GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Conduit 2

Conduit 2 is the epic sequel to last year's award-winning Wii-exclusive, The Conduit. Picking up on the heels of its predecessor, Conduit 2 puts you on the embattled front lines of the war to save humanity from the alien onslaught. Travel to the far ends of the earth to put an end to the struggle. The enemy is everywhere and the deck is stacked -- trust no one. Turn the tide with the most powerful arsenal ever assembled, and bring the alien menace to its knees.
Average Customer Rating:
7.731
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (223 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
10
8 stars
12
7 stars
5
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
58 out of 7874%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Conduit 2
Review 1 for Conduit 2
awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
gamerdragon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome way better then the first one.conduit 2 has better guns then the first one and better online multi player then the first one.if u liked the first one then u will love conduit 2!.one thing i didnt like was in campagin the voices of the charcters were differnt but overall great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Conduit 2
An OK shooter, but Halo this is not
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/13
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let's face it, the aging Wii hardware is not the best platform for a first-person shooter...and unfortunately, Conduit 2 is yet further proof of that. I won't go into too many details, but the story, characters, voice acting, and enemies are about as generic sci-fi as you can get--the only standout is the design of a couple of the Drudge alien guns (they have a cool "organic" look to them). The campaign is a serviceable 6-7 hours long--and yes, there is online multiplayer / chat and split-screen play (classic controller support is present and works pretty well). The graphics aren't bad, but are marred by massive frame drop during intense areas. For a 2011 shooter, Conduit 2 is mediocre at best...and unless you really want a multiplayer shooter for the Wii, I would suggest looking elsewhere.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 3 for Conduit 2
relatively good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
catdaddy1
Location: Indiana,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
good graphics, fun to play, love the invasion mode its like survival mode on MW3. A few things i dont like are the following: blood looks fake because its like orange and other colors. another thing i dont like is that they use alot of language.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Conduit 2
it sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
TheDude1998
Location: leitchfield ky
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
most people would think that this game is awsome because it is a fps yeah i know it is but it sucks the graphics are terrible for a wii game and the targeting system is terrible when you shoot at an enemy while aiming down your sights the bullets spray around the sight and the multiplayer when you first get the game you have to update your wii like 3 times before it can let you play and when it gets done updating your wiihas to restart and it takes forever this is a big disapointment for sega i love the sega genisis but this is pathedic
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Conduit 2
solid gameplay but gliches often
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/12
HAVOCTHEDESTROYER
Location: everywhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a pretty fun fps,it's very similiar to HALO in just about every way except for the story, but thats not neccessarily a bad thing. GAMEPLAY: yep very similiar to HALO, almost identical guns, similiar enemy classes[they even look like the covenant] however game play is also similairly fun to HALO . CONTROLS: while the wiimote controls can make fireing from the hip easier[ especialy with motion plus] if you want real precision you need a classic controller. STORY: this is where the only real difference from HALO is,the story defenitely doesn't take itself seriously and can be somewhat funny. unfortunately your character's wise cracks are really bad and the enemies are even worse.SOUND: decent enough but not memorable. GRAPHICS: single player and online multiplayer graphics are good for the wii,but the split screen graphics are terrible. GLITGHES: this is my only real problem with this game.Online multiplayer freezes,your guns can actualy stop working so that they have no ammo and can't be reloaded and sometimes your character will just stop moving.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Conduit 2
my favorite game for the wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
lemonsandwich
Location: brattaboro,vt
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i could say some stuff,but firstly.AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS WAS A AMAZING GAME,the campaing was mediokerbut what blew me away was the multiplayer.it was so addicting.if you ever see me online my name is salt.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Conduit 2
Decent Game but the First One was Better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
Nintendoalltheway2
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Conduit 2 is a fun shooter game but it wasnt as good as the first one. Pros: Splitscreen multiplayer!! Decent online setup. Not as much glitching online. Cons:Graphics werent as good as the first one. Horrible voice acting. Not serious and dark storyline like the first one instead they tried to make it funny. Not the best but overall a decent FPS.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Conduit 2
You Need To Get This!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
Scar11
Location: CA,Fremont
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This a great game. The campaign is alright I guess. The online multiplayer is the best part of the game in my opinion. I got this game when it just came out. It was worth the $50. People who say okay, boring, or lame. They are wrong. Get This ASAP. (As soon as possible)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Conduit 2
Basically Halo on the Wii!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
Shawkiller
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my opinion, The Halo Series on the xbox 360, is my top favorite series, but the thing is i have to go to a friends house to play it. But when this came out, i knew that this game would be the key to fix most of my problem. The Conduit 2 is one of my most favorite games on the Wii!! It is VERY recommended for FPS Wii gamers. BUY IT ASAP!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Conduit 2
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
NRFPhillies
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If your parents like mine dont let you play M games this is perfect. It is violent as every boy wants and u cant hear them swear a lot. The graphics are amazing and the weapons are great too. The first is better since everything is already unlocked for u
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Conduit 2
Awesome all around
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/12
Wiiactiongamer
Location: boston MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is extremely fun for people who always wanted HALO on wii, because they don't have an xbox. They have the same ominous music in the background, and extremely similar alien weapons and characters. You also play as a character that looks like a Spartan. The campaign is kind of fun, but the real fun stuff comes from the online, and slpitscreen gameplay. Split screen Has competitive, and invasion mode gameplay. Competitive was a bit of a disappointment when I found out you can't play CPU as a team, but otherwise it's great. Invasion mode is pretty much conduits version of zombies. People with guns and different species of aliens come after you. You have multiple lives that are shared between you and your teammate. There are three maps to pick from in this mode, which are shortened versions of multiplayer maps. There are 5 rounds in total and three waves in each round. Another similarity between xbox fps games and conduit 2 is the rough beastly voice that says " three enemies remain" or " wave starts in 4...3...2...1". Don't let the fact that invasion can be beaten scare you of from this game. It is still very hard to beat, especially on single player, because your teammates cant revive you. The guns and upgrades in conduit are sick, and they will keep you working for them for a long time. Some examples of upgrades are improved melee( yes you can melee), unlimited sprint, and many gun customization upgrades. There are about 20+ guns in the game, and they range from 50,000$ to just 3,500. If you play one round of invasion and get about half way through you will have about 13,000$ right there so it's not extremely hard to get $. There are also many achievements which is rare for a wii game. The main thing I disliked about this game is the fact that the campaign is not to fun. It's interesting for a while, but it's really just waiting for doors to open and junk like that is not to exciting. The only reason I completed the campaign is to unlock prototype weapons and upgrades like stealth. Another slight downside is the melee. It looks wicked cool, especially the pistol which you flip around in your hand afterwards. But it takes two or three and sometimes four hits to kill. Most will go down in 2+ hits but not always. The worst thing about the melee though is that you have to swing the wiimote to use it. There are custom controls though so I suggest you do that first thing. The easier and better way to fix it is getting the classic controller, or classic controller pro. I picked up a classic controller pro for 17 dollars at my gamestop. Overall and awesome game that you should get, and completely worth it in my opinion even though the campaign is nothing compared to goldeneye. I actually think it is overall better than goldeneye, but that's just my opinion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Conduit 2
The Sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
Wiishootemup
Location: Coruscant
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To be honest, I don't understand why this game has gotten so many bad reviews. In my opinion, this game is even better than than the first.
I gave the last game a perfect 10, and I liked this one even more. I looked for a way to put '11,' but none could be found. The story picks up where the last one left off, but it starts in a whole new direction. the graphics, for one, were incredible, much improved over the last installment. I think that the thing I liked the most about this game, however, was the goofy style. It's just hilarious, and it's practically a spoof of itself. It just doesn't take itself seriously. This is something that should be in more shooters today.
However, this does present a problem: it just doesn't feel like the sequel to the last game. The original Conduit was much more gritty and serious. Also, they changed the voice actors for just about every character that returned in this game. Ford is a silly, over-the-top action hero, whereas in the last game he was a lean, husky, secret service agent. Prometheus sounds odd now too. Adams didn't change much, however, although he does sound a little more... I don't know, but he's much harder to take seriously.
The story is interesting, and the campaign was much more open than its predecessor. It felt much more playable than the last one, and less intense. Also of note is that this game is playable with the classic controller and classic controller pro.
This game has split-screen as well. There are two modes: invasion and competitive. Invasion is basically a survival mode, similar to zombies or firefight. This is my favorite thing in the game.
Undoubtedly, though, the big thing about this game is online multi-player. You can have up to 12 players at once, and there are a few different game modes to choose from. Hardly ever will there be a shortage of players, and starting a match does not take nearly as much time as the original Conduit. The graphics are the same in multi-player as they are in campaign mode. As a result, the game play can be a bit jerky at times, because the game is pushing the Wii to its limits. Goldeneye stripped the graphics down in multi-player to resolve that problem, but this game doesn't make compromises.
There are lots of unlockable items, which will keep you going for a while. I definitely recommend this game to anyone who loves shooters and owns a Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Conduit 2
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
McLovin33
Location: Cedar Grove, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The controls are stiff. Is it just me or does ford sound very stupid compared to number 1, ford sounds extremely dumb i liked cool ford better. The online play is barely bearable the connection ends randomly because there are no good hosts they added this new revival mode to online, the only thing i enjoy is the split screen survival with my friends, and the campaign, if you want good online play buy any of my recommendations. You can tell they tried to copy C.O.D and HALO.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Conduit 2
Okay.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
blubber12
Location: Greenville,SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I mean it was fine. I got bored with it after a while because the hints and extras and stuff were getting really hard. Plus its on Wii so all those controller glitches and stuff. I wouldn't really buy this unless you don't get frustrated easily.
P.S. Why I put for casual gamers because Wii is that.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Conduit 2
cool game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
dued
Location: Marlton
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
thishasalot ofbloodinit donotbuy it ifuareunder 13
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Conduit 2
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
locke1
Location: Pocatello,ID
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i dunno why this game is getting such bad reviews. i mean, it isnt as good as the call of duties for the wii but it isnt that bad. although, even plus the extra levels the game is pretty short, the guys voice is so annoying,and the graphics are kinda disappointing [even for wii] but over all, worth the 30$
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Conduit 2
not 2 good but ok
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
hitman158
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
when i first started this game i got stuck in a glitch other than tht its a ok game but its like one of those copies of halo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Conduit 2
Graphics are not enough to save the Conduit 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/11
Walruskee
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has extremely good visuals for a wii title and the destructable environments were really nice. High Voltage made an amazing engine for The Conduit 2. But the gameplay was generic and not at all innovative. The guns, while diverse, came in a very small quantity with a total of about twenty weapons (this includes secondaries, primaries and grenades). The Online expirience had very few technical issues but, it was so mundane that I stopped playing this game less than a month after i got it. The story is stupid and the characters are shallow. In addition to that, the AI is horrible. The game boasts how it takes place in a mutltitude of different places but one, Agartha, was only for a boss battle and another, The Amazon could be cleared in less than five minutes. One last thing, the ending is atrocious, (but the graphics are much better than any other cut scene in the game) it will make you so mad because it provides no closure whatsoever. I would recomend this game to a wii owner who owns no other platforms and wants some FPS action. As far as cross platform goes this is game is a 4 but compared to other wii shooters it is close to a 9.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SacredDarkness
Alexandrea,VA
 
Please wait while more information about SacredDarkness is loaded.
Additional information about SacredDarkness could not be loaded.
AMAZING GAME!!!!!!!
Posted 12/20/11
(take the time to read this if you can,i know its long but i make great points) Hey,all you gamers out there! If you are wanting Halo but are not aloud to get it or just dont have an Xbox (double check for me XD) this is a great substitute! and so what if the story is bad,the graphics are great,the gameplay is great but i have to admit its not the best (there are two settings for throwing grenades on the wii remote,one is you can throw a grenade by flicking the nunchuk alittle and the other is to use the left arrow on the wii remote,if you cant help but move the nunchuk around during gameplay like me,then i'd suggest that you switch to using the arrow. cuz i had multiple times where i accidently flicked the nunchuk in battle and blew myself up XD) also,i did stop playing it after i finished the last level but thats only because i dont have online! (the ending is bad but thats because it is not the ending,you will get the point at the last cutscene that its to be continued on the next conduit) one more thing,stop complaining about the the freakin' story! in every single movie the story is bad but people just ignor that because movies are great. well same for this and other games,ignor the story if you have to and enjoy the amazing game! I LOVE THIS GAME! 10 OUTA 10!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Conduit 2
I love this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
BOBTHEBUi1DER
Location: tyrone, Ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dont listen to those haters saying this game sucks It is Grand!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Conduit 2
DONT BUY GAME!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
UnitedGamer
This game was terrible!Reasons why...1)It takes like a good 15 minutes to find any type of game.2)There are only like 4-5 game types that you can join.3)If you have a black headbanger your mic will NOT work! Me and the other United Gamers all bought this game. We now regret it. Dont blow your money away people trust us!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>