GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enslaved: Odyssey to the West

Follow a gripping, surprise-filled journey as two dissimilar characters form an uneasy partnership in order to survive through a perilous, post-apocalyptic America. 150 years in the future, war and destruction have left the world in ruins with few humans remaining and nature having reclaimed the world. Mysterious slave ships harvest the dwindling population and take them out west, never to return. Trip, a technologically savvy young woman has been imprisoned by a slave ship but manages to escape using her mental prowess. Monkey, a strong, brutish loner and fellow prisoner also gets free by virtue of his raw power and brawn. Trip quickly realizes that Monkey is her ticket to freedom and is her only hope to survive her perilous journey back home. She hacks a slave headband and fits it on Monkey, linking them together. If she dies, he dies and her journey has now become his. ENSLAVED centers on the complex relationship between the two main characters. Players take on the role of Monkey, utilizing a mix of combat, strategy and environmental traversal to ensure he and Trip survive the threats and obstacles that stand in the way of their freedom.
Average Customer Rating:
8.654
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
20
8 stars
10
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
50 out of 5296%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Review 1 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
NEEDS A SEQUEL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
sonygurl23
Location: Davenport, iowa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't normally write a review my review style is I buy the game and play it over and over. But this game I feel in love, and it was just a filler game for me middle of summer waiting for the great games to come in in winter. So I was going through the lower price games to fill my shopping basket so I wasn't really have much faith for it. But once I put the game in I was hooked, the story line was so interesting. The action was intents where it needs to be. And the way it ended justs screams a sequel. And when I found out that they are not got me heated they will make duke nuk'em forever but lose a chance on a really great franchise as this one. Now I am the type of gamer where when I do everything in a game I will trade it in either for more games or for the newest game I have on hold. So I am begging on my knee's please make a sequel to this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
JakRatchetarethebest98
Location: San Diego,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good but could be better. It has a lot of potential as a game but it can be a little repetitive. The combat was very simple and could have been added to a little more. But its a great game to pass the time and you want a adventuristic type theme.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
pvnc4life
Location: NC
Overall this is a great game. The storyline keeps you entertained and involved. This is just one of those games that you actually have fun playing and will make you want to play again in a couple of months.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
GREAT GAME FOR THE MONEY, IT'S A HIDDEN GEM!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/13
HardcoreGamer10
Location: Chico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first I was going to give this game an 8, then I saw that it was released back in 2010 and...well it only cost me $15 too!!! So I'm giving it a 9, very close to a 10. Three years later and the graphics on this game are still superb! The gameplay is similar to that of Uncharted, but the game takes a little while to take off. A bit slow in the beginning, but once it gets started its hard to put down. The only thing I noticed that was off a bit, is the movement of the players from when they speak. The mouth starts moving and then like a second later, the audio continues. The bosses at the beginning are also a bit repetitive, but as you gain more orbs you can upgrade your player and get new moves. So why a 9? I gave it a 9 because the gameplay, graphics and ending are awesome! The ending leaves you wondering in a good way, won't spoil it, but its good. The flaws are that the game starts a bit slow in the beginning, the bosses are also a bit repetitive and the relationship between Monkey and Trin are left to wonder also, wish it was a bit more clear (you'll understand if you play it). Overall, I would definitely play this game again. I feel like this game really has the potential to be something great! Its a hidden gem, a bit more work along with advertisement and we would all be raving about this game right now. Shy of being a 10. Definitely worth the time and even more so the money. I mean come on, its ONLY $15! Pick it up, you won't regret it!! P.S. I wish they would do Enslaved 2, would love to see where the game goes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
pleasantly surprised
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
whisperslowly
Location: st pete, fl
When it comes to what games I play I tend to be pretty picky. Most don't hold my attention the way simplistic action packed adventure games do (the God of War series for example), but Enslaved: Odyssey to the West went above and beyond that and gave me a really compelling story with my action. Though I'm not a big fan of the fps inserts throughout the game, I'm thoroughly enjoying the game play and story. It's fantastic! Within the first five minutes I was already hooked and incredibly (and pleasantly!) surprised. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone looking for something fun and entertaining. Get it, you won't be sorry!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Surprisingly good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
Kikakuken9
Location: AZ
Alright, this is a pretty good game. It definitely surprised me as far as story, and boss battles. I was expecting a little more out of this game. To me it had a puzzling title. When I look at the cover it is again hard to figure out what kind of game this will be. Well, I tend to like things that stand out like that and are a little different.
The graphics are really good especially considering this was one of the first 2 games from this company on a console. The characters had a lot of little detail points on them that just brought a lot of feeling and depth to the characters. It caused me to want to know what happened to these characters before the game picked up. One thing that was a little funny to me was the proportions of the main character "Monkey". I guess they wanted him to look a little like a monkey as well as a built guy. It gave him some funny features to me. This in turn gave him a weird run. Climbing was amazing. In this Monkey moved like a true monkey and make it fun to just climb objects in the game.
The landscapes were amazing as well. The style of the land is kind of like Water World the movie, and Mad Max feel. It gives you a ruined world desolate feeling about it. The difference about this is that it is jungle junk yard world. I think it had a little too much junk in the shots at times. It was a little distracting at times, and I don't think there was one spot without corrosion or rust on it. A little too much rust for me. None the less very beautifully made.
The combat system was pretty smooth but a little slow to the next attack at times. The boss battles took a little getting use to. There were a few battle portions that took a swift flight mechanic. It was not easy at all. The controls were very sensitive and touchy, so it caused you to fall off ramps and run into the wall when you don't mean to turn so hard. The camera angle with some of the flight sessions gave the main disadvantage. The reaction timing of the character was a bit frustrating too. I had to warm up to the timing of the movement. Sometimes I would get spotted just because I thought he would run faster than that, or come out of cover faster. After you get use to it it flows nicely.
The story was amazing! I loved every bit of it! The story was the number one feature for me. The cutscenes were very nice, and showed emotion a bit, and tied you to the journey. The voice acting of Monkey was pretty good, but the voice acting of Trip (your partner character) was terrible. The voice acting was not enough to turn me way from the great story though. I was wanting know more about the character's past and future. This story was an alteration of Journey to the West (an Asian tale incorporating a magic monkey(that is just the main part talked about in the western world). I hope to see another installment of this game in the future, it is a great change of story for gaming.
I loved this game for the story, and fresh nature of the total package. It was lacking only in laggy mechanics, and camera angles that work against you at times. If you can press through that, it is a very nice game. Super awesome story with twists and turns all the way. You can not guess what is going to happen next, and the characters look great. Just curious about the missing links in the story mid way, towards the ending, and what happened before the game picks up. Very captivating story
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Horrible!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
Behemoth2484
Location: West Warwick, RI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Save your time and money by not buying this game! I bought it earlier today and I am already looking forward to bringing it back.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
fun game character control could be better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
fundusmaster
Location: ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a fun game with decent graphics . The story line is good enough by it's self, to keep you interested in the game. The biggest thumbs down is the control's. Most times the action is behind you, and it's slow to respond. The character will point in the direction it wants to go. Not were you need to go. If your patient and don't throw the controller through the TV. You will enjoy the game. The game is cartoony but I play to have fun. I give it a 61/2-7 due to poor control but a fun game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
delle
Location: mansfield,ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you have'nt played this you have'nt played anything. Best game ever you need to buy it. It just kept on making me want more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Amazing story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
Koopa
Location: Largo, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one game that I will never get rid of. The story was absolutely amazing and had me hooked from that start. I planned on beating this game then trading it in but after I got done with it, I could not see myself trading or selling it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Good but wonky
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
dustgrinder
Location: LA County, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Enslaved is fun but is no Uncharted or Infamous. It has some control issues but amazing graphics,almost as good as Uncharted's. Overall pretty good, but those moments of "I DIDN'T JUMP OFF THAT CLIFF, I JUMPED TO THE POLE!!!!! DUMB GAME!" really bring the mood down....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
This game is the greatest game known to mankind
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/12
Janson
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked this game even before I played it.The game looked awesome just by looking at it.Its $12 and is one of the greatest games ever.Why spend $40 on a call of duty game when you can pay 12 for a game thats 3 times as much fun and is three times better .Why get ripped off when you can get an awesome game .TRUST ME BUY THIS GAME YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
NHL 2001
5.7 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RPG3Guy4356
Suprise Az
 
Please wait while more information about RPG3Guy4356 is loaded.
Additional information about RPG3Guy4356 could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
i love this game
Posted 2/9/13
:D Very good game to add to a starting ps3 game collection :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Great Adventure
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/12
Cy02
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a must-buy. I'm not really a huge fan of first-person shooters, so I always tend to gravitate towards 3rd person action/adventure games. This game is a hidden gem: the characters and story are extremely intriguing, the visuals are stunning and the overall gameplay is exceptionally smooth. It is also one of the few games, in a while, that I've really been completely enthralled with from beginning to end. Try it out!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Really Good Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
BigHead321
Location: Nashville,Tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a really good one. Even though I got it last year, I forgot to write about it but it's good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
this games is awesome!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
shura
Location: las vegas,NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
well to my liking this games is really good! i have been looking for a good game for a long time and i found this one not to long ago. this game is cool because of the story and just the mechanics of it like u dnt find adventure games this good anymore! soo if u have 15 bucks and you r looking for a good game this is the one you are looking for!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/11
wordgenius
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One of the best games on PS3. Loved it!!! Fun as heck!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
under the radar!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
affliction377
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a great game that was not well promoted and is lots of fun for a tps hopefully there will be a sequel that is well promoted, great game by namco bandi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
affliction377
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
very overlooked game but worth every penny lots of fun and challenging great game by namco !!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
not a whole lotta story
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
coolbreeze
Location: ludowici' ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played the demo and then got the game I liked the game play it was a decent challenge but they didn't really elaborate on the story that much they stuck with the fact that people get taken and dissapear I don't think monkey should have the headband on either the whole time it made me fee like trip could still order me around even though there were incinuated feelings there then at the end they finally alllll this story at u at once when uve been beg in for it through the whole game I enjoyed playing it but its replay value is low
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Weyboom
 
Please wait while more information about Weyboom is loaded.
Additional information about Weyboom could not be loaded.
Well
Posted 10/18/11
If he didn't have the head band then he wouldn't be able to see any of the stuff that he is able to see....lol.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
oreotitan
Location: ok
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is an outstanding game as far as the story goes. the combat is a bit monotinous but you do have to use startegy to take down certain enemies. the climbing is really cool. but the most amazing feature is the story i felt like i was playing a movie. i would tell anyone looking for a great story to get thgis game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>