GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3

The Revolution of the "Ultimate Ninja" series is born exclusively on the PSP system!The most advanced Naruto Shippuden action fighting game for the hand held has arrived!NARUTO SHIPPUDEN Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 is the heir to the Ultimate Ninja series combining the completely revamped 2D Ninja fighting with the 4 player multiplayer action!
Average Customer Rating:
9.205
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
11
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Blown Away By Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
mrawesomeguy
Location: Village Hidden In The Leaves
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game Is Probably The 3rd Best Naruto Game On The PlayStation Portable.The Graphics Are Stunning, The Storyline Is Interesting, But The Battle Mode Just Blew Me Away.Over 40 Characters To Choose From, To Embark On Almost 80 Missions.The Ultimate Jutsu Are Pretty Hard Cause You Need To Press Like 12 Buttons. The Co-ops Are Awesome Too. But In My Opinion, Kizuna Drive Is 2nd, But Ultimate Ninja Impact Is 1st.Check Out My Other Reviews.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Watch The Trailer On Youtube
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/12
narutowaid
Location: Virginia, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i got this game for my b day I am a big naruto nerd. this is a very fun fighting gaem I have all the naruto psp and playstation 2 games and this is my favorite naruto game. I love that the characters talk so well there are so many characters to play as. the is only 2 bad things about the game on the mission the u have to run and graphics aren't the best and the last thing is it is so hard to get pain some please help me figure out how to get him.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Great Game for Naruto Shippuden Fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Samuraibot
Location: Miami, Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As a former Naruto fanatic, I loved this game, but I had to take away some points because the fights can be a little too easy at times, and appeal wears thin at times because of that and the same combos again and again. I like the main story gameplay, and offline one-player is amazing. I have never played against a person, but that would only make the game much cooler. I hope this helps, and if anyone is thinking about getting this, it helps to be a Naruto fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
This game is just as good as NUN Impact!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
Cerbyt821
Location: Roselle, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is totally awesome!!! It has alot of characters and their justsu are awesome. You can make a team of three and go against one or you can go against three by yourself. I honestly think that this game is just as good as ultimate ninja impact! Love this game!!!09876543w
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
really good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
hozuki4ever
Location: tucson,az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was amazing, it kept me occupied for a good long time and there is a good amount of playable characters.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
a very good and fun game to play on boring days...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
metalnick35
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
attention buyers i got this game from gamestop and when i bought it i beat it in 2 days and some of the characters for exp: pain. he is one of the hardest people to get in nsunh3. also young kakashi, obito, and minato aka the 4th hokage or the yellow flash are featured in nsunh3.hope this review was helpful have fun and enjoy nsunh3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
BEST NARUTO GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
ithuder
Location: New Jersey, NJ
the best naruto game i played so far............ it have it all.... excellent graphics, excellent gameplay, and the best sound........ thumbs up for this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
naruto unh 3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
bosszz15
Location: P.A
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is by far the best naruto game on psp yet. Good graphics, good moves, alot of characters. Excellent mutiplayer features. This would get a pefect 10 if it could go online.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Very nice naruto game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/11
RasanganSpam
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very good game.The story mode is decently good.The fighting is very fun.The ultimates are alright.The graphic are decent.Good Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
One of the best nartuto games. I've played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
naruto288
One of the best nartuto games. I've played the satory mode is great. The charecters wods aresaid and you don,t have to read A LOT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Good but need some improvements
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
Narutofan111
it's a good game, but it has some bad parts too. like in a 2vs1 match, the 2D map is too small we will have no time to charge chakra and also ppl can gang you against the wall
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Over all it's good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/11
Jhmf
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good, and fun. but it's 2D, it would be great and more appealing if it's 3D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
insane!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
NarutogamerX10
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
there are soooo many characters!!!!!! GREAT graphics and gamplay!!!GGGGEEEETTTTT THHIIISSS GAMMMEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
best one that came out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
MrAnderson4
Location: Florida fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is so far the best naruto game that has came. i recommend this game to anyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
pure awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
Rsork
Location: pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very very good game that has alot of characters. It should of had more stoymode for example pain story when kakasi is young with rin and obito and it would be awesome if it had sora mode to make it the best it skould of had movie mode. I wanted it to have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
kewl!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
iLikeToJump
Location: Toronto
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gameplay was alright, a little different from previous but not much of a surprise. i also like the variety of characters and the story line was cool. i played almost all naruto games and i thought it was pretty good, but i expected much more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
I love it! ^^
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/11
Kyhunsheo
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the games I would add to a "Must have" list. It's very fun to have when you just want to relax and play. I found that once I unlocked all the characters, I sort of found out that I dont have anything else to do with the game. haha, I would still reccomend it though because it's freaking sweet
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
it was okayy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
send100
Location: california, ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i like this game but when it comes to beating it like 5x it gets preaty boaring especialy after my little sister keeps deleting my memory. The thing i like about it the most is the missions, the missions are long and u get to play up to 4 players. BUT THE WORS PART ITS, U CANT PLAY ONLINE ; ( enjoy the game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
Darthvader11698
Location: the death star
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 is a great game the story goes far and has a filler arc thing.the graphics are good and look better then ps2.This is a good game get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3
awesome fighting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
okamishin
Location: atlanta,ga
this game i just started and am just starting it but already i love the fighting. the thing i like about the fighting is they have an assortment of movments so you fight your own way. like on runescape they fight but when they do the closest thing you can get to controling the fight is the slash stab or lunge or block setting. what i think the game would be awesome with is a wi-fi battle so people from around the world can battle each other without being 30 feet from each other. so overall i love this game and i never have really had the chance to watch the shows
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>