GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lord of the Rings: War in the North

Lord of the Rings: War in the North is a co-op Action RPG that immerses you and your friends in a brutal new chapter in the War of the Ring. Drawing inspiration from both the literary and film rights to world of The Lord of the Rings, players will bloody their axes on a wide range of deadly enemies and traverse both established and never-before-seen locations. The result is a journey that is both epic and intimate, familiar yet unexpected.
Average Customer Rating:
7.871
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
21
8 stars
7
7 stars
6
6 stars
5
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
0
60 out of 7086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Review 1 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
super fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
blooshaderos
I loved playing this game especially online with other people it was very fun but once the story was over you couldn't free roam so it got a little boring replaying the story, but still worth getting because it is fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
GREAT game for action and adventure.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
assasinkid2224
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved playing this game i had so much fun with it. I loved how the adventure went to snow forest and all kinds of actions. This game is recommended for all hardcore gamers who love action adventure and lots of twist.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Bugs Galore!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/13
DarkSoulv
Location: Berea, KY
When I first picked up this game, I was excited. It was difficult to find a good game to play coop with my girlfriend. When we started playing and continued playing into the night we were both satisfied with how great the gameplay and coop was. Then the next day we discovered that all of that hype was just a cover for a pool of unsolved bugs. My character's story progress was saved at Part 1 Chapter 22. Her's was saved at Part 1 Chapter 5. It then went on to say that if she played with me she would receive no achievements and not be able to save. We attempted playing on hers to get her to my (but actually our) point in the game only to find that the game glitches each time and freezes when we try to go into the next area to progress the story. We decided to go back to my save and continue playing anyway. We defeated a really difficult boss and returned to the town (an assumed autosave point) and quit to take a break. Upon returning we discovered we lost our progress and have to kill the boss again. Without an autosaving icon it is impossible to know when it is safe to stop your adventure. These bugs, and many more that can be found in blogs, are sure to induce frustration and disappointment in what could have been a great game. My advice: don't waste your time and money on what will be a huge let down.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 4 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Good game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/13
ZombieSlayer5005
Location: Sunman, IN
This game is perfect for: party gamers
LOTR: War in the North is a thrilling game with a captivating story line, intense combat, and a leveling system which pulls the gamer to continue to play. For a LOTR Game, especially one with it's own individual story, this is game is unique and fun. The Gameplay and Controls are easy to learn and the plot is very intriguing, yet easy to understand (Good v. Evil). The Graphics were exceptionally good, along with the sound, which, suprisingly, coincides excellently with the movement of the lips, eyes, and body language. The Lasting Appeal is another pro that will make the Gamer desire to level up his or her character to the max. Overall, this game is a keeper and excellent addition to the LOTR Gaming Franchise. I highly reccommend this game to any RPG LOTR Fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
You Need Help
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
Zster11
Location: Virginia,USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got stuck in this game in the end of chapter 1 and I am certain I will get stuck again. Make sure you have a friend who has this game and do co-op.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Fun game but it has its problems
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
wookiemadness
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it really reminds me of the the two towers and return of the king video games i owned on the ps2 which i really enjoyed in my early gaming years. I highly recommend playing with a friend. Single player can get a bit over whelming. Some of the enemy characters are very over powered and can take you and your companions out fast. With a friend you have a better chance of being revived as your fellow a.i. heroes are bit dumb. You must also rely on the games auto save for you cannot save any other way which kind of sucks since the checks points are pretty spread apart. I enjoyed the story but i feel the rpg aspect is a bit pointless. How you respond to a characters questions in the in-game conversations has no effect or consequence on the game or character. The leveling system makes this game pretty addicting, the perk tress offers some pretty cool stuff. For the price i defiantly recommend it, i just feel it could have been more....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Great Lord of the Rings Experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/13
HdGmr
Location: Eatontown, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked this game up expecting a great time, which is what i got. It had great music that inspired you to keep playing. It had great controls and had a simple inventory and shopping mechanic. I have to admit, being able to create your own character and party would of been really cool but it still makes up for it. You get attached to the characters which pulls you into the story even more. The boss battles can be challenging which leaves you feeling accomplished when you beat them. The replay value is through the roof being able to start off on the next difficulty on the same level. This was a great experience that I'm keeping on experiencing and was worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
bossman2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lord of the Rings War in the North is very fun it can be challenging at some points but not impossible though the gameplay is great and you actually get to talk with many of the characters from the movie.
P.S. be the dwarf Farin he is really boss
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Terrible...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
F1reSt4rt3r
Location: Long Island, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is such a disappointment. At first it was pretty cool, the combat was pretty at first. By the thing is it never gets better, it's the same exact animations, same exact moves save for a few you unlock via the terrible skill tree. The combat is so shallow. Mash enemy until yellow triangle appears above its head, press y, repeat. The weapon animations remain the same regardless of if its a hammer or sword or whatever. The ranger stabs people on the floor with a sword to finish them...ok that make sense but if you use a hammer, you get the same sound and animation to finish an enemy. The carpal tunnel inducing combat and lack of polish are terrible. I really tried to enjoy this game but I can't. The story is so blah and the game is just bad. All of the games abilities and ranged attacks run on ammo, ok that makes sense, have arrows to use arrows, but to use stronger attacks you have to use power, which only comes back from potions that you rarely find, making the combat even more boring. The graphics are so bad, and the lip syncing is so annoying to look at. The old LOTR games on GameCube were so much better than this. I say avoid at all costs...if you think I'm being to harsh I just invite you to try it yourself.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 10 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Very surprised.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/12
Xbox098
Location: Houma, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I always wanted this game from whenever it was announced but I didn't think it was worth $60 on release day, so I waited. Then about a month ago I finally bought it, and let me tell you, it's quite an enjoyable game. Most people are like "OMG this iz nawt a rpg gosh u guize" just..no, shut up, who cares if the makers called it an RPG, just play the game, it's a very good game with RPG elements in it, you can loot chests, upgrade armor, upgrade skills, etc. The gameplay is easy to understand and very smooth. Graphics are alright, not the best, but I've seen way worse. I can play this game for a while and the sound is pretty good. This game deserves a solid 8, it's not bad at all. Right now it's priced at $17.99 and it's DEFINITELY worth that price, it also gives you a challenge every now and then.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Lord Of The Rings at its best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/12
Kyler
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When me and my friend went to go and get this I didn't have high hopes for it. We were wanting a rpg open world multiplayer game because we don't have that many games that we both have and sense there aren't that many games that fit into that category we bought it. I have to say this is one of the best games I have played. It isn't hard to learn it and you jump right into the game with very little tutorial areas. There's really nothing bad that I can say about it. I feels like a mass effect game in terms of how the world is and the multiplayer is really fun (but its a little weird for it to only be a 3 player game when they could have easily added one more person.) So this game is a must and the price is low so there is no reason to not get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
most amazing LoTR game since.. EVER
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/12
stocky52
Location: sacramento,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is incredible, i mean common a rated M lord of the rings game, cant get any better, the entertainment is endless and the storyline is awesome, this deserves way better than a 7.8! an 8.5 at least!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Worst RPG ever
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/12
InYoface1
Location: Dickinson, TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I finished this game today and it was one of the worst RPG I ever played. The main story is Very short with not many side quest, no "legendary" weapons or armor in this game. The best weapons and armor are in the shops. Too many useless items. Too many gems to enhance weapons, not enough for armor. Once you give an ally a weapon or armor, you will NEVER see that weapon again and sometimes they do not equip even if it is the strongest piece. The end of the game requires you to go to lvl 20 IF THAT. You cannot unsocket armor or weapons. There's not enough secrets on maps. ONLY profession is with andriel to make potions. As you go to higher maps, the monsters will have same fighting styles, just stronger attack and defence. Only 2 different shops in the game. No "Save Game" tab in the start menu. Allies tend to die ALOT and you must save them at difficult times. The game would be better with more commands, the only healing spell Andreil does is Sanctuary and she has other healing spells that are more effective. Skill trees are very small. I found many glitches where I can see through walls in the map. Overall I think the game was a waste of time. Do Not Buy!! ESPECIALLY if your a hardcore gamer.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 14 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
nerdybirdy1990
Location: Leicester, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My husband bought this game for me the other day since I am huge fan of both the LOTR franchise and RPG/Hack & Slash games. It's great! The controls are very straight forward and a cinch to learn, but the amount of enemies to fight almost constantly keeps it from becoming too easy and boring. The graphics are incredible as is the story, and I love that you can either play alone or have a friend or two help you in co-op mode. When you are playing alone, the AI does actually help you out a lot, but I think having actual people playing with you would be better. It does get a bit glitchy every now and then but nothing too terrible or annoying. There are also lots of achievements that are fairly easily attained so if you like to see your gamerscore go up this game will help that a lot. The powers and assists that you can get from other characters are also pretty cool. My favorite comes from a giant eagle that you help rescue early in the game. He is a great character and his assistance comes in very handy, especially when you are being overwhelmed by enemies, which does happen at times. The bottom line is, I personally love this game and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good time that isn't so challenging that you want to tear your hair out, but still has enough depth and things to do that it remains entertaining.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
good but could be better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
zack31384
Location: Las Vegas NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was a good game for action. however there are a few things that could be improved. like adding instant action. maybe even adding options for transportation. ie: horses oliphants fairbeasts ect. and being able to choose your character from good or bad guys.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 16 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
The war in the north isn't as interesting.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
GhostMD
Location: Dallas
My review of the war in the north comes from the perspective of an avid tolkien enthusiast. I've read everything there is to know about middle earth, and have even studied the elvish languages.
The story: The story for the most part seems unbelievable, but it's cohesive enough to warrant a single playthrough.
Setting: The game takes place during the lord of the rings, in another area of middle earth. You travel through well known locations, such as bree, mirkwood, and rivendell. You also encounter characters from the book, and can interact with them, though it's very underwhelming.
Characters: Interacting with characters is very underwhelming in the sense that you only get a single dimension of personality from whomever you meet. Their voices stay monotone throughout the game, with the only differences being the hallowing of orcs nearby.
Gameplay: There are 3 characters to play as, all of which play for the most part are the same, with some minor differences. In general each character has access to range weapons, and can also achieve melee combat. Expect the same manner of gameplay with each class, with a few different tricks which eventually wear off.
Fun factor: The game is interesting, and can be sometimes engrossing. Unfortunately the engrossing part gets undermined by the repetitive nature of pressing x several times, then y. The one dimensional characters also discourages conversing, as they present almost nothing redeeming.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Repetative, substandard, and just plain boring.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
LOTR2015
Location: camp hill, pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was a major disappointment for me and i'm sure it will be for many other fans of the epic trilogy "The Lord of The Rings". The RPG elements of the game are mediocre at best. Talking to other characters is almost completely useless, as all it does is reveal minor points of the plot. In addition, many items that can be equiped are visually identical, despite having different names and different properties. Finally, character development, common in most RPG's, seems to be absent from War in The North. The characters rarely speak, and when they do, it's one of the preset combat phrases such as "You face a ranger now!". On a positive note, the combat can be very fun...for about an hour. After that point, it's just mindless, repetative, hacking and slashing of orcs. As if it wasn't already repetative enough, the game designers decided to recycle the same four combat scenarios over and over as you play through the game. The "goblin shooting range" scenario is used on an innumerable amount of occasions. If you're planning on getting this game, and you want a solid action RPG with a lasting appeal, do yourself a favor and refrain from purchasing it. If repetitively mashing down buttons is more your thing, then this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Chef (Boss in German)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
Ptero
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best game I've played in a long time. It is very addicting and will have a lasting affect on you for a while. The storyline is very close to the books and movies. Each environment has its own characteristics and seems to create a sense of life, not just a place you go and forget in a few days. They have a lot of small details that really draw you into the game. The best example is the Barrow Downs. The mists give you a sense of pure evil. The combat feels like you are right there, under attack defending Middle Earth. The character customization could use a little work but i like the fact that there is over 1000 combinations of costumes. Sometimes the music drowns out the dialog. That can be change in the settings but you wont enjoy the music as much. I would recommend this to any hardcore gamer , die-hard lotr fan, or a reasonable gamer looking for a challenge. All in all, this game is Chef!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
hard dont give up
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
jabba
Location: utah ut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game all people should get this game. i love it and all people will love it. i dont think it is like the movie
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Repetative
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/12
gamenate
Location: portales,newmexico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its fun through the first chapter than it gets too repetetive. I bought it and then regreted it it.I got to chapter two part one and i was sick of it.I do not recomend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>