GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions

Spider-ManTM: Shattered Dimensions is an action-packed adventure encompassing four dramatically different parallel universes, each with its own Spider-Man armed with unique strengths. Each stunning universe has its own detailed art design and thrilling gameplay with challenging skill sets to master in order to unlock powerful new moves. Explore dramatic, stunning environments, wield explosive new powers, and face epic boss battles against extraordinary foes. Experience the legendary Super Hero like never before: Four unique worlds. Four distinct Spider-Men. One unparalleled experience!Groundbreaking gameplay lets you deal damage in a variety of ways with four unique Spider-Man characters, two of which have been announced:Amazing Spider-Man - This most recognizable, acrobatic Spider-Man delivers innovative web combat and dynamic visuals in a world that pays tribute to the classic era of our legendary Super Hero.Spider-Man Noir - The cunning and clandestine Spider-Man utilizes the shadows to perform stealth takedowns in this 1930's-influenced black-and-white cinematic environment.
Average Customer Rating:
8.929
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
7
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Review 1 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
ultimategamer526
Location: andover ks
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i havent played it but ive watched reviews of this and i think it is awesome. i like how there is tons of different spidermen.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Very good for casual gamers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/13
kickapoo
Location: Riverside,California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is a very fun game it has a great storyline and the enemies are flawless in design. good buy. great buy and challenging
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
not that good not that bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
fellow
Location: canada
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
its not that bad and its not that good either, i would say this game is for maybe kid gamers, i know i know maybe some people dont agree with me, though i think the black suit not the bad black suit the black suit that has the gogles, i think that suit isn't for cool for spiderman
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
smeegol
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
so for this is the best game i ever played really cool fighting game and it has good fighting moves.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty ELITE PS3 Premium Membership
7.3 out of 10(40)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Best Spider-Man Game In A While
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
Gfresh
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
With Spider-Man Shattered Dimensions Beenox thankfully creates ( in my opinion) the best Spidey game since the fantastic PSX original. It has you playing as 4 different Spider-Men from different times and era's from the comics. You'll play as Amazing Spider-Man, Spider-Man 2099, Spider-Man Noir, and Ultimate Spider-Man. I'll start by saying that Beenox should be hugely commended with each universe's look as each one looks VASTLY different from one another. Another thing that Beenox should be commended for are the flatout FANTASTIC set of villains in the game. Each Spider-Man has their own version of villains for each respective universe. Amazing Spidey has Kraven, Sandman, and Juggernaut. Spidey 2099 has Hobgoblin 2099, Scorpion 2099, and a female (!) Doc Ock 2099 (and may I say her design is great). Spidey Noir has Hammerhead ( his noir version is a personal favorite of mine), Vulture, and Green Goblin. Lastly Ultimate Spidey has Electro, Deadpool, and Carnage. You definitely can tell that Beenox put A LOT of effort into the look and personality of each and every villain and I cant thank them enough. Whats also a HUGE refreshing change of pace is that this is a Spidey game that ISNT OPEN WORLD. I cant tell you how happy I get to play a Spider-Man game that is level based. Just because it isnt open world DOESNT make it any less good (perfect example is Spider-Man for the original PSX, that game was level based and was SO GOOD). I dont mind open world but I also dont mind level based either once in a while. Graphics are very good considering its the Wii while the sound, music, and voice acting (ESPECIALLY the voice acting) are great with each respective Spider-Man being voiced by actors who voiced him in multiple Spider-Man cartoon series. Controls do take a little while to get used to but once learned its second nature. Shattered Dimensions is my favorite Spider-Man game in quite some time. Now that Beenox is the "official" Spider-Man developer I cant wait to see where they'll take Spidey from here. If your a Spider-Man fan Shattered Dimensions is a no brainer. Buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Awesome Spider-man Game Ever!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game for wii! Don't waste your money on the ds version! I ordered this from Gamestop.com
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
papadoc
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i thing it needs more levels but i really enjoyed the game play though and all the costumes
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
FANTASTICALLY GREAT!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
hjksahdjkahdsjkad
Location: chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it was phenominal and a beneficial game and although it didn't take me very long to finish it but i did have my hard times of trying to pass this one level of the game it is extremely fun trying to unlock better health and suits and moves instead of just having a game that shows you the moves and not even have any other moves to learn throughout the game tht is why i LOVE this game becasue you get to learn new moves but you have to unlock them this is agreat game if you love spiderman or not because your character spiderman tells funny yet sarcastic jokes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Spidey FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
ap28
Location: Blaine, mn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This has to be the best Spidey to date! Play as four spideys and protect four dimensions from total destruction. Face off against three super villans in each dimension. Also have a chance to use spidermans many talents! Game on!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Combat Wings: The Great Battles WWII
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
AWSOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/11
wdw4
Location: why should i tell you?
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its the best spidey game since spider man 3! The noir dimesion is what makes this game so awsome! MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Best spiderman game yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
Blademan
Location: Warren,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The webhead is back and better than ever true believers! This time, spidey tries to stop mysterio from stealing something called the tablet of time and chaos which holds the dimensions together without which they would all fall apart. anyway, during their fight spidey breaks the tablet which is a big problem. So madam web gathers together 3 other spidermen, noire, 2099, and ultimate to help amazing find the tablet pecies and restore order before its too late... This game a totorial, 3 acts and a finale. in the totorial and finale you play as all 4 spider-man in one level (but the finale is by far the longest level in the game). In each of the three acts you play as each spider-man for one level. The really cool part is that since there are 4 spider-men there are 4 ways to play. In amazing you'll be dealing most of the pain to the baddies with web based combat which is pretty cool. In 2099 you'll be useing air based combat and knocking enemys into the air and such. In Noire you'll be using stealth based combat and hiding in the shadows, kind of like arkam asylum but cooler cause it's spider-man. and in ultimate you'll be useing the symbiote for your attacks. AND there is a total of 13 villains in the game(WARNING!!! DON'T READ THE NEXT FEW LINES IF YOU WISH TO BE SUPRISED!!!!!). Mysterio, Kraven, Electro, Hammerhead, Scorpian, Sandman, Deadpool, Vulture, Hobgoblin, Juggernut, Green Goblin, Lady Octopus, and my personal favorite, Carnage. Trust me when I say this game has finally got the perfect mix. Its has Spidey cracking jokes, which wasn't in the movie games, It's not Spider-Man or Spider-Man 3 Which were just terrible, It's not as dark as Web Of Shadows but does remain a slight dark sense, the graghics are great, and it's combat systems are great and easy to pick up. Bottom line is This is Spidey's best game since Maximum Carnage. If you are any sort of Spider-Man fan then this game is for you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
It's one of the best spiderman games on wii!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
skulls
Location: Lincoln,NE
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Its a good game its fun and my little brothers love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
Aidanindy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really fun, but it has a few minor flaws. First of all, the graphics are OK, but for each dimension they are different (i.e. for Amazing, its supposed to look comic book-ish). Also, it is rather hard to control yourself when you are wall crawling or web swinging. There are about sixteen levels(I think) and each should take you anywhere from ten minutes, if you know what you're doing, to an hour, if you get stuck. The controls are rather simple, but it is kind of hard to do the combos.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
BEST SPIDERMAN GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
jason1234
This game is great.The combat is amazing,especialy once you buy all the cool moves.The graphics are great for a wii game.And it offers different styles of gameplay(stealth,beat 'um up,etc.).The only bad thing is that there are only 13 levels and once you beat the levels there isnt much left to do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
BEST SPIDEY GAME!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/11
batmanaa
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best spiderman game. The gameplay is awesome, and the fact that you can play as four different spideys is BEAST!!!! They only problem is that the graphics are kind of bad. In the game, spiderman looks like he does in the animated series. The cutscenes are awesome. It is also nice to get away from all of that free roam stuff. In this game, you are going from level to level beating different bosses. Overal, this a great game I would suggest it to any body who is a fan of spiderman.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
I just realized I put my reveiw under comments X_X
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm sorry but i REALLY don't fell like typing all that over again so I'll be breif...
Amazing = PS1 nostalgia
Ultimate = Savage Mob pounding
Noir = The Odd 1 but still fun
2099 = CORDLESS BUNJEE JUMPIN!
Main Story felt shorter than I'd like.
Unlockables = Completionist heaven.
And Noir Goblin = Pete the Cat?
Yeah...but its not that noticeable.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Best Spiderman game I ever played.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/11
103peanut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't like the xbox 360 version at all but the wii version is awesome and the game is similar to the first 2 spiderman games on ps1 and there is no free roam but the levels seem really big and it can be challenging if you put it on Hard mode but you can choose which difficulty you want per level instead of same difficulty for the whole game and the amazing dimmension is awesome with the combat and the noir allows you to use stealth to kill enemies and that was a great idea! The 2099 dimmension lets you fight villians in the future and the ultimate dimmension brings the power of the black suit to use and there are a lot of bosses in this game and there is 1 for each level too and that is cool! At first the game might seem just ok and not really too much fun but keep on playing and you might have some more fun doing the 4 different dimmensions and spiderman for ps1 was my favorite spiderman game until this 1 came out and it is extremely similar and brings back the game but with much cooler gameplay and is very awesome for wii and really a good challenge and reccomended to spiderman fans!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
Spiderman returns to form
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
Malg
Location: Orlando, Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In recent years, I think Spiderman games have gone downhill. Thankfully, Shattered Dimensions breaks this streak.
The gameplay is great. You start out with some simple attacks and as you defeat foes and collect items you gain experience that can be used to unlock more attacks and improve your damage, health, etc. For some the combat might become repetitive. I found the differences of enemies enough to keep it entertaining. Playing with all the new attacks you unlock doesn't hurt either. Challenges add another layer to the gameplay. Each level has a variety of tasks to complete. Doing so unlocks more and gives you experience as well. One downside is the camera takes some getting used to and the controls go a little crazy while wall-crawling sometimes.
The music for each level is fitting. Also, the voiceover cast is amazing and the talent comes through in the game. Spiderman is a wise-cracking hero and they missed no opportunity for it in this game.
The graphics look great on the Wii even compared to the 360/PS3 version they aren't much different. Each world has it's own mood and the coloring really helps set that in your mind.
There are a ton of challenges to complete and a ranking system that will have you replaying levels to get perfect on each. On top of that, there is a slew of upgrades and unlock-able content that should have you playing for a good while. Even after I complete the game fully, I think I will find myself playing it occasionally since it really is the best Spiderman game I have playing in a long time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I`m gonna get a CANDYBAR! (someone really says it)
Posted 5/14/11
IMO The game was great.
The Amazing levels were alot like the PS1 Spiderman games.
But the other 3 were a great change of pace.
The Noir Stealth levels took me out of my comfort zone at first but were enjoable latter on.
The Ultimate levels were similar to the Amazing but its Rage mode and the occasional mob help set it apart.
And the 2099 levels had freefall sections that were a blast.
Although I enjoyed Shattered Dim I couldn't help but wish the strory mode was a little longer but the large collection of costumes and figurines make it more than fun to replay a few times.
And it felt king weird that the Noir Goblin sounds like the fat cat from Mickey Mouse but its not that noticeable unless he says "Rage".
Trust me if ur over like 17 u'll notice. lol
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
4 Spidermen might be the Bestest thing i've heard!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
Superlight
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In this game, you play as 4 different spidermen and look for something because I don't remember. Each spiderman has it's own unique style, like the Noir Spiderman uses stealth to take down enemies, 2099 sometimes uses freefalling, Amazing uses webs to attack, And ultimate uses black tendrils. Overall, it is a exellent game for me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions
DECENT GAME
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
Spinosaurus
Location: NorthRichlandHills,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was not perfect, but not horrible either, it was decent worth about what I payed for it. Certain parts were hard and some parts were boring.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>