GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2

The tornado of fierce ninja action that is Naruto Shippuden returns to the PlayStation®3 and hits Xbox 360® for the first time! NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 brings the worldwide hit manga franchise to life in completely new ways. With refined fighting mechanics, a rich story mode with deep replay value, and the first online play ever in the Naruto franchise, the game is nothing less than the most electrifying fighting-adventure game ever.
Average Customer Rating:
9.405
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (319 reviews)
10 stars
114
9 stars
19
8 stars
8
7 stars
6
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
137 out of 15390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Review 1 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
SAGE NARUTO IS MINE!!
Posted on:10/8/10
SageNaruto
Location: TN
THIS IS REALLY SPECIAL TO ME BECUASE MY BIRTHDAY IS ON OCTOBER 20 AND THIS GAME IS COMING OUT ON OCTOBER 19,2010!! THANK YOU GAMESTOP,JAPAN,AND TO ALL THE NARUTO FANS HAVE FUN WITH THIS GAME:NARUTO ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 2,,,,, I KNOW I WILL!!! THIS IS GOING TO BE THE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
IM GOING TO LOVE THIS GAME!!
19 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mousetail123
 
Please wait while more information about mousetail123 is loaded.
Additional information about mousetail123 could not be loaded.
AWESOME GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/9/10
cant wait till this game comes out. im goin to get it the first day it comes out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
best naruto game in the world;D
Posted on:10/16/10
genauri
Location: haverstraw
i cant wait for this game to come out is going to be so cool i am going to be playing od 24 7 every day and there are some new player the one i like the most is pain and saske:D
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
THIS GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/11
peter1111
Location: cincinnati ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is beyond amazing:)I mean,at first they were thinking of having it for one player at first but then they changed it to two player,and the fighting actions are good chars and really the graphics,but if you have dbz raging blast 1,change your disappearing controls to the same controls as storm 2 cuz it get really addictive to the controlsXD
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
our best battles were sage naruto vs suigetsu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
The moment is here
Posted on:10/18/10
robes
Location: new york
i can't any longer probably the best Naruto game yet only in 11 hrs to go this game is good for Naruto fans or just starting to love the series i recommend it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yukidragoon
 
Please wait while more information about yukidragoon is loaded.
Additional information about yukidragoon could not be loaded.
epic
Posted 10/20/10
it was a really great game beat it already still got a few characters to unlock though and working on that but its still a great game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Awsome, great game play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
Fate214
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game play slightly confusing at first though it was simmple, the graphics were any-where between 7 and 9 on a scale from 1-10 ten being the highest. The characters had great animation and movement assied from sinking in to the flor or phasing in to another character from time to time when ever they grabed one another wether it was to throwthem or strike a finishing blow. The sound was good but some times i had to turn up the volume to hear what some characters were saying then turn it down fast be for the battle started for fear the speaker would explode. The game play was near pergfect as were the battle controles and cut-scenes. Over all it was a (dare i say) awsome game, over all 10/10 or 11+/10 if posible.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BlackRain97
 
Please wait while more information about BlackRain97 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackRain97 could not be loaded.
kinda dissappointing
Posted 2/5/11
overall the game was amazing but....it was missing alot of things from the previous Ultimate Ninja Storm game...like knocking your opponent on the wall and having a wall battle and the things they say before and after the fight and the ninjutsu clashes...but what really ticked me off was the roaming around the village in the story.The people who made the game should have kept all of those things.the ninja storm roaming was cool totally kicked the ninja storm 2 roaming out of the water.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Good Game
Posted on:10/10/10
Dizzyman67
Location: Larose, LA
This game is going to be wayy better than the first.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the yellow flash..
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Must Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/11
Gamerz1997
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you are a fan of the naruto gaming series you'll see how all of them where all pretty great, if not, you'll really enjoy this game b/c his game introduce wonderful game play...a good story line.... easy to use controls.... online is fun competing with other fans or new ones.... a large variety of characters and lMl O lR lE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
HAVE TO WATCH :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Pain is Mine
Posted on:10/11/10
sasuke11
Location: Wales,ME
It is the best Naruto game ever made in history. Pain is the cooliest
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Storm 1 was better
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/11
C23B5
Location: New York, Ny
I think that Naruto Storm 1 was better than this game. Storm 2 is a terrible online fighting game. Everyone spams in this game no matter what. There is NO jutsu clashes, There are NO Epic Ultimate jutsus where it shows the button commands to where you can weaken it OR stop it, and there is NO fighting on the walls. The only thing good about storm 2 are the combos but nobody in the world wants to do combos in ranked match, all they want to do is spam grabs, jutsus, and Ultimates.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LIGHTINGX256
Chicago
 
Please wait while more information about LIGHTINGX256 is loaded.
Additional information about LIGHTINGX256 could not be loaded.
agree and disagree
Posted 3/8/11
i agree that storm 1 was better but not because off the extra stuff they had but because of the characterization they had...storm 1 was right on point with the story battling they made it feel like you were acually fighting in a naruto world...storm 2 did not have that because it was an pre-realesed game..fan boys were mad that they game was having some extra dude date so they were being prissy about it and you know naruto never want to make there fans mad, so they realese the game to early for those punks that were complain...all they had to do is wait there butts and the game would have been perfect ya got to be pationt man....oh and don't judge the game for the people....PEOPLE SPAM not the characters
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
This game is the best of the storms
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
eman253
Location: michigan, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is the really good for all kinds of people who likes fighting. its actually one of my favorite fighting games. it truly should be the game of the year. you guys have to get this game. its worth it :)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Best Naruto game yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
Fr3nchy
Location: warner robins, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i just got this game the other day, and it's awesome! everything about it makes it the best naruto game made so far. i played it at my friend's house on a ps3, then i decided to get it for my xbox360. i gotta admit the graphics are a bit (a BIT) better on the ps3, but the game is still GREAT for the 360. the gameplay is very good, it's just like the first ultimate ninja storm for the ps3. there is a lot of characters to unlock, and a character from Tekken 6, Lars. the game apparently is long, so it's not 60 bucks wasted. only thing i don't like in the game is the map. i liked the map way better in the previous xbox360 Naruto games. i seriously don't like the map. but i guess that's really the only thing i don't like about that game. the rest is just awesome. best game so far. i just hope that when they come up with the third one, they'll fix that stupid map. but overall, if you're a Naruto fan, get this game. if you're not a Naruto fan, still get it. it's an amazing fighting/adventure game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
All of the confirmed characters thus far
Posted on:9/14/10
nara13
Leaf Ninja
Naruto Uzumaki (Normal, Sage Naruto, 4-Tail Naruto)
Kakashi Hatake
Sakura Haruno
Sai
Yamato
Tsunade
Jiraiya (Normal, Sage Jiraiya)
Asuma Sarutobi
Shikamaru Nara
Choji Akimichi
Ino Yamanaka
Kiba Inuzuka
Hinata Hyuga
Shino Aburame
Guy
Neji Hyuga
Rock Lee
Tenten
Minato Namikaze
——————————-
Team Hawk
Sasuke Uchiha (Normal, Team Hawk, Akatsuki)
Karin
Suigetsu
Jugo
——————————-
Sand Ninja
Gaara
Chiyo
Temari
Kankuro
——————————-
Akatsuki
Sasori
Deidara
Hidan
Kakuzu
Pain (all 6 Paths of Pain)
Konan
Itachi Uchiha
Kisame Hoshigaki
Tobi
——————————-
Other Characters
Lars Alexandersson
Orochimaru
Kabuto Yakushi
Killer Bee (Normal, 8-Tails)
34 of 35 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TheDopeSkater
Washington, WA
 
Please wait while more information about TheDopeSkater is loaded.
Additional information about TheDopeSkater could not be loaded.
Umm help
Posted 9/19/10
Hey does the game if u just buy it from the store come with that one character at the end of the second video gamestop shows u . i wuld like to no or if i have to pre order to unlock that character cuz thats rly awesome
Customer Avatar
TheGlodenOne
Phildelphia,PA
 
Please wait while more information about TheGlodenOne is loaded.
Additional information about TheGlodenOne could not be loaded.
???
Posted 9/17/10
thus comfirmed 6 tailed naruto
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
A preview from a non Naruto fan
Posted on:9/28/10
Mears
Location: Tennessee
I personally have never liked naruto, and by that i mean any of the games, shows, or comics. But i was browsing through my xbox live game library and i saw there was a demo out for this game. I figured hey ill download it and see what happens. i didn't expect much just more naruto stuff. Boy was i surprised. I genuinely enjoyed the demo and i will be purchasing this game. The combat is fun and not all that hard to figure out. You can charge up for special attacks and use counters and use all that stuff that is pretty common in fighters today. What i really liked about it was the pace. It was so fast and frantic i felt like i was a ninja fighting another ninja. Well needless to say try the demo even if you aren't a naruto fan and see if you'll enjoy the frantic fighting action.
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wolfnaruto
miami
 
Please wait while more information about wolfnaruto is loaded.
Additional information about wolfnaruto could not be loaded.
looks awesome
Posted 10/13/10
thumbs up if your only playing the Japanese version
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
Keitshu
First off, let start by saying I ran three miles in the cold with only a black long sleeve sweater on to get this game. And now i can truly say that i don't regret one minute of that run. Besides the little quirks of the game, like how the mouths moves longer than they were talking for and the tedious running around looking for stuff and your next mission, this game was fantastic. The game draws you in with all it's scenes and storyline conveying, but somehow even though i knew how to skip through them i actually wanted to watch them. The graphics for this game are hands down the best by far. My first two days having this game, all i could think or talk about was how captivating the first mission was. So what they changed up the storyline a bit, in the end you get a better and more satisfying understanding of whats going on. This game is one that if you got it, you would never say you cant bear to replay the entire thing from start. This game is flat out amazing but I guess perfection isn't perfect, but in the end it's definitely worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/10
Narutoooo
Location: canada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
OK so I have had this game for over a month now, and I am still really enjoying playing it. The story line is outstanding, it tells you everything that occurs in the manga until the end of the battle with pain, it should take you about 12 hours of gameplay to finish the story mode, but then again you have many side missions to accomplish, so you can always play the story line and not get bored. The multiplayer is just incredible, i never get tired of fighting other players around the world, you also earn battle points if you win, there are many options you can choose from in multiplayer which gives this game a lasting appeal. The number of usable characters is pretty decent and when your life gauge turns red you can transform, each character has his unique transformation! The graphics are cool looking and the sound is pretty good. Overall i rate this game a 10/10, if you are thinking of getting it, do not hesitate, get it NOW!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xxxbexx13
 
Please wait while more information about xxxbexx13 is loaded.
Additional information about xxxbexx13 could not be loaded.
THE BEST NARUTO GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/18/10
I was gonna buy this game at christmas but my mom let seperated. I CANT WAIT 2 GET THIS GAME!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
First Naruto Shippuden game with a long story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
Wandersotc696
Location: berry creek CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate ninja storm 2 is a great game and for fans of the ultimate ninja games it's even better. I love the story and the free battle mode because you get to use any character in the game and then clash in a intense battle Ultimate ninja style. the story is long challenging and intense i like how it get's really far in the shippuden story because i use to have a PS2 and played every single one of the ultimate ninja games and loved when they made Naruto Shippuden Ultimate ninja 4 although it only got to the part when they fought Itachi when going to save Gaara but it was still awsome and it if you had played ultimate ninja 3 then you could use the character's you unlocked in it, but of course Naruto Shippuden ultimate ninja storm 2 is better. I also played Naruto Shippuden Ultimate ninja heroes 3 for the psp. but if you are planning to buy UNS2 you are in for a Naruto ultimate ninja treat.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
It's an awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
Dabizniz
Location: Columbus, Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I thought I'd wait until I'd completely beaten the game to give the best review possible. I've beaten all of the story with the exception of a few side quests, and the game honestly surprised me. I got it for free with the buy two preowned get one free promotion gamestop had. Although it had high ratings I was still skeptical just because it's a game based off of a show. Well to my surprise the game actually surpassed my expectations. The story mode is decently long and is nostalgic as you play through many of the shippuden episodes. The boss battles are epic and they are pretty exact when it comes to what happened in the show. The other side quests give you some more gameplay as well once you've finished the main quest and want to play some more. Also once you've finished a boss battle, you can go back and replay it at any time! If that wasn't enough replay value, you still have online multiplayer that you can play. The game is really quite a nice remake, and I definitely suggest you get it whether you're a naruto fan or not.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pjblangor99
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about pjblangor99 is loaded.
Additional information about pjblangor99 could not be loaded.
MOST INTENSE GAME IN MY LIFE
Posted 4/22/12
this game was a huge hit for me.i waited 2 years to purchase this and it totaly worth the money.With the stunning display and awe-striking gameplay,my brother and i have something to enjoy at home!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
GREAT AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
narutolike
Location: Meriden, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this naruto shippuden game is great the story line is to it starts at the beginning of the naruto shippuden series when naruto returns home to Konoha it starts there and goes all the way up to pains invasion and then fragment of when sasuke capures Killerbee the main battles are great there the exact things that happened in the manga and anime and there are small sequences to activate during them like with sasuke and itachi's battle if u throw shiruken at the same time as itachi then u will active the sequence when they are throwing shiruken at each other there are about 48 characters to unlock it's great everyone has their own combos ninjustu and ultimate justu and some characters have advanced ninjustu for example with naruto its rasengan and then gaint rasengan pretty cool you will never get bored with this game theres always something to do i totally reccommend this game to naruto and naruto shippuden lovers great game awesome i think ill go play it right now hahahahahahaha see ya!!!!!!!!! ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
Its good, But......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/10
Redspart1
Location: Umatilla, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2, is an amazing game. If you have watched the Anime, or read the manga, You will notice some flaws in the game. For example- *Spoiler* When you get to the part, where you have to fight the first members of the akatsuki, The part where Guys team tears down the Seal, it should have been a 1v1 with each member, but it was a 2v2. I can not say nothing bad about the game. Now for the online part - I really like the online play It has a fun and exciting feel to it. Every game Win or Lose most of the people send you a message saying "Good Game". The online play is just some good Competitive fun. Just to round things up here, i give the game a 9/10. So if you are a hardcore Anime watcher, or someone who likes to play fighting games, this game is for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
NARUTO FANS LISTEN UP.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
ghostbeastboy
Location: houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best Naruto game in the installment. I'm playing the story right now and am loving ever minute but there's one problem the length of the conversations. i mean all Naruto fans have seen this stuff already . But i guess its good for people who have never seen Naruto. the story of the game and the internet episodes are different for some reason. i love Naruto and hope theirs going to be a next installment.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>