GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Day: Rock Band Plus

Green Day: Rock Band PLUS is a special version that includes the full game, export code, and a code for 6 free Green Day song tracks currently available as downloadable content in the Rock Band Store. The core game puts players on stage as multi-platinum selling and Grammy® Award winning group Green Day, featuring the band's most-defining albums and key moments throughout their career to date. Players perform vocals, guitar, bass and drums using award-winning Rock Band technology. 3D visuals and archival material give players a unique view into the music and vision of this pioneering band.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Review 1 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
green day rock band?? good or fail?
Posted on:6/3/10
Anonymous
some people out there only think green day punk, masturbation and sell outs. Even If you really think that PLEASE don't be judgemental.. The last two cd's have made amazing accomplishments including a broadway musical. the music is real, has meaning and just flat out rocks!!! the harmonies will have you singing for days, and will give you an all new respect for the band. PLAY THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
A Dream Come True
Posted on:5/10/10
XxRazorBladexX
Green Day is FINALLY getting recognition to be put in a game. This is every Emo kids dream, like me. The track list is great, especially when you can get the DLC song codes with this version. The graphics look good, and hopefully will capture the intensity and emotion of a real-life Green Day concert. Playing through the life of the band will be an amazing experience. It would be nice if there were Green Day guitars and drums as well.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Best Rockband game ever!
Posted on:4/15/10
REDBHP9
well i've been playing music games since they have been out and i hate guitar hero they and then like 1 or 2 years later they come out with rock band and i buy it and i find out that it has better music than guitar hero and now there coming out with my favorite band game & its GREEN DAY ROCKBAND & now im like its about time there coming out with a game ill injoy so yes i have it pre-order so when i get it ill tell yall all about it see ya!
Review 4 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
This will be a great game!!!
Posted on:4/20/10
Anonymous
This is going to be a very good game that I will be playing for a long time. The graphics are very nice and I like how there are vocal harmonies again. The only thing I dont like is how the bad language is censored. Harmonix should release some DLC with the full lyrics if your xbox live or psn account says that your over 13.
Review 5 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
Death4335424
Location: Us,minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Greenday rockband is a very amazing game because you get to play all of your favorite songs in the game and you get to download some more of your favorite songs so to gamers all across the world you must try the game and if you like it reccomend it to your friends and relatives
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Wonders
Posted on:5/30/10
Anonymous
I wonder if we have the rockband 2 drums, guitur, and mic will it work on this one??? but im really looking foward to this game.But if the rockband 2 items doesn't work then i would most likely not buy this game
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Of course
Posted on:6/7/10
Anonymous
of course rb instruments will work with it. Its not released in a full music bundle. They are only releasing the game. What would you use to play if you couldnt use the instruments from other games.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Awsome
Posted on:5/25/10
Green Day 101
green day is the best. I wish the lyrics though were not censorded but if they didnt censore it it would be rated M it was orginaly and they made it clean so it would availible to more people
Review 9 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
Can't wait!
Posted on:5/25/10
WillowRose
I've waited since December when they announced this game for it to come out. Green Day is my favorite band and I'm psyched about it coming out FINALLY!!
Review 10 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
bundle pack?
Posted on:5/28/10
schmittyballs
Green Day rock band is gonna be a great game, but whats the deal with not having the instruments and stuff??
Review 11 for Green Day: Rock Band Plus
bundle pack?
Posted on:5/28/10
schmittyballs
Green Day rock band is gonna be a great game, but whats the deal with not having the instruments and stuff??