opinion, Kizuna Drive Is 2nd, But Ultimate Ninja Impact Is 1st.Check Out My Other Reviews.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Watch The Trailer On Youtube
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Best Naruto game yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/10
Annraki
Okay if you love Naruto and like me havent been satisfied with any of the other games that have been released, then this is a must have. Its better than all the others, it has a lengthy story line, great challenges, and no retarded mini games like ninja heroes 2. You can battle with up to four players which will keep you entertained for quite a while. Its better than even broken bond and its predecessor which isnt that good of a game. Its definitely better than storm which is a terrible game in general with its crappy story. This game is unlike any of the Ultimate NInja or Hero games which im sure everyone will be excited about. The ninjutsu and cut scene ninjustsus are much better and easier to use. This game has the biggest character roster I have ever seen in a naruto game. Also it has many transformations like 4 tail, and CS2, all other characters also have a type of transformation. This really is a must have game for any Naruto fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
hyperman
Location: Dallas,Tx
this game is amazing it takes a long time to finsh and thats what i like about it there is a whole bunch of characters when i watched the trailer thats what made me buy it and all that cool stuff this is the best game ever for naruto on the psp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
NUNH3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/10
Disgaea 3
Let me start off by saying that this game is truly amazing. The storyline is beautiful but I expected more, the difficulty can really be frustrating just how I like it and there are a roster of over 50 characters which is cool. The graphics are decent but could have been better and the character's voices were outstanding, the controls were awesome for the psp version and there were many unlockables. Though there are a few flaws about the game, the characters on the psp version doesn't have as many jutsu's as the ps2 version which sort of takes some of the fun out of the game and another flaw is that when the characters speak or react there is no movement to them whatsoever which shouldn't have been the case and the game can also be beaten in one day. I would recommend this game to any psp user or any fighting fans of naruto because this game is so fun that the few flaws that are in this game doesn't even matter. Overall, this game is amazing and worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
naruto123
 
Please wait while more information about naruto123 is loaded.
Additional information about naruto123 could not be loaded.
read me!!!
Posted 9/19/10
this game was the best the only down side was i beat it in like 10 hours but there were nice move left out a couple good people but i would give it a 10/10:)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Okay!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/10
cutomer
Naruto Shippuden: Ulitimate Ninja Heroes 3 is a okay game. It is not one of the best i have played but the game deserves a passable score. The gameplay is good and the fighting is also good. I like this game because i can play as 50 playable characters. I enjoy playing as the akatsuki also i get to play as minato and obito. This game is fun and enjoyable but to me after a while the game gets very boring, just continuelosly fighting can get boring. In my opinion this game is worth purchasing and after you pass it i would just trade it in because it is not worth it to continue playing. This game has a pretty long storyline and just trying to unlock everyting will take some time. It took me about 11 days to pass. I would buy this game if your a Naruto fan. I give this game a 3.5 out of 5.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SasukeChidori555
Bay Shore, NY
 
Please wait while more information about SasukeChidori555 is loaded.
Additional information about SasukeChidori555 could not be loaded.
I was expeting more
Posted 7/9/11
This game was okay.....The 50 characters were good, and the storyline was good too. But, they missed 1 BIG thing. THERE ARE NO EPIC BATTLES!!!! The dont have Sage Naruto vs Pain. They dont have Sasuke vs Itachi (The final fight). They dont have Jiraya vs Pain either! Instead, they put a battle where u face a guy named Shinga and thats ur boss battle. Beating Shinga takes 5 minutes. It would of been better if the followed the storyline and put those "Epic Battles" in.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Good, gets boring when you unlock all characters.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/10
madara2400
Location: Keller, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pretty good graphics but they still cant even compare to Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 demo I played this game and got way to good way to fast i got to the point that it was only fun to play a 1 on 3 match all against me within a week. Also The sound I think is amazing that you can change to japenese voices (for those of you who hate Naruto's voice being played by a girl). The gameplay is a 9 because its fun but would be better if you could run in all directions rather than just back or forward. Buy this is you love anime.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
twindaggers
 
Please wait while more information about twindaggers is loaded.
Additional information about twindaggers could not be loaded.
Good Game!
Posted 10/11/10
This game is very good. it brings the first oringinal naruto game Graphics. But it is a little improved. The game is very fun and i would recomend it. the only thing i have a problem with is that it can get pretty boring really fast. this game of coarse has nothing with the new uns2 coming. but for the psp lovers, you will love this game. i would also recomend naruto akausti rising.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
a very good and fun game to play on boring days...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
metalnick35
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
attention buyers i got this game from gamestop and when i bought it i beat it in 2 days and some of the characters for exp: pain. he is one of the hardest people to get in nsunh3. also young kakashi, obito, and minato aka the 4th hokage or the yellow flash are featured in nsunh3.hope this review was helpful have fun and enjoy nsunh3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Must Buy For Naruto Fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/10
CursedSeal7
Okay well, I just bought the game today, didn't put it down for a while and got about halfway through, its pretty fun, the graphics are very decent for an anime game, and the character selection is awesome, the controls are very good, they don't lag and they are not complex and hard to figure out. The story line is a bit off from the anime, but as all games are, they need to make things a little shorter. The only downside I find in this game is the repetitiveness. In between story fights on master road, there are small missions where you either race to a checkpoint at the end, kill a certain amount of ninja, or destroy a certain amount of objects. Also, the story fights can get slightly annoying and there are times when you cant get a hit in edgewise. The amount of challenge is a little slack at most points, but the dramatic fights are usually a little harder. Overall the game is a 9/10 due to the repetitiveness. Everything seems to run smoothly, and the characters are balances, theres also the lovely fact that fights can be from 2-4 people, and you can select anywhere from 2-3 people on one team. The game is good, if your into the Naruto franchise, this is a MUST buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Ultimate Ninja Heroes Saga Continues !!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/10
skullboy
Location: Puerto Rico,PR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I personally think this game is one of the best naruto games in the ultimate nninja series!!!!!!!!!!!! Multi-Player mode, story mode that goes up to before sasuke fights itachi, over 80 battles in story mode, and so much more with the numerous ninjas that you can use!!!!!!!!!!
Graphics: they're alright , not the best but not the worst but surprisingly
good and exceptional! thats why i gave it a 7!
Game-play: Its pretty easy to use, and anybody can play it!
Sound: Really good !!!!!!!!!!
There are over 50 characters and they all have unique abilities and easy to learn!!!!! Now, I wanna be a spoiler so that means im gonna say all the characters (so that you guys can make sure you really want this game!)
Ok...here they are!
-------------------------------------------------
1.Naruto
2.sakura
3.sai
4.kakashi
5.neji
6.lee
7.tenten
8.guy
9.shikamaru
10.ino
11.choji
12.asuma
13.kiba
14.shino
15.hinata
16.kurenai
17.four tailed naruto
18.sasuke
19.suigetsu
20.karin
21.jugo
22.deidara
23.hiruko
24.sasori
25.tobi
26.itachi
27.kisame
28.hidan
29.kakuzu
30.pain 1
31.pain 2
32.pain 3
33.konan
34.sasori (self-form)
35.gaara
36.temari
27.kankuro
38.lady chiyo
39.yamato
40.shizune
41.tsunade
42.jiraiya
43.kabuto
44.orochimaru
45.possessed kabuto
46.minato
47.student naruto
48.student sasuke
49.obito
50.young kakashi
Each of these 50 characters have 1ultimate special, 1 jutsu,
and an awakening.
However, through out story mode you collect these different jutsus that are appliable for those 50 playable characters(for example,sakura can use rasengan and hinata can use lightning blade b y those appliable jutsus) those are actually real jutsus that both of them can use by selecting them. Also in storu mode there is a unique story line of a girl nammed tsukino (its a long story line so be prepared). So thats it for now, I would recommend this game to anyone thats a naruto fan or likes fighting games (like me, also can play online). So yeah go to Gamestop and buy yourself the Ultimate heir of the ultimate ninja series (also buy naruto shippuden ultimate ninja storm 2) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope this helped and have a great time playin this, cuz i did!!!!!!!!!!! =D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NarutoSoulTitan1
Virgina, VA
 
Please wait while more information about NarutoSoulTitan1 is loaded.
Additional information about NarutoSoulTitan1 could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 7/22/13
i haven't bought the game yet ,but it seems awesome listen to comment number 5
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
COUNTDOWN: 8 DAYS!
Posted on:5/3/10
UltimateGamer!
Yes, the long-awaited Naruto game is only 8 days away! (by the time they post this though it will probably be 7 days) Oh well! I will be posting a countdown everyday until this new awesome game comes out! Each post will have a different Naruto fact on it (just a little thing I wanted to do lol). So come back every once in a while to read some Naruto facts! NARUTO FACT OF THE DAY #1: This past weekend, April 30th, was Choji's "birthday". You know... the day he was created. I know most of you who read this already go to the Naruto website regularly and have read this, but I don't think people like Choji get enough credit. I mean, he isn't my favorite character, but he certainly isn' the worst. Anyway, when you post stuff like this, you have to give credit to everyone, not just the people who have unbelievably strong powers and what-not. Anyway... happy birthday Choji, we are glad you exist! Keep checking back for the new Naruto fact!!
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
awesome fighting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
okamishin
Location: atlanta,ga
this game i just started and am just starting it but already i love the fighting. the thing i like about the fighting is they have an assortment of movments so you fight your own way. like on runescape they fight but when they do the closest thing you can get to controling the fight is the slash stab or lunge or block setting. what i think the game would be awesome with is a wi-fi battle so people from around the world can battle each other without being 30 feet from each other. so overall i love this game and i never have really had the chance to watch the shows
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
really good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
hozuki4ever
Location: tucson,az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was amazing, it kept me occupied for a good long time and there is a good amount of playable characters.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
Darthvader11698
Location: the death star
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 is a great game the story goes far and has a filler arc thing.the graphics are good and look better then ps2.This is a good game get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
this is a beautiful game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/10
esah31
This game has almost everything u would expect. Crisp graphics make it look like your actually in the Konoha Village!! I have this game and I always play it. I think the fighting style in the game is great! This game has pain in it which is the most sickest thing they have done. This game deserves a 10 out of 10 thats how good it is! I so excited when naruto ultimate ninja storm 2 comes out thats going to be insane and beast!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would defintley recommend this game to naruto fan or people who have never even heard of naruto!! People who really are not into naruto will really start liking this games because its just awesome, cool, the best fighting game ever!! well yeah it is a good game for when your traveling to. Its a good idea to bring this game!!! This is the best naruto game for now!!! .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Very nice naruto game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/11
RasanganSpam
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very good game.The story mode is decently good.The fighting is very fun.The ultimates are alright.The graphic are decent.Good Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
wow cooooooooooolll
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/10
ghettogamer88
this game is great though a little let down on getting rid of having two jetsu but its OK. the graphics are great and the ultimate's are insane. i liked the fact that they made the hardest difficultly ultimate lol get it ultimate ninja...ultimate. the music is pretty good. the story mode is so so thay didnt really follow the anime but its cool. the controls are pretty good. i like the fact that you can fight up to for people and team up to never seen in this series. there are so much unlock-ables the challenge for me is pretty tough at first but easy later but its still fun. thay also added some new fighting skills like you can do a chakra dash and also you can do a special item. if you like naruto this is the game for you. best naruto game of the heroes series!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Ignore every other Naruto game on the psp!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/10
Willzyx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the BEST Naruto game on the psp. Sooo many characters, fair amount of stages, fun story mode, though still no cutscenes, goes far enough into the series and is very fun! The new 4 player feature is great, the control scheme based on Storm is perfect, and the amount of characters is insane. It eventually DOES lose its replay value, but not too soon. Multiplayer definitely adds to it! No pts characters and transformations arent permanet, but still very good. I complet5ely recommend it to any naruto fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
truthinthenight
 
Please wait while more information about truthinthenight is loaded.
Additional information about truthinthenight could not be loaded.
finally, a person who reads...
Posted 11/13/10
thank you for a helpful review, to me, the others before weren't the less bit helpful. due to the constant comparing, to storm!!!! it is on the ps3, of couse its going to be different, duh!!! but if anyone wishes to compare this game to anything, compare to a the previous game or a different game, based on the same charaters, on the same consule.... tell others why or why not to buy the game... thank for reviewing, and not putting solely useless bias....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Awesome video game by sky sasuke
Posted on:3/15/10
Skylar Fritzky
this game is one of the awesomest games that players of the PSP will enjoy. In the series of Naruto games this is basically the accel 3 game, due to the fact that they skipped accel 2 in america. this gme possibly has loargest roster of characters ever to be seen in a Naruto game. In this game you will have your characters you know and love Naruto, Yamato, Sai, Sakura, Kakashi, etc. And you will have the some new characters to the game like Pain, Konan, Suigetsu, Jugo, Karin, most of the Akatsuki and all the teams of the leaf village. This games story progresses up to about the point during the sasuke and itachi fight. And even after that they have a bonus story mode you can play. The story modes allow you to play the story from both naruto and sasukes point of view. The specials of this game are fantastic though. From Naruto's Rasen-Shuriken, Sasuke's Thunderclap, And Kakashi's Mangekyo Sharingan to Itachi's Susano'o, Pain's beast session, Konan's paper spike and etc. the transformations on this game are awesome too. Naruto's four-tailed state, Sasuke's curse mark lv 2, Jugo's curse mark lv 2, etc.
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Waste of money.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/10
Naruto#1fan
I do not much very reccomend it. First it is to easy to beat like hell, i beat it in 13 hours! Special moves were epic, though I expected more, and some characters don't even have any, and others don't even KNOW that jutsu. The unlockables are good, but there missing out on alot. I was impressed when l heard that there was 50 chars, but they could atleast added ALL 6 paths, not just 3. The graphics were terrible. The water scroll did not match with the real water, and you go right through things! Also they could of made it like Rise of the Akatsuki, cuz they had 3D, why can't this game have 3D. Story line was stupid. I hate games who make there own part of the story. Like when Naruto Gets kissed by that girl who sucks chakra out of you, and it does not even reach to Sasuke VS Itachi like it was supposed to.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
pure awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
Rsork
Location: pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very very good game that has alot of characters. It should of had more stoymode for example pain story when kakasi is young with rin and obito and it would be awesome if it had sora mode to make it the best it skould of had movie mode. I wanted it to have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>