GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hunted: The Demon's Forge

Set in a dark fantasy world, Hunted: The Demon's Forge is an unforgettable cooperative action game. Taking control of either E'lara, a ranged weapon expert, or Caddoc, a master swordsman, you must use a variety of weapons, powerful spells, and cover tactics to battle your way through menacing dungeons, overgrown ruins, and downtrodden towns. Discover secrets and complete co-op-based puzzles to discover answers to the game's deep, dark mysteries.
Average Customer Rating:
7.036
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
6
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
19 out of 2868%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
Review 1 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
well played bethseda
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
pizziaaddiction
Location: texas,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a good game overall it has good game play as well as fairly good graphics i know u cant blow off a head like that but it is good and if i were u i would pick the girl for storymode
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
It was pretty bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/12
maratethisgamea10
The graphics are beautiful as with all bethesda games but my friend and i I bought this and played it for not even 30 minutes before we took it back. It's very dark and I can't tell what I'm doing my shields would break almost instantly. And not to mention how little it took to kill you. I would recommend borderlands or army of 2 if your looking for a good co-op game but if you want a single player I would get oblivion GOTY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
is good and very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
bellaco
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
is a pretty good game tbh i like the graphics and everything, is very cheap now so i recommend it, it wont be a waste of money :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
I love this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
ljgibbsfan
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love rpg's and I love this game! I'm with lovelydutch when I say that I really don't understand the low scores. I will admit, however, that I was skeptical.. maybe even apprehensive when I bought the game. The cover art caught my eye. It's what drew me in to look at it. I kept looking at it every time I went into Gamestop lol After about a month or so, I decided to buy the game. Why not @ $13? Yes, it is slow at first. But once you get into the game and upgrading your skills and magic it becomes addictive. And, might I add, a whole lot of fun. Especially when it starts to become a bit of a challenge. There is only one thing I would change about it though: How often you can switch characters. Or even switching characters whenever you want!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
For what it is...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Aingeal
Location: Everett, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
...This is a fantastic game. Yes, the graphics are a little disappointing at times, but when aren't they? The main duo is witty, sexy, ruthless, and just a little crazy, making them a fun pair to listen to as you play. The story line is interesting, if at first horridly vague. The gameplay is solid, if a bit button mashy. Over all, a gothic fantasy hack and slash not for the faint of heart. (Please note, even on 'casual' level, this is a difficult game, so make sure you're up for it, or at least up to beating your head against some walls if needed.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/11
yuksaro
Location: Lancaster, SC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I'm disappointed to read the negative reviews this game is getting. The game is actually very fun and challenging. It will take an hour or two to really get in the rhythm of clearing the dungeons but the difficulty this game offers is what makes it awesome! Its nothing like demon souls difficulty. The game focuses on playing as a team! That's the key to this game. If you try to solo and go lone wolf the mobs will eat you up alive! I would rate this one of the top co-op games out there right now.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
oh great bethesda failed again, lol funny
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
Kingofallacesonthepsn
Location: usa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
lol, this game sucks , i tried it one time, it is the worst game ever created, i though oblivion was horrrible garbage, this game is even worse, i cant wait to see skyrim fail also, so bethesda can finaly relize they lost there touch.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 61 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NightFox
 
Please wait while more information about NightFox is loaded.
Additional information about NightFox could not be loaded.
Posted 10/24/11
Oblivion was far from garbage. if you didn't like it stay out of the genre.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
GREAT CO-OP RPG
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/11
supasaiyan3
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
despite the difficulty and complexity...this is a co-op rpg game that has split screen in a industry where split screen is rare these days, you will appreciate this game. you dont necessarily grow lvls but you upgrade and improve your characters skills. i personally play most of my games with my girlfriend and collect trophies so if you have a relative or friend thats just as skilled as you at games then this is worth a try, especially for the price.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
Elder Scrolls Wannabe
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
HopeOnAStick
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
You would think Bethesda, a company who has given us Elder Scrolls and Fallout, would only make great games. However, the caliber of Elder Scrolls, and Fallout, have caused this game to fall short. I felt betrayed by buying this game. When I had a lot of in-store credit, a Gamestop employee told me that this game was a lot like Elder Scrolls. I was surprised how bad this game was. I'm talking about the game play, as other aspects of the game are decent. The camera gets in awkward positions, and you can't see a lot. Yeah the graphics may be decent, but nothing compared to Elder Scrolls or Fallout. If you plan on buying Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, don't buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
loved it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
reaperofmany
Location: west alexandria, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
to many the graphics are lame but my favorite games have these graphics diablo 2, darkeden, command and conquer have these graphics so and when i boosted the graphics with my hd tv and had my ps3 set on hd the graphics were awsome but lame graphics are my favorite people complain about them but my favorite games have lame graphics and the gameplay was great these are the types of games i like where u can be an archer and call shoot like ice arrows reminds me of diablo 2 which most games do not have that type where u can change the arrows
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
I don't understand the low scores.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
lovelydutch
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really fun. Its fun as one player and two, my brother and I play it together a lot. The graphics on it compared to bethesda standards aren't the best. Though Im usually not a person who obsesses on graphics. The gameplay is really fun if you like a gears type feel thats what you get for this game. The storyline is short but hey who said you can't play through again for a different outcome or on a harder difficulty. The crucible really reminds me of a final fantasy tactics feel. This game getting such low reviews to me is surprising. If your looking for an rpg you can play with someone its your perfect match. If your looking for a fun single player you'll get that too. But as far as bethesda standards its not that. Its not like fallout of elder scrolls where there is a million of side stuff. But if your looking for mindless killing and a fun game its really worth playing but maybe wait for all the used copies to come in because of the reviews I have a feeling a lot will be in gamestop stores soon enough and they will probably half the price then just a new copy. I would really recommend getting the guide for this game just for some help with some of the puzzles.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
HORRENDOUSLY AWFUL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
stealth2K3
Location: florida
THIS GAME IS AWFUL. THE GRAPHICS WERE AWFUL. EVERYTHING GLITCHED IN THAT GAME. AND BOSS FIGHTS WERE HORRENDOUS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
Hunted, a great Co-Op RPG
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
0nobody
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hunted: The Demon's Forge is excellent for what it is, a great Co-Op RPG which features local and online co-op capabilities
About Co-Op:
Something long overdue which has been absent for several years since PS2 titles such as the Champions of Norrath and Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance series is local couch co-op RPGs for console gamers.. Hunted: The Demon's Forge brings you that, a nostalgic trip back to the days of playing rpgs with your buddies on the couch.
About Difficulty:
Hunted is deffinitley not for casual an inexperienced gamers. This game can be harsh and challenging even on the casual/easy difficulty setting and after playing through so many recent titles with little to no difficulty.. This was just what I was looking for, a brutal co-op rpg which would prove to provide some challenge.
Followed up by the "casual" setting are three other difficulty modes available..
"gamer"
"hardcore"
"old school" (a brutally difficult mode made available after defeating game on any previous setting that surprisingly allows cheats such as regenerative arrows, xtra defense, regenerative health etc)
About User Interface:
This game has received a lot of harsh criticism over it's local co-op split screen mode due to a small, minimal, minor amount of the screen space being wasted. Trust me, unless you have a horribly small TV smaller than 20" this is hardly an issue to complain about. The split screen mode is there for players who want to experience some fun local co-op and that is what you get.
If you've ever heard of Lost Planet 2, go look at it's split screen mode on YouTube, compare it to Hunted: The Demon's Forge and you will see you have nothing to complain about.
About Game-play:
Hunted offers fun 3rd person hack & slash rpg game-play reminiscent of games like Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance and Champions of Norrath mixed with some FPS archery and a cover system. To add to that you are given the ability to play as one of two different characters, which in single player you can switch from one to the other at any Obelisk and same in Co-Op mode.
Both characters have melee & archery capabilities but are more profficient in one than the other. The archer recieves higher damage ranged weaponry fast and slow with archery skills and abilities while the fighter recieves higher damage melee weaponry fast and slow with melee skills and a slower but useful crossbow. Magic spells are also available to both characters.
CONS/missing features that would've made this game better
Item & weapon shop
Health & mana regeneration in casual mode
Ability to use the cheats (ex slowly regenerative arrows, health, mana etc) in the local co-op version of the game (casual and old school mode) this would've allowed the game to actually be playable by casual and inexperienced gamers.
Overall it's a great co-op and single player RPG for gamers looking for some fun challenge.
Let me end by saying that this game is VERY similar to a PC/Xbox360 title "The First Templar" in terms of game-play. If you liked The First Templar I highly recommend this game, if you like Hunted I highly recommend The First Templar.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
This Game is a Joke
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
TheSinnadan
Location: Carmel, IN
I feel as if they had tapped into some real potential in this game, but they didn't use a single bit of it! The first thing I noticed on this game was that the graphics were terrible. The female character didn't have a round head, she had an octagonal one. The gameplay is incredibly poor, because the Archer character's arrows do minimal damage and you will get destroyed on any basic level as the melee. Almost the entire game was nothing but shooting and ducking behind cover, making the warrior impossible to play and they would have only one melee enemy that would trip up the Archer. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
The Right Way!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
BRET
Location: Show Low
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is more unique and different then most games out today. The game play is reminiscent of Resident Evil 5, but is much more designed for co-op. It features, online and split screen, which is rare nowadays. The game has an interesting story that will keep you on your toes , as well as make you laugh along the way, she's talking about her revealing outfit " This isn't slu**y, it's strategically placed". The game is running on unreal engine 3, but uses it well. The game varies its landscaped through forests, dungeons, and ruined cities, though i truly love the forest segments of the game. This game should not go unheard go buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
A lot of fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Cacti
Excellent game and story line. The more you play it the easier the controls are and if the game is set to casual difficulty its pretty easy. Learning the controls may take a few minutes extra than most games but its worth it. I have been playing it for a week now and still love it. The combat is very fun and the puzzles in the game are enough of a challenge to keep you interested but not to complex to make you angry. The only reason why I did not give this game a 10 is because there needs to be some software work done. There have been a few times were i've had to restart the game because the "character" gets stuck in the enviroment and because your partner is not responding to the events and the next part of the level wont begin (that does not happen to often). So I am unable to give the game a perfect just because of that. As soon as download content becomes available i'll be getting that too and if theres a sequel that to.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
it can be fun on 2 player but i rather 1 player
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
arwerry
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the one player is better then the 2 player. It is like a war in the days before guns the ppl are hard to kill. I like this game because i rather swords then guns. If u just start its confusing to do because u have no idea whats going on in the world. Then at the end...i don't think i will tell u let u find that out :b
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
Great COOP RPG for Online and Splitscreen purposes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
JayBoycott
Location: West Branch, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hunted has great visuals that truly can tak your breathe away. It also has some outdated visuals sometimes as well namesay the dark dungeons. Coop is a blast and if you die you can get revived. Offers splitscreen..and my show is on in 2 minutes so I gotta go! anyways GREAT game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
stinks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
mwillie
Location: greenville sc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game stinks,game play stinks dont waste your money
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
runner
oskaloosa,ia
 
Please wait while more information about runner is loaded.
Additional information about runner could not be loaded.
cool game! regardless of the reviews.
Posted 8/7/11
i just cant stop playing it! after reading all thew reviews, he's what i think! the grasphics a clear and crisp, the controls are fairly easy to use, regardless of what person you use the battle never ends, i hardly ever use the arrows i use sheild and sord 99.8% of the time, the other 2% if it calls for it. this is a must have and well worth the money. i would suggest to rent it first just to see what its like, i promise you before you have to take this back you will be saying i want this! i did! and again i cant stop playing it in a nut shell its awsome! go check it out. one thing i might suggest is find a strat guide you will need it to find most if not all things, i dont use it all the time but i do use it. most of the comments on here are it sucked or dont buy it i have one thing to say to them people you didnt give it a chance and you are dead wrong if it sucked as much as everyone said and if i didnt rent it first then i would of never bought it my self. dont go by the reviews take a chance and rent it first i all ways do this before i buy a game - saves money in the long run
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Hunted: The Demon's Forge
So disappointed...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
DACS30S
Okay, when I first heard of this game, I was excited and really looking forward to this game. After my friend purchased the game and we played it for about, an hour, I really felt sorry for him. This game was the biggest waste of 59.99 I have ever seen. First of all, the game is extremely difficult. I have played "Demon's Souls" and almost every game considered "Hard". This game though, is the most challenging game ever. The button combinations are extremely confusing and hard to manage. The graphics are not at all what I expected either. The game trailer made the graphics look very good, but in reality, the game was way too dark and there was way too much debris in the game. When playing split screen, you may actually get confused about where you are going and how you are moving. This game may be good for some people and gamers, but personally, I would not buy this game. If you like the game, good for you, if not, high-five.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KingdomH34rts4Ps3
 
Please wait while more information about KingdomH34rts4Ps3 is loaded.
Additional information about KingdomH34rts4Ps3 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/6/11
Biggest waste of $60.00 was Fallout: New Vegas
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>